The Zulqarnain Haider Story

Zulqarnain Haider responds to "mentally illed" statement

He says on Facebook:

"zulqarnain haider required copy off pcb report regarding zulqarnain mentally illness"

and two hours later he posted...

"Is Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Nawaz and Iqbal Muhammad Ali are also mentally disturbed who took action against corruption?"

Zulqarnain Haider commented on the above saying:

"they always talk against mach fixxing and i am also also against match fixxing i slut them who r standing against fixxing"

I do not find anything funny, but I feel I am supposed to laugh because the OP made a laughing emoticon

Zoni, if you are reading this which I think you may be, then email me your number.

Lets get your side of the story out there, as at the moment you are becoming a laughing stock.

I have been given your numbers since you came to England, but the issue is you keep changing your number.

So, let's cut out these silly games on Facebook and lets have your full version of events.

Zoni, if you are reading this which I think you may be, then email me your number.

Lets get your side of the story out there, as at the moment you are becoming a laughing stock.

I have been given your numbers since you came to England, but the issue is you keep changing your number.

So, let's cut out these silly games on Facebook and lets have your full version of events.

you can message him on facebook. And he is making fun of himself.

Nice post, Saj...... but if he really really really wanted to give his side story, then he would have given it by now. When he left Dubai..... I firmly believed that he did have something up his sleeve... now, I think... he does not have any story. He just wanted to "move" to England.

I am judging him just by his conduct with his attornies and their opinions about him. That's all.

Thats exactly what he doesnt want to do.

why would he want to expose himself and his lies? or maybe he will tell you that 'in 5 days I vll rvel evrythng', and nothing is going to happen.

he doesnt have a story, he doesnt have anything, its all for asylum and a chance to stay in England.

Thats exactly what he doesnt want to do.

why would he want to expose himself and his lies? or maybe he will tell you that 'in 5 days I vll rvel evrythng', and nothing is going to happen.

he doesnt have a story, he doesnt have anything, its all for asylum and a chance to stay in England.

Not just asylum, mental asylum :zoni

He is Blank.. Does not have anything..

Zoni, if you are reading this, I think you have the mental capacity of a 10 year old. Man up and give Saj an interview and give us your "side" (I use that word loosely as I think you're a liar) and end this silly little parade of yours.

Why don't you go back to Pakistan to keep your family safe? If they were in danger, why go thousands of miles further away instead of to them?

and this drama queen continues his facebook drama....his latest status being this:

Is Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Nawaz and Iqbal Muhammad Ali and all pakistan nation are also mentally disturbed,who always talks about match fixxing.

Saj I think you should inbox him on facebook....think its the only way to get this lying giraffe to speak since he's a facebook warrior.

We've tried on numerous occasions; he never replies.

Thus, confusing us even further as to what he really wants.

I've asked facebook to bann him from using facebook. Hopefully they will ban him and he can stop playing farmville on facebook.

I am sorry the guy is a liar and a joker.

Just wants to open a Tikka Kebab house in London

:))) still cant believe how people took this joker seriously intially when his story had soooooooooo many holes!! I clearly remember emotional posts that declared him as the saviour of Pakistani cricket, a beacon if light in a sea of corruption. Oh what an idiot Zoni was and is

Zulqernain, if you're reading this, please know something:

Ve not noe y u is runing frm pak teem, u not explorng anytng. Aal u doing is keep aan gve bongi dedlaynes sinc u run wayy, nd not talling nythng. Thn u complant of PCB statmnt. Tht not fayr-and-luvly! Tel sumtng or beet it!

That was the best I could do in Zoni-ish :P

lol at Zoni talkin about his friends on FB:'Is Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Nawaz and Iqbal Muhammad Ali and all pakistan nation are also mentally disturbed,who always talks about match fixxing.

Sorry to say Saj, but if he really wanted to 'spill the beans' (assuming he has some to spill), he's probably been advised that he'll get much more dosh by going to someone like NOTW than anything that PP could offer as an inducement.

A few comments on that last status of his :

Syed Talha Mehmood hack hogae is ki id
Muhammad Osama Shafi hain waqai >????
Syed Talha Mehmood lgta to yehi hai warna itni sahi english zulqarnain k sath thora mushkil hai:P

Part of me thinks it's been a great big con by him....and yet, part of me thinks that he's been got-at, and been told to shut up or else.

listen to saj and lets find out what you really feel, and what happened to you exposing the pak players who are fixing? Why not tell the world so that Pak cricket can remove them and we know that we've been cheated on?

What's up with the silly comments on facebook, that's a socialising site, not a blimmin confrencing site

and this drama queen continues his facebook drama....his latest status being this:

Is Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Nawaz and Iqbal Muhammad Ali and all pakistan nation are also mentally disturbed,who always talks about match fixxing.

I know for sure Sarfaraz Nawaz is quite a disturbed individual and more than half of the Pakistani nation is stuck with "roti, kapra aur makan" and dont give a damn about this "fixing" crap and rest of the Pakistani is disturbed by the hands of mr 10% and his crew.................so its picture perfect situation, therefore ZH had caught the "disturbia" fever........................

zoni, if you are reading this which i think you may be, then email me your number.

I have been given your numbers since you came to england, but the issue is you keep changing your number.

So, let's cut out these silly games on facebook and lets have your full version of events.

:14:

referring to yourself in the 3rd person is clearly a sign of dementia.

Zoni, apna checkup karwalo.

Zulqarnain Haider's latest status update regarding the mentally disturbed statement about him

"Is Rashid Latif, Sarfraz Nawaz and Iqbal Muhammad Ali are also mentally disturbed who took action against corruption?"

:zoni

Zoni, if you had information or anything noteworthy you would have said it by now. The five day deadline that you made has already been long gone. Its very hard to believe anything that comes from him. He definitely has not helped his case.

Expect mazhar mahmood to offer him pint of lassi and get his story just before the hearing in doha.

why must you guys go out of your way to mock another person

you shamelessly have his facebook like a stalker and then post his activities up on pakpassion for everybody to mock him

people like you are sad mate...voyeuristic

All these facebook outbursts show instability in his top floor. I never bought anything whatever he said. Running away like a coward and giving out stupid silly statements will never help his cause.

Zulqernain, if you're reading this, please know something:

Ve not noe y u is runing frm pak teem, u not explorng anytng. Aal u doing is keep aan gve bongi dedlaynes sinc u run wayy, nd not talling nythng. Thn u complant of PCB statmnt. Tht not fayr-and-luvly! Tel sumtng or beet it!

That was the best I could do in Zoni-ish :P

that nearly killed me :)))

why must you guys go out of your way to mock another person

you shamelessly have his facebook like a stalker and then post his activities up on pakpassion for everybody to mock him

people like you are sad mate...voyeuristic
Hes made a fool of the whole country. No sympathy for this retard.

I Slut them.

Legend. He may just have added to the English language.

"I slut you, mate."

"No, that's not gay, that's just me slutting you."

In my books, he will be a stupid person ever to do thing like this??? he has got nothing agaisnt match fixing??? he is just playing games and all. shame on him if his real intentions came out soonn that he did all this jsut for asylum

zulqairnain haider the clown of 2010 award goes to u .Calling you an idiot would be an insult to all the stupid people .u retard shame on u .....................stick ur head in a toilet and flush it ....

Guys, I think he means "He salutes them"... you guys cant even read the context or the manner in what he is trying to say... LOL

Spot on Dude.
this joker should come out of his fantasy world and tell his story.

It's better for him that he communicates only in Urdu and have volunteers for him(which I'm sure he'll find) to translate things in English otherwise he seems to be slutting(I mean saluting) himself in the mirror.

"they always talk against mach fixxing and i am also also against match fixxing i slut them who r standing against fixxing"

yup. Don't mess with him or else he would have to slut you :yk

Still don't understand why he moves in england
he is young and as international cricketer could minimum earn 100000£ / years
but trows every thing and brings shame to all his family and all supporters

Whenever I see his Facebook pictures, I feel sorry for him, he looks so masoom. But when I read his facebook comments, I feel like reporting his facebook account as spam.

Nice post, Saj...... but if he really really really wanted to give his side story, then he would have given it by now. When he left Dubai..... I firmly believed that he did have something up his sleeve... now, I think... he does not have any story. He just wanted to "move" to England.

I am judging him just by his conduct with his attornies and their opinions about him. That's all.

You read out my thoughts

Can anyone confirm its him and not just someone playing some horrible joke? "slut them"? Really....

it is him, coz very first message about geting one bd msg fr lose match was from the same id.

Still don't understand why he moves in england
he is young and as international cricketer could minimum earn 100000£ / yearsbut trows every thing and brings shame to all his family and all supporters

Our TOP cricketers cant earn that amount....how can Zoni?????

Calm down Zulqi Ka hi Case Nahi there are too many.....:malik :rehman thats better not to talk here

What R u talkin about???? Whr did Malik come from all of a sudden while we talkin about Zoni??? N what has Abdul Rehman Done????

Seems like he is alread setteled down in UK and started his own business..

I received two e-mails from him today! :P

• zq1.jpg
    zq1.jpg
    41.5 KB · Views: 128
lolol He clearly meant salute them... but I can make that dirty too :19:.

Zoni, if you're reading this, please don't slut anyone. Facebook is a family website, thanks.

Your Friend,

LP

this kid needs to grow up
first when i heard him i supported him but after his stupid comments i think he is gone crazy

But Zulqi never took action against corruption!

He just ran away.

But Zulqi never took action against corruption!

He just ran away.

Very good point. If he knows something... as he claims, why is he not "fighting corruption" be revealing the culprits?