Josh
Local Club Star
If Pakistan refuses, Bangladesh can play in Sri Lanka in place of Pakistan
It don’t work like that. Bcb will not play in place of pcb. Both bhai bhai now so that the sanghis can cry more. Times changed. No hasina didi to make bcb your puppet anymoreIf Pakistan refuses, Bangladesh can play in Sri Lanka in place of Pakistan
If that happens it will be the funniest end to this whole saga. Please make that happenIf Pakistan refuses, Bangladesh can play in Sri Lanka in place of Pakistan
LMAO. Post of the thread.If Pakistan refuses, Bangladesh can play in Sri Lanka in place of Pakistan

The ICC also noted the importance of preserving the integrity and sanctity of the tournament schedule, safeguarding the interests of all participating teams and fans, and avoiding the establishment of precedents that could undermine the neutrality and fairness of ICC events.
So india would travel to sri lanka just to play bangladesh.If Pakistan refuses, Bangladesh can play in Sri Lanka in place of Pakistan
View attachment 160973
The double standard exposed by Gillespie

Yes , kick out Bangladesh is half job done , BCB will face financial section by BCCICCWell done, Bangladesh.
Job is not done yet. Have to escalate further. Drag it to CAS. Make it a long and painful process.
Also, demand these things from BCCI:
- An unconditional and sincere apology for disrespecting Bangladesh.
- 5-match Test series home and away (away series must take place outside of India). Total of 10 Tests. All profits should go to Bangladesh.
- Get Bumrah tested for possibly illegal bowling action.

Scotland, England & Wales, Ireland - all playing this WT20.
Make United Kingdom great again
Also add a dozen checkered lungis for Younus to your wishlist while you are at it.Also, demand these things from BCCI:
- An unconditional and sincere apology for disrespecting Bangladesh.
- 5-match Test series home and away (away series must take place outside of India). Total of 10 Tests. All profits should go to Bangladesh.
- Get Bumrah tested for possibly illegal bowling action.

Scotland has some nice hitters going around. Against Austrlaia they batted very well last time. T20 is a format that bridges the gap between big teams and small teams. But like for like you can replace BD with atleast 25 teams in the world. SCotland is a good choice.
@emranabbas saar Scotland ko pta wo world T20 khel rhe hai ?
Welcome Scotland , sath m apne supporter bhi le na like @DeadlyVenom bro.
Why are these "meows" ruining their twitter feed with their chest thumping posts
Pakistani are whining and crying in the comment section below the tweets.Why are these "meows" ruining their twitter feed with their chest thumping posts

Do you understand the concept of sarcasmSo india would travel to sri lanka just to play bangladesh.
BCB will cease to exist or BCCI will place a “Dhurandhar” to run it. Only 2 outcomes.Yes , kick out Bangladesh is half job done , BCB will face financial section by BCCICC![]()
Paperless man and copy paste man can spray whatever nonsense they want all over the forum, hum maze lootenge bas
Pakistani are whining and crying in the comment section below the tweets.
Maybe they are @Major @emranabbas @tiger_khan @sweep_shot @DeadlyVenom @KingKhanWC
Theybare saying to Scotland "SAAR SECURITY PROBLEM SARR "
Iss thread ka mahol bada boycottnuma haiBCB will cease to exist or BCCI will place a “Dhurandhar” to run it. Only 2 outcomes.Paperless man and copy paste man can spray whatever nonsense they want all over the forum, hum maze lootenge bas
Kuch nahi milega,![]()
Scotland is going to perform better than Minnows Bangladesh.Cricket is a dying sport , only Indians think having 2 billion people playing one sport makes them some kind of superpower . Scotland and Uganda going to olay a World Cup , elite![]()

Scotland is going to perform better than Minnows Bangladesh.![]()
Forget about others, you're watching this.Please keep the world updated , nobody going to watch this mess

Don't forget to watch the Italy vs Scotland game at the stadium
Bring some Scottish flags to support them
Fill the Calcutta stadium to its capacity man
It will be the most exciting game of the tournament
Is it real, so shame for Indian chaps who used to make fun of Pakistan players...

Thats not the discussion here why animosity exists
BD security situation also arises from same political animosity.
Millions of Illegal BD in India has nothing to do with it. BD's National team can be subject to political hatred which was displayed by kicking out Mustafiz from IPL team. So you cant say India's Security concerns were fair and BD's not
Despite so much bravery I am not sure why Indians are afraid to give reasons for why their government doubled down as chief selector for an IPL side.
Must be something to do with secularism right.
If there was a general hatred for BD then these illegals would be the most easy targets than the BD Cricket team. But Its quite fascinating to see how the victim mentality Of Muslims works in general.

England vs Scotland is going to more important match than England vs Bangladesh.
ICC set a example for minnow Bangladesh and Pakistan in the future event's that will be host by india - either Play in india or will be kickout by BCCICC .No matter how much Indians pretend, they were indeed shocked to show BCB's perseverance. All they were expecting a U-turn from them at the very last moment to ultimately become a laughing stock for others.
Good move, it sets a good precedent and those who thing BCB will pay dearly for it are mistaken as whatever Indian propaganda media tries to project they never pulled out or boycott but instead were sidelined by ICCBCCI themselves

So believable, the reason.Ishtiaque Sadeque resigns as BCB director
Ishtiaque Sadeque, on Saturday, resigned as a director of the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The BCB's game development committee chairman tendered his resignation to cricket's governing body in the country, citing family reasons for his decision.
"It is true that I am resigning. I believe that I am unable to dedicate the time required for such a large community like Game Development, where I am currently serving, because of my family and personal commitments. I cannot provide the effort necessary to accelerate Game Development. For this reason, I feel a personal sense of regret that I am not doing justice to this position. That is why I am resigning from here," Ishtiaque told Cricbuz on Saturday.
"The claim that I am leaving because of any misunderstanding, relationship issues with anyone on this board, or due to any hurt feelings or grievances, is completely false. Everyone who was with me tried their best in their own way," he said.
"I believe that whoever succeeds me in Game Development will be able to take Bangladesh's cricket forward. They have my full support. Even though I will no longer be on the board-I mean, they will have my complete support. Thank you very much, " he added
Ishtiaque, as one of the closest ally of Aminul, came to the board during the last election. It remains to be seen if his resignation will follow the walking out of some other directors as well.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Link: https://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/137428/ishtiaque-sadeque-resigns-as-bcb-director
In few years they will become bankrupt. This is just beginningIshtiaque Sadeque resigns as BCB director
Ishtiaque Sadeque, on Saturday, resigned as a director of the Bangladesh Cricket Board. The BCB's game development committee chairman tendered his resignation to cricket's governing body in the country, citing family reasons for his decision.
"It is true that I am resigning. I believe that I am unable to dedicate the time required for such a large community like Game Development, where I am currently serving, because of my family and personal commitments. I cannot provide the effort necessary to accelerate Game Development. For this reason, I feel a personal sense of regret that I am not doing justice to this position. That is why I am resigning from here," Ishtiaque told Cricbuz on Saturday.
"The claim that I am leaving because of any misunderstanding, relationship issues with anyone on this board, or due to any hurt feelings or grievances, is completely false. Everyone who was with me tried their best in their own way," he said.
"I believe that whoever succeeds me in Game Development will be able to take Bangladesh's cricket forward. They have my full support. Even though I will no longer be on the board-I mean, they will have my complete support. Thank you very much, " he added
Ishtiaque, as one of the closest ally of Aminul, came to the board during the last election. It remains to be seen if his resignation will follow the walking out of some other directors as well.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Link: https://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/137428/ishtiaque-sadeque-resigns-as-bcb-director

No matter how much Indians pretend, they were indeed shocked to see BCB's perseverance. All they were expecting a U-turn from them at the very last moment to ultimately become a laughing stock for others.
Good move, it sets a good precedent and those who thing BCB will pay dearly for it are mistaken as whatever Indian propaganda media tries to project they never pulled out or boycott but instead were sidelined by ICCBCCI themselves
I feel they will be back in line in maybe a year. Maybe 2 years tops. Don’t see it being long term.In few years they will become bankrupt. This is just beginning![]()
No matter how much Indians pretend, they were indeed shocked to see BCB's perseverance. All they were expecting a U-turn from them at the very last moment to ultimately become a laughing stock for others.
I want them to be more resolute. With zero quarrells, fights,animosity between two countries i never liked the idea of playing Bangladesh given that they refuse to come out of tier 2 standard. They need some relegation. This is good. In the last 2 yearsI feel they will be back in line in maybe a year. Maybe 2 years tops. Don’t see it being long term.
You guys have lost a big chunk of IPL viewership already on top of lesser eyeballs for upcoming WC. The quality will definitely further regress for Indian leg, given BD were a strong side in T20I and most importantly all over the world you have Garnered bad will. But that's ok and a new normal for you guys who claim to be USA of cricket.You are a glass half full guy aren't youTrying to present a disaster into some kind of achievement, and creating an artificial worry on behalf of Indians
Wow nice essay buddy, a simple Q; Why did India not travel to host nation in CT 25?It is indeed a sad day for cricket, all said and done. For posters that are saying quality will go down with BD no longer participating in it or 180 million viewers from BD will not watch etc., all of this is correct and agreed.
However, keep yourself in the shoe of ICC and honestly tell us what other option they had? They tried to reason with BCB for few weeks now but they were not willing to budge. Had ICC accepted BCBs absurd demands, it would created a norm which would have been dangerous to the future of this sport. Tomorrow England or Australia will say they will not travel to India or Pakistan due to food poisoning and want their games hybrid in their own home country. Then what? What would ICC do then?
So ICC had absolutely no choice and had no other option.
I know this is a Pakistani forum but the biggest crook in all of these in PCB and that Moshin Naqvi guy. Pakistan had no beef in it, they are even not coming to play in India and already got an agreed hybrid arrangement. There was absolutely no reason for them to poke their nose and instigate the matter more for Bangladesh. Now that they did, I just hope they stick to their original stance and boycott from this tournament to show solidarity with Bangladesh. Lets see how much brave they are. ICC also should be ready for a hefty fine slapped at PCB. Atleast there is some rationale what BCB is asking, but this begane shaadi me Abdullah deewana was harqat PCB has done should be taught a lesson.
Did BCCI inform ICC of it's decision with less than a month to go before the tournament?Wow nice essay buddy, a simple Q; Why did India not travel to host nation in CT 25?
Why would an average indian fan care who watches IPL. Pakistan has been sidelined for year from IPL. ON youtube pakistani analysts follow even Ranji Trophy, Vijay Hazare. Even i was not fully aware of how well Isan Kishan did in the SMAT lol Pak youtube analysts made sure i knew it. I am sure average fan will watch IPL. WHy would they want to change their lifestyle for one person.You guys have lost a big chunk of IPL viewership already on top of lesser eyeballs for upcoming WC. The quality will definitely further regress for Indian leg, given BD were a strong side in T20I and most importantly all over the world you have Garnered bad will. But that's ok and a new normal for you guys who claim to be USA of cricket.
Let the facts sink in later
So the issue is 'why India got hybrid model and not us' more than real security concern. Je baat.Wow nice essay buddy, a simple Q; Why did India not travel to host nation in CT 25?
Does it take a month to change a venue from one host nation to other? May be Scotland are too generous to jump in offhand then...Did BCCI inform ICC of it's decision with less than a month to go before the tournament?

WCA Statement on Withdrawal of Bangladesh from Men’s T20 World Cup
Statement from WCA CEO, Tom Moffat:
The withdrawal of Bangladesh from the T20 World Cup, and resulting absence of a valued cricketing nation from cricket's pinnacle international T20 event, is a sad moment for our sport, the Bangladesh players and fans, and one that requires deep reflection.
Cricket is at its strongest when every team and every player is treated with respect, supported appropriately and consistently, and able to participate on fair terms. The game is at its best when all participants are genuine contributors to its success.
In recent times, the WCA has become increasingly concerned by broader trends in the sport, including agreements not being honoured, rights being eroded, and a lack of meaningful consultation with players and their representatives – all of this amounts to a careless approach to people that should not belong in cricket. It also highlights significant issues with the game’s existing operating model at global level. These issues, if continued to be left unaddressed, will weaken trust, unity, and ultimately the health and future of the game we love.
This moment provides an opportunity for reflection across cricket. Rather than allowing division or exclusion to take hold, we call on the game’s leaders to work with all stakeholders, including Governing Bodies, leagues and players, to unite the sport, not divide it, and in the shared interest of the game’s long-term health and success.
On behalf of players and their associations around the world, we continue to offer our support to the Bangladesh players, who miss out on an opportunity to compete on the world stage, and to their association (CWAB). We reiterate our commitment to work constructively with the BCB and all other stakeholders to strengthen and grow our game globally.

Didn't even read it after Mumbai attacks....as you will have uttered the same buddySo the issue is 'why India got hybrid model and not us' more than real security concern. Je baat.
India never set foot on Pakistan since 2008 Mumbai attacks and they stuck to their stance come what may.
This is not the case for Pak and BD. Pak toured here in 2012, 2016, 2023. Heck Najam Sethi even wanted bilateral series with India few years ago with Pak home games played in UAE and Pak touring India. Less said about Bangladesh, the better. The tour here every year.
So BD & Pak reason to not travel India is conditional unlike Indias. ICC is not stupid and they understand it and made an exception last year. Personally speaking, they should not have even accommodated India and played the entire tournament in Pakistan without them. I said the same thing last year as well. Now, Broadcasters probably will not allow it but that is a different issue.

you are an Idiot. with a capitol IIt is indeed a sad day for cricket, all said and done. For posters that are saying quality will go down with BD no longer participating in it or 180 million viewers from BD will not watch etc., all of this is correct and agreed.
However, keep yourself in the shoe of ICC and honestly tell us what other option they had? They tried to reason with BCB for few weeks now but they were not willing to budge. Had ICC accepted BCBs absurd demands, it would created a norm which would have been dangerous to the future of this sport. Tomorrow England or Australia will say they will not travel to India or Pakistan due to food poisoning and want their games hybrid in their own home country. Then what? What would ICC do then?
So ICC had absolutely no choice and had no other option.
I know this is a Pakistani forum but the biggest crook in all of these in PCB and that Moshin Naqvi guy. Pakistan had no beef in it, they are even not coming to play in India and already got an agreed hybrid arrangement. There was absolutely no reason for them to poke their nose and instigate the matter more for Bangladesh. Now that they did, I just hope they stick to their original stance and boycott from this tournament to show solidarity with Bangladesh. Lets see how much brave they are. ICC also should be ready for a hefty fine slapped at PCB. Atleast there is some rationale what BCB is asking, but this begane shaadi me Abdullah deewana was harqat PCB has done should be taught a lesson.
Rather, lack of it is responsible for my countrymen and people of my civilization become CEO's of almost every product you useDid it induce thinking for u?
out of 41 pages - you and Bro @sweep_shot 's bromance along with your default vitriol and venom on every aspect of India alone produced about 30 pages
41st page of Indian wailing for the BCB boy cutting the useless & redundant T20 WC
This thread has a potential of going to 1,041st page of Indian wailing if PCB boycotts this useless tournament too
Rather, lack of it is responsible for my countrymen and people of my civilization become CEO's of almost every product you use
where as your guys shine world wide with ownership of such esteemed organizations like JeM, LeT, Eyesis etc....
not to speak of Rotherham, Telford and other Midland cities...
Check this joker some prominent hindutva lunatic from west bongo. He said if Icc takes matches away from Bharat then we wont play in another country, we will play in our own country with ourselves like India vs Bharat![]()
@sweep_shot @Mainul @Bangladesh_Fan @tiger_khan @BDfanforever @KingKhanWC