• Start date Start date
Malik goes. Caught behind off Fernando. Deserved wicket

Pakistan 101/3 in 20.3 overs

Malik's position in the team in doubt definitely for the next match

Quote:
Originally Posted by ahmed16
So youre hoping he fails then...poor stuff...I hope he does well for Pakistans sake...we need to win

I am not hoping for his failure....I wish him to score a century....what is mean is we want players who contribute in small contributions but consistently just like Australlian and other improve cricketing teams...i would prefer to have in our team players consistantly scoring 30s 40s rather than having players who score a 80 or 100 in a match and failing miserably in the next 5 matches....

Unless Malik do something with the bowl he has to now make way for Yousuf/Misbah

Malik says Good Bye to fans, having played his last game for Pakistan, cant handle swing and rising ball. Good Bye Malik...........Dont come back.........

Malik ggggggggggggggggooooooooooonnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeee

aur fauran inhon nay pakistanion wali harkaain shuru kar de hain LANAT hai yaar
HADD ho gaye hai

Younis gone. Run out. Collapse mode activated

Pakistan 107/4. Sri Lanka don't even need to bowl well for us to lose wickets *sigh*

Self destruct button has been pressed, collapse has begun, stupidity, stupidity, stupidity, .............

Perfect opportunity for Umar Akmal as he is batting with YK the captain of the side.....YK really helped Fawad in his 1st test innings and he scores 168....I hope U Akmal also takes benefit by playing with YK.....

Shakil_pkcricket said:
Perfect opportunity for Umar Akmal as he is batting with YK the captain of the side.....YK really helped Fawad in his 1st test innings and he scores 168....I hope U Akmal also takes benefit by playing with YK.....

hahahah, what are u watching dude

I think he means UK playing cards in the pavilion with YK may be... :))) :))) :)))

insaftak said:
hahahah, what are u watching dude
Well nothing can be said about this Pak batting its really really very very very.....unpredictable...and consistanlty inconsistant.....

iZeeshan said:
My link just switched over to motorbiking :(

Even just installing that SP VOD Player from somewhere your link wasnt still working so am now just trying to get rid of that player

I see U Akmal being the star of the 3rd ODI ...... he is a treat to watch.......I hope he will socre big today.

YK gggggggggggggoooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnneeeeeee

Pitch seems to something whenever Fernando comes on...especially his effort ball.

Sanga has alot of confidence in Mathews.... he seems to be the wonder boy for Srilanka...with the bat and with the ball..