Rifts between Shahbaz Sharif and Nawaz Sharif | Another deep state "Saazish"?

Hermoine Green

First Class Star
Just a day back Shahbaz sharif has refused Nawaz sharif orders to join the Azaadi March...

According to ARY News report Shahbaz Sharif spoke to PMLN members for at least 2 hours and he told that on several occasions i tried to knock some sense in Nawaz Sharif's brain, but he didnt listen to me for example on Musharraf case e.t.c

Nawaz Sharif has ordered his team to join the March and according to media reports Nawaz has said that those who won't join the march will be considered as traitor of the Pakistan.

Question is, what happened to Shahbaz Sharif? Why is he going against his brother and most importantly, is PMLN going to be divided into two?

These 2 losers trying to find a way to get out of their cases; one is hoping for the overthrow of the govt by a corrupt mullah so that he and his daughter have their cases withdrawn , the other is desperate to curry favour so that some brownie points can make the cases against him and his son go away. IK should not be back down for either, and keep both in jail.

Shehbaz is the most competent and dedicated leader in the country who deserves to be the PM.

Unfortunately for PMLN, Nawaz is the elder brother. The party would have been in a much better shape if it were the other way around.

It must be frustrating for Shehbaz to see “bara bhai” make blunders after blunders while he doesn’t have the power to take corrective measures.

However, Nawaz is right on this occasion. It is important for all parties to put their differences aside and exert pressure on this joker government.

It must pay a hefty price for its pathetic governance in KP and now at the federal level. They clearly do not deserve to be in power.

Shahbaz has always had better relations with the establishment and it shows. Hadn't it been for Nawaz's ego Shahbaz could have been the PM today.

Shehbaz is the most competent and dedicated leader in the country who deserves to be the PM.

Unfortunately for PMLN, Nawaz is the elder brother. The party would have been in a much better shape if it were the other way around.

It must be frustrating for Shehbaz to see “bara bhai” make blunders after blunders while he doesn’t have the power to take corrective measures.

However, Nawaz is right on this occasion. It is important for all parties to put their differences aside and exert pressure on this joker government.

It must pay a hefty price for its pathetic governance in KP and now at the federal level. They clearly do not deserve to be in power.

Nawaz's ego has cost the party a lot. Hadn't it been for him Shahbaz would have been the PM today as the establishment respects him. But they had to move on to IK because of Nawaz's non-cooperation.

Can you tell me why 1/2 of the family of this loser is on the run? Who are those guys that had money sent in their name? I await with anticipation

Can you also tell us what the Punjab debt was when he took over, and what he left behind.

You replying to him is exactly what he wants, I wouldn't be surprised if he gets his kicks from this.
Sometimes it is best to just ignore people like this.

He runs from me like Billo does from Diesel in the dark.

:))) Made me laugh

This Mamoon guy is the resident punching bag of PP, every tom, dick or harry signs up and owns him big time. If the person had some sharam o haya he would mend his ways, but I guess that has to be taught...............

Nawaz's ego has cost the party a lot. Hadn't it been for him Shahbaz would have been the PM today as the establishment respects him. But they had to move on to IK because of Nawaz's non-cooperation.

Shahbaz and Zardari are much smarter than Nawaz and Imran. They know how to play the establishment and get things done without resorting to puppetry.

Unfortunately for Zardari his team was very incompetent and he himself is not a hard worker like Shehbaz Sharif, the lion of Punjab.

PMLN government led by Shehbaz is exactly what this country needs.

Shahbaz and Zardari are much smarter than Nawaz and Imran. They know how to play the establishment and get things done without resorting to puppetry.

Unfortunately for Zardari his team was very incompetent and he himself is not a hard worker like Shehbaz Sharif, the lion of Punjab.

One day you love Nawaz / Mariyam like there is no other person on this planet earth. But now you are showing same towards Shehzbaz. You need to make up your mind.

Secondly, when IK did the dharna you are the one who was totally against it, and your beloved Maulana at the same used the same tactics which now PTI is using. So i don't know, why you are feeling hurt now? PMLN + Maulana did the same during their time and now PTI is doing the same. So there is no difference. Now you are talking like Maulana sahab is some sort of a angel or he is dying for his country betterment, but i am pretty sure deep down you know very well why Maulana is doing all this.

Most importantly, in the past you were against PTI when PTI was trying to help building madrassahs and their students, and now you are backing the same madrassah student and saying these e.t.c 1.3M will follow Maualana's orders.

You have said Maulana will end this government with in one month. Let's see what's gonna happen when Dharna starts (Don't know when'll it start though) and they cant end this government in next 4 years and yet you are talking about 1 month? I hope you will show some spine when all of your predictions comes to massive failure, anyways it's a norm now for you and it don't even hurt you any more.

You were mocking Sheikh Rasheed statements, well what about statements of beloved Nawaz, Maulana, Bilawal during PTI dharna?

And lastly i am gonna again expose your lies, you were here speculating news that IK is begging Noor ul Qadri to beg Maulana to stop this Dharna.

Haven't been tasked by PM to contact JUI-F chief on Azadi March, clarifies religious minister
https://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/51...M-contact-JUI-F-chief-on-Azadi-March,-clarifi

And btw, you don't need to reply to this because i know you very well, as usual you will twist the whole argument and will start a new topic. So don't waste your time.

The lion of Punjab that turned a surplus in Punjab to a deficit of 2000bn. At the same time 1/2 did a runner from PK. But being so crooked obviously appeals to you, you know birds of a feather and all that.