South Africa (187/7) dominate India (111), secure massive 76-run win in T20 World Cup 2026 Super 8 clash

Another wicket. 3 wickets for Maharaj.

88/8.

happy-guy-dancing.gif

India's batting display today under pressure merits comparison with Afghanistan, who tied with RSA while chasing a similar total. Yet Afghanistan did not make it to Super8s. Tough luck.

What are you smoking?

Neither India won this match nor Agarkar got his career best.
Ok, not that match that the khatmal ws refering to, but In that same series - india vs aus at Adelaide 2004- the test match was won by india and Ajit Agarkar got someth in g like 6 for 45 or similar.
Weather i smoked something or not, at least it made you search up this stuff..😝

9th...dropped by Miller...He must feel guilty looking at Rabada in his eyes today. That was a dolly!

Just make sure they get to 130-140 and not make NRR suffer too much.

At this point I feel India is pretty much out of the tournament after this performance.

Well done not figuring out sample size .

The 4 matches I’ve seen he has little technique, relies on eye and power . Can work in this format IF there is no movement

Everyone has figured hes weal against off pace and deceptive slower ones mixed with normal balls

This is when normal talented and genius players , separate . If he works on his game he can attain genius level. If not there's another big dynamite Vaibhav Suryavanshi ,Jaiswal etc waiting to claim his slot. Such is our talent pool unlike some haters who r using foul words in his name like tatti.

It's a shame moderators allow such posts to be posted. No religion teaches u blind hate or am I mistaken ?

One reason I respect India even though they got battered and slapped around and beaten into a pulp, one-two big shots and their fans cheer and dance again. Respect for this level of shamlessness.
LOL they have no shame. Zalalat ki bhi koi hadd hoti hai. That's why I love when India loses

Ok, not that match that the khatmal ws refering to, but In that same series - india vs aus at Adelaide 2004- the test match was won by india and Ajit Agarkar got someth in g like 6 for 45 or similar.
Weather i smoked something or not, at least it made you search up this stuff..😝

I remember this series well. You clearly didn't.
And if you did, then you were blatantly lying.

India needed one opener to score a rapid 50.
Abhishek has lost his mojo and marbles.
Kishan failed and it was huge blow.
Tilak bhai has been struggling since Asia cup.
Pandya is good for cameos.
Dube at least trying.