The Official PP Landmark Thread

Fireworks11 is going crazy. He barely ever goes offline, and just keeps on posting in every thread.

Wow! Looking at the scores of all the PPers here, it appears I'm like the Misbah of PP posting :D Six months on and still stuck around 800:misbah

It does, I'm surprised its so low too. I thought maybe its cause some threads get deleted but apparently it counts still.

I average less then 1000 posts a month, shocking.

It does, I'm surprised its so low too. I thought maybe its cause some threads get deleted but apparently it counts still.

I average less then 1000 posts a month, shocking.

Congrats anyway you are a good poster who I enjoy reading.Keep it up.

PP is like a nayi dulhan you score heavy at first but with time you slow down and concentrate on quality.

fireworks11 - 10K sometime in June is very close to becoming a reality :14:

Congrats on hitting 5,000 mate. :) :14: :14:

A quality poster, no two opinions on that! :)

Yes, posts in removed threads do count.

Clearly offensive / irrelevant or one line posts that have to be deleted from existing threads do not, however.
PP is like a nayi dulhan you score heavy at first but with time you slow down and concentrate on quality.
Khair toh he ustaad jee? :))

fireworks bro, aap sotay kab ho?
LOL! That reminded me from the bachpan ka Wasim ad..

"Wasim bhai, aap thakte nahi hain?"

Congrats on hitting 5,000 mate. :) :14: :14:

A quality poster, no two opinions on that! :)

Yes, posts in removed threads do count.

Clearly offensive / irrelevant or one line posts that have to be deleted from existing threads do not, however.
Khair toh he ustaad jee? :))

LOL! That reminded me from the bachpan ka Wasim ad..

"Wasim bhai, aap thakte nahi hain?"

Jee main cigarettes nahi peetah.........main charas peeta hoon.

16,000 posts of pure genius, one liners and detailed analysis. Legend.

Salam everyone :)

I have been PakPassion member since April 2010, but didn't post much. Just started posting before NZ tour last year, after anakwalajinn convinced me to visit this forum and start posting!

So this is my 1,000th post, and more will InshAllah come :fawad!

I have been PakPassion member since April 2010, but didn't post much. Just started posting before NZ tour last year, after anakwalajinn convinced me to visit this forum and start posting!

Waleikum Assalam

Daikha awaam, I do good deeds as well :butt
Great to have you here brother, let me be the first one of the awaam to say congratulations! May you have many more, insha Allah :fawad

W/Salam. Congratulations bro. :2gunsfiri

Well done to the jinn for being a good samaritan.

5000 posts of debatable quality. Boo ya!

My 300th Post

6000 runs...took some doing :yk

2000 posts (and yes full of quality;-) )for me.

:yahoo

I have too many posts.

My 100th post!!!

Congrats guys. :14: :14:

Keep the quality posts coming! :D

2000 posts of Afridi-licking but congrats none the less :19:
Tareef hai ya burai?
Congrats No_Username & Poison.

:113::97:

Congrats Kkmix, No_Username, Poison and Hassan. :)

Congrats guys. :14: :14:

Keep the quality posts coming! :D

Congrats No_Username

Thanks to all.:)

Anyway, is 2000 posts in 4/5 months called addiction or is it normal?:20:

Fireworks11 makes me feel 'normal'.(at amount of posts)

At current rate fireworks will hit 30,000 in a year. Should be past AJ in 3 years. Don't give up, Sledger did :fawad