Transfer Window (Mid-Season 1) [TRANSFER WINDOW CLOSED]

I will support any deal CJ wants to make

Not hijack anything there

ALSO, why is Saj so keen on getting rid of Ribery. Daal mein kuch **** hai? :))

Here is little bit of information for you Einstein my custom tactics are quick passing which is not suitable with Ribery.

I have being forced to use different formation because of Ribery.

I'm managing a side named Los Galacticos :facepalm:

What is the procedure to change the team name? :yk

Puyol plus Sneijder plus 20mn for Mueller.Cani and Farfan.

I'm not willing to give 3 players for 2 bhai, will make my squad weak. Plus I need farfan.

I have offer you more money though

Puyol + Sniejder for Cani + Muller + 35 M?

Yeah, I need someone like Fabregas, M/AM (C) ...jo darmiyaan main khel sakta ho :afridi

Sorry but Fab isn't going anywhere.

My deal on Ribery for Muller is still on the table.

You can still play Ribery in middle.

Decision is yours. :)

I'm not willing to give 3 players for 2 bhai, will make my squad weak. Plus I need farfan.

I have offer you more money though

Puyol + Sniejder for Cani + Muller + 35 M?

I will take Cani Mueller and Riera plus 10million

Ok?

Here is little bit of information for you Einstein my custom tactics are quick passing which is not suitable with Ribery.

I have being forced to use different formation because of Ribery.

lol don't worry bro, I was just being funny

You were just being funny? Who do you think you are, Umar Shareef? :yk

UzTta.gif

I need Riera as well on the bench yaar.

If you really need 3rd player then I can give you my CB Koscielny?

I have 10 defenders.

If Sneijder is oncluded in the deal i need two players.

Else i can give you 2 of my players except Villa and Sneojder for two of ypur players.

I have 10 defenders.

If Sneijder is oncluded in the deal i need two players.

Else i can give you 2 of my players except Villa and Sneojder for two of ypur players.

I still prefer 2 for 2 deal man.

Puyol + Sniejder for Cani + Muller + 40 M is a good deal for you!

Let's finish this bro.

Puyol plus Cassano for Cani and Mueller

Deal?

Bhai, you want Cani and Muller, I want Puyol, by losing Cani and Muller, I need some sort of replacement (Sniejder)

on top of that I am giving you 45 M!

What else do you want? Please. If we do a 2 for 3 deal, then that means both of us can only do 1 more deal/pick up max 1 player in free transfers.

Bhai, you want Cani and Muller, I want Puyol, by losing Cani and Muller, I need some sort of replacement (Sniejder)

What else do you want? Please. If we do a 2 for 3 deal, then that means both of us can only do 1 more deal/pick up max 1 player in free transfers.

No Man!

You can pick more players in free transfers!

Bhai you already have Nasri Riera Farfan plus i give you Cassano to play.

Please lets seal it

Puyol plus Cassano or Elano plus 10 million if you want for Cani and Mueller

Bhai you already have Nasri Riera Farfan plus i give you Cassano to play.

Please lets seal it

Puyol plus Cassano or Elano if you want for Cani and Mueller

Nasri is injured bhai!

I told you I need Riera on the bench, that's why I want Sniejder in the deal so he can start for me.

I'm giving you 2 players that you want, plus money.

It's up to you to seal it or not.

Doing 2 for 3 deal leaves us with 1 move left, which is not good for either of us.

Everyone is telling Joshila to do the deal but he doesn't want to! :))

I can't afford to give him 3 players...

The Huntsmen (OUT):
Torres
Anderson
Cazorla

The Huntsmen (IN):
Khedira
Clichy
Modric

How sick is that :yk

Real Kings FC (OUT):

Ganso
Renato Augusto
Lucas Barrios
Aritz Adruiz

Real Kings FC (IN):

André Schurrle
Marko Arnautovic
Kader Keita

Nothing special :yk

bhai main aapko apne best AM de raha hoon, uskay oopar 45 M

aur kitna karoon?

Cassano or Elano aren't as good as Sniejder right?

Cassano is as good but he doesnt fit on my team.

Can you do

Mueller plus Farfan for Sneijder Plus Puyol