Real Face of Aamir Liaquat

People spread and show this video to as many Pakistanis. We have to highlight the hypocrites amongst us who lead the vulnerable stray.

No ... people never follow the persons like him. They follow the message (from Quran and Sunnah) they these people carry. I never listened to him .... but the Alims he brought on his show.

Now.... my problem with this foul mouth is ..... read post #74.

I cant be more agree to to post not #74.

That is sickening.

I stopped following him after the degrees scandal.

As far as it being dubbed, just read his lips. It's word to word the same as the audio. The guy should be ashamed of using such language.

either hes paying geo tv alot to take it off youtube or theyre bunch of hyprocrites as well

hahaha they took it down.. soo many ppl have already downloaded it lol

thats Geo(jew) network

Are you sure? Which GEO channel has his show currently? I thought he had moved to another TV Channel.

If GEO were his employers then why the video is leaked? I could be wrong but I think, since he moved to another TV channel... GEO intentionally released the video and now... may be trying to get it removed because of the lawsuit or trying to look good guys?

Do his employers realize that this guy is a huge insult to the religion of Islam. A walking exhibition of "I am teaching Islam..... but look this religion has made no difference to me as a person....because I do not practice what I teach and preach!"

That's the thing. When I'm listening to him or any other Islamic lecture, I am not looking at who is speaking. I am listening to the message. I don't care if the speaker has a beard, is wearing a backwards hat, or is holding a cricket bat in their hand.

Like I stated earlier, this applies only for people who are reminding us of items that we already know. People who are just passing a message along.

I don't watch his show so I don't know if he just re-iterates items that we all know or if he is giving his own opinion.

Geo or him are taking down these videos real quick. lol

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iumi6GEXegA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Unbelievable, I always knew he was a sleazebag but this was very shocking.

Ahhh, this reminds me of this little gem i came across.

[utube]EJRLhOze8gE[/utube]

He is working with ARY now.

I have downloaded it :D

That is what I thought.

People ...... let's send e-mails to ARY to fire him....!
http://www.arydigital.tv/contactus.aspx

One of my friend has already sent this e-mail to ARY after canceling his subscription to ARY.
I just saw a video "The Real Face of Amir Liaqat" on Youtube. After watching this, I am really disgusted at him because he is a an insult to the great religion of Islam. He is demeaning this religion of Islam by preaching it but not practicing it. I have canceled ARY subscription. My friends and relatives are doing the same. We will subscribe to ARY after Amir Liaqat is fired.

Please pass this message to higher authorities.

I don't have ARY but will still e-mail them.

Geo or him are taking down these videos real quick. lol

Fear of law suite, I guess! But what is GEO afraid of? IF Aamir Liaqat does sue GEO, his true character will be advertised more.

For all MQM hacks here, no worries, Don bhai has forgiven the fake doctor/allama and he is back in the fold...you all should have seen the drama he put on a few weeks back live from a qabaristan, which qualified him to get back in bhai's good books....

Also, one doesn't need to see this latest video to have known what a huge fraud this guy is...alas our jahil awam will remain jahil...

Also, the reason why MQM kicked him out was because he had made statements against british government as well other european countries with regards to cartoons...which of course bhai's benefactors in the british establishment didn't quite appreciate...

Also, it's a pity that people are only now realizing what a fraud he is, a good 10 years too late...

For all MQM hacks here, no worries, Don bhai has forgiven the fake doctor/allama and he is back in the fold...you all should have seen the drama he put on a few weeks back live from a qabaristan, which qualified him to get back in bhai's good books....

Also, one doesn't need to see this latest video to have known what a huge fraud this guy is...alas our jahil awam will remain jahil...

ever since i heard he was representing mqm in the parliament about few years ago i never listened to him again... even though i wasnt really listening to him anyway./.

Wow, its appalling to say the least to have a person like that conduct islamic shows. I never really liked him since he comes across as extremely superficial but this is just a whole new level. Disgusting stuff!

Can somebody post a link to the video from non-youtube source...when searching on google the only videos that are coming up are his ghustakh-e-sahabah videos of a few years back, unless this is what this latest video is all about...

Can somebody post a link to the video from non-youtube source...when searching on google the only videos that are coming up are his ghustakh-e-rasool videos of a few years back, unless this is what this latest video is all about...

we dont have them thoes yet....can you not see the one on youtube?

hopefully they wud fire him and pakistan can save lot of foreign exchange that is being used to import face powder for him.

always seemed a typical munafiq.

Aww, I didn't get a chance to see it! What's the fuss about? Re-upload please :D

I couldn´t see the video since it is removed following the request by GEO Network. What exactly did he say:20:?

My God this guy has connections! He is able to manipulate Geo into taking the video down! Yo Geo hypocrites, why don't you take down the million other videos of him pretending to be a saint?

Wow. This was shocking. Doesnt he also has MQM connections?

Always hated this guy. And now, even more.

lol at Geo removing the yt vids :))

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gfrMldYC3UE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I am going to download this before it gets deleted

NO!!! THE VID GOT DELETED.

Someone upload it to YT now so I can download it

Wow. This was shocking. Doesnt he also has MQM connections?

Always hated this guy. And now, even more.

lol at Geo removing the yt vids :))

It's only shocking to those who are his fans...for the rest of us, this par for the course...

Someone should ask him what about those clapping scene? where he was talking about an actor whose name he forgot..........

This is clearly PPer moeiz_no1 pretending to be Mr. Liaquat to ruin and sully his good name.

Njamal and others: I don't like or follow Aamir Liaqat. But don't call him a hypocrite--Allah knows who the hypocrites are. Even Muhammad the Messenger, may Allah bestow peace upon him, never publicly accused anybody of hypocrisy though Allah had revealed them to him

^^ Try this...still there as it's title is different...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gfrMldYC3UE

Now the MQM, whose drama school, Amir Liaqat graduated from has jumped on the band wagon and are posting this video citing as the reason why bhai kicked him out...

Hilarious...

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gfrMldYC3UE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I am going to download this before it gets deleted

NO!!! THE VID GOT DELETED.

Someone upload it to YT now so I can download it

All the above have been deleted.

The most pathetic part is the stupid halwa manday walay aalamas and barelwi mullahs sitting there laughing it all of...goes to show you the corruption of these two aqeedas...

Yes Geo is quick at this.

Hopefully someone downloaded it and uploads it under a different name.

14 august ko haath dho ke amir liaqat ke peeche kyuN par gaye ho sab :))

Who the guy amir talking about in starting ?? the guy who have bad scenes in movies ??

I want the one that doesnt look like its dubbed. Like the ones from Youtube.. but they all have been deleted.
Yaar all the videos have been downloaded from Youtube and then uploaded on other sites.

Abay yaar nahi ! i knew this guy is a shady character but :S

and i do not want to post the video here but if you go on youtube , type his name amir liaquat and sort the video by upload date then you will find that video :facepalm:

idhar GEO waale bhi ... gaali dene ka dil kar raha hai
they still had this guy do all the religious shows

Njamal and others: I don't like or follow Aamir Liaqat. But don't call him a hypocrite--Allah knows who the hypocrites are. Even Muhammad the Messenger, may Allah bestow peace upon him, never publicly accused anybody of hypocrisy.
To call a spade a spade is wrong?

Dont you understand what he has been doing all along? Many of us never liked the guy because he always seemed super fake but think about those who follow his show.. everyone including him and molvis are fake and so many people listen to them and may aswell follow their advice.

Its good to be good but you have to point out what is wrong and not.

Abay yaar nahi ! i knew this guy is a shady character but :S

and i do not want to post the video here but if you go on youtube , type his name amir liaquat and sort the video by upload date then you will find that video :facepalm:

lol. Most of them are getting deleted by geo. :asif