[VIDEO] "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai": Message to Pakistan supporters :)

Hope is all that we have and we can do nothing against karma. Take it in the chin brother it’s been a GOAT WC. Fight till the end.

Aho meray lal - jinna ghabrana ai utna ghabralo...

But better days ahead Inshallah
True but I and many others like me watch Pakistan to play in and have chance of winning WC's. Getting booted out early is devastating. :(

This is Pakistan cricket - there will be changes but just hope we get the leadership at all levels that we deserve.

@MenInG
Bro it would only be fair if you can please issue a last message to the awaam after the exit. As most posters look up to you seeking wisdom and way forward. In the adversity there has to be a sense of sensibility

@MenInG
Bro it would only be fair if you can please issue a last message to the awaam after the exit. As most posters look up to you seeking wisdom and way forward. In the adversity there has to be a sense of sensibility
Currently, I am hiding as a Pakistan fan...

Less said the better!

Currently, I am hiding as a Pakistan fan...

Less said the better!

Bhagwaan kare 21 Nov ke pehle nikalne ka mauka hi naa lage. (God willing, may there be no need to leave before the 21st of November)

This has been a story of Pakistan cricket and its fans for the last few years. After the 2017 Champions Trophy, we haven't won any big tournament and after every tournament we have to calm ourselves down with this phrase "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai"

Tbf, in this cup, even if we didn't have nepotisitic selection, sent the best possible team and groomed all those players for 4+ years, I doubt we'd beat India.

This India is giving classic Australia or classic West Indies vibes.

NZ have literally had the best prep in this cup. In these 4 years they've groomed Mitchell, Ravindra, Conway, Henry, Chapman etc. All these lads use to be failures, Conway use to bat for a minnow team lol, now their all stars. And Williamson is one gun captain. Yet even they couldn't beat India, yes out of every team, their the one who gave India the most trouble but even they faltered.

So in other cups like 2022 t20 cup, Asia cup 2022, and 2021 wc you can defo claim its pur fault and we've been nepotsitic and Corrupt, but even in a hypothetical scenario, if we had NZ level prep, I doubt we'd beat India.

Same message going out to Indian friends too!

India has played excellently throughout the tournament, but they should have lost at least one match in the group stage because all streaks are meant to break.

Kudos to Virat for his phenomenal World Cup campaign.

Stay strong, Indian friends.

The moment arrives when I would like to say: "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai"

Australian pitches where Starc, Hazlewood, and Cummins will come face to face against the Pakistani Batting line-up, I think no Pakistani fan can say that he is not worried about this situation.

The moment arrives when I would like to say: "Aap nay Ghabrana Naheen Hai"

Australian pitches where Starc, Hazlewood, and Cummins will come face to face against the Pakistani Batting line-up, I think no Pakistani fan can say that he is not worried about this situation.
Bro, I think we need to forward this message to our team also. Because they desperately need it :).

Next one months Pakistan need to remember everytime " Apne Ghabrana nahi hai" when they are getting destroyed by Australian . :kp

Never say never....

These were the reactions after India's 36AO...

The rest is history.

1702969492633.png

I feel humay bohat ziyada ghabrana hai!

1. Khurram Shahzad - out
2. Noman Ali - out
3. Abrar Ahmed - did not bowl in Victoria game so pretty much - out!

Think it's time for this.
Ghabrana zarur hai. Our boys are delusional, they have no idea how far behind our batting is.

Coming up with a thread in a few hours time, extracting the data from a reputable source.

We are not even in the same stratosphere, only the bowling can win us games.

Ghabrana zarur hai. Our boys are delusional, they have no idea how far behind our batting is.

Coming up with a thread in a few hours time, extracting the data from a reputable source.

We are not even in the same stratosphere, only the bowling can win us games.
No worries, Rn it's just anxiety stage, heart attacks will set in soon enough, World cup to anei do .