West Indies v Pakistan l 1st ODI | Providence | 14/7/13 l Pakistan innings

Lol I knew this.

He started playing aerial shots.

Now defend him.

Blame Misbah.

Fanboys time.

100% Agreed! Seriously, its our own fault. Bunch of idiots want everybody to just around slogging. 47/4 and we are like "SCORE FASTER!! STOP DEFENDING".

TBH Misbah to blame for Umar's wicket. His defensive batting is not taking the score anywhere.Specially when you have a certain "Gayle" in the opposition

Lol I knew this.

He started playing aerial shots.

Now defend him.

Blame Misbah.

Fanboys time.

your negative rant cotniues. I would take 5 players like Umar - one of them will click in 50 overs and score would be over 250. Take one Misbah, you will never score 200

Another dissapointing batting performance by Pakistan. Nasir Jamshed was unlucky, bad decision by the umpire, Ahmad Shahzad got double minded, Hafeez is just Hafeez what else to expect from him, Misbah doing his usual tuk tuk, Akmal was looking good but just played one shot too many and our last hope is Afridi so God help us all.

So what can afridi "I am still better than most players" can do

LOL he slogs a :six as i type

Equation is simple a 50 from Misbah a 50 from Afridi and a 100 from Wahab to get a respectable total :faceplam:

Yasiru: "It's BOOM BOOM with TUK TUK now"

What a comical contrast...... :))

• 10.jpg
    10.jpg
    37.1 KB · Views: 107
Cricket Lover - UA is rubbish, brainless slogger , again got out playing brainless shot.
UA fanbois (aka BD, Khan ji) - NO NO, actually it was Misbah's fault...he was tuk tuking that's why UA took initiative to score fast and lost his wickets :afridi

I doubt Afridi has the brain power but this is Holder's 9th over. WI are bowling out their strike bowlers.... if he can just somehow wait until Pollard/Bravo/Sammy overs....

Equation is simple a 50 from Misbah a 50 from Afridi and a 100 from Wahab to get a respectable total :faceplam:

the only 50 that looks probable.... 100 from wahab :))) :))) :))) :)))

your negative rant cotniues. I would take 5 players like Umar - one of them will click in 50 overs and score would be over 250. Take one Misbah, you will never score 200

Lol 5 players like Akmal....

You settle for mediocrity that's very clear, cuz Akmal is very mediocre batsmen.

A poor man's slogger.

Afridi even slogs better than him. : )

I doubt Afridi has the brain power but this is Holder's 9th over. WI are bowling out their strike bowlers.... if he can just somehow wait until Pollard/Bravo/Sammy overs....

Hello, it is afridi who we are talking about, he wont wait even if his life is dependent on it :))

Afridi has better technique than whole top order put together :)))

What's happening with Pakistan. Are they facing Holding or Holder?

Afridi wasn't wrong when he said he still the best player than most of the players in the team. Who can argue after looking at today's performance :afridi

Lol Even misbah's strike rate is funny....

18.4 Hahaha

Hello, it is afridi who we are talking about, he wont wait even if his life is dependent on it :))

hence why i started if he had the brain power :)

Still, just one more over left from Holder. lets hope they survive, cause Sammy has no pace, and Bravo and Pollard are not special either.

misbah needs to TUK TUK out holder over... if he doesnt, afridi is as good as gone...

btw misbah kabh ki 50 mar chuka hai, going for 100 now... lolz

People do not realize. Misbah takes so much strikes that other get their eye of the ball

Guys solve this mystery for me...

Boom Boom + Tuk Tuk = ?

and he takes the single... abh toh afridi sey damagh ka istemal karnay ko bhi nahin keh saktay hum...

So no 5fer for this new Ambrose...