The Pakistani-British Youth

"Real Punjabi" is spoken in central Punjab Jhelum is no where near. Though one can learn any language that does not change your ethnicity.

Your mistaken my friend and very much so. Have you ever heard of Mian Sahib, the great Punjabi poet? He was from Jhelum. Have a listen to some of his work and tell me that's not Punjabi. Jhelum is a pretty large city. Not sure how many pinds exactly. But where we're from, there is no Potwari spoken.

my friends from jhelum do speak differently from me and speak differently from their sis in law who is from mirpur but i speak slightly different from her too as i am from slightly further along.

the only people i found difficult to understand was somone from sialkot as to me that was pure punjabi and very hard!

All this hatred toward "Mirpuris" can be summed up by studying the works of the great philosopher Curtis Jackson who concludes something along the lines of:

They call us new money, say we have no class
We from rock bottom, we came up too fast
The hell if we care, we just here to get our cash
Jealous a**ss b*****s, you can kiss my a**

I am from bradford too. Most pakistani business especially larger ones are run by mirpuris. But im not here to say mirpuris are better than others. There seems to be a lot of hating going on amongst us pakistanis. How can we have religous and national unity when we cant even get on with our brothers?

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

I am talking from personal experience most jhelmis and gujarkhinis speak patwari even though they consider themselves punjabis.
My family is from Mirpur I can speak both Urdu and Punjabi and can string a few sentences together in pashto doesnt change the fact I am Patwari not punjabi.

Jhelumis are Panjabi and their language is not exactly Patwari as such although it's similar because of the geographical location of Jhelum.

What is Patwari? It's a hill dialect of Panjabi so you are a Panjabi whether you like it or not. If you're not Panjabi why is your language Potohari dialect of Panjabi?

I'll give you an example people in the North of England speak English in a totally different accent to in the south. Even some of the words used are different. Are people in northern England not English?

A few people on here seem to want to deperately seperate themselves from Pakistan in any way you can either by claiming Potohari is a seperate ethnicity or by claiming Kashmiri nationalism. Neither of these two arguments have any basis.

Jhelumis are Panjabi and their language is not exactly Patwari as such although it's similar because of the geographical location of Jhelum.

What is Patwari? It's a hill dialect of Panjabi so you are a Panjabi whether you like it or not. If you're not Panjabi why is your language Potohari dialect of Panjabi?

I'll give you an example people in the North of England speak English in a totally different accent to in the south. Even some of the words used are different. Are people in northern England not English?

You seem to want to deperately seperate yourself from Pakistan in any way you can either by claiming Potohari is a seperate ethnicity or by claiming Kashmiri nationalism. Neither of these two arguments have any basis.

If this is directed to me I am Pakistani Kashmiris are from the Kashmir Valley not Azaad Kashmir.
Most "real Punjabis" dont consider Mirpuris as Punjabi.
Also according to the latest figures Azaad Kashmir has a higher lteracy than all the four provinces of Pakistan with a tiny percentage of the revenue they receive.

MUZAFFARABAD (Azad Kashmir): About 62 per cent people in the state of Azad Jammu Kashmir have entered into the category of literate class in the year 2004, says a report compiled by the AJK Planning and Development Department here on Sunday.

According to the report, this figure leaves behind the literacy rates of all the four province of Pakistan.

http://pakistantimes.net/2004/09/27/kashmir5.htm

But having said that, the majority of you clowns living in suburbs need to realise that there are Pakistanis who are from places where things arent as rosey as where youre from. So stick to wearing tight jeans and rockin' your Justin Bieber haircuts, and move along. Ok? :11:

And you people keep rocking to your one inch haircuts and grease.

Lol at the losers blaming rap music for the condition of Brit-Pakis. I can picture most of you getting bullied by Pakistani rap-music fans back in the day. haha

Also people are forgettin the rock n roll culture of the 1970s or when was it

Drugs, Sex and Rock n Roll- Ring a Bell? lol

The only difference is Brit-Pakistani didnt embrace that culture in comparison to the gangsta-rap culture (obviously :)) ), so in actual fact it is dumb pakistanis that are to be blamed because they dont realise some of these rappers are actually from really bad neighbourhoods and have lived that life.

But having said that, the majority of you clowns living in suburbs need to realise that there are Pakistanis who are from places where things arent as rosey as where youre from. So stick to wearing tight jeans and rockin' your Justin Bieber haircuts, and move along. Ok? :11:

:31: At any straight man rocking tight jeans.

I am talking from personal experience most jhelmis and gujarkhinis speak patwari even though they consider themselves punjabis.

the language in jhelum varies - it's a large district

in the village i am from i would describe it as a mixture of punjabi and potwaari

wrt to the op, pakistanis do tend to have that faux gangster section. this is similar to turks and blacks especially in london. the pakistani community in london at least is majority in waltham forest, so they are in contact with a lot of turks and blacks.

im not trying to defend them, but having spent a lot of time in that crowd you have to understand that if you grow up in rougher neighbourhoods you have to exude that persona otherwise life can be very hard.

i came over to this country when i was 12ish, and i was a typical good boy, but a few months in a hackney school and u realise all that gets you is having your money jacked, being punched and thrown around and generally bullied. i got hit accross the head with a metal bar, got stabbed in the leg with a pen, i was lucky though, a lot worse happened to others.

after that i made a considered decision to dress rough, shave my head, swear a lot and not back out of most fights so people would pick on someone else. walk with a p*mp limp, truant from school, greet people with "wagwan G" (i must confess i still talk with mates what most people on this board would say is like a black guy). this is how it starts, but most people get so involved that they make that persona theres personality. still life wasnt easy, but as dumb as it sounds, you feel like you are equal to the bullies by acting like a kn*b yourself.

i was lucky enough to go to a real nice college and slowly i dropped out the "badman" mentality and chilled out again, but when u r in that environment day to day it is hard to not get lost. unfortunately some of the people i grew up with were less fortunate.

i hope this helps the op in understanding where this mentality has evolved from, at least in my own experience.

Who are you to judge me? You do not know me.

Whether one has had a privileged upbringing or not isn't that big of an issue. We're all in control of our lives, we can't keep blaming things left, right and centre for our shortcomings. That's a common trait I've noticed amongst South Asians.

There's no need for you to be so judgemental and stereotypical as it won't get you anywhere, buddy.

wrt to the op, pakistanis do tend to have that faux gangster section. this is similar to turks and blacks especially in london. the pakistani community in london at least is majority in waltham forest, so they are in contact with a lot of turks and blacks.

im not trying to defend them, but having spent a lot of time in that crowd you have to understand that if you grow up in rougher neighbourhoods you have to exude that persona otherwise life can be very hard.

i came over to this country when i was 12ish, and i was a typical good boy, but a few months in a hackney school and u realise all that gets you is having your money jacked, being punched and thrown around and generally bullied. i got hit accross the head with a metal bar, got stabbed in the leg with a pen, i was lucky though, a lot worse happened to others.

after that i made a considered decision to dress rough, shave my head, swear a lot and not back out of most fights so people would pick on someone else. walk with a p*mp limp, truant from school, greet people with "wagwan G" (i must confess i still talk with mates what most people on this board would say is like a black guy). this is how it starts, but most people get so involved that they make that persona theres personality. still life wasnt easy, but as dumb as it sounds, you feel like you are equal to the bullies by acting like a kn*b yourself.

i was lucky enough to go to a real nice college and slowly i dropped out the "badman" mentality and chilled out again, but when u r in that environment day to day it is hard to not get lost. unfortunately some of the people i grew up with were less fortunate.

i hope this helps the op in understanding where this mentality has evolved from, at least in my own experience.

I know about the areas you are talking about, but I wouldn't classify Turks as 'gangsta' types. They are definitely loud, hyperactive, and always up for a party types, but not necessarily angry hood type wannabes. From my experience, I'd say Turkish kids somehow kept their distance from the Asian kids, if they weren't mingling with their own kind, they socialized pretty easily with seemingly white middle class kids.

Some extremely racist/generalised posts by 'formerly' respected posters in this thread. We don't even distinguish Pakistanis by region in Australia, don't know what the problem in the UK regarding this sort of regionalism is.

Most of the taxi drivers I have met are Punjabi, but the way some people (in this thread) assume that if you're a taxi driver you fail at life is ridiculous!

Who are you to judge me? You do not know me.

Whether one has had a privileged upbringing or not isn't that big of an issue. We're all in control of our lives, we can't keep blaming things left, right and centre for our shortcomings. That's a common trait I've noticed amongst South Asians.

There's no need for you to be so judgemental and stereotypical as it won't get you anywhere, buddy.

I can say the same thing about you. Who are you to judge someone based on their appearance? I have a "one inch haircut", you got a problem with it?

I know about the areas you are talking about, but I wouldn't classify Turks as 'gangsta' types. They are definitely loud, hyperactive, and always up for a party types, but not necessarily angry hood type wannabes. From my experience, I'd say Turkish kids somehow kept their distance from the Asian kids, if they weren't mingling with their own kind, they socialized pretty easily with seemingly white middle class kids.

i know which turks you are talking about, as i knew a few later in my life after goin to uni and stuff, but the ones i grew up wit were definately not easy going types.

One thing i have seen about turks is that in my experience they stand up for each other, so when they got picked on they didnt just take it, this probably manifested iteself in them appearing like wannabee "badmans".

Pakistani, oriental and black guys look out for each other too in my experience.

just out of curiousity if you dont mind me asking, which ends are you from?

That's exactly the point Indians are united in their nationality where as Pakistanis are always on about Urdu Speaker, Sindhi, Panjabi, Pathaan, Balouchi, Kashmiri. I can gaurantee you if Indian occupied Kashmir was mostly Hindus and Sikhs they would be proud to be Indian. Why can't you be proud to be Pakistani? What is different about you from a Pakistani from Gujar Khan? Same religion same language same culture. How come the Gujar Khani can be proud but you can't?

The only reason Azad Kashmir is not properly included with the other four regions of Pakistan is because that would be accepting LOC as the official border with India. It's got nothing to do with Kashmiris being a different nationality.

Mashallah Lazer. Best post I have seen politically on here :D

Kashmiris of the valley truly suffer.

AJK was given everything especially the Mirpuri community. My mum is originally from Poonch.

Mashallah Lazer. Best post I have seen politically on here :D

Kashmiris of the valley truly suffer.

AJK was given everything especially the Mirpuri community. My mum is originally from Poonch.

Care to elaborate what the Mirpuri community has been given.
Mirpur has been made by ex pats from the UK.

I was from a middle class well educated family background the area I grew up in was nice enough but a bit racist as most in the area were not useto Asians. The primary school I went to was local to the area and I was the only Pakistani Muslim in the school. It was pretty much racist some of the teachers and other kids were involved in the racism together. I wouldn't say all were racist but a large minority were and the experiences I faced at that primary school stayed with me and had damaging effects.

Unlike primary school when I wen to secondary school it was outside my local area. It was a bus ride away and when I started at that school I was a good boy talked in a posh accent and dressed smartly. This school was a little bit different in the sense that there were a few Asians and Blacks in the school. I went through some similar experiences to you and by the end of the first year had adopted the bad boy culture for similar reasons to yourself. By year nine I had been excluded from that school and was sent to a different school which was quite multi cultural and I just met more idiots and carried on with the same behaviour.

I think it's difficult for people to understand until they've been through it themselves. Not only did I face racism but was then on the recieving end of the gangsta rubbish. I adopted this bad boy culture as a way to fit in and survive in the environment and before I knew it I was one of them.

I was from a middle class well educated family background the area I grew up in was nice enough but a bit racist as most in the area were not useto Asians. The primary school I went to was local to the area and I was the only Pakistani Muslim in the school. It was pretty much racist some of the teachers and other kids were involved in the racism together. I wouldn't say all were racist but a large minority were and the experiences I faced at that primary school stayed with me and had damaging effects.

Unlike primary school when I wen to secondary school it was outside my local area. It was a bus ride away and when I started at that school I was a good boy talked in a posh accent and dressed smartly. This school was a little bit different in the sense that there were a few Asians and Blacks in the school. I went through some similar experiences to you and by the end of the first year had adopted the bad boy culture for similar reasons to yourself. By year nine I had been excluded from that school and was sent to a different school which was quite multi cultural and I just met more idiots and carried on with the same behaviour.

I think it's difficult for people to understand until they've been through it themselves. Not only did I face racism but was then on the recieving end of the gangsta rubbish. I adopted this bad boy culture as a way to fit in and survive in the environment and before I knew it I was one of them.

i kno wt u talking about bro, was wondering how did you get uself out of that culture, i know i had to make a conscientious decision to stop hanging out with some of the lads i grew up with, some people are just a bad influence :asif . nd i was lucky that i got decent grades so could go to a nice college.

Oh please! Don't get me started on scum bags that are Mirpuri taxi drivers. They all submit income tax forms saying they earn below the minimum wage to be taxed, when in actual fact they are minting money. Unlike other professions where you earn a salary, taxi drivers are paid in cash and they ensure the cash is not traceable by storing all the money at home. Then they claim full benefits to supplement their already tax free incomes. Why do you think the country is full of Pakistani taxi drivers and not other low profile professions, like say Bus drivers? It's far too easy to play the system in this country and that is why so many of these stupid people come here.

It's not snobbery when you point out the quite frankly disgusting habits of all Mirpuri taxi drivers which are costing ME THE HONEST TAX PAYER. An honest Taxi driver in this country does not earn more than a teacher (salary of a teacher ranges from around £23k-£70k for headmasters). Unfortunately, there is not a SINGLE honest Mirpuri taxi driver in the land. FACT. So Mirpuri taxi drivers do earn more than most teachers through thieving. The fact that I know of many such people who also claim to be religious just makes me cringe.

There are loads of people here who think I've got some sort of prejudice against Mirpuris. That is not the case at all - after all they are the same race as me. I do however hate the way most live their lives and give all Pakistanis a bad name.

where do you think your tax goes? To kill innocent Muslims in Iraq and Afghanistan that's where. Since when is charging tax a religious duty? Do you have any knowledge at all about how a nation should be governed according to Islam? If not I think you should get some. Yes this is not an Islamic state but you can'r blame people for wanting to avoid paying money to the government to use on illegal wars.

They are making all these cuts to public services when instead they could stop the wars stop the bankers bonuses and interest based financial system which are the root cause of the problem. You won't complain about the big fish instead you want to complain about Mirpuri taxi drivers repeating the same type of rubbish the BNP would. It's not just Mirpuris that try to avoid income tax all immigrants do it and not just in this country it happens in all powerful western nations. You know why? These western powerful nations have got rich by stealing from the rest of the world and exploiting its people and natural resources. Now immigrants come to these powerful nations built on the suffering of humanity and they do a bit of fraud and tax avation and you look down at your own people instead of looking at the big picture.

where do you think your tax goes? To kill innocent Muslims in Iraq and Afghanistan that's where. Since when is charging tax a religious duty? Do you have any knowledge at all about how a nation should be governed according to Islam? If not I think you should get some. Yes this is not an Islamic state but you can'r blame people for wanting to avoid paying money to the government to use on illegal wars.

They are making all these cuts to public services when instead they could stop the wars stop the bankers bonuses and interest based financial system which are the root cause of the problem. You won't complain about the big fish instead you want to complain about Mirpuri taxi drivers repeating the same type of rubbish the BNP would. It's not just Mirpuris that try to avoid income tax all immigrants do it and not just in this country it happens in all powerful western nations. You know why? These western powerful nations have got rich by stealing from the rest of the world and exploiting its people and natural resources. Now immigrants come to these powerful nations built on the suffering of humanity and they do a bit of fraud and tax avation and you look down at your own people instead of looking at the big picture.

to throw all mirpuri taxi drivers into one basket claiming they are frauds is very prejudicial and not acceptable. Whether some may do it or not, to lump everyone together because of your own experience is wrong.

however your reply to his silly statement is even more crazy, to assume people who do not pay taxes are doing so, so as not to fund wars in foreign lands as opposed to lining their own pockets is either unbelievably naive, or just ignorant.

the war in iraq has cost britain between 5 to 10 billion pounds since 2006, the budget revenue for last year alone was 500 billion pounds. nearly half of this went on social security and health alone. Defense in total was around 40 billion, so less then 10% of revenue.

Please learn to do your research before making statements which are very misleading.

these same people who avoid paying taxes are willing to take every penny of income support the government doles out without a question. the problem is not in the political sentinment of people avoiding paying taxes, beacuse if you have any experience of dealing with such people, you would know that their is none. it is in the hypocrasy of them looking for government handouts where ever they can get their hands on it (i am including social security, nhs health, state education, police, fire, etc).

no immigrant is forced to pay tax, if you dont want to pay tax, liquidate your assets, pay your dues, and leave the country, simples.

to throw all mirpuri taxi drivers into one basket claiming they are frauds is very prejudicial and not acceptable. Whether some may do it or not, to lump everyone together because of your own experience is wrong.

however your reply to his silly statement is even more crazy, to assume people who do not pay taxes are doing so, so as not to fund wars in foreign lands as opposed to lining their own pockets is either unbelievably naive, or just ignorant.

the war in iraq has cost britain between 5 to 10 billion pounds since 2006, the budget revenue for last year alone was 500 billion pounds. nearly half of this went on social security and health alone. Defense in total was around 40 billion, so less then 10% of revenue.

Please learn to do your research before making statements which are very misleading.

these same people who avoid paying taxes are willing to take every penny of income support the government doles out without a question. the problem is not in the political sentinment of people avoiding paying taxes, beacuse if you have any experience of dealing with such people, you would know that their is none. it is in the hypocrasy of them looking for government handouts where ever they can get their hands on it (i am including social security, nhs health, state education, police, fire, etc).

no immigrant is forced to pay tax, if you dont want to pay tax, liquidate your assets, pay your dues, and leave the country, simples.

Did I say that? What he was trying to say is that some of these taxi drivers are religious even though they try to avoid paying tax. My point is that paying tax to the British government is not an Islamic duty especially when some of the tax money goes on funding the occupation of Muslim countries such as Iraq and Afghanistan.

So it's okay for Britain to steal the natural resources of Muslim nations for American and British companies to make a profit out of the blood of innocent people but Mirpuri taxi drivers not paying tax is the crime of the century is it?

A lot of that money that these mirpuris earn goes back home to develop Mirpur and why shouldn't it. Britain came to pre partition India first to steal like they always do they've been doing it for centuries. It was Britain who destroyed the Islamic state in Turkey and created Israel which set the stage for America. America itself was created by killing the native Americans and stealing their land.

I'm not saying that Mirpuri taxi drivers are perfect not by a long shot on Friday Saturday night most will not think twice about driving drunk people home from bars and clubs women in short skirts ect. So what they are actually doing as a job is helping people to do the haraam.

From an immigrant poit of view what they are doing is just trying to earn the most money they can from this country and I don't blame them for that. This country has gone around the world stealing from everyone else so why shouldn't people come here and try to take something back however small that might be in comparsion to large scale theft this country had achieved over the years.

Did I say that? What he was trying to say is that some of these taxi drivers are religious even though they try to avoid paying tax. My point is that paying tax to the British government is not an Islamic duty especially when some of the tax money goes on funding the occupation of Muslim countries such as Iraq and Afghanistan.

So it's okay for Britain to steal the natural resources of Muslim nations for American and British companies to make a profit out of the blood of innocent people but Mirpuri taxi drivers not paying tax is the crime of the century is it?

A lot of that money that these mirpuris earn goes back home to develop Mirpur and why shouldn't it. Britain came to pre partition India first to steal like they always do they've been doing it for centuries. It was Britain who destroyed the Islamic state in Turkey and created Israel which set the stage for America. America itself was created by killing the native Americans and stealing their land.

I'm not saying that Mirpuri taxi drivers are perfect not by a long shot on Friday Saturday night most will not think twice about driving drunk people home from bars and clubs women in short skirts ect. So what they are actually doing as a job is helping people to do the haraam.

From an immigrant poit of view what they are doing is just trying to earn the most money they can from this country and I don't blame them for that. This country has gone around the world stealing from everyone else so why shouldn't people come here and try to take something back however small that might be in comparsion to large scale theft this country had achieved over the years.

Err what?

Are you telling me its Islamic to cheat and lie? What do you think Islam says about following state laws? Sorry but if those people are so concerned about Iraq or Afghanistan, they have the option of migrating to the country where their tax money won't be used to kill innocent, instead being cheating scumbags in the name of Islam.

Honestly why do people are always so desperate to justify every single bloody wrong doing in the name of religion? From homosexuality to cheating taxes? Btw, are you really sure two wrongs really make a right in our religion?

Err what?

Are you telling me its Islamic to cheat and lie? What do you think Islam says about following state laws? Sorry but if those people are so concerned about Iraq or Afghanistan, they have the option of migrating to the country where their tax money won't be used to kill innocent, instead being cheating scumbags in the name of Islam.

Honestly why do people are always so desperate to justify every single bloody wrong doing in the name of religion? From homosexuality to cheating taxes? Btw, are you really sure two wrongs really make a right in our religion?

paying as little tax as possible to the British government is not lying and cheating. Islam says the law is with Allah the Kalema of Islam is none should be obeyed other than Allah. The government class of the world today are making up the laws based on their own desires and those who say we should obey their laws are basically saying we should accept them as our Gods. Don't get me wrong im not saying deliberatly break the law because those laws which don't contradict Quranic laws can be followed. If there was an Islamic state on earth today most true Muslims would migrate there but there isn't. Do you know why? It was taken by force by the British in 1924 but the planning started before then by the coloniol powers. The planning to brain wash the Muslims into believing Islam is just the 5 pillars and the changing of the Kalema to worship instead of obey. They then introduced the Madrassa system to teach this altered version of Islam. The coloniols knew that by making Islam purely spiritual it would no longer pose a threat to their rule. Today we see how the post colionol puppet Gods of the Muslim nations slavishly serve their American master God. Even when Muslims rise to remove these false Gods they call for democracy [power to the people] instead of Islam [power to Allah]. Democracy gives ppl the power to elect false Gods who will rule over them based on their own desires while giving people the illusion that they have a say. Islam gives people the power to elect one leader who will rule by the laws of Allah and unite nationalities colours creeds under obediance to Allah alone and not obediance to false Gods.

Was this guy for real!? ;/

Punjabi has influenced the Pahari language of Mirpur. However, there are differences in grammar and vocabulary. I can go through lots of examples if you wish.

Thank you.

I lived in Bradford for a few years and interacted with a lot of Mirpuri's. Most are decent down to earth people albiet a bit backwards but then there's a bunch who think they're gangsters and these are the type that ruin the image of the community as a whole.

I made a lot of mirpuri friends and they're good people.

I lived in Bradford for a few years and interacted with a lot of Mirpuri's. Most are decent down to earth people albiet a bit backwards but then there's a bunch who think they're gangsters and these are the type that ruin the image of the community as a whole.

Mirpuri's are not too bad, especially interacting with [MENTION=396]mani1[/MENTION] he has changed my views :yk3 decent bloke apart from a few sterotypical mirpuri comments like "Joe Calzaghe slaps" litetally every mirpuri use to say this to me it was so funny lmao

If you lived in Bradford you would know the biggest Gangsta wanna bes are the "Originally from Afghanistan" crew whom are in bed with Irish Gypsies

The Inner Cities are full of them including the latest high profile murder trial which was touched on in that "Documentary" in regards to Huddersfield.

Mirpuri's are not too bad, especially interacting with [MENTION=396]mani1[/MENTION] he has changed my views :yk3 decent bloke apart from a few sterotypical mirpuri comments like "Joe Calzaghe slaps" litetally every mirpuri use to say this to me it was so funny lmao

Don't you know he is not called Calzaghe but Callslappy lmao.

If you lived in Bradford you would know the biggest Gangsta wanna bes are the "Originally from Afghanistan" crew whom are in bed with Irish Gypsies

The Inner Cities are full of them including the latest high profile murder trial which was touched on in that "Documentary" in regards to Huddersfield.

Bro this is so true even in Brum, one of the biggest troublemakers in afghans / afghani pathans always fall under the radar and never get any criticism while mirpuris are constantly demonised

Don't you know he is not called Calzaghe but Callslappy lmao.

Callslappy :))) the same people who use to cuss him in my area, chased him for a pic when he was shopping in bull ring.

Eid Mubarak btw tu aj kithi ya wabiya al on Sunday :yk3

Bro this is so true even in Brum, one of the biggest troublemakers in afghans / afghani pathans always fall under the radar and never get any criticism while mirpuris are constantly demonised

Probably because Mirpuri's and those that talk like Mirpuris "Have all the money"

They own nearly every succesfull business are Landords even in London where most of every one else is on housing.

Some even came before partition whilst the "Urban" ones mostly came via Uncle Tony's open door era in the 90's

Callslappy :))) the same people who use to cuss him in my area, chased him for a pic when he was shopping in bull ring.

Eid Mubarak btw tu aj kithi ya wabiya al on Sunday :yk3

Assan akhiya band kari teh Saudis ki na follow karney.

[MENTION=29064]shaz[/MENTION] those that demonise Mirpuri's remind me of the "Internet Hindus" that they constantly go on about lmao.

Buzdil kaum wasnt said for nothing lol.