Transfer Window (Mid-Season 1) [TRANSFER WINDOW CLOSED]

Pablo Piatti(The Huntsmen) For Cheick Tiote(Red Army) plus 70 million

Afrid1.Confirm please.

Sad to see Piatti go... :( oh well i will have to find more youth players to nurture. Good luck cj train him well

WAIT You are offerring PIATTI for Gervinho? Or what's the deal here?

i cant do any deals.but i would have offered the deal i did to Afrid if you would have offered.to sell me Gervinho.

FC

My offer for Berbatov stands withdrawn.

Just out of interest, if the deal doesnt work out, what will you be offering guys

So why don't we edit it and try to do that? Or hold on lemme check piatti's stats

At this point,

One of my deals has already been accepted, and one is pending I guess.

So I still have 3 moves left. Nice.

90 mil ka chuna lagwa liya yar. :facepalm:

Chalo anyway, i hope it works well for you. IMO you should have kept 70 mil in your pocket and instead Afrid1 should have paid a few mil. :108:

You do realize good DMs are rare, AMs too many. Have you even looked at the freebies yet? :danish

90 mil ka chuna lagwa liya yar. :facepalm:

Chalo anyway, i hope it works well for you. IMO you should have kept 70 mil in your pocket and instead Afrid1 should have paid a few mil. :108:

You do realize good DMs are rare, AMs too many. Have you even looked at the freebies yet? :danish

My strategy isnt quite based around DMs.i have tried to play them and have been disastorous for me.

Yes i have gone through the Freebies and none are quite near Piatti.

Its a risk but i wanted a really good AM and Piatti can play any where in the midfield.

Expensive deal yes but i have a job to save.

And you didnt sell me Berbatov also or i could have not done this deal.

There is no man in seven kingdoms who wants Mario Gomez as bad as me. :imran

You have a lot of strikers.

Use them wisely.

I've picked up some advice, but I need a clinical finisher on my team Saj bhai.

None of my players, except Klose are actually legit strikers.

Gomez isn't the perfect fit, but he's all that's available right now.

Not to mention, I don't really know the game that well to use them properly. I'm doing the best I can :yk

Everyone wants him ! :))

Mario%2BGomez%2BUEFA%2BEURO%2B2012%2BMatchday%2B2%2BPictures%2BRo_OMo4XdeKl.jpg

Well Hammad wants Clichy/Abidal so I'm hoping I can do something with that.

Noooo.You have enough people to score goals.Vdv
walcott Lavezzi Robinho Kalou.not enough to stop.one.Just MTC because you have been very nice to me.Thanks for that.

My strategy isnt quite based around DMs.i have tried to play them and have been disastorous for me.

Yes i have gone through the Freebies and none are quite near Piatti.

Its a risk but i wanted a really good AM and Piatti can play any where in the midfield.

Expensive deal yes but i have a job to save.

And you didnt sell me Berbatov also or i could have not done this deal.

Chalo hopefully it pays off, job hai to jahan hai :yk :108:

There's a reason why Monsters are unable to sign a deal immediately. Something has to be set right first.

Not to mention, I don't really know the game that well to use them properly. I'm doing the best I can :yk

Good luck!

You are doing alright.

Feed klose and he will score.

Don't underestimate yourself Zeeshan. :afridi

Schweinsteiger :heart:

I can't tell you how great it feels pronouncing that name. :))

Saj, do you think Cazorla can step up and play the Modric role for me? I'm having second thoughts now, maybe I thought too much about the money, maybe this wasn't such a good decision. :59:

I have never played FM before but Modric>>Cazorla.

Cazorla is quality though.

You never know Cazorla might play better than Modric in your formation.

Confirmed Deals

Javier Hernandez (Monsters Divided) for Alexis Sanchez (Kings United) - Accepted

Rafael (Monsters Divided) + 20 Mil for Bastian Schweinsteiger (Trail Blazers UTD) - Accepted

Nene + 10M (The Entertainers) for Roberto Soldado (Kings United)
- Accepted

Renato Augusto (Real Kings FC) to Trail Blazers UTD (Ibad) for 27million

Sami Khedira (Rejects)(Stunners FC) to The Huntsmen for Anderson (Rejects) + 10 Million (Deal Cancelled)

Willian + 10 million(Warriors Utd) for Fellaini and Forlan(N Mafiosos) - Accepted

Schurrle (Norweigian Mafiosos) to Real Kings FC for 23.5 million

Ganso (Real Kings) to Norwegian Mafiosos for 50 million
- Accepted

Luka Modric (Warriors United) for Santi Cazorla (The Hunstmen) and 50 million - Accepted

Lisandro Lopez (Warriors United FC) to Kings United for 50million (Deal Cancelled)

Toby Alderweireld (Kings United) to Norwegian Mafiosos for 42.5 million - Accepted

Abidal + Klose (Biryani Royales) for Dzeko (Rejects) + 28 Million (Stunners FC) Deal Cancelled)

Kader Keita (Red Knights) to Real Kings FC for 20 million
- Accepted
Fernando Torres (Rejects) (The Huntsmen) for Gael Clichy (Biryani Royales) + 8 million (Deal Cancelled)

Danny and Goran Pandev (Matchfixers) to Red Army for 30million pounds
- Accepted
Diego Benaglio (Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers) to Royal Mafia FC for 1 million - Accepted

Ivica Olic (Royal Mafia FC) to Gawalmandi Gang for 3.5 million - Accepted

Cesare Bovo (Royal Mafia FC) to Halwa Puri Legends for 4 million - Accepted

Stefan Radu (Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers) to Los Galacticos CF for 8 Million

Cleiton Xavier + 15 M (Los Galacticos) for Bryan Ruiz (Royal Mafia FC) - Accepted

Didier Drogba (Mogodishu Shiver Me Timbers) to Real Kings FC for 60 million

Fernandinho (Real Kings FC) moves to Trail Blazers UTD for £25million. Accepted