Muhammad Saad
He is mind boggling quick considering his lethargic approach to crease, shades of Bhumrah and Naseem as well.
Very nice action and looks quick
Dare i say it, i see a hint of Bumrah and Naseem just before the release. Videos can be misleading but he looks very quick but it maybe that its a quick pitch and our BD bros are little scared.
reminds me of Mr Mark Wood..... lol too much effort in last few strides and lot of shoulder jerk...
will need to work hard on fitness... isnt a natural like SSA or Naseem
Wow, this guy looks genuinely good. Can't wait to watch him in action at the PSL.
Is he selected for any PSL team ?
We going to lose this game due to this guy, so much hype for -----this ??
Ijaz Ahmed saying Amir Khan had not bowled properly for last 3-4 days as was struggling with hamstring today.
Carrying an injury ?
Was generating all his pace from the shoulder.
How fast did he bowl?
It's difficult to change a run-up during a tournament.
They'll work with him after this tournament I guess.
Ijaz Ahmed saying Amir Khan had not bowled properly for last 3-4 days as was struggling with hamstring today.
Not fully fit and as usual, fans right at it with asking questions on the basis of one match.
A 147 kph bowler can’t be bowling 130 kph. He seems fine running around. We need to acknowledge that he’s a trundler and Ijaz Ahmed lied
This is what Ijaz Ahmed " Amir Khan had not bowled properly for last 3-4 days as was struggling with hamstring today."
If he aggravates this injury at his age . it could be career threatening. Really sad to see.
Lol he is diving around d and running full speed. What injury?
Lol! Why would Ijaz lie? Would he have landed some sort of bonus if Amir would have bowled at 147 kph?
He is clearly struggling which is evident even his walk towards his mark. Ofcourse he is gonna try when is he is playing a semi of 19 WC but body cant always bend to ones wishes.
Naseem was called a 130 kph trundler by many when he bowled in national T20 cup. Lets wait for PSL if he is fully fit by then than we can see.
Real screwed up action.
Trundling at 125kph now, this is next level military medium, truly impressive stuff.
How? Apart from the short run up.,the delivery is classical.
Really screwed up is Bumrah’s action.
Naseem clocked 147 kph on first ball in international cricket. He is a progidy not everyone is like him. Let’s see even in PSL, this guy is a trundler it is clear you can shut your eyes on evidence
Ijaz likes limelight and wanted Naseem. He wanted to show he found another genuine quick bowler if his claim had come out right he would have taken credit of discovering him
I would wait for another spell probably in PSL or afterwards before rejecting Ijaz's statement. To my eye he didnt look fully fit but I can be wrong so that is why its better to wait and see him in few weeks before passing any outright judgement.
Trundling at 125kph now, this is next level military medium, truly impressive stuff.
Yeh bhi din dekhney kou aney thay, jabb indians humarey fast bowlers kou insult karein gaye.
You hshould not be jumping in the air on the basis of ome spell. lets wait may be he was not fit as people say.Insult nehi hai bhai, but thoda banter toh banta hai![]()
You hshould not be jumping in the air on the basis of ome spell. lets wait may be he was not fit as people say.
OK , we will not do it but you reactions here looks immature to be honest. I know posters here who post continuously and I also know the quality posters and those who run their mouths too much.You guys too should not be hyping up players to the Moon who mostly turn out to be utter garbage.
Fans are too impatient. He can bowl mid to high 130s off a couple of strides, so he will definitely be able to bowl 140-145 with a proper run up.
I suspect that 6’6 Shaheen Shah Afridi will single-handedly take more Test wickets than:
5’9 Naseem Shah PLUS
5’8 Mohammad Amir Khan PLUS
5’7 Musa Khan
I suspect that 6’6 Shaheen Shah Afridi will single-handedly take more Test wickets than:
5’9 Naseem Shah PLUS
5’7 Musa Khan
5’9 Naseem Shah PLUS
5’7 Musa Khan
Who knows.
Sometimes a player learns more from a loss than 100 wins.
The defeat to India could be a wake-up call for some of the Pak Under 19s.
Amir probably won’t play international cricket
I would give him a little more time it could be that he was suffering from some sort of injury, after 1-2 telivised matches I think we will be better able to pass some judgement about his paceTrundling at 125kph now, this is next level military medium, truly impressive stuff.