iZeeshan
Senior Test Player
Yo Astro - anything I can give you?
There's quite a few players I'd like to acquire from you
Dede, Rooney, Fred, Lahm - some I can rmbr right now
Who you got? I need a CM or an AM
I don't get your jokes. I'm too mature for you.![]()
Arey yaar, I'm only 20.
I wish![]()
Thats why im asking.
How many Bhabis until now?
Pboy, how many times I gotta tell you that I'm a seedha, saadha, maasoom, baccha![]()
I see.
Mama didnt like it![]()
Oyyyy peechhay hat. Be nice.
I can mentor you guys![]()
Oyyyy peechhay hat. Be nice.
I can mentor you guys![]()
Mentor in what?![]()
Being a seedha, saadha, masoom, bachha, what else?
mmad
Oh that lame stuff?
I'm waay ahead of ya![]()
Pboy starting to get personal
Sent from my GT-I9300 with Tapatalk 2
Oh I see then, to aap humay sikhaaden
Zara Abidal aur Clichy ko is taraf bhej deejiye, phir main aapko sab kuch sikha duunga, fikar not![]()
Yo hop off arite, Clichy is pretty much gone for Torres
I need to keep Abidal, need a back up for him
Soch lo bhai, saari zindagi akele guzaarni hai kya?)
J/K![]()
Dont kill me
iZ, if you have give me Abidal and VDV, I promise to not name a Poor Pitch when CA plays DD at home![]()
Man, where'd this Pussycat go, I'm tryna do some deals here
) You're getting very clever iHammad
I've already said - VDV, Walcott, and Gervinho aren't going anywhere unless it involves Hulk, Pato, Neymar, or Benzema![]()
Okay guys. Ease up. Keep it clean.
) You're getting very clever iHammad
I've already said - VDV, Walcott, and Gervinho aren't going anywhere unless it involves Hulk, Pato, Neymar, or Benzema![]()
Ill need to take a closer look later when i have more spare time. Been quite busy atm.
You're choice, don't come crying to me when Aneeq takes over as captain of DD soon![]()
)
I can see iZee changing team next season![]()
iZee is coming to CA next season after Aneeq kicks him out![]()
That'd be fun. Can we bat at 3 and 4? I get to be VC. Let's make this deal.
In all seriousness though, I can't get kicked out![]()
That's what you think, Aneeq, Genghis, sully, and Boi will all overthrow you as captain![]()
So boring right now..
Ok guys Good Night,
Im off to sleep.
Pboy, in all honesty, will you ever trade Neymar, or should I stop joking about him too (aka incepting your mind)
Ok, Let me be honest.
I was seriously and seriously considering to trade him off this transfer window, but wanted to give him another chance.
If he play as bad as he has done in future then I will trade him next transfer window.
Sounds good, I get first shot at him though![]()
Hmm..
We`ll see, IF I trade him![]()
Just give Aneeq Ganso back and I'll shut up about Neymar
NP, but Lavezzi/Robinho might be gone as I'm trying to acquire Torres
Lemme know if we can do something for Rooney + a defender
I can't really afford to give up a defender at this stage. Im open to moving rooney if its a good enough deal.
I guess it's better for me cuz I'll get Torres now
But Aneeq doesn't get Klose![]()
) @ the gifs. I started this mess on these forums.
What the heck. Party!