The Official PP Landmark Thread

nearly 1000 posts in 3 years. what a strike rate

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Congrats Mr. President:AR15firin:AR15firin 21 topoun ki salaami from Lala Land Army

mera bi hazar hogaya 3 salo main,, mujhe bi koi mubarkbad do

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Congrats bro. You're on a roll man! :113:

I just noticed your post number!

I did a little calculation and the results are shocking.

I assumed you started on Feb 1, 2011, so it's been 110 days since you registered.

You have 9743 posts in 110 days! Which is 88 posts a day! :)))

I just noticed your post number!

I did a little calculation and the results are shocking.

I assumed you started on Feb 1, 2011, so it's been 110 days since you registered.

I joined around mid Feb. I'm slowing down now, inevitably. :misbah

You're doing quite well yourself. Keep it up.

I think I am getting old. My strike rate has fallen down below desired levels. :afridi

Congratulations to AF, Fireworks, Jamal bhai & Radio Australia :14:

^ Radio Australia? :)))

Yeah.. Congrats to all those who've reached a milestone. Aag hai toh aagay barho. :geo

Well done Fireworks. I'm curious, has the amount of posting you engage in affected you negatively in the real world? I don't mean for this to be offensive or intrusive; I'm genuinely curious. I think I would fail all my classes if I posted as much as you do :)))

not particularly difficult to post with Wifi/Data packages these days.

Thanks AZ, njamal, chaiwala & ROA.

@chaiwala - No mate, thankfully it hasn't and as AZ mentioned, there are many avenues available these days. I just tend to post a lot these days instead of lurking. I'm not online all the time.

I have slowed down since the world cup
Have had to deal with commitments in the outside world :yk

Fireworks is set to overhaul my six years aggregate in six months.Jinn hai Jinn Yeh banda.

Superb work. And now he has achieved 10k and... I'm speechless.

2ih2yvq.gif

HOW!?

I've slowed down quite abit recently, more of a lurker now. :asif

Hit 6000 about 5 posts ago. I aint even mad I missed the mile stone.

5,000 plus is cricket fanatic.

Define AJ with 80,000 plus and myself with 40,000 plus.

Congrats to fireworks and AF especially, monster post count brah! and thanks PCF :)

Congrats GOAT on your 6000th post. Excellent avatar btw! Heisenberg approves.

And also congrats to Afridi_Fan for the 40k monstrous runs and freelance_cricketer for achieving the 5K mark!

5,000 plus is cricket fanatic.

Define AJ with 80,000 plus and myself with 40,000 plus.

strike rate promises great things :umarakmal
you are just a run machine :kallis lol

All you badmans way ahead of me, while I'm still stuck on 2000 and something.

Anyways, congrats guys.

I've slowed down quite abit recently, more of a lurker now. :asif

Surley that's a bad thing Boi? :(

... I hope you haven't lost interest in cricket or something. Or has "something else" attracted you now? :13:

where did you find the animation? :))

It's a clip from youtube which I converted into GIF on a program.

I have a collection of animations, this is only the beginning of something special! :p

Thanks folks. Theo, your animations are hilarious man. :))

Your welcome & glad you like it mate, keep up the good work! ;-)

All you badmans way ahead of me, while I'm still stuck on 2000 and something.

Anyways, congrats guys.

... And that's one of many words you learn, if your location is no other then Reading.:facepalm:

Don't worry... You, me and many youths of PP will catch all of them up, it's just... These exams are slowing down our RR. :45:

Surley that's a bad thing Boi? :(

... I hope you haven't lost interest in cricket or something. Or has "something else" attracted you now? :13:

Interest is still there, just don't feel like posting as much now, aswell as eggjam seasons coming and going. :ibutt

Congrats Goat one of the top comedians on pakpassion.

Freelance agent from RAW Congrats to you too.

nJAMAL sahab ko Mubarak na Di to attack kar dain gey so Mubarak Ho.

Congrats Goat one of the top comedians on pakpassion.

Freelance agent from RAW Congrats to you too.

nJAMAL sahab ko Mubarak na Di to attack kar dain gey so Mubarak Ho.

I got drafted to smack down recently, you need to be updated :p

1000 posts! :D (maybe the last few posts weren't of quality but o well, at least now I can get back to studying)