Sri Lanka v Pakistan | 1st Test | August 6-10, 2014 | Galle | Day 2

Misbah should mix things up just before the close and get Junaid in for a couple of overs

What about the dropped catch and the edges off of his deliveries?

Got one outside edge and apart from that didnt look threatening. ajmal looks very threatening which is why he must make sure the srilankan batsmen stay under pressure by not scoring off him.

I think we should finish off with pace, and try rough them up. Leave the spinners fresh for tomorrow...

Got one outside edge and apart from that didnt look threatening. ajmal looks very threatening which is why he must make sure the srilankan batsmen stay under pressure by not scoring off him.

Not even Ajmal is looking threatening...

We should go with Ajmal and Junaid till the end of play.

Delighted with the 451 total but we need to dismiss Sangakkara ASAP. A wicket before stumps and it'll be our day again.

Silva is a rock. I would kill a puppy to have an opener like him in our team. Extremely boring, but his concentration is amazing and does his job.

This is why we needed Wahab, I thought Talha would play his role, but he's just trundling... We need someone like Wahab to rough up the batsmen on such a flat track! Junaid is looking comparatively aggresive!

:four what a shot. smashed it. Junaid without reverse swing is not going to get wickets here. nobody will.

I reckon Wahab would have been quite effective against Sanga, Wahab can get those bouncers really accurate. Our attack is lacking penetration, 4 bowlers strategy may be backfiring.

I am afraid Sanga average will jump to 59+ by the end of this series... This guy is averaging 70+ after the age of 35

Us se acha hai mere bhai usko double kerne do kya ferq perta hai phr match to hath aana nae ;)

Satisfaction that we didnt let him get one. He failed to reach twice in the series. one out and one notout.

Outside edge that falls short. story of this innings so far.

Satisfaction that we didnt let him get one. He failed to reach twice in the series. one out and one notout.

Outside edge that falls short. story of this innings so far.

Thats true but still he will enjoy his bradman like average against us ;)