State media says Pakistan military’s retaliation to Indian aggression ‘is underway’

That is what we should be targeting, only Indian terrorist military scores and scores of them. They have tortured Kashmirirs for decades and dropped missiles on Pakistani civilians, we are not in stoneage and seeing India behaving like Israel of attacking civilians will certainly not end well for those barbarians.

Rajouri is in Kashmir.. you are just alienating local kashmiris... Nothing else .. I think that's why Indian army hasn't activated air defence in Kashmir.. It's cruel from Indian army if reports are true

The same Kashmirirs of IOK went after your terrorist militant army in Pulwama so we know how much love they have for you. A million army deployed for decades in not a very large area tells the story which is far well documented by UN. The same Kashmirirs you torture and then when they come after you, you blame Pakistan for your own decades long barbaric occupation

One of the terrorist involved in the operation was retired Pakistani Para commando...

Cool down the religious war mongering... India has more muslims than Pakistan..
too late. I was diplomatic all throughout Pahalgam, and even at the start of all this. And even now I’ve maintained my stance throughout that as long as it’s against those on the frontlines and willing to fight and not innocent civilians, then all good. That is in accordance of rule of combat in Islam.

One of the terrorist involved in the operation was retired Pakistani army Major ...

Retd Majors have too much of a luxury life in Pakistan, highly doubtful he will choose a rugged life

too late. I was diplomatic all throughout Pahalgam, and even at the start of all this. And even now I’ve maintained my stance throughout that as long as it’s against those on the frontlines and willing to fight and not innocent civilians, then all good. That is in accordance of rule of combat in Islam.
Your country has no air defence.. Pakistan has more to lose from these skirmishes..
Or may be you don't live in Pakistan hence the bravado

Your country has no air defence.. Pakistan has more to lose from these skirmishes..
Or may be you don't live in Pakistan hence the bravado
Pak had to respond or India would feel comfortable invading its boundaries whenever it felt like moving forward.

You know it’s true. India can always back down if it doesn’t like Pak standing up for itself.

What do you want me to do instead? Ask for mercy from India? Lol

Pak had no choice but to fight back.

Pak had to respond or India would feel comfortable invading its boundaries whenever it felt like moving forward.

You know it’s true. India can always back down if it doesn’t like Pak standing up for itself.

What do you want me to do instead? Ask for mercy from India? Lol

Pak had no choice but to fight back.
No fight back required at all..
All attacks should be stopped at once .
Someone has to stop the attack later anyhow..
Why not now?

No fight back required at all..
All attacks should be stopped at once .
Someone has to stop the attack later anyhow..
Why not now?
It should come to a stop soon, I do agree there or we will set each other back years.

But as Muslims we had to avenge our innocent civilians. They are part of our honor.

If India had just gone for the Pahalgam perpetrators then I agree no payback necessary, however given Pak casualties this was not the case.

If Pak has gotten retribution by going after the soldiers involved in said attacks then hopefully we can head to a cool down phase.

These Indians have crossed their limits. Launching drones was one thing, but when you start launching missiles and make us all vulnerable targets than enough is enough. Hoping for destruction in India now.
First missile was ballistic reportedly intercepted in Sirsa in India 500km from border.

I even posted the same. Check the timeline. Later the news about nour military base came.

This is the perfect opportunity for both sides to de-escalate.

Both got their "operations" done with fancy names. Now time for everyone to sober up and begin moving towards a resolution.

Some of the news is very similar to how the 1971 was was presented in the print media. Everyone knows how that turned out.

Just woke up yar.

Looks like our missiles been keeping you awake all night :yk

Anyway some talking about innocent lives. These are Pakistani achievements:

🇵🇰 Tehrik-e-Taliban Pakistan
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Taiba
🇵🇰 Jaish-e-Mohammed
🇵🇰 Al-Qaeda
🇵🇰 ISIS-KP
🇵🇰 Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Jhangvi
🇵🇰 Hizb-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ud-Dawa
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ul-Ahrar
🇵🇰 Harakat-ul-Mujahidin
🇵🇰 Harakat-ul-Jihad al-Islami
🇵🇰 Jundullah
🇵🇰 Hizbul Ahrar
🇵🇰 United Jihad Council
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Islam
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Sharia Pakistan
🇵🇰 Tehrik-e-Jihad Pakistan
🇵🇰 Hafiz Gul Bahadur Group
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Islam
🇵🇰 Al Badr
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Harkat-ul-Ansar
🇵🇰 Falah-e-Insaniyat
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Omar

You people should be the last ones talking about innocent lives. Anyway keep happy with fake news claiming " sources".

🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Taiba
🇵🇰 Jaish-e-Mohammed
🇵🇰 Al-Qaeda
🇵🇰 ISIS-KP
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Jhangvi
🇵🇰 Hizb-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ud-Dawa
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ul-Ahrar
🇵🇰 Harakat-ul-Mujahidin
🇵🇰 Jundullah
🇵🇰 Hizbul Ahrar
🇵🇰 United Jihad Council
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Islam
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Islam
🇵🇰 Al Badr
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Harkat-ul-Ansar
🇵🇰 Falah-e-Insaniyat
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Omar

You people should be the last ones talking about innocent lives. Anyway keep happy with fake news claiming " sources".
Lmao, you threw some of the groups your country supports. Great job.

Confirmed Strikes & Damage:
1. Beas:
• BrahMos missile storage facility hit and destroyed.
2. Udhampur:
• Air Defence systems hit and completely destroyed.
• Air Base hit and heavily damaged.
3. Pathankot:
• Airfield hit in precision missile attack.
4. Jalandhar:
• Airbase hit in ongoing strikes.
5. Gujarat:
• Multiple air bases and locations hit.
6. Delhi Region:
• Missile intercepted near Hisar; Delhi remains a potential target.
7. Rajasthan:
• Military installations hit.
8. Srinagar:
• Airbase hit.
• 20 military casualties reported.
9. Chandigarh:
• Weapon depot hit and neutralised.
10. Total Impact:
• 20+ Indian military sites hit.
• Widespread damage and disruption across northern India

this is from a pak friend of mine, i cant confirm it myself

also paf v confident they got another rafael

At this rate of lies you are gonna claim to win world war 1 and world war 2 soon 🤣

This is the perfect opportunity for both sides to de-escalate.

Both got their "operations" done with fancy names. Now time for everyone to sober up and begin moving towards a resolution.

This cannot be over until a decisive Indian victory is accepted by all sides.

Our nation will never allow Modi to back down.

We have a 4-0 record on the line here

Multiple air bases and defensive systems have been destroyed in India depending on the choosing of Pak fauj. It's unprecedented.

India harped 2 days back that Pakistan's defence system is poor and theirs was much better. Now this is the result. What has their radar system done about it? What will the world notice now? Downing of Rafale? Cannot defend against a bankrupt nation?

Pakistan has surprised many with these retaliatory strikes. And the fear on the other side is real. I have noticed more fear in the common Indian folk rather than Pakistanis despite the former claiming they're superior.

Now the world will rush to de-escalate. Don't worry India, we will not escalate further.
Not a single air base or defense system has been destroyed.

Lol don't keep repeating yourself. You don't have a proper argument at all. Can you deny they are not Pkaistani? You still claim Osama was not hiding in Pakistan.
TTP is based in Afghanistan and supported by India.

Bhai ye kiya hua.

Day 1: pro war
Day 2: Aman ki Asha
Day 3: pro war

You are playing with our emotions bhaijaan.

Fake news gallore:

News reports of destruction or any damage to an S-400 system or to any airbases are baseless, fake news: Defence officials

Bhai ye kiya hua.

My dear brother Suleiman,

I had offered an olive branch yesterday at a time Pakistan had a clear upper hand and asked for rehem.

But my demand was deemed cowardly by Pakistani posters

You can ask brother @DeadlyVenom and brother @IAJ
I am not lying.

My dear brother Suleiman,

I had offered an olive branch yesterday at a time Pakistan had a clear upper hand and asked for rehem.

But my demand was deemed cowardly by Pakistani posters

You can ask brother @DeadlyVenom and brother @IAJ
I am not lying.
I believe you brother, it’s all good.

May the best man win.

I believe you brother, it’s all good.

May the best man win.

Brother it’s not about winning anymore.

All this is happening with a a lot of pain in the heart. It is unfortunate how true Asim Munir has proven in calling us two completely different people when we reject this kind of division but it is unfortunate that that divisive powers are proving true.

24x7 news and x should be banned. Just wait for official news from both sides which comes once or twice in a day. This is not a tamasha to post minute by minute updates and false clsims

At this rate of lies you are gonna claim to win world war 1 and world war 2 soon 🤣

But yesterday you claimed Pakistan already surrendered and you have entered Azad Kashmir, but you are now under heavy bombardment from Pakistan :) Quite rich when you talk about lies and propaganda

Udhampur mein udham macha di. Epic chittrol of Indians today. It may bring them back to senses.

But yesterday you claimed Pakistan already surrendered and you have entered Azad Kashmir, but you are now under heavy bombardment from Pakistan :) Quite rich when you talk about lies and propaganda

Bhai maene kab bola ye?
Everyone here knows I had asked for hand shake yesterday. Please say whatever to me I never mind but only on truth yar

Brother it’s not about winning anymore.

All this is happening with a a lot of pain in the heart. It is unfortunate how true Asim Munir has proven in calling us two completely different people when we reject this kind of division but it is unfortunate that that divisive powers are proving true.
Even though our belief systems may conflict with each other,

The real threat is the extremists who try and associate with each system. They are as detrimental to the people they claim to be a part of as they are to the people who they are not a part of.

They take the differences and amplify it to a 100 and then things like Pahalgam happen and before that Jaffar Express attack. Just for lust of power, not because they care about faith.

And then 2 countries who predominantly identify on their faith and ordinary people who are decent humans are then pit against each other.

All that time we’ve wasted in these threads chest thumping, could’ve been used to come together and make something great for the subcontinent, instead we are seeing progress of last few years undone.

Sad to see for sure.

Even though our belief systems may conflict with each other,

The real threat is the extremists who try and associate with each system. They are as detrimental to the people they claim to be a part of as they are to the people who they are not a part of.

They take the differences and amplify it to a 100 and then things like Pahalgam happen and before that Jaffar Express attack. Just for lust of power, not because they care about faith.

And then 2 countries who predominantly identify on their faith and ordinary people who are decent humans are then pit against each other.

All that time we’ve wasted in these threads chest thumping, could’ve been used to come together and make something great for the subcontinent, instead we are seeing progress of last few years undone.

Sad to see for sure.

Best post in all these pages brother.
Always super proud of you

Udhampur mein udham macha di. Epic chittrol of Indians today. It may bring them back to senses.
No damage to any airbases or air defence systems in India.. local media has confirmed and Army press release and MEA press release has confirmed this..
MEA and defence ministry has confirmed.
Only Srinagar airport is damaged in missiles and that too only wall structures ..runway is intact

🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Taiba
🇵🇰 Jaish-e-Mohammed
🇵🇰 Al-Qaeda
🇵🇰 ISIS-KP
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Jhangvi
🇵🇰 Hizb-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ud-Dawa
🇵🇰 Jamaat-ul-Ahrar
🇵🇰 Harakat-ul-Mujahidin
🇵🇰 Jundullah
🇵🇰 Hizbul Ahrar
🇵🇰 United Jihad Council
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Islam
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Islam
🇵🇰 Al Badr
🇵🇰 Ansar-ul-Mujahideen
🇵🇰 Harkat-ul-Ansar
🇵🇰 Falah-e-Insaniyat
🇵🇰 Lashkar-e-Omar

Just the tip of the iceberg.

Confirmed: Pakistan takes out the S-400 Missile system, which costs about 1.5 billion dollars!

In Gaddar 1 or 2 or Gaddar 3 you have that line? Have you digested the following line made to the ground by Rafaels yet?

• Screenshot_20250508_220319_Samsung Internet.jpg
    Screenshot_20250508_220319_Samsung Internet.jpg
    234.7 KB · Views: 4
In Gaddar 1 or 2 or Gaddar 3 you have that line? Have you digested the following line made to the ground by Rafaels yet?

Lelo yar Rafale,
I am not even defending this. Kya massla hae? How many Rafales down? Imma give it to you. Kher Hae?

No major damages being reported from Indian side. All fake claims busted.

Pakistan is violated three times in three day. Indians Armed Forces hitting them deep inside Pakistan wherever they want. Pakistan air defence is in shambles. Just 10km from Islasamabad. 10km. Take that.

Is Rafaels destruction fake news still or have you made peace with the fact of its destruction?
No confirmation of any jets destroyed either pakistani or Indian.. we may come to know that later as there is no confirmed location of jets where we/media can go and verify it.
As far as airbases, defence systems are confirmed media or local videos can verify it easily.. it has been concerned that no damage to any airbases in India occured except Srinagar airport where drone attack happened.. there is damaged to wall structures

Indian media is not reporting any casualties here. How long will they continue to stay in denial? People are losing their lives while others display false bravado online. Interestingly, some local governments have declared holidays as a precaution. I have never seen such poor journalism, it's as if inexperienced individuals are running the media. :facepalm

During the Kargil War, media coverage was far more balanced, reporting casualties on both sides. But in 2025, it seems the narrative is that only Pakistanis suffer damage, while Indians are invincible and untouchable. :inti

No damage to any airbases or air defence systems in India.. local media has confirmed and Army press release and MEA press release has confirmed this..
MEA and defence ministry has confirmed.
Only Srinagar airport is damaged in missiles and that too only wall structures ..runway is intact
No sar no damage. Everything intact sar.

Lelo yar Rafale,
I am not even defending this. Kya massla hae? How many Rafales down? Imma give it to you. Kher Hae?

you keep jumping in between statements like we are the same people, we all ll lose... And then you go on to say stoneaged war mongering statements of we have to go all out, your destruction is our aim and you literally mocking death of Pakistani civilians including a child by your militant army.

Make up your mind, perhaps all the machoness your types had till yesterday and now destruction of numerous sites by Pakistan of Indian bases is making little bit of sanity kick in? You thought you aatankis can attack a sovereign nation by dropping missiles like Nazi Israel and Pakistan will just sit around and do nothing? You elected a facist religious Hindutva nut as your leader who loves killing your own and killing Pakistanis, perhaps prosecute him instead of venting over Pakistan

Indian media is not reporting any casualties here. How long will they continue to stay in denial? People are losing their lives while others display false bravado online. Interestingly, some local governments have declared holidays as a precaution. I have never seen such poor journalism, it's as if inexperienced individuals are running the media. :facepalm

During the Kargil War, media coverage was far more balanced, reporting casualties on both sides. But in 2025, it seems the narrative is that only Pakistanis suffer damage, while Indians are invincible and untouchable. :inti
I know it must be so painful to you as our air defence systems is not yet breached in India except in Kashmir and Amritsar

Bhai ye kiya hua.

images

Indian military spokesperson corroborates Pakistani media claims of targeting 26 sites in India and IOK.

MEA just produced photos and videos with timeframes of all the air bases that were supposedly destroyed by PaK, in the press meeting… working perfectly..

Is it true???? We captured female version of Abhinandon?

No sar no damage. Everything intact sar.
We have superior air defence system this is proved beyond any questions whatsoever..
Every morning there are videos of pakistani cities lighting up at night and none in India.
Indians are posting videos of locations where pakistani media is claiming it got destroyed like Adampur, udhampur etc.. nothing of sorts..
only area nearby udhampur air base got attacked by missiles which were not precise

We have superior air defence system this is proved beyond any questions whatsoever..
Every morning there are videos of pakistani cities lighting up at night and none in India.
Indians are posting videos of locations where pakistani media is claiming it got destroyed like Adampur, udhampur etc.. nothing of sorts..
only area nearby udhampur air base got attacked by missiles which were not precise
Ur su whatever is called was destroyed in one city

I have seen videos of beas and jammu stations among others. Wadda aya superior defense system.

Udhampur mein udhaam machaa deya.

Jeyo Pak army.

They did a suicide mission where 3 pilots left notes for their family and entered indian territory to attack. All of them came back alive alhumdulilah.

So apparently they were quick to deny S-400 being destroyed, but never denied planes (including Rafale) getting shot down. That basically confirms it from their side.

Even india has confirmed pakistani planes enetered india and attacked them

Baseless BS. People in Pakistan are confirming this across all Cities.

They did. Thats why he got precise hits. Paf confirmed and even india confirmed this
Where did PAF confirmed this ? I don't think Pakistan has officially given details of this operation. They may hold a press conference later.

DG ISPR making random, frivelous statements-

Indian armed forced is hitting their own cities
Indian armed forced is hitting Sikh temple
Indian armed forced is firing missile on Afghanistan

These DG ISPR are more circus than facts :p

So apparently they were quick to deny S-400 being destroyed, but never denied planes (including Rafale) getting shot down. That basically confirms it from their side.
Your army hasn't denied Jf17 and f16 down also..

As these are equipments actively participating in the war nobody can confirm or deny these claims because they don't know that themselves..
Where is each and every vessel, jets is impossible to account for when they are in operation..
So it's useless to even hope for any confirmation when the operations are going on..
We can only get the speculations whether any jets are gone when the skirmishes stop