#GreenRoars
Mine - 54 Kg.
I am tall and not very fat. I weigh 74kgs...it mostly stays around 70 - 74. Mostly bone weight.
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
I have been around 75 kg for a while.
I am 30. Cant say fully fit but I go to gym atleast 3 times a week. But I smoke too which I am trying to quitBone weights mostly vary between 40 and 50 as far i know. With your age, you are fully fit and healthy, good.
You think you are over weight?
Can you list down what is right eating to get a toned belly?Not at all.. I have a very toned belly area and if I put in the hard yards and eat right for the next 2-3 months I can get 4-6 packs (I already have two upper packs). Easier said than done though.
I have been going to the gym regularly for the last 5 years.
Can you list down what is right eating to get a toned belly?
Bhai if I cant eat rice or roti, being a desi what am I suppose to have for lunch?Have a proper breakfast (alot of working professionals skip this)
Biggest meal of the day should be lunch
Have dinner about 3-4 hours before sleeping
Avoid fried food, rice, white bread/saufaaid atay ki roti..
Couple that with running 2-3 times a week and you would have a very toned in-shape body.
Bhai if I cant eat rice or roti, being a desi what am I suppose to have for lunch?
That is a very valid point![]()
Mine - 54 Kg.
Being a desi you can't eradicate rice and roti completely from your meal plan (I still have to see a DESI person who has done it).
What you can do is to limit your desi foot intake and focus more on fruits, nuts (unsalted), fish/chicken, - multi vitamin, egg whites and drink lots of water.
So your meal should/must Consume 40%Carbs 40%Protien 20% Fats.
How exactly are you consuming 40% protein? That's about 200g of protein a day. I don't even think there are foods with that much protein.
Can you list down what is right eating to get a toned belly?
Tell me, how many of you used Google's lbs to Kg conversion calculator to post your weight here?![]()
Also I think this is all getting very suspicious. There is a post a pic of yourself thread, how tall you are, where you are from, and now a weight thread
Something is up.
Next will be what is your name thread![]()
Avoid fat, sugar and bread.
You are wrong, never ever avoid fat. Reasons -
1. Fat controls body hormones. You don't want to mess up with your thyroid.
2. Your sexual drive and libido will take downturn. Erectile dysfunction is common.
3. Testosterone levels will plummet, you will feel lethargic and wasted all the time.
4. Body will start to hold on to bodyfat. When you drink less water or consume less fat, body starts to retain water and fat, goes to starvation mode, that's why some people say their love handle fat is very stubborn. You should eat more than 50g of fat every day.
5. Skin will start drying and flaking, hair will start to fall, brittle nails, so many complications from less fat consumption. You will age faster.
Read about macros.
Mine - 54 Kg.
You are wrong, never ever avoid fat. Reasons -
1. Fat controls body hormones. You don't want to mess up with your thyroid.
2. Your sexual drive and libido will take downturn. Erectile dysfunction is common.
3. Testosterone levels will plummet, you will feel lethargic and wasted all the time.
4. Body will start to hold on to bodyfat. When you drink less water or consume less fat, body starts to retain water and fat, goes to starvation mode, that's why some people say their love handle fat is very stubborn. You should eat more than 50g of fat every day.
5. Skin will start drying and flaking, hair will start to fall, brittle nails, so many complications from less fat consumption. You will age faster.
Read about macros.
How old are you?
Most wouldn't have, kg is pretty much the main unit unless you are a special snowflake from the US of A.
Also I think this is all getting very suspicious. There is a post a pic of yourself thread, how tall you are, where you are from, and now a weight thread
Something is up.
Next will be what is your name thread![]()
They even have our handwriting !
[MENTION=138379]#GreenRoars[/MENTION]'s is surely upto something.![]()
What's your height brother Roary? You might be severely underweight. Also don't listen to the crap about not eating rice/roti etc. People have lived on that stuff for centuries without issues. Just avoid processed food![]()
44 kg.
The number of slim tall guys is way too high in this thread.
Time to never open this thread again.
193 cm and 88 kg (probably over 90 now)
Chubby
just not a midget
Over 90 years?193 cm and 88 kg (probably over 90 now)
Are you allergic to such people?The number of slim tall guys is way too high in this thread.
Time to never open this thread again.
abbe koi 6 se neeche b hai yaha
Only taller people have bothered to mention their height. Baaki Thapa logon ne bas weight likha![]()
How exactly are you consuming 40% protein? That's about 200g of protein a day. I don't even think there are foods with that much protein.
Is roti really that bad for health as you guys are making out to be?
Mine - 54 Kg.