Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

I was supporter of IK till 2007. But after 2007 his policies have been very amateurish. His statement are ridiculous and he is acting like a person who has no knowledge of world politics.
If he grows up and recognizes that running a country is very much different than running a cricket team and a hospital than i will definitely support him.
I must clear that I am totally in favour of his domestic policies.

I was supporter of IK till 2007. But after 2007 his policies have been very amateurish. His statement are ridiculous and he is acting like a person who has no knowledge of world politics.
If he grows up and recognizes that running a country is very much different than running a cricket team and a hospital than i will definitely support him.

Than why supported him before 2007?
He hasnt changed his stance on anything.

Even imran has no politics experience and his chances might look bleak but still i will vote for him and make sure all my faimly votes for him because

1. Atleast he is a Patriotic Person
2. He cant be worse than sold,corrupted and incompetent Zardari,Nawaz and Musharaf.
3. We have tried Nawaz,PPP,PMLQ and many others again and again, why not give this fella a chance rather than repeating the same mistake again and again.
4. There is no other substitute.

now people questioning his foreign policies,political backgrounds and other lame excuses must also look at the current or previous foreign policies.

so according to you he is good at domestic policies still you will prefer those who arent good at either lol

again, PTI supporters using the same gimmick to ask for votes.

show us the merit in voting for your guy rather than shooting down the rivals.

because you have to compare to prove which one is better

The problem with: Pakistanis is that they don't like change!

Signs of a doomed nation!

absolutely, but then :ik needs to convince us.

come on man, the responsibility lies on both heads. its not only him but also on us to see who can be better for Pakistan. As i said earlier atleast he is Patriotic and wont sell Pakistan as some others have been doing on regualr basis.

Not really - isn't it better just to promote Afridi up the order again? :D

i think no one scores a century at intl level before debut. You have to try someone new rather than sticking to old. surely no one can be as bad as farhat

The problem with: Pakistanis is that they don't like change!

Signs of a doomed nation!

actually the real problem is Pakistani like to mudsling at others rather than answer the question.

from what I'm seeing here, only insaftak has a clue of what he is talking about, the rest are just cheerleaders.

come on man, the responsibility lies on both heads. its not only him but also on us to see who can be better for Pakistan. As i said earlier atleast he is Patriotic and wont sell Pakistan as some others have been doing on regualr basis.

1 - we are more than willing to listen...after all he won us the WC :mrpak

2 - because he has not been in the position to 'sell' Pakistan yet?

@Pakhtun rules. By domestic policies i mean the general policies like justice, education, social equality and corruption. I totally support him on that front and agree with him. I doubt he will be able to deliver. He will always be loggerheads with bureaucracy. And he hasnt given any economic plan and whatever little he tells about his economic strategy i am not convinced he will get us out of this mess.

And now days he is friends with ISI therefore i dont think i can trust him.

Are you suggesting that there is a chance that me might sell Pakistan if he comes into such a position?

its not only about winning wc, dont you see anything else? How much he did for Flood Victims, how he always talk about Pakistan on intl forums and did you forget those wikileaks which says imran is the only leader from Pakistan who doesnt bow to America. Onlyone to talk against USA on intl forums and talk about PAKISTAN being severly affected by USA aid, didnt he called it a curse for Pakistani nation. Dont you think all these are enough to show how patriotic he is.

he was offered a vice chAncellor post at bradford uni, dont you see how he used that post to help improve standard of education.(namal college)

dont you see how he used his fame in a positive manner by collecting money for the cancer hospital.

All these things shows if he get the ultimate power,he definately will not misuse it rather will use it for the betterment of Pakistan.

If people here stop going into so much detail just think about who would they want to be led by ?

1) Proven crooks and thieves given their track record. - For all you know they are giving bull**** about their current stance on army bla bla.

2) A New Leader and A guy who has done nothing wrong for this nation till now. Im sure he deserves atleast a chance?

@Pakhtun rules. By domestic policies i mean the general policies like justice, education, social equality and corruption. I totally support him on that front and agree with him. I doubt he will be able to deliver. He will always be loggerheads with bureaucracy. And he hasnt given any economic plan and whatever little he tells about his economic strategy i am not convinced he will get us out of this mess.

And now days he is friends with ISI therefore i dont think i can trust him.

dont you think education,corruption and justice are directly linked to economy.

its not only about winning wc, dont you see anything else? How much he did for Flood Victims, how he always talk about Pakistan on intl forums and did you forget those wikileaks which says imran is the only leader from Pakistan who doesnt bow to America. Onlyone to talk against USA on intl forums and talk about PAKISTAN being severly affected by USA aid, didnt he called it a curse for Pakistani nation. Dont you think all these are enough to show how patriotic he is.

he was offered a vice chAncellor post at bradford uni, dont you see how he used that post to help improve standard of education.(namal college)

dont you see how he used his fame in a positive manner by collecting money for the cancer hospital.

All these things shows if he get the ultimate power,he definately will not misuse it rather will use it for the betterment of Pakistan.

a lot of people have done charity and humanitarian work for Pakistan, doesn't mean they should all become Prime Minister.

and perhaps that is his calling, social work.

why taint your image by getting involved in the perpetually dirty game that is politics.

that is one surefire way to ruin a reputation.

a lot of people have done charity and humanitarian work for Pakistan, doesn't mean they should all become Prime Minister.

why taint your image by getting involved in the perpetually dirty game that is politics.

exactly.

why would ik wants to ruin his reputation, its his love for the country, his patriotism,he feel for thr country otherwise he can stick to just social works.

and yes if any other guy like abdul sattar or anyone else who has helped Pakistan comes to politics then i will def back him as well. rite now its only imran

btw its leaders job to help the country and society which unfortunately they are unable to do

we are not looking for help, we are looking for proper governance.

has Imran even successfully governed a mohalla, let alone a whole country?

but in this case you are comparing allegedly poor governance :sharif with ZERO governane :ik

first of all there is nothing alleged.

the fact he pays 5000 tax is enough to prove his corruption.

in any case that doesnt mean that IK is the solution.

But he seems to have the interest of the nation at heart

we are not looking for help, we are looking for proper governance.

diff people have diff priorities

some go for social needs,some for basic needs and some for self actualisation.

btw good governance is linked with fulfilng your people needs by helping them.
infact its more about fulfiling their needs rather than doing any other things and once their needs are fulfilled it will eventually leads to other better things.

That is a very poor argument from apparently a mature and intelligent guy. According to you a person or a group should not even come close to politics since they do not have previous expereince of running a mohalla. Was Nawaz born with 30 years of expereince in running a mohalla before coming into politics?

I am not suprised however by the like of quoted comments since this is one of the major reason why our nation is in disarray. With this kind of thinking common in our country, Imran has indeed very little chance.

That is a very poor argument from apparently a mature and intelligent guy. According to you a person or a group should not even come close to politics since they do not have previous expereince of running a mohalla. Was Nawaz born with 30 years of expereince in running a mohalla before coming into politics?

I am not suprised however by the like of quoted comments since this is one of the major reason why our nation is in disarray. With this kind of thinking common in our country, Imran has indeed very little chance.

and as i said earlier, the first objective of a leader has to fulfill its people needs which IK definately will do, fulfiling people needs will ultimately lead to a fair society free of corruption which will lead to no dependence on foreign helps which will help us in developing policies of our own interest rather than act as puppet.

Nawaz Sharif worked his way up before eventually becoming the PM.

what position has IK managed in any form of local, provincial or federal govt. to show that he is fit to govern the country?

And am I wrong in assuming that you support PML-N

you are most certainly wrong, I have no affiliation or liking for any party.

but it seems if you ask a question of IK you immediately become a member of the PML-N, a PPP jiyala or an MQM activist.

diff people have diff priorities

some go for social needs,some for basic needs and some for self actualisation.

btw good governance is linked with fulfilng your people needs by helping them.
infact its more about fulfiling their needs rather than doing any other things and once their needs are fulfilled it will eventually leads to other better things.

all of it sounds great, but there is no evidence of IK having even once put that into place.

what position has IK managed in any form of local, provincial or federal govt. to show that he is fit to govern the country?

Please enlighten me as to how NS worked his way up ? His first political role was as CM of punjab and then he became PM of Pakistan. Is that really way up from grass root level the way you asked about Imran? Was NS fit to govern Punjab as CM without prior experience of governance? For your info the NS struggle toward the CM role was merely working as cheerleader for the dictator/generals of that time, so essentially CMship was a gift from the establishment. If you call it 'way up' then more power to you.

Your demand about Imran would be valid if we had a clean political system in our country and if there were already some great leaders/parties where Imran would start as mere a party worker.

Besides Imran has showed already that how he can spend the money/resources of the nation into a fruitful projects. On the contrary the money colelcted by NS from the nation in the name of Qarz utaro scheme went into his pocket.

Please enlighten me as to how NS worked his way up ? His first political role was as CM of punjab
He was Punjab's Finance Minister before becoming CM.

A passing acquaintance with facts often comes in handy during such debates. :)

^ I am quite sure (will have to check) but his 1st appointment was certainly not as CM Punjab, he had lower ministries before that.

edit : SK thanks for that.

i dont know why you guys even arguing on who should be the nxt pm?

imran vs nawaz/ppp/anp/pmlq

if imran was as corrupted as the others or was hungry for power he would have accepted mushy way or may be even have formed alliance with pmln or ppp but the fact that he wants to do it hard way reflect his honesty.

bhai jaan mulq ki maddad karna ek cheez hai, mulq chalaana ek aur.

please tell me how he has shown competency when it comes to the latter.

one cant learn things before coming to this world.
similarly, as i said before and i will say again diff people have diff priorirties and right now most of Pakistanis needs their basic needs to be fulfilled.

when you have sincere people at the top, who are more interested in nation needs and wants rather than their own pockets then the country will def progress.

i dont know why you guys even arguing on who should be the nxt pm?

imran vs nawaz/ppp/anp/pmlq

if imran was as corrupted as the others or was hungry for power he would have accepted mushy way or may be even have formed alliance with pmln or ppp but the fact that he wants to do it hard way reflect his honesty.

well others are dragging in the name of ex-PMs, not me :)

I have yet to discuss anything other than PTI and IK.

if you think that PTI will sweep the elections and win majorities in every province then that is just the stuff of dreams, my friend.

you have to make alliances and be willing to work with others.

actually the real problem is Pakistani like to mudsling at others rather than answer the question.

AZ, you are doing exactly this yourself, you still haven't made yourself clear why you are against Imran Khan except his lack of experience.
Why do you think Nawaz Sharif is better option than Imran??

from what I'm seeing here, only insaftak has a clue of what he is talking about, the rest are just cheerleaders.

Most patriotic Pakistanis(i know) support Imran and it has nothing to do with his cricket achievements.
I have a few disagreements with Imran about War on terror but he has clean record so far and always sticks to his words even after years and years. He is strict against corruption and knows the importance of tax collection ( it may sound simple but nothing really has been done about it). He is the man of principles and i think that should be enough to convince people of Pakistan that he is our option????

As for Nawaz Shareef, he was recently asked a question about tax he pays and his answer was shocking, he thinks he pays enough taxes based on assests (a few lakhs) under HIS name, he didn't bother to answer question about 95% of his assests that are under other names. Should i really trust these kind of people ????

well others are dragging in the name of ex-PMs, not me :)

I have yet to discuss anything other than PTI and IK.

if you think that PTI will sweep the elections and win majorities in every province then that is just the stuff of dreams, my friend.

you have to make alliances and be willing to work with others.

yes i agree with you, its absolutely impossible to sweep ( without any external help) the elections and win every where.

There are still two years to go so you never know how the conditions will be in 2013, but lets hope we get someone v honest and dedicated this time to put the country on the path of success.

main tho dhekoonga
tum bi dheko gay
jab roti sasti hogi
aur mehengi hogi jan

you are most certainly wrong, I have no affiliation or liking for any party.

but it seems if you ask a question of IK you immediately become a member of the PML-N, a PPP jiyala or an MQM activist.

I am sorry, but my assessment is not based on that "if you oppose IK then by default you support MQM, PPP or PML-N".

I say so because of how strongly you are defending Nawaz Sharif.

1. He did not work his way up! He got to the top by sitting in the lap of Zia-Ul-Haq. It is a known fact within political circles of Pakistan. Everyone who has the slightest of experience of Pakistani politics will tell you this.

2. And about your use of the word "alleged" when you were referring to NS corruption. Do you use the same terminology when you refer to Zardari's corruption?

There is nothing "alleged" about NS corruption. He made stupid amount of money robbing the people of Pakistan and then transfers everything in his sons name so that he does not have to return anything.

3. As far as governance goes, I can give you examples of IK doing it. First as a team captain and secondly as a director of the cancer hospital one of the most efficiently run institutions in Pakistan.

What does NS have to show? What experience does he have of governance? If you put a dog in a kitchen for 5 days and he does nothing but eat dog biscuits, does it mean that he has experience in cooking?

You work at a hospital, you sit on the doctors chair for 4 hours just for fun even though you are a cleaner, does that mean after 5 years of doing so you are an experience doctor?

AZ, you are doing exactly this yourself, you still haven't made yourself clear why you are against Imran Khan except his lack of experience.
Why do you think Nawaz Sharif is better option than Imran??

bhai I am not against him or pro-Mian sahab at all, I am simply asking the PTI supporters why I should support him.

Most patriotic Pakistanis(i know) support Imran and it has nothing to do with his cricket achievements.
I have a few disagreements with Imran about War on terror but he has clean record so far and always sticks to his words even after years and years. He is strict against corruption and knows the importance of tax collection ( it may sound simple but nothing really has been done about it). He is the man of principles and i think that should be enough to convince people of Pakistan that he is our option????

As for Nawaz Shareef, he was recently asked a question about tax he pays and his answer was shocking, he thinks he pays enough taxes based on assests (a few lakhs) under HIS name, he didn't bother to answer question about 95% of his assests that are under other names. Should i really trust these kind of people ????

he has a clean record because of his absence, not because of his great integrity.

there's a clear difference.

come on guys chill pill

we all are Pakistanis and we should be only thinking of Pak benefits and do whatever we can do in our capacity.

I am sorry, but my assessment is not based on that "if you oppose IK then by default you support MQM, PPP or PML-N".

I say so because of how strongly you are defending Nawaz Sharif.

1. He did not work his way up! He got to the top by sitting in the lap of Zia-Ul-Haq. It is a known fact within political circles of Pakistan. Everyone who has the slightest of experience of Pakistani politics will tell you this.

2. And about your use of the word "alleged" when you were referring to NS corruption. Do you use the same terminology when you refer to Zardari's corruption?

There is nothing "alleged" about NS corruption. He made stupid amount of money robbing the people of Pakistan and then transfers everything in his sons name so that he does not have to return anything.

3. As far as governance goes, I can give you examples of IK doing it. First as a team captain and secondly as a director of the cancer hospital one of the most efficiently run institutions in Pakistan.

What does NS have to show? What experience does he have of governance? If you put a dog in a kitchen for 5 days and he does nothing but eat dog biscuits, does it mean that he has experience in cooking?

You work at a hospital, you sit on the doctors chair for 4 hours just for fun even though you are a cleaner, does that mean after 5 years of doing so you are an experience doctor?

again, all the references to NS, none of which were started by myself.

and I said allegedly poor governance, not corruption, please read it again.

in terms of IK, running a cricket team and a hospital can be considered enough to manage a country of 170 million people?

He was Punjab's Finance Minister before becoming CM.

A passing acquaintance with facts often comes in handy during such debates. :)

^ I am quite sure (will have to check) but his 1st appointment was certainly not as CM Punjab, he had lower ministries before that.

edit : SK thanks for that.

Yes I am aware of that but I skiped that because the talk here is mainly in term of governing the masses/area/province/country. Being finance ministor is out of scope.

The point still remains that none of so called leaders came up from grass root level and without the backing of establishment. So it is unfair to give credit to NS for a pre-CM/PM governance experience.

P.S Other questions in my previous post are still unanswered and are ignored convieniently.

there don't seem to be any questions, you were just giving a rundown of IK and NS.

True. No direct questions but the last two paras raised the points which need to be addressed otherwise blaming Imran for zero-governance is unfair. :)

bhai I am not against him or pro-Mian sahab at all, I am simply asking the PTI supporters why I should support him.

Don't support IK or Tehreek-e-Insaf but don't be nonchalant as if you are doing someone a favor. You would be voting for yourself.

he has a clean record because of his absence, not because of his great integrity.

If a fresh talented cricketer performs AMAZINGLY well at domestic level and does EVERYTHING to grab selector's attention, do you think selector should hold his lack of experience at INTERNATIONAL level against him???

What i am saying is that Imran has done everything right to grab our attention, how would we know how he performs unless we give him a chance???

I see AZ Bahi still looking for bahaney to oppose Imran Khan and support tax evaders :sharif.

Chalo at least they have moved from name calling and personal attacks like tanga party, Jewish agent, Taliban khan and Sita white.

Reason To support Imran Khan.

1) Credibility.

2) Pays Taxes

3) all of his assets declared and are in Pakistan unlike :sharif & :zardari.

4) consistency. he repeats the same thing behind close doors what he tells people in public.

5) No corruption charges

6) No better alternative out there.

These are enough reasons to support Imran Khan. If you are looking for more than you are just looking for bahaneys.

Imran will not run country by himself,he has best people with him who join hands to run this country.

Like Imran Khan said, ''a team of professionals and experts you can hire, but what you can not hire is credibility, honesty, loyal and a non-corrupt'' individual.

As far as AZ is concerned, it is extremely childish to debate if you stay behind closed doors and not reveal as to whom you are supporting. When you reveal to us - who it is that you are supporting - only then can I adapt my tactics to convince you :) Because it doesnt matter who it is, whoever it is, every individual is corrupt in politics in Pakistan, starting from Zardari - to sharif brothers. Let us know who you think is suitable for the job then we can debate :)

Btw; just because Imran Khan has never been a President or had ''experience'' is just utter trash talk because no one is ever born a president, everyone has at one stage been inexperienced :)

AZ - this is specifically for you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDvPz64bmP4

If you decide to vote then there is no one better than him currently in Politics who is a party leader.

For this reason alone, if you decide to vote you should vote for him or just do not vote. Simple as that.

Imran Khan on Why he is not releasing his first 90 days plan just yet

[utube]WfZzd7DDTa0[/utube]

khan%20sb%20pics.JPG

The following individuals would formally join the Pakistan Therkeek-e-Insaf on July 25, 2011.

Malik Ameen Aslam (NA-57) Ex. Federal Minister
Malik Sohail Khan Kamrial (Divisional Secretary Organizing Committee (PMLN)
Sardar Mumtaz Khan Basal (Ex. Chief Orginazor and District President Attock PMLQ, Ex. Ticket Holder PMLN)
Commander (R) Abdul Qayyum Khan District Attock
Sardar Muhammad Ali (Ex. MPA, Ticket Holder PMLN)
Muhammad Shawaiz Khan, Hassan Abdal (Ex. Tehsil Nazim, Ex. President PMLN District Attock)
Syed Ejaz Hussain Bukhari (Ex. MPA, Ex. District Council Chairman, President Attock Bar Association)
Khan Ghalib Khan (Ex. District President Attock PPP)
Syed Yawar Abbas Bukhari (Ex. Vise Chairman District Council Attock)
Malik Safdar Abbas Kamrial
Sardar Iftikhar Khan (District Labour President PMLN Attock)
Sardar Qadeer Khan (Tehsil President Youth Wing PMLN)
Malik Aziz Khan (General Secretary Tehsil Pindi Gheb, PMLN)
Malik Nadeem Ahmed (Tehsil President Youth Wing Tehsil Jand, PMLN)
Malik Waheed (Political Secretary Malik Sohail Khan Kamrial)
Sardar Hanif Khan
The following PMLN representativs also reposed their confidance in the leadership of Mr. Imran Khan Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, and announced their formal joining of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf on 10th June 2011

Hamid Sarwar (General Secretary PMLN District Lahore NA-130)
Abdul Rasheed Bhatti (Ex. MPA PMLQ Raiwind PP-161)
Muhammad Mazhar Saeed (NA-135, PP-171 District Nankana Sahib)

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...nts-from-Attock-meet-Chairman-Imran-Khan.aspx

PML(N) Taking hits left, right and center from PTI. People now have started to jump on the :imran Bandwagon.

main bata raha hoon insaftak, PML N will be biggest losers in next election. I'd be very happy to see Daku - e- Alla behind bars instead of CM home.

the ONLY reason I have not posted here is because thread got lost in all the Afridi retirement chaos...WLFC has bumped it so let me respond :)

Don't support IK or Tehreek-e-Insaf but don't be nonchalant as if you are doing someone a favor. You would be voting for yourself.

idiotic and pointless post...you don't have the answers, then don't get involved in the discussion.

If a fresh talented cricketer performs AMAZINGLY well at domestic level and does EVERYTHING to grab selector's attention, do you think selector should hold his lack of experience at INTERNATIONAL level against him???

What i am saying is that Imran has done everything right to grab our attention, how would we know how he performs unless we give him a chance???

haah good analogy but this is not cricket :)

I see AZ Bahi still looking for bahaney to oppose Imran Khan and support tax evaders :sharif.

Chalo at least they have moved from name calling and personal attacks like tanga party, Jewish agent, Taliban khan and Sita white.

I expect better from you IT.

please show me even once when I have said such things about IK.

Reason To support Imran Khan.

1) Credibility.

2) Pays Taxes

3) all of his assets declared and are in Pakistan unlike :sharif & :zardari.

4) consistency. he repeats the same thing behind close doors what he tells people in public.

5) No corruption charges

6) No better alternative out there.

These are enough reasons to support Imran Khan. If you are looking for more than you are just looking for bahaneys.

something more concrete, thank you.

i think AZ is trolling :afridi

as always, you have nothing worthwhile to contribute.

I would advise you to lay off the personal attacks.

As far as AZ is concerned, it is extremely childish to debate if you stay behind closed doors and not reveal as to whom you are supporting. When you reveal to us - who it is that you are supporting - only then can I adapt my tactics to convince you :) Because it doesnt matter who it is, whoever it is, every individual is corrupt in politics in Pakistan, starting from Zardari - to sharif brothers. Let us know who you think is suitable for the job then we can debate :)

AZ - this is specifically for you

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NDvPz64bmP4

another pointless personal attack...like I said, I have no affinity for any political group but if this thread is to put forward what PTI can do for Pakistan, then do that.

don't waste people's time doing otherwise.

He wont,he is like nawaz

you don't know me.

If you decide to vote then there is no one better than him currently in Politics who is a party leader.

For this reason alone, if you decide to vote you should vote for him or just do not vote. Simple as that.

sorry but that doesn't quite cut it.

koi aur achha naheen hai to isko deydo
, that's seems like a foolish thing to do to be honest.

look like he ran away

no I didn't.

main bata raha hoon insaftak, PML N will be biggest losers in next election. I'd be very happy to see Daku - e- Alla behind bars instead of CM home.

PPP will most certainly be the biggest 'loser' out of the major parties.

@ AZ Bahi,

Aap Hum pay khud he mehrbani ker dein aur bata dein ke aap leadership mein kia cheese dektey hein aur kissko support ya sympathize kartey hein :sharif Ta ke hum app ko koi "concrete" jawab de sakein.

Waisey vo merei post wasn't directed at you. it was directed at PML(N) and their sympathizers.

@ AZ Bahi,

Aap Hum pay khud he mehrbani ker dein aur bata dein ke aap leadership mein kia cheese dektey hein aur kissko support ya sympathize kartey hein :sharif Ta ke hum app ko koi "concrete" jawab de sakein.

Waisey vo merei post wasn't directed at you. it was directed at PML(N) and their sympathizers.

concrete things...how about history of governance of some sort?

does IK have that?

No he does not.

as for the second part - please, your first post that of all that I multi-quoted on this page clearly suggests otherwise.

Pakistani style ki siyasat chhoro aur sahi baat karne ki koshish karo.

concrete things...how about history of governance of some sort?

does IK have that?

No he does not.

as for the second part - please, your first post that of all that I multi-quoted on this page clearly suggests otherwise.

Pakistani style ki siyasat chhoro aur sahi baat karne ki koshish karo.

Valid Point that Imran doesn't have the experience at governance but does that mean we keep going back to tried and tested failures.

Here is what Imran Khan had to say on this issue.

[utube]mQyIRT76d5E[/utube]

Now you could continue on with the same tried, tested and proven failures or you could go with a new emerging political force.

:facepalm: some of the so-called literate people.............what can u expect from the millions of illerate voters in PAK?

thats how cronies like Gardari come into power............

06-06-2011%20PR%20LHR.gif

and now religious people ditching religious parties and joining PTI.

Qari Rehmatullah, Qari Muhammad Ali, Qari Muhammad Imran, Mufti Abdul Aziz Join PTI in Lahore.

Union Council 98 ex councilor Mukhtar Aslam & Shafiq Cheema also join PTI in Lahore.