[VIDEO] Imran Khan 21/07/2019 jalsa in Washington D.C.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] is not wrong about one thing even though it is impossible to fix Pakistan in one day. But so called patriotic would not leave comfort for Pakistan while entertain the delusions much like Indians do for Modi while begging for visas to Canada, US and UK.

Great much-needed success on the jalsa.

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] is not wrong about one thing even though it is impossible to fix Pakistan in one day. But so called patriotic would not leave comfort for Pakistan while entertain the delusions much like Indians do for Modi while begging for visas to Canada, US and UK.

Well you could the say the same for the rich in Pakistan, they won't leave their comfort and privilege to make Pakistan better.

Exactly.

They now have to pay taxes and do you see how much they are crying?

This is all in the mindset bro, all in the mindset...

Same is true for our upper middle class and elites they don't wanna pay more taxes to make Pakistan a better place.

My only beef with Khan is that he promised tabdeeli but how can you bring tabdeeli with lotas like Sheikh Rasheed, Ashiq Awan and all others who have been part of destruction?

Asad Umer was kicked out within 8 months...

you have to be patient. If you gave nawaz and co 30 years give Khan at least five..Tabdeeli is a long road but already with the drum beating on tax and other issues we are seeing a change..a country is like a tanker..it takes time to move it..You have to be patient otherwise the looters will fool you again.

The suffering of these crooks is visible in their tweets and i am loving it...
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">A comment recd on IK jalsa in Washington.<br>What a glorious day for Pak in DC. The patriot participants pledged to face every hardship which doesn’t effect them at all & endorsed every political revenge which takes Pakistan to the glory of third Reich while staying in US of course</p>— Ahsan Iqbal (@betterpakistan) <a href="https://twitter.com/betterpakistan/status/1153522444851961857?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

I can sense panic.

Ultimate loser this guy.

Keep crying, tumhara bei time aye ga.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I want to thank the Pakistani-American community for showing up in such large numbers at Capital One Arena in DC to show support and welcome me on my first visit to the USA as PM of Pakistan. <a href="https://t.co/pEngooVLZ3">pic.twitter.com/pEngooVLZ3</a></p>— Imran Khan (@ImranKhanPTI) <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI/status/1153644225201942528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Pompeo to Imran Khan: “They were just telling me that you were a rockstar in the Capital One Arena :))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This morning, <a href="https://twitter.com/SecPompeo?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@SecPompeo</a> met with Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a>, in Washington D.C. <a href="https://twitter.com/usembislamabad?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@usembislamabad</a> <a href="https://t.co/ZRPFpQBoha">pic.twitter.com/ZRPFpQBoha</a></p>— Department of State (@StateDept) <a href="https://twitter.com/StateDept/status/1153674689580941313?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Where is [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION]? Everyone ask him why he voted for IK/PTI.

Im sure his thumb slipped when deciding between Nawaz and Zardari, exctiment got the better of him and landed on PTI.

Back on topic, even Pompeo looked all soft and happy in front of IK. Tbf having met the man himself, he does have some aura about him.

I think Mamoon is lying he voted for PTI, he only said that so he could appear 'neutral' later on, its that people now see through his garbage drivel so he can't even claim to be neutral.

[MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=149166]Technics 1210[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

So do you guys really believe that the certified lier voted for PTI? :)))

That was a face saving post, because before the election, Mamoon ur Rasheed sahab predicted clean sweep victory by Fazlu uncle's party :))

[MENTION=21699]Pakpak[/MENTION] [MENTION=133397]WebGuru[/MENTION] [MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION] [MENTION=149166]Technics 1210[/MENTION] [MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION]

That was a face saving post, because before the election, Mamoon ur Rasheed sahab predicted clean sweep victory by Fazlu uncle's party :))

Nope like I said its a lie, he only said that so he could appear 'neutral' later on, its that people now see through his garbage drivel so he can't even claim to be neutral. :))

Mein parchiyaan laya hon jaib mein, parchiyoon se parhonga :)))) :))) OMG :))))

EAJ11wFXUAAC-Hy.jpg:large

He also voted for them in 2013............. he used to be a PTI supporter if I’m not wrong.

Since i can remember he supported and praised NS, SS, Maryam, AZ, Billo and the PTM and any crook he can find. I dont remember a single word of praise for PTI or IK. Do you believe him? lol

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BeaeNYn9Rbs?start=30" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>.

Absolutely humiliating everytime I see this video. What kind of dimwit represented us?

He spent every waking hour( in his case when he should be on duty) supporting NS, SS, Maryam, AZ, Billo and the PTM and any crook he can find. I dont remember a single word of praise for PTI or IK. Do you believe him? lol

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/BeaeNYn9Rbs?start=30" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>.

I bet Obama was thinking give me that paper, i will read it myself.

I see why Obama avoided visiting Pakistan like the plague, forget Modi isolating Pakistan, this buffoon did it all by himself.

Nobody wants your Khawtah Qeema and Daal.

The irony when someone like Tarek Fateh admit that the attendees were 30,000 :)) calling them anti americans
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">With <a href="https://twitter.com/NorozHayat?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@NorozHayat</a>, the guy who disrupted the <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> rally of 30,000 anti-American Pakistanis inside the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CapitalOneArena?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CapitalOneArena</a> on Sunday night. <a href="https://t.co/WjRoCKvQIy">pic.twitter.com/WjRoCKvQIy</a></p>— Tarek Fatah (@TarekFatah) <a href="https://twitter.com/TarekFatah/status/1153742720051154944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

The irony when someone like Tarek Fateh admit that the attendees were 30,000 :)) calling them anti americans
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">With <a href="https://twitter.com/NorozHayat?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@NorozHayat</a>, the guy who disrupted the <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> rally of 30,000 anti-American Pakistanis inside the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/CapitalOneArena?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#CapitalOneArena</a> on Sunday night. <a href="https://t.co/WjRoCKvQIy">pic.twitter.com/WjRoCKvQIy</a></p>— Tarek Fatah (@TarekFatah) <a href="https://twitter.com/TarekFatah/status/1153742720051154944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>

Tarek is the same guy who ignorantly criticized Sarfraz Ahmed for wearing Shalwar Kameez ?

If it’s true then he must be losing his marble seeing IK wearing Shalwar Kameez with Peshawar’s Chappal in White House.

Tarek is the same guy who ignorantly criticized Sarfraz Ahmed for wearing Shalwar Kameez ?

If it’s true then he must be losing his marble seeing IK wearing Shalwar Kameez with Peshawar’s Chappal in White House.

Yea and he also made fun of IK's shalwar qameez after Sarfraz.

My man Shahid Khan (Pakistani-American Self-Made Billionaire) also went to go see IK... ISI must have serious $$ to pay billionaires to sing selected PM's praises.
https://twitter.com/InsafPK/status/1153784448493604865

Dang, Shad even donated to Trump. He has a lot of power and can lobby for Imran Khan. Hopefully he can invest in Pakistan and open a few plants.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pakistani-American Businessman , Shahid Khan is all praises for Prime Minister Imran Khan! <br><br>“He is greater than life and the best thing to happen to Pakistan”<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMIKInUSA?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMIKInUSA</a> <a href="https://t.co/0se1kdSLIS">pic.twitter.com/0se1kdSLIS</a></p>— Tehreek-e-Insaf (@InsafPK) <a href="https://twitter.com/InsafPK/status/1153784448493604865?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 23, 2019</a></blockquote>

Shame that these “role model” figures have nothing to do than criticizing our country in foreign.

The irony is these are the same people who cry about we don’t get any respect from other countries, etc.

Someone needs to ask what they do?

They are Pakistanis, right?

Shouldn’t they be the first person to acknowledge anything great for Pakistan?

Bas tareefein karwa lo motorways ki.

Bl**dy hell mate.

Yea and he also made fun of IK's shalwar qameez after Sarfraz.

And also many PP posters who made fun of Sarfraz wearing Shalwar Qameez to meet the queen.l, and implying it should be worn in bed only. Well one to Sarfi and Imran K for raising the profile of Pakistania qaumi dress at high profile places and occasions.

I looked at the twitter feed from those who call IK "Selected" , puppet, etc and most of them ignored the jalsa. A few (like Hussain Haqqani) retweeted a picture from an Algerian football match saying PTI was showing that picture as their rally. And some (like Indian newspapers) showed 3, yes 3, Baloch (who honestly did not look like Baloch) activist in a rally of about 20k, and that was their story that IK Jalsa was disturbed. No mention of how many attended.

These are vile people.