Afrid1
First Class Player
Cheik Tiote + 70 million for Pablo Piatti (The Huntsmen)
Ok but do this on the last day of the transfer window
ConfirmedPablo Piatti(The Huntsmen) For Cheick Tiote(Red Army) plus 70 million
Afrid1.Confirm please.
CJ we can't do anything for Villa?
Confirmed
Congrats Joshila![]()
Sure I need an assistant badly![]()
Pablo Piatti(The Huntsmen) For Cheick Tiote(Red Army) plus 70 million
Afrid1.Confirm please.
Confirmed
Sad to see Piatti go...oh well i will have to find more youth players to nurture. Good luck cj train him well
Wow thats alot for just Piatti.
Could have been yours were you willing to sell Llorente.
Or
Izees for Gervinho
WAIT You are offerring PIATTI for Gervinho? Or what's the deal here?
90 mil ka chuna lagwa liya yar.
Chalo anyway, i hope it works well for you. IMO you should have kept 70 mil in your pocket and instead Afrid1 should have paid a few mil.
You do realize good DMs are rare, AMs too many. Have you even looked at the freebies yet?![]()
I'm back![]()
Gomez is about 7 weeks injured? (I think) Are you still down for it?
Yeah because he'll be back soon, like 1 game later.
What can we do here?
You have a lot of strikers.
Use them wisely.
Yeah because he'll be back soon, like 1 game later.
What can we do here?
There is no man in seven kingdoms who wants Mario Gomez as bad as me.![]()
Buy Gomez.Sell Klose.
Well Hammad wants Clichy/Abidal so I'm hoping I can do something with that.
My strategy isnt quite based around DMs.i have tried to play them and have been disastorous for me.
Yes i have gone through the Freebies and none are quite near Piatti.
Its a risk but i wanted a really good AM and Piatti can play any where in the midfield.
Expensive deal yes but i have a job to save.
And you didnt sell me Berbatov also or i could have not done this deal.
Chalo hopefully it pays off, job hai to jahan hai![]()
There's a reason why Monsters are unable to sign a deal immediately. Something has to be set right first.
Hop off, I need a new striker. I haven't gotten anything![]()
Try to get Gomez.or.Mueller from him.Bull to Bull advice.
I've picked up some advice, but I need a clinical finisher on my team Saj bhai.
None of my players, except Klose are actually legit strikers.
Gomez isn't the perfect fit, but he's all that's available right now.
Not to mention, I don't really know the game that well to use them properly. I'm doing the best I can![]()
I've picked up some advice, but I need a clinical finisher on my team Saj bhai.
None of my players, except Klose are actually legit strikers.
Gomez isn't the perfect fit, but he's all that's available right now.
Not to mention, I don't really know the game that well to use them properly. I'm doing the best I can![]()
Good luck!
You are doing alright.
Feed klose and he will score.
Good luck!
You are doing alright.
Feed klose and he will score.
Don't underestimate yourself Zeeshan.![]()
Yeah man, I realized that too late
I've been benching him all season, but Gomez would be a better forward. I'll figure it out.
Thanks![]()
Exactly.You use your.midfield and attackers and you will score.goals by tons.
You also have Lavezzi.
Yes if you get him and if he wants to comes into your team.![]()
Hammad wants Abidal/Clichy so I think I have better shot![]()
Saj, do you think Cazorla can step up and play the Modric role for me? I'm having second thoughts now, maybe I thought too much about the money, maybe this wasn't such a good decision.![]()
By the time Hammad confirms we will be in next transfer window.
Schweinsteiger
I can't tell you how great it feels pronouncing that name.![]()
All right iZeeshan![]()
iHammad: 25M for Sergio Busquets.
OR
30M for Gomez.
Wait. Lisandro lopez rejects kings united?