shah_1
Irfan has been average
We're gonna lose this game cuz of Azhar.
Getting rid of chandimal will make it easier for us
Perera Wicket - Irfan.A blistering knock from him.
I would seriously give an over to malik now and experiment
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk. Mauka, Mauka.
Sri Lanka are winning this. We had a great chance when they were 170-5 but this partnership has won the game for the hosts. Congratulations.
Ab bhi?Tv band karne ko dil karraha ha..![]()
Out hogya hai bhai, Hooosla rakhen![]()
Sri Lanka are winning this. We had a great chance when they were 170-5 but this partnership has won the game for the hosts. Congratulations.
EDIT: Now with this wicket we can't let them of the hook again
Thanks man, i was looking for you but you are late today i guess![]()
Chandimal is feeling the heat. The other one is taking runs at will
Matthews mix-up.
Why would you bowl Anwar at this stage..
Because he is only the weak link.. But his wicket to wicket bowling ability can do some more damage hereWhy would you bowl Anwar at this stage..
Pak's fielding has been splendid tonight for a change.
Spirited effort especially from likes of Rizwan,Malik,Anwar,Yasir.Good fielders these.
He's been our best bowler in terms of economy. And today looks like his day, he batted well fielded well and now he will prove with the ball In Shaa Allah
And at this stage its about getting that RRR up while chipping away on wickets. I wont be surprised if Shah or Rahat return in an over or 2
Why we always need one more wicket?Need one more wicket . damn sl bat deep
[MENTION=139120]Marasi[/MENTION]I feel it's Rizwan who has urged the team to be on their toes. One good fielder definitely creates an impact on the team
MIG bhai... Kabhi hum ko bhi PM ker dein [emoji12][MENTION=139120]Marasi[/MENTION]
Pls check PM
Just wondering why Perera hasn't batted yet? Are SL saving him?
Why we always need one more wicket?
Pathirana looks really nervous