Real Face of Aamir Liaquat

Foozee

Believe what you want.. I just think this vid shows his true colors

[utube]_nfShakCt8k[/utube]

Pathetic

Not surprised at all. These guys are charlatans. Good to see him exposed. I hope all his fans who call him on the show and go on and on about how great he is, gets to see this. This is the real face of this hypocrite. Talk about having a dirty mouth.....

its weird coz his show comes on at sehri time.. and sometimes I watch it for fun.. but never knew he was actually like this.. thought it was jus rumours

if a few thousand people can get to watch this video i have a feeling we wont be watching this guy ever again

This guy is a compulsive liar and fake. He lied about his degrees. He was involved in inciting hate against Qadyani's. Same guy made the weird connection between Pakistan's loss on the field and them having shoes with green soles, as green was the favorite color of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

I could not even watch the video after a few minutes. Imagine, this guy claims to be an Aalim. All sophisticated, clean and wise on his shows and the truth was the opposite of that. Shame on him.

This guy is a compulsive liar and fake. He lied about his degrees. He was involved in inciting hate against Qadyani's. Same guy made the weird connection between Pakistan's loss on the field and them having shoes with green soles, as green was the favorite color of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH).

I could not even watch the video after a few minutes. Imagine, this guy claims to be an Aalim. All sophisticated, clean and wise on his shows and the truth was the opposite of that. Shame on him.

to think of all the criticism the MQM received for expelling this guy....a man of "deen", i am actually glad he was expelled by them.

the way he was giggling after that woman asked about rape- that is just inhuman, a person with average morals even wouldnt do that.

to think of all the criticism the MQM received for expelling this guy....a man of "deen", i am actually glad he was expelled by them.

the way he was giggling after that woman asked about rape- that is just inhuman, a person with average morals even wouldnt do that.

MQM was wise to get rid of him. This guy is sick.

The hypocrisy and real ugly face of our mainstream religious fanatics at its best.

It's almost sick to think about the fact that some innocent human lives might have been lost due to the masala rhetoric of this faker dished out against a minority some 2 years back

How would I download this video from youtube? I have a feeling, this video is not going to stay on youtube for long, please save this video on your desktop to expose these munafiqs.

You are sure this video isn't dubbed and edited?

I knew about him for a long time. A friend of mine whose bro in law works for Geo and he told me that he used to fight with his wife (she also comes on TV) and this Dr. would use abusive language against her in front of everyone at Geo office.

dunno.. look at his hand gestures at the beginning.. thats why i said believe what you want..

I think its real.. some may not

haha what a good video, thoroughly enjoyed it.

So when MQM is taking amir "Bhai" back into its fold just like the other "amir khan bhai "?

If I am not wrong he also served as a minister for religious affairs on an MQM seat? :D

After having a look at your signatures I am getting some idea as to where all your doubts are coming from

So when MQM is taking amir "Bhai" back into its fold just like the other "amir khan bhai "?

If I am not wrong he also served as a minister for religious affairs on an MQM seat? :D

He was attached to MQM from what I hear, but then he was kicked out, no idea why. And I am sure this isn't the reason for that, as lot of MQM workers are idiots as they come.

It was probably a disgruntled former employee of the program who released the video.

I am disgusted but not shocked.

After having a look at your signatures I am getting some idea as to where all your doubts are coming from

What ideas are you getting? You are trying to start a discussion you really shouldn't. I asked a question and I got answer.

The whole net is full of editing and other crap so you never know what is truth and what isn't. Aur itna nikka tu ween nahi ehn.

I wonder how the uploader obtained this compilation.....

Must be the Cameraman who is being called so many names again and again :)))

Personally, I am not surprised at all. Never watch his program.

Twitter is goinn crazy with this vid hahaha.. what a time to share Independence day... every one should know about this

He is just a host.... I don't consider him a Mufti or an Aalim at all... He has knowledge abt Islam that doesnt make him an Aalim automatically... Just clarifying since many think he is an Aalim

Cant see the video now... will watch it latter

Twitter is goinn crazy with this vid hahaha.. what a time to share Independence day... every one should know about this

This guy pants must be on fire after seeing this video being on youtube. Hahaha......imagine how much cursing must be going on right now....

are there any curse words??? fasting don't want to Makrooh my roza

GEO leaked this video, bunch of blackmailers.....

also video looks edited but that doesnt change the fact Amir Liaqut is an A$$

Most of it is from ARY. It must be someone from his production team as the clips are from various channels & events.

He is just a host.... I don't consider him a Mufti or an Aalim at all... He has knowledge abt Islam that doesnt make him an Aalim automatically... Just clarifying since many think he is an Aalim

Cant see the video now... will watch it latter

The point is he host's a religious show and often if not always gives his own opinions/take on religious matters. He must not be an Aalim but certainly pretends to be. I won't be surprised to know that a lot of people who watch his show consider him a religious scholar of some sort.

Good work Foozee, I knew all along that he is just an actor and nothing else. No wonder Allah had reserved the deepest part of hell for Hypocrites. I will share this video on FB for all the people to watch.

Who ever leaked it and whatever his motives were, my hats off to him for exposing this guy. Yes, the video is edited to include the parts where he is cursing or acting like a jerk. Who would want to watch the whole hour of his show to watch a few second of curse words.

great work fahad bhai

btw the swear he use isnot a new thing, this is quite common stuff

lol Foozee bhai, where did you find this? :p

And I wanna see Amir Liaquat's face when he's watching this video...

somebody should call in, in his show, and tell him about this :p

lol I searched the title on youtube, and this video has been uploaded two more times now... :)))

The point is he host's a religious show and often if not always gives his own opinions/take on religious matters. He must not be an Aalim but certainly pretends to be. I won't be surprised to know that a lot of people who watch his show consider him a religious scholar of some sort.

I agree totally with your point of view... but like everything else related to tv show rankings Qtv is not barred from it...

Yes ofcourse if you are showing yourself as a practising Muslim on tv, then it must be shown in practical "real, non-tv" life... otherwise as many will point out its just Munafaqat.

The problem also lies with that Muslim who will take any tom dick and harry to be an Aalim, Mufti or spiritual Guide.

if he is swearing,Yes He is definitely at fault...... but just a note to ourselves that we all are also quick to relate these kind of pathetic instances to Islam or all the Islamic scholars... ie you will often hear/read along the lines... if one mullah is wrong.... all the mullahs are destroying us and committing frauds....

we are quick to call others Munafiqs just because of some actions but can we truly testify that we don't have an iota of Munafqat in ourselves.

We are all human beings, some practice deen and are better individuals, some practice deen only for the show off and are poor individuals in reality while some don't practice the deen and can be also good/bad...

so we are all fallible.

was watching him today all my respect gone , My bro said u should talk like him as well (The way he talks)

just saw it properly the whole 9 minutes, hilarious at first, gets sicker by the minute!

LOL @ some comments regarding dubbed / edited. This guy was in MQM and even MQM fired him.

Take your political BS somewhere else. I've said it before I'm not a big fan of the guy but even I can tell this is dubbed. Maybe you're just plain stupid.

I get the same feelings for you. And I was not surprised when I watched the video because I knew how this guy was for a long time.

GEO has banned the video, Jahil Online has struck :)))

You cant watch it anymore..........

Let me start off by saying that I've never watched any of his shows but have seen him on TV and such.

My stance with any of these speakers/dahiis is that when I listen to their talks, I am listening to the message and the origins of that message, not the person who's mouth it is coming out of.

It's one of the reasons I think people are so ignorant of Islam these days is that they focus too much on the Muslims and not the actual message of Islam.

That being said, can anybody who watches his show tell if it is his voice throughout the video or is it dubbed?

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iumi6GEXegA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

is this it?

This is a working link. Geo tv is cracking down on all links as we speak

[utube]vA3lOEJWWy0[/utube]

Oh no I'm devastated. Go troll somewhere else.
You don't even live in Pakistan dude and I am sure you don't know the politics in Pakistan. I understand your love for this guy because you are not the only one. Even some of my family members regularly watch his programs regularly and whenever I told them about his real face they didn't believe. Read the post # 15 too.

Hmm so because I dont live in Pakistan you are 'SURE' I know nothing about politics in Pakistan eh? Damn...I think this is reason enough for me to not take you seriously lol...

And are you blind? My love for the guy? Did you not see TWO posts by me in which I have stated I'm not a fan of the guy? lol

Let me start off by saying that I've never watched any of his shows but have seen him on TV and such.

My stance with any of these speakers/dahiis is that when I listen to their talks, I am listening to the message and the origins of that message, not the person who's mouth it is coming out of.

It's one of the reasons I think people are so ignorant of Islam these days is that they focus too much on the Muslims and not the actual message of Islam.

That being said, can anybody who watches his show tell if it is his voice throughout the video or is it dubbed?

+1. Verry well said bro.

We don't think twice before commenting or passing judgements.

We don't give benefit of doubt to any1... All we like to do is jump on the bandwagon of calling on this and that.

I'm not his viewer but if someone watches his shows and comes close to Islam or acts on a great advice... Then surely he's doing some good. No?

+1. Verry well said bro.

We don't think twice before commenting or passing judgements.

We don't give benefit of doubt to any1... All we like to do is jump on the bandwagon of calling on this and that.

I'm not his viewer but if someone watches his shows and comes close to Islam or acts on a great advice... Then surely he's doing some good. No?

Agreed. But remember, I also said pay attention to the origins of the message as well. If somebody who has questionable character traits is giving his own opinion on Islamic questions, then perhaps he shouldn't be listened to.

Again, I don't watch his show so I don't know if he just passes on scholarly rulings or if he gives his own opinion. (Which even if he is a flawless person, he shouldn't be doing unless he is a scholar actually.)

Lol btw this is my first day at twitter and just by posting this video on trends like Pakistan, MQM, karachi, all the major cities of Pakistan, suddenly I have 25 followers in 2 hours

Btw twitter is so much to the point as compared to fb, Google plus etc

I am loving it :)

LOL at the suggestions of tampered video. This video is NOT dubbed, its obvious from his lisping

In anycase, I knew him well before this video and this guy is a fake.

Real Face of Dr. Aamir Liaquat Hussain

kindly please watch this and also download this as Geo are keep on deleting this and share it expose this person

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iumi6GEXegA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

this guy is a disgrace

Do his employers realize that this guy is a huge insult to the religion of Islam. A walking exhibition of "I am teaching Islam..... but look this religion has made no difference to me as a person....because I do not practice what I teach and preach!"

He should be fired from every show and every TV station.

I hope his employers are reading this.

Does anybody know which TV station is he being employed by at this time? Send them e-mails.

True.... but then how would you explain my post #74?

I am disgusted actually people really follow this hypocrite in Pakistan.

Geo tu aisay !

geomf.jpg

I am disgusted actually people really follow this hypocrite in Pakistan.

No ... people never follow the persons like him. They follow the message (from Quran and Sunnah) they these people carry. I never listened to him .... but the Alims he brought on his show.

Now.... my problem with this foul mouth is ..... read post #74.

Do his employers realize that this guy is a huge insult to the religion of Islam. A walking exhibition of "I am teaching Islam..... but look this religion has made no difference to me as a person....because I do not practice what I teach and preach!"

He should be fired from every show and every TV station.

I hope his employers are reading this.

Does anybody know which TV station is he being employed by at this time? Send them e-mails.

thats Geo(jew) network