The Official PP Landmark Thread

3,000 posts for me :D ....:135: :136: :107: And btw GA, I would take quality over quantity anytime :p

Geordie Ahmed said:
10,000 posts for me

:136::136::136::136:

:108::108:

p.s anyone that says Quality over Quantity can go suck rotten eggs :19:
:14::27:Well Done Ga. You are now in the elite of PPers

PP Milestones

Post milestones for PPers in this thread (Posts, 1000, 10,000, 5000 etc)

I just reached 5000 today.

I wonder when I'll bring up my 20,000th post.

I find it amazing that all these people who I see as 'new' to PP have so many more posts than me even though I visit PP everyday.

I guess I prefer biding my time rather than just posting everything that comes to mind.

Why thank you. ;-)
But I think you'll rate your 5,231st post better than mine.

18,853! That is an insane amount, how sad! :)))

How can you keep up such an average over that time!
Although AJ's is just beyond human!

Congrats, is that 6 or 7 accounts merged? :p

Lets see...

there's Chips Ahoy!, Zeeshan1, and iZeeshan all in one...

iZeeshan said:
Lets see...

there's Chips Ahoy!, Zeeshan1, and iZeeshan all in one...
Xzianghow, PepsiCola, PepsiTM, zeeshan anwar.. there's plenty! :D

I am nearing 20,000 posts..

Yea but those are usernames...not accounts yaar..

as for usernames:

Chips Ahoy!, Xzianghow, Pepsi, PepsiTM, PepsiCola, zeeshan1, iZeeshan, Zamir

wow...

how do u remember all my usernames?

Well, I have in the past 6 months been posting quite alot. I missed my 2000th post celebration, and I am coming to 2500.

No you're not, that's like me saying I am nearing my 10,500 celebration...

Hehehe!.png

Woo!

Reached 20,000 a while back, its quantity over quality! :D

And...(drum roll)..

Its my

2500th

post on PakPassion (at 4.56 with over 120+ threads)

I've constantly been in the Top 20 for the past months. A long time member me...

I will be the greatest one day. Just you all watch.

I bet I can get to 100k before Amjid, or anyone else for that matter.

Quantity over quality. :D

and now i have finally reached my

1000th
POST woooohoooooooooo.com :27:

feels like a big achievement seeing as i dont post much but long live PP for giving me this great feeling for one moment!!!!!

:108: :112: :130: :134: :127: :113:

MUZY ROCKS WOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOO :D

iZeeshan said:
I will be the greatest one day. Just you all watch.

I bet I can get to 100k before Amjid, or anyone else for that matter.

Quantity over quality. :D
wow, you take it seriously..

you should always aim high to reach your goals or atleast get near to them!!!

Wayhaaaaaaaaaaay i just got my 1000th post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! O balle balle!!!!

:D :36: :36: :36: :108: :120: :136: :135: :135:

So I finally get to 2,000 posts.

This just goes to show, it is quality, not quantity that matters.

Hey not fair, I didn't know I passed 1000. No party for me? :(

finally...........i`ve completed 1,000 posts/runs

finally..........itz taken me less than 2 months to reach this feat, inshallah i will reach 50,000 posts/runs one day. oh and btw pp rulez............!!!!PAKPASSION ZINDABAD!!!!

Super Misbah said:
congratulations to u Maj bhai , iv almost reached 1000 posts 2 in 1 month :)
thanks super misbah bhai :) , inshallah u will also reach 1,000 posts soon. :19:

Congrats Majid. like the fact that you are happy about it and I guess it is only because you are
sincere with this website. Thanks and keep posting.

pakcricketfan786 said:
ya he should retire now enough is enough

give youngster a chance :D

Yeah Easa, make a dignified exit otherwise you will be enforced to retire like many Asian greats of the game :D . Give some youngsters a chance who are waiting in the wings :p .

1, 000 th Post !!!

GO Umair GO !!!

:14: :27: :108: :113: :120: :125: :117: :135: :135: :36:

Umair99 said:
So you are waiting for your 3, 000 th post :)

Congratulations Umair on your 1000 posts :19: .

My 2000th post :108: :108: :135: :135: :happyMorp :27: !!

Well done at my achievement :14: :14: !!

^^
Congrats Dhoni bhai, good going mate! :19:
Great strike rate, Dhoni himself would be proud of that! :19:

Mohsin_Pak786 said:
^^
Congrats Dhoni bhai, good going mate! :19:
Great strike rate, Dhoni himself would be proud of that! :19:

Brilliant average as well :16: .

By the way, I´m not too sure whether you are making Wasim Akram really proud :D :D : Only 6.34 posts per day, mine is double to yours :16: .

:p :p

DHONI183 said:
Brilliant average as well :16: .

By the way, I´m not too sure whether you are making Wasim Akram really proud :D :D : Only 6.34 posts per day, mine is double to yours :16: .

:p :p

Over 100 wickets yaar! :p
Anyway, we all knew Wasim had all the talent in the world with the bat, but only showed glimpses of it throughout his career; i do the same, showing glimpses of my high ability with the posts.
But we all know about his wickets don’t we?! :p

Mohsin_Pak786 said:
Over 100 wickets yaar! :p
Anyway, we all knew Wasim had all the talent in the world with the bat, but only showed glimpses of it throughout his career; i do the same, showing glimpses of my high ability with the posts.
But we all know about his wickets don’t we?! :p

A brilliant answer :14: :14: ! I appreciate that :19: !

But......... Dhoni has taken a few wickets despite being an allrounder :16: .

:p