Which cricketer has the best celebration?

Tbh, Afridi needs something new now. Its getting a bit stale.

MoYo 's " surprised " celebration was also epic when he got his first wicket in first over against Zimbabwe . Inzi was laughing too :))

Afridi needs to mix it up a bi. Aur ab tau run outs pe bhi karna shuru kar diya hai.

Afridi looks full of himself and annoying when he does that over and over again. At least be creative with your celebration even if you cant be with your captaincy!

ANDREW-FLINTOFF-IN_1443725i.jpg

On a serious note...

106276.2.jpg

sp2.jpg

Andrew Flintoff

Jesse 'Randy Orton' Ryder

He's the character the game needs :D
<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/g2SFyo1aDSk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

• w3_jesse_300311-600.jpg
    w3_jesse_300311-600.jpg
    57.9 KB · Views: 166
What are your favourite celebrations?

Celebrations have a prominent place in sports, including cricket, because of the great satisfaction that a personal landmark brings to both bowlers and batsmen. So, what are your favourite cricketing celebrations?

Two of my favourite celebrations are:

• Monty Panesar’s fervent, ‘desi’ style celebration after taking Tendulkar’s wicket during a Test match which took place during the tour of India last year.
  • Plus, Shoaib Akhtar’s aeroplane emulation after taking a wicket was great and inspiring to watch. The sheer happiness that Akhtar felt after taking wickets was apparent through his celebrations.

All of Saeed Ajmal's reactions after taking wickets in the Limited overs series against Australia in the Uae in 2012

Junaid Khan's shouts and chainsaw after a wicket. Irfan against the 'tiddas' like Ajmal and Shehzad.

Not exactly celebration but the rotation of bat dhoni did after the historic six comes to mind

Afridi, nothing beats that.

Windies celebrations are annoying and over the top.

Like Jimmy's celebration as well

Junaid's growl of a scream.

Shoaib Akhtar's airplane celebration.

Brett Lee's high jumps and fist pump.

Gayle's gangnam style.

Warney's C'MON celebration in the 1999 WC. Would lift the whole team
1999_shane_warne201101292119574512.jpg

ANd I miss that curtly ambrose pumping fists

West%20Indies%20fast%20bowler%20Curtly%20Ambrose%20celebrates%20after%20dismissing%20the%20England%20captain,%20Michael%20Atherton,%20LBW%20for%2013%20runs%20in%20the%20second%20inni-836893

I remember Corey Colleymore's "you can't see me" celebration, wasfunny as a batsman edged it and he had started the celebration but then the fielder dropped it, his face was priceless :)))

Whose Celebration Is The Best?

Sir Jimmy and Broad's celebrations are good.

akhtar....steyn...kp...thr r many more....

but FLINTOFF's celebrations were just too EPIC...jus too good...EPIC STUFFF

Jesse 'Randy Orton' Ryder

He's the character the game needs :D
<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/g2SFyo1aDSk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Ryder is the man, he's probably one of the better fielders going around. Definitely has the 'X' factor we're missing badly.

Best I've seen in the last 5 years was the umar akmal dab.

His is better than Cam Newton's because he seems to be a natural at it. Newton's one always looks forced.

I loved Curtly Ambrose one when he used to beat his chest after taking a wicket or point his finger at the umpire. A very cool man with all that jewellery, stud and necklaces. West Indies are the best when it comes to such things. They gave the high fives after a wicket went down and batsmen touching gloves after a boundary that the rest copied later. West Indies are the innovators, the rest always mock them.