Khabri420
West Indies finish off at 152/7 in their 20 overs.
Pakistan need 153.
Can they chase it down?
Pakistan need 153.
Can they chase it down?
* In 12 T20 matches when Pakistan was chasing a total of 145 or above they lost 9 times while won 3 times.
Hopefully they will be able to overcome the crap captaincy that is Hafeez.
but more than that, hopefully people on this forum will never again complain when the GENIUS Misbah HOLDS back and bowls AJMAL at the death!!!
* In 12 T20 matches when Pakistan was chasing a total of 145 or above they lost 9 times while won 3 times.
1. Why didn't Hafeez bowl his quota?
2. Irfan+Khan 6 overs 73 runs. That's where they lack. They don't have quality yorkers and can't bowl any cutters or slower balls either. Need lot of work in those departments.
Lets see how it goes. Batting is deep enough and explosive enough.
Ah, WebGuru.
You and your harsh, but true statistics
Well done Hafeez, protecting his bowling figures.
What can i do bro i can't change the facts and stats
* Pakistan highest chase against a top team was against England in 2007 WC when they successfully chased 164...You know what's more interesting? Misbah and Malik both scored fifties in that match and remained Not Out...
What can i do bro i can't change the facts and stats
* Pakistan highest chase against a top team was against England in 2007 WC when they successfully chased 164...You know what's more interesting? Misbah and Malik both scored fifties in that match and remained Not Out...
Farhat should be playing in place of umar akmal. He's a better keeper and has good pace and reverse swing too. Also captaincy potential.
Enough THOU SHALT NOT POST MORE DISCOURAGING STATISTICS
While I do hope we do chase it. Our batting is NOT deep. What are you talking about!!!
We have 4 GENUINE batsman. Hafeez - Afridi - Hammad are all all rounders. And then we have 4 bowlers who are essentially useless with the bat and part of the worst tail in cricket.
Our batting is probably the worst in cricket right now. Really comes down to Umar Akmal, he should be 1 down!
@ MR__KHAN__JI
I asked in other post but got closed.
What you think of our lineup? If Hammad is not bowling, I'd rather play the extra bat. 7 bowlers seems overkill, especially when 4 cannot bat much.
What you think?
Completely agree
Is Umar Amin a T20 batsman? Not really sure why he's been picked.
That PTV host : : "Hafeez ke saath masla kya hai!?"![]()
Is Umar Amin a T20 batsman? Not really sure why he's been picked.
They pick him in ODI to bat #6. Pick him in T20 to hit. He has a class guy who is a top order batsmen, not a galli ka slogger. Stupidity from the team management.
Hammad if he wasn't gonna bowl, Haris should've easily got a spot
Got a feeling we are gonna get a flying start here