jnaveen1980
This pitch looks like a road. How did they blow away 6 wickets in 20 overs 

Aadhi ayeAandhi aye
Toofan aye
Aur poora match 70 over main khtam hogya
Keep playing brainless cricket! But don't expect us to not laugh at it when you do!
You need to get 2 sponsors who pay $ 1k pm to PP , put Rizwan's picture as your DP & send sweet messages[dm] to '' The Bald Eagle '' ....j/kHow do u become a mod on pp???
Worry about Australia in the semisPositive cricket
Brainless cricket
Hum taiyaar hai.Worry about Australia in the semis
Not about England
England run rate 6.39 having lost 3 wickets @daytrader
What inner Rizwan? Is he batting left handed or with his eyes closed for England?Atm it's Butter channeling his inner Rizwan to try and play out 50 overs
What a team that was?Roy
Bairstow
Root
Morgan
Stokes
Butler
Moeen
Woakes
Archer
Rashid
Wood
What a team this was
Aandhi ayaAadhi aye
Toofan aye
We will not design a team strategy of scoring 20 runs in the powerplay!
Aandhi aayeAandhi aya
Toofan aya
Magar England ki 6 match losing streak 7 match losing streak ban gayi
Yeah they lost 6 wicketsWhy are both of batsman playing with 50 strike rate ??
Ohh they lost 6 Wickets by playing the 6 RPO so back to the basic cricket
What inner Rizwan? Is he batting left handed or with his eyes closed for England?
Zyaada science na jhaar Mr. 6x4He might as well be cause they has a Pakistan like collapse. Actually more so their own doing as they could've tried slowing down earlier when they lost the first 3 wickets
Why are both of batsman playing with 50 strike rate ??
Ohh they lost 6 Wickets by playing the 6 RPO so back to the basic cricket
So basically we're garbage, but not as garbage as Pakistan?Aandhi aaye
Toofan aye
Lekin Pakistan ko phir bhi baja dain ghe
Pakistan is rubbish team so that is very low standardsYeah they lost 6 wickets
Not 0 wickets like Pakistan who still bat at this sr
ExactlyEngland need to bring back Sam Bilings back & make him ODI Captain Will Jacks & Ollie Pope should also be part of ODI Squad
Zyaada science na jhaar Mr. 6x4
They can bring anyone but if they have to Play same brainless cricket than nothing will be changed.Exactly
Top class players are still not featuring.
Will Jacks
Sam Curran
Sam Billings
Even the current players are very good, they are just mentally shot atm
This is like watching 90s Pamela Anderson for you isn’t it?Clear strategy now. Buttler to drop anchor while others around him to up the run rate![]()
A bit like BabarThey have lost Buttler the batsman to Buttler the captain.
He should play at 3 instead Nobody like Jamie Smith.They have lost Buttler the batsman to Buttler the captain.
This is like watching 90s Pamela Anderson for you isn’t it?
England when they start playing badly in these tournaments especially in Asia they just go through the motions waiting for the flight back homeSrilanka would have given a better account of themselves than England
Oh bhai what brainless cricket ?They can bring anyone but if they have to Play same brainless cricket than nothing will be changed.
270+ is winning score against South Africa on this pitch.I wish England would have scored atleast 270. Would have liked to see Klaasen bashing English bowlers again.
MashaAllah Pakistan has played 50 overs against India recently…Whether it's Baywatch or Rescue hi-surf, the concept hasn't changed. Similarly in cricket you gotta play out 50 overs, the basics haven't changed
Against this England bowling attack anyone can become a winning team270+ is winning score against South Africa on this pitch.
South Africa is never a chasing team![]()
Who are other teams? Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh??Other teams: 'We will score 210-220 by the 40th over and accelerate in the last 10.'
England: 'Hopefully we will play out 40 overs today.'
Salt , Smith , brooks, And Livingston all were threw away their wickets by playing brainless cricket .Oh bhai what brainless cricket ?
This is a 350 track. They don’t care to settle for 270-280! You are better off shot out for 150 on a track like this if your going to score below par! That’s how they want to play, ya tou win hai ya tou ghar jao! No learn!
You shouldn't be taking shots at Afghanistan considering they just beat you. Demolished England in the World Cup too.Who are other teams? Pakistan, Afghanistan and Bangladesh??
MashaAllah Pakistan has played 50 overs against India recently…
Why don’t you specify what you mean by other teams then?You shouldn't be taking shots at Afghanistan considering they just beat you. Demolished England in the World Cup too.
Root can go to #3. Buttler can open alongside Duckett. Bethell at #4Buttler should be batting at no.3 and imposing himself. Batting at 6 is restricting him. May be the form is not good.
Shhh...win a match firstWhy don’t you specify what you mean by other teams then?
Puttar you ain’t winning a debate with me on white ball cricket and how to play it. Believe that!
If you can’t shh after the consisten Zalalat you have been advocating for, then don’t tell others to shhh.Shhh...win a match first
If my team was on a 6 match losing streak (soon to be 7) and struggling to play out 50 overs, I wouldn't be talking about how much better they are than a worse team. Where is this confidence coming from exactly?
Also, no team is looking for white-ball lessons from a team that has lost 18 of their last 25 matches.
His career sr is 115Buttler has played a maiden over against Maharaj. Wow
Andhi aa gyi , toofan bhi aa gya but why is Buttler not playing the agressive cricket
I never compared Buttler to Rizwan/ Babar because Buttler is better limited over player.His career sr is 115
That’s Babar and Rizwan’s combined sr in this tournament
taking it deep like babar azamButtler is playing sensible cricket by building a Partnership .this is need of the hour![]()
What's funny is that when it comes to Pakistan cricket team you love to open your mouth, share your opinions and be critical. BUt when it comes to critiquing this rubbish England ODI side you decide to bend over backwards to defend mediocrity.If you can’t shh after the consisten Zalalat you have been advocating for, then don’t tell others to shhh.
Don't wanna engage with you and rana, just found this comment very interesting and wanted to give my take on it.Shhh...win a match first
If my team was on a 6 match losing streak (soon to be 7) and struggling to play out 50 overs, I wouldn't be talking about how much better they are than a worse team. Where is this confidence coming from exactly?
Also, no team is looking for white-ball lessons from a team that has lost 18 of their last 25 matches.
How do you know I don’t critique other teams?? And what is your issue if I Tunn ke rakh Pakistan more? I’m allowed to be extra critical of whoever I want!What's funny is that when it comes to Pakistan cricket team you love to open your mouth, share your opinions and be critical. BUt when it comes to critiquing this rubbish England ODI side you decide to bend over backwards to defend mediocrity.
One big difference - Buttler can smashed later which Babar / Rizwan lacktaking it deep like babar azam
why are you so hurt with England losing?@mominsaigol why are you so hurt with England losing? Just to support your fearless leader?
I was starting to appreciate you as a poster as you're indulging in a variety of different topics. Yeh chamchagiri kab choro ge?
Arey bhai thori si tou self-reflection karlay? All the time you are calling out posters for defending mediocre Pak players. And yet here you are defending mediocre England players and this garbage England ODI team. Do you really have no sense of self-awareness?How do you know I don’t critique other teams?? And what is your issue if I Tunn ke rakh Pakistan more? I’m allowed to be extra critical of whoever I want!
No one is comparing Buttler to Babar / Rizwan.Buttler at hsi lowest confidence lol Let us not get carried away by comparing him with Rizbar who bat like this from ball 1.