Aho meray lal - jinna ghabrana ai utna ghabralo...
But better days ahead Inshallah
Aho meray lal - jinna ghabrana ai utna ghabralo...
True but I and many others like me watch Pakistan to play in and have chance of winning WC's. Getting booted out early is devastating.Aho meray lal - jinna ghabrana ai utna ghabralo...
True but I and many others like me watch Pakistan to play in and have chance of winning WC's. Getting booted out early is devastating.![]()
That is true as well. The first and second statement!Oh I thought he was talking about me!
No Bro all good - Cricket is what binds us all. The day that bond goes, will be a sad say.
Another world cup gone and same pathetic performance
Jhukke ga nahi….
Currently, I am hiding as a Pakistan fan...@MenInG
Bro it would only be fair if you can please issue a last message to the awaam after the exit. As most posters look up to you seeking wisdom and way forward. In the adversity there has to be a sense of sensibility
Currently, I am hiding as a Pakistan fan...
Less said the better!
Tbf, in this cup, even if we didn't have nepotisitic selection, sent the best possible team and groomed all those players for 4+ years, I doubt we'd beat India.This has been a story of Pakistan cricket and its fans for the last few years. After the 2017 Champions Trophy, we haven't won any big tournament and after every tournament we have to calm ourselves down with this phrase "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai"
Bro, I think we need to forward this message to our team also. Because they desperately need itThe moment arrives when I would like to say: "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai"
Australian pitches where Starc, Hazlewood, and Cummins will come face to face against the Pakistani Batting line-up, I think no Pakistani fan can say that he is not worried about this situation.
Ghabrana zarur hai. Our boys are delusional, they have no idea how far behind our batting is.Think it's time for this.
No worries, Rn it's just anxiety stage, heart attacks will set in soon enough, World cup to anei do .Ghabrana zarur hai. Our boys are delusional, they have no idea how far behind our batting is.
Coming up with a thread in a few hours time, extracting the data from a reputable source.
We are not even in the same stratosphere, only the bowling can win us games.