What do you do for a living?

What do you do for a Living?

Im looking for a silver-daimond-necklace, cant seem to find the type im looking for on the net though.

I dont mind travelling - meaning im willing to travel, to pick the item up.

Can you post some links of the type of design your looking for?

Ok, also i have a question for you - how can you tell wheter gold is real or fake? :13:

In the U.K (usually) anything over 1 gram is hallmarked. This is done at the Assay office in Birmingham who test the gold and then stamp it accordingly. The precious metal(gold) is normally mixed with other elements which helps it to be shaped etc into jewellery. It's impossible to tell from the naked eye how much actual gold there is and how much of it is made up of other elements.

Law graduate going to do BPTC in september, working as a Legal advisor for a local firm.

Student,

Year 11 - currently doing GCSE... looking to go 6th form (college in school) and hopefully looking for a job in the future something to do with I.T.

well right now I'm studying to be a civil engineer :) (first sem )

but my real passion is to be pcb chairman or atleast selector :D

My field does not exist.. Telcho..

Damn lotsa students there.. I love the time when i was student :D

IT Services Leader... basically run a technology group of consultants, involved in sales, marketing but mainly delivery; project managing CRM solutions to cross-industry clients...

yup sounds boring perhaps.... had wished I got into investment banking, but that was before the financial crisis...thehn kinda glad I didn't

finally, wished I'd either got into media, presenting, or even teaching (as it's so rewarding)..

3rd year undergrad student in Accounting, will be going for my CA Inshallah. Also considering the CMA, a very handy option B as of now.

Absolutely nothing at the moment.... hopefully not for long.

I'm in IT [Networking]. Working for my company now for almost 9 years, and it's brilliant mashallah. By night I am a part time investor/spread better [6 years]. :D

Recently graduated in Computer Networking and currently looking for a job......I've got an Interview in Warrington on Monday so inshallah I get the job (Support Analyst)......

pencil-pusher.jpg

I just done my GCSE's last year, what school do you go to?

I've finally completed my GCSE's exams. And I go to St.Cyres High School, it's a very good high school in terms of education.

Insha'Allah will be doing A-levels next year - hoping to do a job after Uni related to ICT, Journalism OR Design & Technology.

I am AVP-HR for a Big Pharmaceutical company...the funny thing is that I have only worked for one company my entire professional career...started as an IT Officer and after completed my MBA got transferred into HR....

I'm earning money online freelancing, besides being a student of course

Finishing Medical school and on my way to get M.D. & hoping to get a license after residency to practice neurosurgery

When I was 10 I created a serious of blogs utilizing google adsense to turn in profits, and eventually sold them to others for small payments. I now work as an affiliate marketing consultant for small businesses and websites looking to create a profit using PPC and CPI methods.

I'm a postman. :)

+1

Just started at Royal Mail 3 weeks ago, loving the job, feels like am self employed and glad off the oppurtunity and this is my first real full time job at the age of 20.

Still hoping to Insha'Allah very soon to continue my chartered accounting qualifications and get a job in that field, possible within royal mail, who knows but Allah ka shukr hai for a good job in this current climate even though am a qualified accounting technician with no relevant experience in that field.:ajmal

i am a student nd i am reading most the threads nd blog nd visit for new sites what is the going on it for Knowledgeable.

I own a jewellery business in london and mashala have been running it for the last 8 years.