RizwanT20Champ
Saim showed best potential at 3, it is vital that his position is not changed.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
You mean he has not been given license in the 18 T20Is he has played so far?I would go with Omair too but he is not in the playing eleven since Usman is I would go with him and give them the licence to go for it and try to attack in the powerplay
Pad up Mr. rizwan.If Pak management succumb to pressure and don't open with Rizwan and Babar then I will be rooting for SA today. Please don't touch this combination.
Salma Agha you got the name rightSurprised Salma Agha hasn't been picked he would be useful as a middle order batsmen and to bowl a few overs
Especially considering how weak the middle order looks
Why these things doesn't happen to other teams playersRamiz Raja, during the pre-match conversation with the broadcasters, shared his opinion on the previous match:
"It was a little careful innings from Rizwan. I don't blame him because, you see, once Babar Azam got out, he had to drop anchor. Things were moving smoothly when Saim Ayub was partnering with him because he needed somebody like Saim who could hit the ball for four and six. But once he was out, scoring 31, I think Rizwan felt that the onus was now on him to make sure he took the game right till the end. So, I don't blame Rizwan because he's got limited capacity, or a limiting tank, when it comes to talent."
"I mean, Pakistan are experimenting with some of the youthful, skillful talent, but it's not coming through the way they wanted to. It was just about two overs too late in the end because, had they carried on in that middle order and been a bit more aggressive, it could have been a win for Pakistan as well. Yeah, just watching from the outside."
InshaAllah Saim 40 ball ton!
Go for it my guy
It is what it isWhoever rizwan partners as an opener will not succeed, he always puts an extra pressure on his partner
Still enough for our battingThis is tailor made for Rizwan.
I havent even heard the names of these South African bowlers playing.
While we are fielding a full strength bowling side.
MashAllah.
Trundlers like Rauf? Surely you must be from the land of the great Abay Kuruvilla and Venkatesh Prasad?
Autocorrect my friendSalma Agha you got the name right
They are all runbish been saying from.Day 1...champions cup shows there is no talent at all although T20s i dnt careAyub is rubbish as they come some people see him as paks Travis Head when they see him bat.
Nothing is our cup of tea.Pakistan should stop playing t20is.
T20is aren't Pakistan's cup of tea.
Pathetic batting unit.
Rizwan is holding team back. Such players don't deserve to play t20They are all runbish been saying from.Day 1...champions cup shows there is no talent at all although T20s i dnt care
Lockdown kids wouldn’t knowI just don't understand why babar is always out of form?
Have you ever seen him in form?
I have always seen him struggling.
Bhai sarcastic tu baad mai banna.Lockdown kids wouldn’t know