saj001
Problem with Ribery is that he can't play in CAM position, so he doesn't exactly fit into my plans.
I'd prefer Fabregas
He can play anywhere in AM (Left, Right or Centre).
Fabregas is untouchable.
Problem with Ribery is that he can't play in CAM position, so he doesn't exactly fit into my plans.
I'd prefer Fabregas
He can play anywhere in AM (Left, Right or Centre).
Fabregas is untouchable.
If i was selling him, his price would have being 20Mil.
199 is just another way of saying No.

Barrios, Aduriz, Fabiano, Podolski, Huntelaar
That's 5Come on man.
http://s10.postimage.org/akotd32op/Gawalmandi_Gang_Team_Players.png
It says Frank Ribery, M (L) and AM (RL) ..

Already released Barrios -
Never going to use Adruiz
Podolski will only play as AM
Fabiano is my Target Man
HUNTELAAR!
Happy?

I will support any deal CJ wants to make
Not hijack anything there
ALSO, why is Saj so keen on getting rid of Ribery. Daal mein kuch **** hai?![]()
Joshilaaaaaaaaa,
Where are thou ?
BAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAA
BAHHAHAHAHa
REAL MADRID LOST
AHAHAHHAAAHAHHAAH
Losers![]()

http://s10.postimage.org/akotd32op/Gawalmandi_Gang_Team_Players.png
It says Frank Ribery, M (L) and AM (RL) ..
Thats why I told you to watch the match, but you disappeared!
You`re so stupid.
Why did u release Barrios and Adruiz
No offence![]()

Here is little bit of information for you Einstein my custom tactics are quick passing which is not suitable with Ribery.
I have being forced to use different formation because of Ribery.

(RL) is right, left? right?

Why? I needed some space in my team - Adruiz isn't released.![]()

Visca El Barca ♥♥♥
BAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAA
BAHHAHAHAHa
REAL MADRID LOST
AHAHAHHAAAHAHHAAH
Losers![]()

Puyol plus Sneijder plus 20mn for Mueller.Cani and Farfan.
Yeah, I need someone like Fabregas, M/AM (C) ...jo darmiyaan main khel sakta ho![]()

I'm not willing to give 3 players for 2 bhai, will make my squad weak. Plus I need farfan.
I have offer you more money though
Puyol + Sniejder for Cani + Muller + 35 M?
Afrid1 has returned![]()

ok?
J/K
Chal Aaja Bhai.
Do some deals, its getting boring now.

I have made all of my moves
Just gonna have to sit here for a few days and wait to hear from the players![]()

I will take Cani Mueller and Riera plus 10million
Ok?
Dont sell M`Vila.
I`ll give you 60 Mill for him next transfer window![]()
Here is little bit of information for you Einstein my custom tactics are quick passing which is not suitable with Ribery.
I have being forced to use different formation because of Ribery.
Same here
Almost everyone here is waiting for Ganso to reject my deal![]()

lol don't worry bro, I was just being funny
I need Riera as well on the bench yaar.
If you really need 3rd player then I can give you my CB Koscielny?
I have 10 defenders.
If Sneijder is oncluded in the deal i need two players.
Else i can give you 2 of my players except Villa and Sneojder for two of ypur players.
I still prefer 2 for 2 deal man.
Puyol + Sniejder for Cani + Muller + 40 M is a good deal for you!
Let's finish this bro.

Lets make things interesting here
Anyone wants Yaya Toure?
Nuri sahin in the market boyz.
Puyol plus Cassano for Cani and Mueller
Deal?
Cash Only deal? Hamit Altintop needs an Turkish fellow in his team.

Bhai, you want Cani and Muller, I want Puyol, by losing Cani and Muller, I need some sort of replacement (Sniejder)
on top of that I am giving you 45 M!
What else do you want? Please. If we do a 2 for 3 deal, then that means both of us can only do 1 more deal/pick up max 1 player in free transfers.
Bhai, you want Cani and Muller, I want Puyol, by losing Cani and Muller, I need some sort of replacement (Sniejder)
on top of that I am giving you 45 M!
What else do you want? Please. If we do a 2 for 3 deal, then that means both of us can only do 1 more deal/pick up max 1 player in free transfers.
No Man!
You can pick more players in free transfers!
Nuri sahin in the market boyz.
Bhai you already have Nasri Riera Farfan plus i give you Cassano to play.
Please lets seal it
Puyol plus Cassano or Elano if you want for Cani and Mueller
Everyone is telling Joshila to do the deal but he doesn't want to!![]()
I can't afford to give him 3 players...
Kitney paisey chahye Nuri ke liye???????????????????

Arey bhai jaan then leave sneijder and do the deal.
The Huntsmen (OUT):
Torres
Anderson
Cazorla
The Huntsmen (IN):
Khedira
Clichy
Modric
How sick is that![]()
Take Elano or Cassano
or give me Nasri
Kahin to compromise karlo bhai.
Why leave Sniejder mere bhai?
If you take Cani and Muller from me then I will need him ...
It's totally up to you
Why leave Sniejder mere bhai?
If you take Cani and Muller from me then I will need him ...
It's totally up to you

Ok i will leave Cani out.You take Puyol plus money for Mueller?ab thik?
Hammad, if deal with CJ doesn't work out ; my deal is still on the table.

bhai main aapko apne best AM de raha hoon, uskay oopar 45 M
aur kitna karoon?
Cassano or Elano aren't as good as Sniejder right?
N Mafiosos
OUT:
Schurrle
Fellaini
Forlan
IN:
Ganso
Alderweireld
Willian