Rumours claim Imran Khan is dead; family says police stopping all access

He earned this respect worldwide.. he is not like current politicians who are busy demolishing Pakistan with corruption.
All the World media's covering this news , Pakistan Establishment is seriously under pressure, why they are not allowing a simple meeting with his family.

I think this tweet against Munir is probably the reason. Imran Khan hasn't met anyone since.

Funny how Afghan and Indian media were trying to spread this news as if it will cause some ruckus in Pakistan.
For a start the family have a court order, who is disobeying the order?
And even if they cant allow the family to see, Why not send in a journalist( even one of the touts) to clarify. He isnt anybody, he is the people's champ and he us being held hostage.

Imran Khan’s fans are overseas Pakistanis and middle class-urban Pakistanis. Those are not the kind that is associated with street power. Forget pellets, guns etc, a couple of wooden lathis from a couple of out of shape constables is all that’s needed and they will disperse in 10 mins. You need street power.
I think now its time for true test for overseas Imran Khan supporters to go Pakistan and back up their man

All the World media's covering this news , Pakistan Establishment is seriously under pressure, why they are not allowing a simple meeting with his family.

I think this tweet against Munir is probably the reason. Imran Khan hasn't met anyone since.

seems like something surely wrong otherwise this corrupt tola could have atleast gave the clarification about his health but they are not speaking a single word which means something is wrong for sure.

Nope. He is a criminal. He cant be directing a party from jail or organizing political campaigns.

Cm KPK is sitting outside adyalla jail ike a dog, instead of focussing on what is happening in KPK
For a start he isnt a criminal, he is hostage. Munir has told many touts that IK has to beg to be released. He told this to what Sohail " what does your bedroom look like" Warraich only last summer. If he was a criminal then his appeals would be heard. Why are they not being held?
Your beghairati seems to overtake your humanity and common sense.

If he is sick or just too old, i think its better if he is placed under house arrest in Zaman Park.

Dont need to make a false martyr out of him.

The only issue is, once they allow him out, he does start doing campaigns, that will be a problem. He is a criminal at the end of the day, and unless he promises to not do campaigns and stay under house arrest he cant be let out.
only problem is he won't stop his shaytani to try and cause unrest in pakistan further he is away from his hooligans better it is

I think now its time for true test for overseas Imran Khan supporters to go Pakistan and back up their man
You mean the 2/3rd majority wasant enough? Aap ki kasam. BTW the IMF report stated 5 trillion in corruption, total destruction of institutions and elite capture. IK isnt the only being held captive

For the profitier of corrupt system, he is shaytaan, before he was yahoodi saazish, soon they'll come up with something else.

when your main concern of a CM is not his performance in a province but doing hazoori to a criminal, you know the party is a cult.
Why is the court order being ignored. Why so much beghairat from you to avoid the question. Why no appeals on cases, even though the judges are more loyal to the King than his own family.
And never forget- IK will die( when his time is up) as man that scum like you and crooked family wont live in a 1000s lifetime. His murder wont be forgiven or forgotten. His supporters are young and they will live well into this century.

I think this rumour has been spread by PTI them selves, through their afghan cousins and Indian friends they thought spreading this news would cause ruckus in Pakistan but reality is nobody cares about imran khan anymore he has been exposed everyone knows what he's about except his overseas fans

seems like something surely wrong otherwise this corrupt tola could have atleast gave the clarification about his health but they are not speaking a single word which means something is wrong for sure.
Where is Pakistan's Supreme Court? In India, if the Supreme Court issues an order, the government has to comply, whether it likes it or not.

Is Munir above the Pakistani constitution and law? I was reminded of old Bollywood films where the villain defies any rule of law. Total gundaraaj.

If the court has granted visiting rights, then what is discussed during those visits is irrelevant. He could talk about Tom & Jerry if he wanted, it’s nobody’s business. He’s a political leader, and he is fully within his rights to talk politics if he chooses, especially during an incarceration that is both illegal and unjustified.

For the profitier of corrupt system, he is shaytaan, before he was yahoodi saazish, soon they'll come up with something else.
The beghairati of these Epstein inspired losers is on full display. The IMF report showed 5 trillion stolen( and apparently that is only scratching the surface) and total elite capture. @Major blamed the Health card but facts are never majors best friends and after I exposed his beghairati that IPPS cost 2 trillion out of which over 500bn is paid for not even producing electricity, he disappeared with his tail between his legs.

I think this rumour has been spread by PTI them selves, through their afghan cousins and Indian friends they thought spreading this news would cause ruckus in Pakistan but reality is nobody cares about imran khan anymore he has been exposed everyone knows what he's about except his overseas fans

Pakistanis do care, they’re just afraid, because most don’t have the luxury of leaving the country. Even overseas Pakistanis are scared, but at least they have the option to step away from the dictatorship.

If the court has granted visiting rights, then what is discussed during those visits is irrelevant. He could talk about Tom & Jerry if he wanted, it’s nobody’s business. He’s a political leader, and he is fully within his rights to talk politics if he chooses, especially during an incarceration that is both illegal and unjustified.
Apparently Major and Munir have made that illegal. Like Major IK must also worship Munirs dictatorship. Do you remember those fake posts from this beghairat and how Liberal he was. Like @Mamoon all fake.

THe only begairat is you who used to sing praises of Faiz and Bajwa.

Ab danda mila na Munir ka. Enjoy it.

Why can't the family see him Then there is no rumour. Munir has declared as God for now and for the hereafter with his Immunity. Do you agree the lifetime immunity is Islamic. Can anyone be absolved of any crime in Islam. I hope you have the balls to condemn this Kuffar act.

No its not irrelevant. If a person is a traitor and will cause civil unrest, better to give him solitary confinement.

Also, CM kpks job isnt to visit criminal and do hazri.

Why can't the family see him Then there is no rumour. Munir has declared as God for now and for the hereafter with his Immunity. Do you agree the lifetime immunity is Islamic. Can anyone be absolved of any crime in Islam. I hope you have the balls to condemn this Kuffar act.
Keo kay Field Marshal Munir has decided. now tow the line

If that was true, then why would the army even fear him? Overseas Pakistanis can't organise protests or street power. It's exactly because they fear he can stir the masses at home that they have locked him up and won't allow him access to the media.
“Fearing him” ? Not the right word. Sure they see him as a huge political threat.
That doesn’t equal to fear.

Fear is when you are scared of the consequences, they clearly aren’t in the way they have been treating Imran Khan. Maybe you see it differently from a British lens.

THe only begairat is you who used to sing praises of Faiz and Bajwa.

Ab danda mila na Munir ka. Enjoy it.

Oh I see the Beghairat Gunga can talk.
Bajwa allowed that an election IK won. Why shouldn't we have praised that. What we didnt know at the time is that Bajwa and the whole army is controlled from Israel. Epstein is your daddy.

Keo kay Field Marshal Munir has decided. now tow the line
On a serious note, whenever any former world leader is involved in such things, usually world powers step in, I am surprised US, China, Saudis, Russia haven’t commented or cared on this matter. I thought Imran was best buddies with Erdogan. Nothing from Turkey either. They should have built some lobby. At least UK, Canada and British diaspora could have put pressure on their governments.

No its not irrelevant. If a person is a traitor and will cause civil unrest, better to give him solitary confinement.

Also, CM kpks job isnt to visit criminal and do hazri.

Since 1958, every dictator in Pakistan has treated ordinary civilians like traitors, just another tractor to be used, threatened, or crushed whenever it suits them.

The word traitor has lost all meaning, thanks to decades of dictators and pseudo-liberals pretending to uphold democracy. In reality, they’ve dismantled Pakistan’s liberal fabric with the full support of these so called liberals who enabled them.

On a serious note, whenever any former world leader is involved in such things, usually world powers step in, I am surprised US, China, Saudis, Russia haven’t commented or cared on this matter. I thought Imran was best buddies with Erdogan. Nothing from Turkey either. They should have built some lobby. At least UK, Canada and British diaspora could have put pressure on their governments.
The world goes blind when Pakistan army chief takes a piece of soil with him and presents to a foreign country's head and says "this could be all yours"

The Kaptaan is PKs greatest ever leader. His attempts at freedom from Zionist controlled International criminals is the 1st modern history.

As we said at the time IK was seen as threat by all. Each country wants to PK to be client state. The Epstein Emails show clearly that Israel and by definition, their colonies like the US, EU and UK saw him as a threat because it was feared that PK may pursue an independent Foreign Policy. The Saudis want Muslims to be killed without any speaking up( GAZA) and the Turks and Chinese will work with anyone that is in power.

Since 1958, every dictator in Pakistan has treated ordinary civilians like traitors, just another tractor to be used, threatened, or crushed whenever it suits them.

The word traitor has lost all meaning, thanks to decades of dictators and pseudo-liberals pretending to uphold democracy. In reality, they’ve dismantled Pakistan’s liberal fabric with the full support of these so called liberals who enabled them.
So the beghairati of @Major on full display once again. Did he betray the PK constitution? Did he betray the people? Did he connive with Epsteins Mossad? No, he wanted an independent PK and the Mir Jaffars and Mir Sadiqs called him a traitor.

“Fearing him” ? Not the right word. Sure they see him as a huge political threat.
That doesn’t equal to fear.

Fear is when you are scared of the consequences, they clearly aren’t in the way they have been treating Imran Khan. Maybe you see it differently from a British lens.

You are quibbling over semantics arguing over the word "fear". You said his main support base was outside of Pakistan and he had no street power. When I pointed out that if that was the case, why would the establishment fear him? You didn't answer that, instead starting talking about wording. Then followed it up with some more useless blather about British lens.

Do you want to actually address what I said?

The Kaptaan is PKs greatest ever leader. His attempts at freedom from Zionist controlled International criminals is the 1st modern history.

As we said at the time IK was seen as threat by all. Each country wants to PK to be client state. The Epstein Emails show clearly that Israel and by definition, their colonies like the US, EU and UK saw him as a threat because it was feared that PK may pursue an independent Foreign Policy. The Saudis want Muslims to be killed without any speaking up( GAZA) and the Turks and Chinese will work with anyone that is in power.

Same ol same ol Zionist, Hindutva chooran. Infact ironically neither India or Israel have anything to do with Imran Khan’s arrest. Obviously “you know who” arrested him 🤦‍♂️.

No wonder Imran Khan despite having a legit humanitarian case cannot put his narrative across properly.

Same ol same ol Zionist, Hindutva chooran. Infact ironically neither India or Israel have anything to do with Imran Khan’s arrest. Obviously “you know who” arrested him 🤦‍♂️.

No wonder Imran Khan despite having a legit humanitarian case cannot put his narrative across properly.

I'm yet to see you put your thoughts in word that would make sense to anyone but you, I’d be surprised if you could understand your own words after few mins have passed.

Yes, Pakistani belive on fake propaganda instead actually reality. Imran arrest has nothing to do win india , Israel or any other nations but USA. USA wanted a coup government in return Munir sell Pakistan to USA.

No wonder USA( CIA) report Praising Pakistan.

You are quibbling over semantics arguing over the word "fear". You said his main support base was outside of Pakistan and he had no street power. When I pointed out that if that was the case, why would the establishment fear him? You didn't answer that, instead starting talking about wording. Then followed it up with some more useless blather about British lens.

What is your understanding of the term “street power” , let’s start there.

Yes they do. The Inds and the Israelis were after him right from the start. Our Generals are part of the Zionist eco system and so is Ind. The articles against IK first started to appear in Ind newspapers in 2018, the same narrative appeared in Western papers and behind it all was Epstein and Mossad. If the emails weren't released, we would have been called conspiracy theorists. 🤣🤣🤣

Its the same old place all these boot polishers hide. IK won in Feb 2024 because Pks love him, not because PKs abroad love him

Yes they do. The Inds and the Israelis were after him right from the start. Our Generals are part of the Zionist eco system and so is Ind. The articles against IK first started to appear in Ind newspapers in 2018, the same narrative appeared in Western papers and behind it all was Epstein and Mossad. If the emails weren't released, we would have been called conspiracy theorists. 🤣🤣🤣

Ah so the entire world + Pak establishment vs Imran Khan, ok, good luck then, seems like a rigged game then. 👍 no winning that, if that’s the case:

Hope that’s not the case though for Imran’s sake but damn some of his supporters are dense. Not in a useful kind of way like street protests etc but silly arguments.

Ah so the entire world + Pak establishment vs Imran Khan, ok, good luck then, seems like a rigged game then. 👍 no winning that, if that’s the case:

Hope that’s not the case though for Imran’s sake but damn some of his supporters are dense. Not in a useful kind of way like street protests etc but silly arguments.
but but but 85% of the world voted for him :D

This is Imran Khan fault, he has turned all his friends to enemies because of own wrong imagination .

Although Imran is not corrupt but he closed all the door of negotiations by attacking each leaders, judiciary and Millitary Establishment. In politics you never closed the door of negotiations even with corrupt leaders .

Unfortunately Imran never compromised and faced with the current situation, he forgot that Pakistan is not a land of justice but a military dictatorship and they Only following those rules and fake propaganda.

PK has been a client state, we tried some sort of independent Foreign policy under Bhutto and Bhutto was hanged.
Here is the thing, we were called conspiracist theorists but why would Epstein being talking about IK. How would Epstein even know about IK in 2018 when he wasnt PM? Why did the campaign against IK start across Ind and Western papers before his PM? I look forward to your explanation

This is Imran Khan fault, he has turned all his friends to enemies because of own wrong imagination .

Although Imran is not corrupt but he closed all the door of negotiations by attacking each leaders, judiciary and Millitary Establishment. In politics you never closed the door of negotiations even with corrupt leaders .

Unfortunately Imran never compromised and faced with the current situation, he forgot that Pakistan is not a land of justice but a military dictatorship and they Only following those rules and fake propaganda.

Who were his friends? In politics there are no friends, just interests and when they change or realign, you get betrayed. Its because of the likes of IK and the Mandelas, that are willing to make sacrifices, that countries become free. PK Generals arent loyal to anything, they aren't loyal to PK or its constitution, they arent loyal to the army or anything. They are loyal to power and their wallets.

Wasn't he Love by Establishment when he became PM and Nawaz Sharif arrested? That time PTI supporters were Praising Millitary Establishment and used a slogan ' MODI KA YAAR HAI WO GADDAR HAI".

Now situation taken U turn and PDM supporters are Praising Establishment and PTI are hating them.

Moral of story - Pakistan awam only care about own party and leaders. But forget Millitary Establishment is real problem in Pakistan , who never wanted good relationship with india otherwise how can they sell the chooran and control the entire Pakistan.

Lahore, Pakistan | On rumours about PTI Founder and former Pakistan PM Imran Khan's health, his sister, Noreen Niazi, says, "We don't know anything. They are not telling us anything, nor are they letting anybody meet him. His party's people went there as they had a meeting scheduled, but they were not allowed to go inside. We have not been allowed to meet him for the last four weeks... We got to know that news was circulating in India that he had been killed... The Police have been ordered to stop us and, I believe, also given permission to do to us whatever they want. This has never happened in Pakistan before. No one has ever disrespected women like this, nor has anyone been oppressed this way. This is the first time in Pakistan that these people have been allowed to beat up people like there won't be any consequences, without considering if it's a child, an elderly person, or a woman in front of them. The world is aware of what's happening in Pakistan."

Wasn't he Love by Establishment when he became PM and Nawaz Sharif arrested? That time PTI supporters were Praising Millitary Establishment and used a slogan ' MODI KA YAAR HAI WO GADDAR HAI".

Now situation taken U turn and PDM supporters are Praising Establishment and PTI are hating them.

Moral of story - Pakistan awam only care about own party and leaders. But forget Millitary Establishment is real problem in Pakistan , who never wanted good relationship with india otherwise how can they sell the chooran and control the entire Pakistan.

Bewal Express is not very honest.

Tell us more. You guys have kept while 100s have been murdered, you have kept quiet Whilst IK has been held hostage by Criminal oath breakers and you have kept while the FM made himself God. So you claimed you owned me. Let's see you show some balls and debate.

I asked you why IK had articles against in 2018 before his PM, and the Epstein emails showed that all these puppeteers were scared of the legend.

He wasnt their man, they rode on his wave, he didnt ride on theirs. In 2013, IK won many more seats, and guess what, they stole many seats, in 2018 IK had seats stolen. @Mamoon to his credit pointed this out. He said they wanted a weak govt and took seats from him. The Likes Khwaja and Rana Sanaullah won seats they lost.

The difference between the DDA and IK is that IK had support, they never had public support and this has shown to be a fact in elections in 2018 and 2024.

We see that NS was never a democrat in any shame or form. The fact that he lost the election and still wants to be PM tells his democratic credentials.

I asked you why IK had articles against in 2018 before his PM, and the Epstein emails showed that all these puppeteers were scared of the legend.

He wasnt their man, they rode on his wave, he didnt ride on theirs. In 2013, IK won many more seats, and guess what, they stole many seats, in 2018 IK had seats stolen. @Mamoon to his credit pointed this out. He said they wanted a weak govt and took seats from him. The Likes Khwaja and Rana Sanaullah won seats they lost.
The difference between the DDA and IK is that IK had support, they never had public support and this has shown to be a fact in elections in 2018 and 2024.
We see that NS was never a democrat in any shame or form. The fact that he lost the election and still wants to be PM tells his democratic credentials.

Did you just compare Imran Khan to Nelson Mandela and PTI supporters to ANC party that was fighting against apartheid😳, please read history.

Yes. Both are/were fighting to free their people from the colonialists or their progeny in our case. IK could have betrayed his people by taking the offer to Saudi like NS or AZ to Dubai but he didnt. He has quite literally put his life on the line. No wonder Munir the coward and his Zionist backers are so scared of him. When was the last time you heard a guy with full immunity, being **** scared of his hostage

when your main concern of a CM is not his performance in a province but doing hazoori to a criminal, you know the party is a cult.
Irrelevant. And again, you make no sense.

Remind me how many non Bhuttos have led PPP and non Sharifs have led pmln.

When @Devadwal makes more sense than you then you should know that you have lost the plot.

Irrelevant. And again, you make no sense.

Remind me how many non Bhuttos have led PPP and non Sharifs have led pmln.

When @Devadwal makes more sense than you then you should know that you have lost the plot.
I'm always right but your eyes is still closed when it's comes to Pakistan- india.

What is Imran Khan facing is because of delusional peoples like you who believe on fake propaganda.

what you sow, you reap . Pakistan has become laughing stock at this point. total gundaraaj.

USA is silent because when your army chief takes a piece of soil with him and presents to a foreign country's head and says "this could be all yours" . This is your standard but keep continue your fake propaganda.

:klopp :kp

I'm always right but your eyes is still closed when it's comes to Pakistan- india.

What is Imran Khan facing is because of delusional peoples like you who believe on fake propaganda.

what you sow, you reap . Pakistan has become laughing stock at this point. total gundaraaj.

USA is silent because when your army chief takes a piece of soil with him and presents to a foreign country's head and says "this could be all yours" . This is your standard but keep continue your fake propaganda.

Biggest laughing stock is India. :inti

When it comes to geopolitics, you are wrong 99.99% of the time. :inti

I am tired of walloping you all the time. This is not the place for it.

Unlike you, I am don't follow a script. That is where your continous humiliation lies.

Point of using you as an example is to show @Major how far his standards have dropped.