The Moment of Truth is Here: Zaid Hamid is ready for War

^ Garuda you took it as some kind of attack on Indians? :))

I asked if Bal Takrey who is known for his extremist/hate speeches/views (no matter where Tv or in public or in print media) is made fun of at all?
Zimmz, i grew up in different parts of India, including several years in Maharashtra.Bal Thackeray's influence does not span all across the state. In and around Mumbai,that's all. At the most maybe in few small pockets outside Mumbai(rarely).Do not believe anyone that says anything other than this.
In the late 60's-70's, Thackeray and his party used to speak out against South Indians in Mumbai, then came the turn of muslims. Recently Biharis. He is not discussed often in the Indian mainstream media.

^ Thanks for the info.

As for influence, Zaid Hamid got little to be proud of! The already existing game console operators got little excited by his prediction-stories nothing more.

Zaid Hamid, the emperor, just posted this on his facebook profile. Thought some of you may like it :D

Allah does NOT give guidance to or accept tauba from those who are deliberately acting deaf, dumb and blind to the Haq! The time has come for us all to take our sides decisively. Either you are on the side of Rasul Allah (sm) or on the side of Dajjal. There is no third option.

Democracy, Dictatorship, Kingship, socialism, capitalism, communism, UN -- are all systems of Kufr, Dajjal and shaitan. If you are part of this system willingly and through deliberate choice, you are part of them. There is no khair in this system, even if you have thousand elections or hundreds dictators or a King if they use the systems of Dajjal in economic, judiciary and politics. We have seen enough of this demon-cracy and secular dictatorships which serve Dajjal only. There is only humiliation and disgrace in following them.

System of Khilafat e Rashida based on Quran and Sunnah as supreme law, Ummat e Rasul as one body, Economic system based on real wealth and Bait ul Maal, selection of the Mutaqqin as leaders and a divine system of justice and adal is what will bring khair, peace and security.

Despite all our weaknesses, sins and faults we are still the Ummah of Rasul Allah (sm) and love our Sayyadi and Murshidi (sm). Pak sarzameen is Medina e Sani and Allah has written a great destiny for us waiting to be blessed if we rise to the challenge with dignity. Allah will forgive our sins and give us the izzat if we still do tauba and revert back to our deen and stop seeking glory in systems of demon-cracy, capitalism and banking system.

Now we have only following steps to follow. Anything else is zillat and ruswai.

1. Collective Tauba and rejection of systems of Kufr within our hearts and souls.

2. Defence of Pak Sarzameen alongside our armed forces and Muslim patriots.

3. Removal of this regime and bringing in selfless, patriotic and dignified leaders through direct selection NOT elections.

4. Cleaning the country of all filth, corruption, terrorism and prejudices which divide the millat on ethnic, provincial and sectarian lines of Jahilia.

5. Revive the Adab and Ishq e Rasul (sm), ideology of Pakistan, Iqbal and love for Pak Sarzameen and rejection of everything Hindu and which is diluting our Islamic ideology and Pakistani identity.

6. Create the system of Khilafat e Rashida in Pak sarzameen.

7. Prepare for Ghazwa e Hind.

8. Prepare for United States of Islam.

We will live with dignity trying to achieve these objectives or we will die with honor in the process. We will NOT replace Kufr with more Kufr just to vent our frustration.

These are sacred missions and would demand Sabr, sacrifice and intense spiritual connection with Sayyadi Rasul Allah (sm) our Supreme Commander. It is a long journey and only the purest will pass the tests of fire and sword.

May Allah and His Rasul (sm) accept us in His way. We will NOT accept Kufr now. Not at all, not at any cost, InshAllah.

Oh Allah, Be our witness that we have conveyed the message and chosen the path of our beloved Sayyadi Rasul Allah (sm). Oh Allah, be our protector, our wakeel, our guardian. HasbunAllah Naimal Wakeel, Naimal maula wa Naiman Naseer!

United States of Islam! :saqi
Look at his first point.

1. Collective Tauba and rejection of systems of Kufr within our hearts and souls.

Then he copies the Idea of "United States of Islam" in the last . Man, this must be cocaine effect.

@Junooni,
By the way, did he write all these in Urdu/Arabic or in Kufr language English ? :D

Such people exist everywhere, listen to some of the Tea party conventions in the US and its a lot worser than Zaid Hamid.

Rather than blaming them the real fact is they simply shout out what people want to hear. Zaid Hamid's patriotism cannot be faulted, his predictions and conspiracies are a different issue altogether. He also has the knack to use some facts to support his random theories, most of the time this is enough to convince the gullible!!

United States of Islam! :saqi
To paraphrase Hasan Nisar, "Aik mohalle mein to ikathe hain naheen, bainal aqwaami muslim ittehaad ki baatein karte hain." :)))

Lying in the gutter and yearning for stars. :wc

Another gem:

[utube]tA1MvnXJnL8&feature=related[/utube]

"Kaese hoga ye hum naheen jaante. Bas hoga." :)))

And what the hell is this "hum" all about? Does he think he is a queen or something? :yk

Emotions get the better of "Hamdi sahab". :)))

[utube]Igp_JlJImDM&feature=related[/utube]

Someone should find this out.

Does he got many Red topis or never wash it?

In some other show, another guy also made fun of him saying

"Inke paas 20 ghode honge tho yeh Russia fateh karne nikal jaayenge." :D

Alhamdulillah chand maah pehle meri wife se meri separation ho gayee hai. :dav

[utube]gtJL229pps4&feature=related[/utube]

^^ yaar momo, kahan se leke aate ho these jewels. My evening is going to be entertaining today.

Now I know yeh Paagal kyun hua hai. Biwi **** ke chali gayi and deewana kar gayi. :D

Someone should find this out.

Does he got many Red topis or never wash it?

I think it is only one which he keeps on top of his head 24 hours. How do I know?:

My brother says that sometimes the sunshine can have a positive effect on your brains/thinking if you let the head catch some rays (in Punjabi he says "ser nu topp laggey tey dimaagh kamm beytarr kardaa vey"). In this case, his thinking doesn´t improve one bit which is an indication of things I reckon.

^^ Sar par topi laal, haath mein resham ka rumaal
wah tera kya kehna

^^ Sar par topi laal, haath mein resham ka rumaal
wah tera kya kehna

Some of the Sikh brothers should look up to him whilst choosing a colour for their turbans.

I must admit that he looks handsome with it.

"7. Prepare for Ghazwa e Hind.

8. Prepare for United States of Islam. "

.......now Ive heard everything. :facepalm:

This is even better :23:

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-CkQUxrFaFE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

''Jee mera Zahid Hamid se question hai k aap bade hoke kya banengey?'' :))) :)))

^ Garuda you took it as some kind of attack on Indians? :))

I asked if Bal Takrey who is known for his extremist/hate speeches/views (no matter where Tv or in public or in print media) is made fun of at all?

Bal Thakarey is a Muslim lover now :moyo.

His grand daughter married a Muslim man I think.

Mr. Thakarey only hates Hindi speaking UP and Bihari people. Kicking their ass is his fav pass time now :asif

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/JQZso4Gvf5c" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Zaid Hamid is an LOTR fanboy as well :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/r622O7Kh4B4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/N2psbpWyXeU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This one he copied from Avatar :kapil

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_S98PnmpWpY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Ghazwa-e-Hind is nearby folks

apnay jutti/chitr aur boot shoot chamka ke rakhe

freedom is nigh

What is his obsession with taking over India? Wth..?

Perhaps you haven't noticed but for decades the Indians have been raping women, killing children and abusing the freedoms of Kashmiri's for decades. I guess for you it's of no issue and you are happy to watch Bollywood half naked men and women prancing around but for others the occupation of Kashmir is of more importance.

I don't agree with him about taking over India but at least he speaks about their crimes which many Pakistani's are too cowardly to do but instead love India because of a bit of music they play. :)

The Indians in this thread are enjoying themselves a lot for this very reason.

183-ZaidHamid09.jpg

Perhaps you haven't noticed but for decades the Indians have been raping women, killing children and abusing the freedoms of Kashmiri's for decades. I guess for you it's of no issue and you are happy to watch Bollywood half naked men and women prancing around but for others the occupation of Kashmir is of more importance.

I don't agree with him about taking over India but at least he speaks about their crimes which many Pakistani's are too cowardly to do but instead love India because of a bit of music they play. :)

Once again, a pot calling the kettle black from the angelic kingdom of great britain.

Wow what a rebuttal. :))

Here's a thought you hate ZH because he doesn't fantasize over pathetic bollywood trollops but instead talks of the brutal occupation of Kashmir.

He may be wrong on some things but is spot on about this or would you like to refute this view?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/RzkXOOJYr3M" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

He is also correct on the Mumbai attacks. lol@ a 'jihadist' speaking in such fashion.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-kKyX1bX9CE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If he that cool why he cant stop drones?:afridi

You expect one man who is not in any government position to stop drones?

The government of Pakistan should grow some balls and stop drones, it's their job but they are complicit criminal scumbags.

You expect one man who is not in any government position to stop drones?

The government of Pakistan should grow some balls and stop drones, it's their job but they are complicit criminal scumbags.

Then in what position is he to say anything ? and do anything ?
All this warning to Israel and India and all that

Then in what position is he to say anything ? and do anything ?
All this warning to Israel and India and all that

I guess he is warning on behalf of what's to come. Muslims are waking up and not all are watching Madhuri strip her clothes off. Eventually they will unite and free their people in Palestine and Kashmir. It wasn't by chance a minority of Muslims ruled a majority of Hindu's, the Islamic Empire was the quickest to expand ever and the only empire which is likley to come back after it has been dismantled.

Wow what a rebuttal. :))

Here's a thought you hate ZH because he doesn't fantasize over pathetic bollywood trollops but instead talks of the brutal occupation of Kashmir.

He may be wrong on some things but is spot on about this or would you like to refute this view?

Hate is a strong word. I don't hate Zaid Hamid, i enjoy his interviews and speeches just like many people enjoy India TV. He is indeed spot on about a lot of things, but every flawed person has to be spot on somewhere to get the attention of that magnitude.

So he is spot on about a lot of things but is flawed. lol

Which bits is he spot on with? The occupation of Kashmir? :)

@kingkhan- He hits the bull'e eye on certain issues but then to my disappointment goes totally OTT and mixes up unnecessary and sometimes inaccurate stuff into the actual discussion which hurts his overall image as an analyst.
Initially i thought he got sentimental about the nonstop pressure India was building on Pakistan after the Mumbai attacks through diplomacy and media. But 4 years have passed on and he has not calmed his nerves yet. Now i have doubts over his intentions and state of mind. From what i see on here and other places on the internet, many Pakistanis share the same feeling it seems.

^ O.k fine, thanks for the reply, appreciated. I don't actually disagree with you an awful lot so won't argue.

What I will say is he has fought in Afghanistan for what he considers his brothers and having listened to others who have been through the same hardship it makes them a staunch patriot. I think ZH is that and doesn't deserve the ridicule he gets. How many mugs on here who have ridiculed him have risked their lives to defend the weak? I guarantee you none.

Pakistan and Muslims are in a difficult state and I like many Pakistani's and Muslims appreciate others who stand up against the tyranny and oppression we face as I'm sure you would if Indians were in the same position.

Maybe one day if Pakistan is invaded and people suffer like those in Palestine and Kashmir the Pakistani's who ridicule ZH may change their tune?

What is his obsession with taking over India? Wth..?
You should also see some of his videos, where he says "we'll kill all Brahmins, but will leave the shudras". Someone has uploaded it in youtube. The sad part of such nonsense, is what he says actually makes inroads in the minds of the younger generation.

lol why are you talking about Bollywood?

A lot of 'unnecessary' in your post.

When Pakistani Shi'as in Parachinar have their heads chopped off and their limbs dismembered by Taliban just because of their faith and when there's a mini-Gaza occurring in Kurram, do you really have any ground to complain about India's treatment of Kashmiris?

I'm not Indian here but Pakistanis as a whole are not capable of admitting that their society and their government has a lot of oppression and blood on their hands and the foul treatment of minorities is something that people like you do not have the gall to admit being awful.

It was Gen. Zia ul-Haq who slaughtered Palestinians yet many Pakistanis think they are going to liberate Palestine and somehow drive out the occupiers. First we should acknowledge what our own have committed before we lecture others on oppression.

Laal topi wala maskhara this guy is

lives in some fantasy world

the fact is he is a nobody who tv channels bring on to fill in some airtime and give the audience a few laughs!

When Pakistani Shi'as in Parachinar have their heads chopped off and their limbs dismembered by Taliban just because of their faith and when there's a mini-Gaza occurring in Kurram, do you really have any ground to complain about India's treatment of Kashmiris?

I'm not Indian here but Pakistanis as a whole are not capable of admitting that their society and their government has a lot of oppression and blood on their hands and the foul treatment of minorities is something that people like you do not have the gall to admit being awful.

It was Gen. Zia ul-Haq who slaughtered Palestinians yet many Pakistanis think they are going to liberate Palestine and somehow drive out the occupiers. First we should acknowledge what our own have committed before we lecture others on oppression.

Great point. We need posters like you. Welcome :)

I guess he is warning on behalf of what's to come. Muslims are waking up and not all are watching Madhuri strip her clothes off. Eventually they will unite and free their people in Palestine and Kashmir. It wasn't by chance a minority of Muslims ruled a majority of Hindu's, the Islamic Empire was the quickest to expand ever and the only empire which is likley to come back after it has been dismantled.

Now the Islamic empire was long before the Muguhal empire.
Those Muguhals were from Afghanistan and Iran ethnically Turk who converted Indians of that time which includes Pakistanis to Islam.
There are Jatts who are Muslim and those who are Hindu and lot of other tribes same.
Muguhal empire was hardly a Islamic empire, most of the kings were alcoholics and have done lot of bad deeds.

As far as Strip is concern there are Mujurs in Pakistan operating legally in Islamic Republic of Pakistan that people can go freely in day light and lets not talk about what happens there at nights.
The strips occur in public gathering in front of kids and adults.

Desi Muslims bragging about the Mughals are as annoying as Persian nationalist losers who constantly gloat about the Achaemanid and Sassanid Empires

"Ghazwa e Badar ke shuhada fought the 1965 war" - Zaid Hamid
ROFLMAO :))) :))) :)))

:wc

He is also correct on the Mumbai attacks. lol@ a 'jihadist' speaking in such fashion.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-kKyX1bX9CE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

At about 3.00 I think he says that bhagwan will not forgive him???!!!!

If I heard correctly then that is strange to say the least!!!!

pray tell what a jihadist should sound like?

am sure you know all about it :)

What is the counterpart of Agra in Pakistan ?

Pakistani people should make a nice arrangement for him to go and leave peaceful life there.

am sure you know all about it :)

Another label, wow

Im not talking about jihad; Im surprised, suspicious that a man who the media claims is a pakistani muslim refers to his Creator as bhagwan, simple as that.

KingKhanWC said:
Muslims are waking up and not all are watching Madhuri strip her clothes off.

Oi.

Get with the times; :ibutt It's Katrina these days... and she's a UK/Canadian lass... show some respect to the one industry that keeps Mr. I -fought-the-russians-single-handedly-and-won, entertained on those lonely nights when he isn't casting new talent to present his TV "Programmes"... or riding his horse... or shooting at the earth...

-

Zaid Hamid - Directly elected? Elaborate please? - Launching non-nuclear Missiles on Israel? Is this man on crack?

Why isn't the tirchi topi waala in Chechnya or in Anzhi if he fought so hard against the Russians?

How can he be for a Khilafat, when he was/is? such a staunch Pakistani Nationalist?

What. A. Tool.

Good work collating his inane ramblings; A Broken clock is still right twice a day! :malik

Im not talking about jihad; Im surprised, suspicious that a man who the media claims is a pakistani muslim refers to his Creator as bhagwan, simple as that.

Ignoring that that 99 percent of clear evidence shows he is a Pakistani citizen... Including the Pakistani Authorities

http://archives.dawn.com/archives/42931

But no, go ahead, that Bhagwan comment by a Pathan man in India from a unverified video, means you're onto something... Go on Sherlock, you can crack this case..

Another label, wow

Mani Shankar Iyer always talks Khuda/Allah when he talks to Pakistanis and same as many other Indians including me. Are we all muslims now?

Ignoring that that 99 percent of clear evidence shows he is a Pakistani citizen... Including the Pakistani Authorities

http://archives.dawn.com/archives/42931

But no, go ahead, that Bhagwan comment by a Pathan man in India from a unverified video, means you're onto something... Go on Sherlock, you can crack this case..

Read the post again, I said its strange and suspicious; you might think its fine to call Allah bhagwan (audhubillah) but I dont.

Seems like WC is watching a lot of bollywood these days. More than we bollywood fans. :)

People watch madhuri in her movie and appreciate but these kind of people they remove her clothes in their mind. Beautiful mind.

Mani Shankar Iyer always talks Khuda/Allah when he talks to Pakistanis and same as many other Indians including me. Are we all muslims now?

As muslims we should call upon Allah by His Names such as The Most Merciful, The Most High etc, not by any thing else that is worshipped

^
Read the post again,

Fair do's but then Same to you; You said the "Media", said he was Pakistani, then why did the Pakistani Authorities accept him as one of Pakistan's own!

Again, on one hand 99 percent shows he is Pakistani, but that strange thing means it blows the whole thing wide open... yeah?

Definitely on a par with the video of Kennedy being shot...

As muslims we should call upon Allah by His Names such as The Most Merciful, The Most High etc, not by any thing else that is worshipped
But not all muslims are so sacred like you my friend.

some of them drink, kill children, women and old people walking on the street, waiting for the train at the station. So why do you think all follows things as you think ?

But not all muslims are so sacred like you my friend.

some of them drink, kill children, women and old people walking on the street, waiting for the train at the station. So why do you think all follows things as you think ?

You think youre amusing but youre not; move on

Another label, wow

Azhar, Check this link out from wikipedia. Quite a few details including his city, his family members names, and the long list of people who have acknowledged him to be from Pakistan:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajmal_Kasab

Azhar, Check this link out from wikipedia. Quite a few details including his city, his family members names, and the long list of people who have acknowledged him to be from Pakistan:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ajmal_Kasab

Brother, I have never said outright that the mumbai attacks was an inside job; I said the statement in that video was strange and suspicious and to any normal muslim it is strange that you call your Creator bhagwan. Imo its strange if you think thats the norm.

However, 9/11 is another story; someone, somewhere along the line IMO knew what was going down on that day; what about the israelis who were caught filming and cheering the attacks ? They had a fake registered company, carl cameron (I think) covered it on fox though I dont think you can get hold of it now, those guys were deported to israel; now if that was five muslims it would be all over the news!

Anyway, yes muslims have committed crimes, killed innocent civilians but to say that these establsihed liars always tell the truth is extremely, extremely, extremely naive.

lol why are you talking about Bollywood?

A lot of 'unnecessary' in your post.

The bollywood bit as just to enhance the point, interesting you missed he the important bit regarding Kashmir.

Let me make it simple so you might understand.

Many people see India as an occupying murdering state because of their brutal occupation of Kashmir. You with me?

This is why they speak of defending those brothers and sisters. Keeping up?

Zaid Hamid has fought in Afghanistan for many years defending fellow Muslims against foriegn occupier. Comprende?

What exactly have you done for the plight of fellow innocent Muslims that you can ridicule someone who has risked his life and even though you may not agree with him on many things he still has the courage to speak out against the oppression facing the Muslim world?

So because Shia's are getting killed for various reasons people should turn a blind eye to the decades of brutal occupation of Kashmiri's? What an idiotic suggestion.

If you're not a Pakistani or Indian then what are you?

lol. Again idiotic reasoning. I haven't personally oppressed or killed anyone so I can criticise any oppression I like. Zia wasn't my uncle. lol

am sure you know all about it

Ahmed how often do you hear any Muslim in Pakistan use the word Bhagwan to refer to God? You must hear it all the time when you watch Bollywood. :yk

btw There is no shame for fighting on belhalf of those who are occupied.

ZH has fought in Afghanistan, what's your biggest achievement? Actually don't bother telling me.:zoni

If you're not a Pakistani or Indian then what are you?

he could be Jabobo from the planet Zob; Focus on his point:

Pakistani's do turn a blind eye to Pakistani indiscretions and crimes and often adopt a victim mentality which justifies say their visceral hatred of say Everything Indian... The Kashmir atrocities just propagate this hate...

Most other countrymen of other countries do the same - ignore ones own faults and point to "the Others"

It's basic tribalism.

No bromance here Ninja bhai :))

Anyway, back to the man of the moment. In full intensity on Russian Channel talking about about Army take over. He's on to something, isn't he?
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OsWJiW--qac" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The lady is pawning Mr. Zahil big time. Interestingly Mr. Hamid says "For god's sake" in every sentence :))

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2gKaElH-AEQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NJXHM4_B-CY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fair comments. :)

Zaid Hamid is living proof that the only reason some Muslims hate Bill O'Reilly is because he's a non-Muslim.

If he was a Muslim you'd see plenty of blind supporters defending him.

Guys, please don't make fun of the Zaid. He is the loin of Pakistan. :zaid