DHONI183
A departed friend who will live in our memories fo
- Post of the Week
nikred said:) after reading the "desis sitting next to desis" thread i am sure who placed the nail over there.
Good one

nikred said:) after reading the "desis sitting next to desis" thread i am sure who placed the nail over there.
The Blazer said:)
)
)
) Good stuff!
Oxy woke up on the wrong side of the bed.
He stepped on a nail, his wounded got infected, and he died.
Easa said:What was the reaction of the young 18 year old, a promising talent with great potential, when he was given the news of his annual medical check-up - cancers in every region of his body, including a rare form of cancer in the toe-nail?
He started sobbing uncontrollably and did not calm down until a tasty lollipop was placed directly inside his mouth, inducing a sigh of utmost relief.
Easa said:What was the reaction of the young 18 year old, a promising talent with great potential, when he was given the news of his annual medical check-up - cancers in every region of his body, including a rare form of cancer in the toe-nail?
He started sobbing uncontrollably and did not calm down until a tasty lollipop was placed directly inside his mouth, inducing a sigh of utmost relief.
Cryin Out Loud said:I don't know how I am going dance around this joke.
In a period of unusual calm in the India Pakistan relationship, Mushy and Manmohan are walking down a Delhi street when Mushy gets the urge to go # 1.
Mushy saunters over to the nearest wall, as is the habit of all of us in the subcontinent. At which point Singh stops him.
"Yeh kya kar rahe ho bhai?"
Replies Mushy: "Kyon kya hua?"
A panicked Manmohan says " Arre Dilli Police aakey pakad legi!"
A startled Mushy replies: "Kya bolte ho Manmohan! Pakistan mein to sabko apna apna khud pakadna padta hai"
This is probably going to get deleted quick time.
In a period of unusual calm in the India Pakistan relationship, Mushy and Manmohan are walking down a Delhi street when Mushy gets the urge to go # 1.
Mushy saunters over to the nearest wall, as is the habit of all of us in the subcontinent. At which point Singh stops him.
A startled Mushy replies: "Kya bolte ho Manmohan! Pakistan mein to sabko apna apna khud pakadna padta hai"
Pak_Zindabad said:dont get it.....
Hmm, no think more along the lines of someone who bears inexplicable grudges towards certain mammals that produce milk, cheese and communicate via the bleating method.Ralync said:Monty Panesar?
Mohsin_Pak786 said:This probably isn’t a joke, rather an anecdote to all our married friends out there:
A woman was looking at herself in the mirror. She turned to husband and said:
Wife: sigh, I’m fat, bald and ugly. Why don’t you give me a compliment to cheer me up?
Husband: well your eyesight’s perfect!
The Blazer said:Oxy woke up on the wrong side of the bed.
He stepped on a nail, his wound got infected, and he died.
Why can't you play cards in the jungle?Rickz said:Q. Why can't you play cards in the jungle?
A. Because there are too many cheetahs.
Rickz said:Q. Why can't you play cards in the jungle?
A. Because there are too many cheetahs.
DM said:Why can't homosexual people play cards in the jungle?
Their customary wrist movements would make it impossible to always conceal the card from others.
Oxy said:Ina lilahi............
Momo said:Q. Why do men like the company of members of the fairer sex?
A. Because they prefer a fair amount of sex. :dna
The Blazer said:Q- What happened to the crazy old man who got a bit too excited with a chainsaw at the Old People's Gardening Convention?
A- He was found guilty of voluntary manslaughter with the partial defence of diminished responsibility.
Mohsin_Pak786 said:Did he actually have abnormality of the mind?
Was the 'craziness' in the old man due to depressive illness, paranoia, epilepsy, pre-menstrual tension or even.........battered wife syndrome? Did he have an arrested or retarded development of the mind?
Does he fall into the case of Byrne? :Evil :Evil![]()
The Blazer said:Q- What happened to the crazy old man who got a bit too excited with a chainsaw at the Old People's Gardening Convention?
A- He was found guilty of voluntary manslaughter with the partial defence of diminished responsibility.
The Blazer said:)
It has indeed been established that the defendant suffered from 'battered wife syndrome', thus suffering from a 'slow burn' reaction, meaning that a defence of provocation could successfully be brought about even if his antics were not the immediate reaction to an event (consult the cases of Humphreys and Aluwalia). However, it may be in the defendant's best interests to plead diminished responsibility as it is quite apparent that he was in a state of mind so different from that of the ordinary human being that the reasonable person would term it abnormal. The abnormality rose from the specified cause of disease or illness, the Bitter Old Man (BOM) syndrome. And yes, I think it is quite safe to say that this impaired his mental responsibility.![]()
McBoom said:A man died and went to heaven. As he stood in front of St. Peter at the Pearly Gates, he saw a huge wall of clocks behind him.
He asked, 'What are all those clocks?'
St. Peter answered, 'Those are Lie-Clocks. Everyone on Earth has a Lie-Clock.
Every time you lie the hands on your clock will move.'
'Oh,' said the man, 'whose clock is that?'
'That's Mother Teresa's. The hands have never moved, indicating that she never told a lie.'
'Incredible,' said the man'. And whose clock is that one?'
St. Peter respon ded , 'That's Abraham Lincoln's clock. The hands have moved twice, telling us that Abe told only two lies in his entire life.'
'Where's President Zardari's clock?' asked the man.
'Zardari's clock is in Jesus' office.
He's using it as a ceiling fan. :Evil
What did the 'Constrictor say to the eight?Boi said:Q: What does the zero say to the the eight?
A: Nice belt!
Imran_m said:How many beasts does it take to have a brain equivalent to that of a average man?
The answer to this question is one which the scientists have been working on for the past decade. It is pretty much a impossibbility to come to a conclusion with a particular sum if the number you started off with was 0. The reason for this is 0+0=0 so you therefore cannot get a answer. So there are no sufficient number of beasts which can equal the level of intellectual knowledge of that of a average mans brain.
DM said:Q: Why was play held up during South Africa's run-chase in the penultimate ODI between Pakistan and South Africa in Durban?
A: Because the bowling side's constriction-themed bowler felt an overwhelming urge to shampoo the batsman's cheeks clean.
Cuz 7 8(ate) 9Pak_Zindabad said:Why is 6 scared of 7???
Because 7...8...9......
Got it???
pakcricketfan said:Munna Bhai: Yar Circuit...Apun ko ek nurse se pyar ho gaya hai.Usko letter mein kia likhnay ka??
Circuit: Bindaas likhnay ka: "Sister I love you" from your Munna Bhai!
Easa said:Why was the opening batsman unable to play for his side against their long-time rivals?
He was in a freak accident the night before. He died.
AhmedZulfiqar said:what the hell...that wasn't even funny
Mohsin said:Inna lillahi wa...
Hence the 'lame' jokes my man![]()
AhmedZulfiqar said:hehe, lame to theek hai, lekin these are just depressing!