Sri Lanka v Pakistan | 4th ODI | Dambulla | 07/08/2009 | SL Innings

PakPassionate said:
This is why i love RAO....he is mehaanti player....hardworking.........underated......He is the MAN

wallah bol nhi yaar khabri 420 was saying he is not man :))) :))) :)))

Ayyub said:
wallah bol nhi yaar khabri 420 was saying he is not man :))) :))) :)))

I have ALWAYS supported Rao. He's hardworking and we need folks like that in our team

what a collapse from sri lank. its been a long time ago since i saw such kind of a collapse. im glad our batting lineup never collapse.

Sangakkara: "The problem was we gave them 320. I don't think complacency was the problem. We've got to make sure we bowl a lot better to our fields. Umar finished things off well. Tharanga has shown a lot of intent, nice to see him find his groove."

Here we go again, this loser never praises the opponents.

Sufian84 said:
what a collapse from sri lank. its been a long time ago since i saw such kind of a collapse. im glad our batting lineup never collapse.

Ofcourse................. :))) :))) :)))

Khabri420 said:
I have ALWAYS supported Rao. He's hardworking and we need folks like that in our team

Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah :14:

Im sick and tired of younis saying we are slow starters sort it out!

PapaBear said:
Sangakkara: "The problem was we gave them 320. I don't think complacency was the problem. We've got to make sure we bowl a lot better to our fields. Umar finished things off well. Tharanga has shown a lot of intent, nice to see him find his groove."

Here we go again, this loser never praises the opponents.

and that's why I have named him "Sanga the arrogant" from now on . Hope another SL collapse follows in the next game.

Khabri420 said:
Fawad Alam ko thodi jaan banani hai abhi.

Fawad Alam made century on debut ....i want him and o.akmal for Champion trophy instead miss bah and malik facebook

Wassixpakistani said:
I think he's taking the boat that leaves for Pakistan right after the series .

Fawad has now booked his flights to SA,NZ and AUS. :14:

PakPassionate said:
Khuda ka khauff kar bhai....i think fawad should learn something from Omar

nhi i think both are awesome but who should be dropped to put them in the squad for Champion trophy

Ayyub said:
nhi i think both are awesome but who should be dropped to put them in the squad for Champion trophy

Misbah says hello..Malik says hello as well! ;-)

This victory was very much needed, it still doesnt change the fact we have lost the series plus the fact this tour will not be viewed as successful given our fascinating performance in the tests and first 3 ODI's but winning every game from here will still be good.

Not only is team combination important but squad combination is equally important. I think we blundered by not selecting the likes of Wahab and Talha because Aamir desperately needed a break. Shahzaib was unlucky to miss out as he was competing with Nazir and Jamshed.