Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

Many PML-N, PML-Q and PPP leaders join PTI

Our correspondent
Tuesday, June 07, 2011

Islamabad

Several office-bearers of Pakistan Muslim League-N, PML-Q and PPP on Monday joined Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf (PTI), reposing confidence in the leadership of party Chairman Imran Khan.

Those, who became a part of Imran’s party, include ex-minister Malik Ameen Aslam, former MNA from Attock (NA-57) Malik Sohail Kambrial (divisional secretary organising committee, PML-N). They will formally join PTI during Imran’s public meeting next month in district Attock.

“Attock plays a key role in Punjab’s politics and PTI has made significant inroads in this strategically important district, where PML-N, PML-Q and PPP are poised for a set-back,” claimed the central information secretary of PTI Omar Sarfraz Cheema, while talking to The News here.

He said his party would spring more surprises in the coming weeks and months, as it had stepped up its spadework for the general election, for the rulers had miserably failed on all fronts and it was partially evident even from the Economic Survey 2010-11.

Omar Cheema noted Imran presided over a meeting here at the party’s central secretariat, which endorsed PTI policies to rid Pakistan of subjugation, corruption, incompetence and other ills.

Speaking on the occasion, Imran claimed his party was a ray of hope for masses. He strongly condemned the rulers for selling Pakistan’s sovereignty and public interests for a few dollars.

Others who announced becoming a part of PTI included Sardar Mumtaz Khan Basal (ex-Chief Organiser and District President of PML-Q Attock, ex-ticket holder of PML-N commander (R) Abdul Qayyum Khan Attock, Sardar Muhammad Ali (ex- MPA, ticket holder of PML-N), Muhammad Shawaiz Khan, Hassan Abdal (ex-tehsil nazim, ex-president PML-N, district Attock), Syed Ejaz Hussain Bukhari (ex-MPA, ex-District Council Chairman, President Attock Bar Association, Khan Ghalib Khan (ex-district President Attock PPP), Syed Yawar Abbas Bukhari (ex-Vice Chairman District Council Attock), Malik Safdar Abbas Kamrial, Sardar Iftikhar Khan (District Labour President PML-N Attock), Sardar Qadeer Khan (Tehsil President Youth Wing PML-N), Malik Aziz Khan (General Secretary Tehsil Pindi Gheb, PML-N), Malik Nadeem Ahmed (Tehsil President Youth Wing Tehsil Jand, PML-N), Malik Waheed, Malik Sohail Khan Kamrial, Sardar Hanif Khan.

These PML-N activists also announced to joining PTI on June 10: Hamid Sarwar (General Secretary PML-N district Lahore NA-130), Abdul Rasheed Bhatti (ex-MPA PML-Q Raiwind PP-161) and Muhammad Mazhar Saeed (NA-135, PP-171 District Nankana Sahib).

Meanwhile, Imran has strongly condemned the continuation of the US drone strikes in the tribal belt that has resulted in the death of scores on innocent civilians.

He severely criticised the inability of the government to bring the predator attacks to an end in spite of the parliamentary resolution calling for direct government intervention if the US failed to stop the assaults. That only proved that the government had no respect for the parliament and its resolutions, as it was more concerned about the known and unknown commitments it had made to the US for continuing in power in Pakistan.

Imran reiterated PTI’s commitment to stage unannounced sit-ins in various parts of the country to block the Nato route to Afghanistan. The PTI chairman also said that his party would hold a big public meeting in Multan on June 25 to protest against drone strikes in the country and to reinforce the party’s efforts for the removal of the government.

He said the government had failed completely in safeguarding the life and property of its citizens and, therefore, had no legal, constitutional or moral right to remain in power.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/TodaysPrintDetail.aspx?ID=51175&Cat=6&dt=6/7/2011

We are growing, rising rapidly!

Haters are gonna hate :afridi

Meh...the more hate means more worry imo

Suddenly people who were talking about how we're a 'tanga party' have suddenly started talking A LOT about this 'tanga party'...not that they're worried or threatened of course!

One again, get the likes of Javed hashmi in PTI. PTI needs some political bigwigs who know the meaning of having principles

I support Imran but some of the posts here on PP by young PTI members are disappointing.

One again, get the likes of Javed hashmi in PTI. PTI needs some political bigwigs who know the meaning of having principles

Both leaders showed reservations on world’s propaganda against Pakistan.

Pakistan Tehrik-e- Insaaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan criticised the Abbottabad operation and termed it against Pakistan’s sovereignty. He urged President Asif Ali Zardari to take the public into confidence.

Javed Hashmi also expressed deep concern over the campaign launched by the world media.

http://www.dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9MjU0ODI=

Imran Khan met Javed Hashmi a month ago. lets see what he decides. I hope he ditches PML(N) and joins PTI.

Islamabad 13 June 2011: Renowned politician and ex-MNA PPP and Parliamentary Secretary of Food and Agriculture Noor Muhammad Bhabha joined Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf in Islamabad on Monday at a reception held at PTI Central Secretariat.

On this occasion, Imran Khan said that the country has been brought to the brink of disaster by the incompetent and corrupt leadership of PPP and PML-N. The WikiLeaks has exposed the double standards of these leaders. They have compromised national security and made Pakistan economically dependant on IMF loans.

Imran Khan said time has come for the government to resign or else face the wrath of the people. The PTI public mobilization is gaining strength and soon time will come when people will force these corrupt leaders out of power.

Earlier, Noor Muhmmad Bhabha reposed full confidence in the leadership of Imran Khan and PTI. He said: “Imran Khan is the only hope and it is the responsibility of all ideological and patriotic political activists to strengthen him in his mission to rescue Pakistan from the present corrupt political mafia.

He assured the Chairman of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf that he will work ceaselessly to make the party popular in South Punjab. Suleman Khan Bhabha, Zubair Hussain Tanoli and other prominent personalities were also present on the occasion. PTI Additional Secretary General Saif Ullah Khan Niazi and PTI president South Punjab Ejaz Ahmed Chaudhary welcomed the decision of Noor Muhammad Bhabha to join PTI.

http://insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/artic...ad-Bhaba-joined-Pakistan-Tehreek-e-Insaf.aspx

and more and more people start ditching PPP and PML(N)

You yourself have no argument,experience for corruption is not credibility.

again you fail to grasp the most simple concept, which I had repeated ten times already.

I do not support any party or individual.

i was wondering the same thing lol :)) :)) :))

PS: i would have voted for PTI if i wan of age too :P

?
which mohallas did zardari govern? :P

people didn't vote for Zardari.

I support Imran but some of the posts here on PP by young PTI members are disappointing.

indeed.

again you fail to grasp the most simple concept, which I had repeated ten times already.

I do not support any party or individual.

I know you support Buttan de Puttar :P Come out of closet AZ Bahi :P

[utube]n6kPfDQYX2Y&[/utube]

I was just listening to Javed Hashmi on a talk show, and by the looks of things, his chances of ditching PML and joining PTI seem bleak

Yep.

oh well I guess we will have to fight against him too. his support for tax evaders and leadership that has most of their assets in countries other than pakistan is shocking.

Yep.

oh well I guess we will have to fight against him too. his support for tax evaders and leadership that has most of their assets in countries other than pakistan is shocking.

Yes supporting corrupt is also corruption.

im a pti fan, but i find it a bit weird that they would take on anyone from the pml or ppp - anyone associated with those parties in my mind share the guilt of everything those parties have done. how could anyone who had supported benazir or zardari have any integrity at all?

does it not dillute the moral integrity of the pti to have these band-wagoners on board?

im a pti fan, but i find it a bit weird that they would take on anyone from the pml or ppp - anyone associated with those parties in my mind share the guilt of everything those parties have done. how could anyone who had supported benazir or zardari have any integrity at all?

does it not dillute the moral integrity of the pti to have these band-wagoners on board?

All PTI wants them is to declare their assets and have no corruption charges against them. under this policy everyone is welcome to join PTI.

He is not joining the government,like the lotas.
and he is leaving a corrupt party,and coming into a new and fresh party,so we should support him.
Imran said many times that he will never take Corrupt and tax invaders.

shah Mehmood has more credibility than the other man from multan,our prime minister.

All PTI wants them is to declare their assets and have no corruption charges against them. under this policy everyone is welcome to join PTI.

LAHORE - PTI chief, Imran Khan announcing criteria for the new entrants in the party said that all those politicians interested to join him should declare their domestic and foreign assets as well as the hidden wealth.

He expressed these views while addressing to party leaders and workers on the occasion of fusion of former MNA, MPAs and nazimeen into PTI at a local hotel on Friday.

The prominent among the new faces in PTI include Sardar Kamil Umer, Sardar Aqil Umer, Sardar Arif Rasheed and Abdul Rasheed Bhatti besides several local leaders.

He said that eliminating corruption and tax evasion was vital to pull the country out of the current crises as well as freeing the motherland from American slavery.

PTI chief said that the increasing price of essential commodities have made it impossible for the common man to survive, while the ruling elite was busy in enjoying luxuries on the taxes, which should be otherwise spend on providing facilities to the masses.
Imran claimed that increasing popularity of the PTI has established the fact that it would emerge as the leading political force in the next general elections.

He said that PTI was struggling for the supremacy of the law and constitution in the country, while PTI would meet the demands of the masses and would not rest until achieving its targets especially making Pakistan a sovereign state.

PTI leaders including, Umer Sarfaraz Cheema, Dr Arif Alvi, Ahsan Rasheed, Dr Yasmeen Rashid, Zaheer Abbas Khokhar, Ishtiaq Malik, Bakhtiar Kasuri and others were also present on this occasion.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...Jun-2011/New-entrants-must-declare-assets-PTI

This stuff about PPP and PML guys joining PTI is more interesting, than positive or negative.

1. I have never heard of most of these guys. They are party workers mostly, and not any political bigwigs. I am not sure if this has something to do with parties not taking good care of their workers. Also, political workers are often more ideology focused than the big party leaders, who are mostly in it for money and power. So, may be the workers are finally realizing that their leaders are not really following the very ideologies they preach

2. It is mostly the workers who work to get a party strengthened at grass root level. So this is good news

3. Most of the people joining PTI are from major cities. May be I missed some, but I havent heard of many from rural areas joining PTI. And in order to win numbers in the assemblies, PTI needs rural votes

This stuff about PPP and PML guys joining PTI is more interesting, than positive or negative.

1. I have never heard of most of these guys. They are party workers mostly, and not any political bigwigs. I am not sure if this has something to do with parties not taking good care of their workers. Also, political workers are often more ideology focused than the big party leaders, who are mostly in it for money and power. So, may be the workers are finally realizing that their leaders are not really following the very ideologies they preach

2. It is mostly the workers who work to get a party strengthened at grass root level. So this is good news

3. Most of the people joining PTI are from major cities. May be I missed some, but I havent heard of many from rural areas joining PTI. And in order to win numbers in the assemblies, PTI needs rural votes

Murad Mazari s/o Sher Baz Khan Mazari and Sardar Ali Muhammad Dreshak nephew of Sardar Nusrullah Dreshak both representing the strongest clans of Dist. Rajanpur have joined PTI at Zaman Park Lahore during their meeting with Imran Khan Chairman PTI.

Raja Javed Mujtaba
Secy Gen Punjab
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf

http://www.insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/a...-Dreshak-join-PTI-from-district-Rajanpur.aspx

These two guys joined back in 2009. Also Shah Mehmood Qureishi's addition to PTI would be big for PTI in south Punjab.

http://www.insaf.pk/News/tabid/60/a...-Dreshak-join-PTI-from-district-Rajanpur.aspx

These two guys joined back in 2009. Also Shah Mehmood Qureishi's addition to PTI would be big for PTI in south Punjab.

Mazaris have bene part of PTI for a while. Remember Shireen Mazari taking on the retard women from PPP on her own :P

Has Shah Mahmood Qureshi given any indication of joining PTI?

PTI must, at all cost, get a hold on south punjab, Balochistan and parts of NWFP. Very very important. The people in these areas are probably the most fed up of the lot, and are most likely to vote for change

Mazaris have bene part of PTI for a while. Remember Shireen Mazari taking on the retard women from PPP on her own :P

Has Shah Mahmood Qureshi given any indication of joining PTI?

PTI must, at all cost, get a hold on south punjab, Balochistan and parts of NWFP. Very very important. The people in these areas are probably the most fed up of the lot, and are most likely to vote for change

Yes He was on express and said We agree on number of things and would consider it. Imran Khan kept insisting on an alliance though still fearing those within PTI for going with new people :P

PTI will sweep in Pakthoon belt be it in KPK or Balouchistan. However, We have yet to see any significant Balouch Leader supporting With Imran Khan.

Insaftak don't you think Imran should capture Shah Mehmood into his party? Any intelligent politicin would know this is the moment that would highlight PTI.

Why has Imran failed to do so?

Oh my God! The ending was so hilarious. Its obivious Imran & Querishi like each other, perhaps are waiting for the right time to join?

Plus how Imran doged the Prime Minister question in regards to Qureshi? Perhaps Imran himself wants to be PM? LOL

Oh my God! The ending was so hilarious. Its obivious Imran & Querishi like each other, perhaps are waiting for the right time to join?

Plus how Imran doged the Prime Minister question in regards to Qureshi? Perhaps Imran himself wants to be PM? LOL

So, why wouldnt he want to be the PM?

Probably want to give maximum blow to PML and PPP in South Punjab. offcourse Imran Khan wants to be the prime minister of pakistan :jinnah

So, why wouldnt he want to be the PM?
That is what made is hilarious. Since the host kept saying would you make Shah Mehmood the PM & Imran was like *** hahaha

Personally I believe Shah joining PTI will bow down to position. Perhaps Shah wants PM ala Bhutto? Or maybe he will settle for President?

i understand your point, but i dont like it. its just a personal perspective, i dont pretend that its practiable, but i wouldnt want anything to do with anyone who put their name to either the ppp or pml. more the ppp. as far as im concerned its impossible for anyone who was a member of that party to deny that they knew just how corrupt and damaging that party has been to pakistan. whether they have corruption charges or not, i cant get comfortable with any ppp politician being either trustworthy or having any integrity.

shah Mehmood has more credibility than the other man from multan,our prime minister.

just watched the whole programme, apart from javed, the host, being annoying and butting in at the wrong moments, its the first time ive seen or heard from shah mahmood, probably because i dont live in pakistan and dont have the ability to follow domstic politics closely, so i fully concede that my opinion is probably not worth as much as that of a layman; that said, however, i didnt like mehmood, he struck me as being a bit slimy and lacking substance. am surprised imran was so bullish on him.

how much integrity and honesty does a guy have when he was the foreign minister of the ppp, at a time when they were pushed into power immorally according to the wikileaks quotes that imran himself was using?

after listening to the interview i still dont like it. it might be the best thing for pti to gather momentum into the next election, i understand, but im unimpressed.

just watched the whole programme, apart from javed, the host, being annoying and butting in at the wrong moments, its the first time ive seen or heard from shah mahmood, probably because i dont live in pakistan and dont have the ability to follow domstic politics closely, so i fully concede that my opinion is probably not worth as much as that of a layman; that said, however, i didnt like mehmood, he struck me as being a bit slimy and lacking substance. am surprised imran was so bullish on him.

how much integrity and honesty does a guy have when he was the foreign minister of the ppp, at a time when they were pushed into power immorally according to the wikileaks quotes that imran himself was using?

after listening to the interview i still dont like it. it might be the best thing for pti to gather momentum into the next election, i understand, but im unimpressed.

True. But please keep in mind that Qureshi was made to resign coz he didnt let the govt give Raymond Davis back to the US. He was pressured from all sides, including the US directly, but he didnt budge and insisted that Davis was not a diplomat.

Everyone has skeletons in the closet. But we must give credit where it is due

concrete things...how about history of governance of some sort?

does IK have that?

Looks like that is your only criteria

Zardari has the most "up-to-date" history of governance, does that mean this daku should continue to be our president?

True. But please keep in mind that Qureshi was made to resign coz he didnt let the govt give Raymond Davis back to the US. He was pressured from all sides, including the US directly, but he didnt budge and insisted that Davis was not a diplomat.

Everyone has skeletons in the closet. But we must give credit where it is due

very fair - i didnt know that. i guess id need to look at a full history and who he worked for and why before id make my decision, if my decision mattered and i was eligible to vote.

Ex-PPP tehsil nazim joins PTI
Published: June 14, 2011
Print Facebook Digg StumbleUpon Text Size
MAILSI - Former president of PPP’s Mailsi chapter and tehsils nazim Touseef Ahmad Khan has joined the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Talking to journalists, Mr Touseef said that he had made the decision after long consideration, by keenly observing PTI leadership especially Imran Khan. He said that the PTI was the only party that was sincere to Pakistan. “This is the only party that wants progress of Pakistan. It investigates the persons who are desirous of joining it before their selection,” he added.

The ex-PPP leader claimed that his thousands of supporters and voters from Mailsi and other areas had also jointed his party, saying that especially the young generation and literate persons like the PTI.

He mentioned when he met with Imran Khan, he found him true, honest and straight forward leader. He mentioned that he had already met with many politicians in Pakistan but Imran Khan was a man of principals. He also said that in forthcoming elections, a lot of PTI candidates of national and provincial assembly would be elected, maintaining that the people want change.

PTI’s Mailsi chapter chief organiser Muhammad Akmal. Rao Zafar Iqbal Advocate, Mian Mazhar, Hafiz Iftikhar, Muhammad Ashraf Khan Joyya Advocate and Muhammad Ahmad Khan were also present.

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-...hore/14-Jun-2011/ExPPP-tehsil-nazim-joins-PTI

.Talking to journalists, Mr Touseef said that he had made the decision after long consideration, by keenly observing PTI leadership especially Imran Khan. He said that the PTI was the only party that was sincere to Pakistan. “This is the only party that wants progress of Pakistan. It investigates the persons who are desirous of joining it before their selection,” he added.

Yes :ik

03.jpg

The chairman of Pakistan Tehrike-I-Insaf (PTI) Imran Khan has claimed that within next four years PTI would form its regime.

“Once PTI is in power Pakistan would be free from American slavery and drone attacks. PTI is in search of ideological and passionate youngsters. The war within our country is not of Pakistan or its nation it is of America, we have lost lives of 35 thousands innocent Pakistanis in a war that is not ours. The present Pakistani regime is a salve to America and is not capable to stop drone attacks, which are killing our own nation”, Imran Khan said while addressing a public rally on the occasion of joining of Qazi Akbar with PTI.

In this context, through a conspiracy efforts have been made to create misunderstandings between forces and the nation. The law and order situation has become so worse that Rangers are publicly killing innocent youngsters.

Various other leaders including the leader of Pakistan Muslim League (Q) District Attock, close friend of former District Nazim Attock Major (R) Tahir Sadiq and former District Nazim Attock Qazi Khalid also joined PTI.

The Chairman of PTI further said that we don’t need politicians who bow before foreign forces over one phone call. Nawaz Sharif, Zardari and all the politicians should declare their foreign asserts. The politicians that have imposed taxes on the nation in the new budget themselves never have paid any taxes, while Nawaz Sharif only has paid tax of rupees 5000. More than 60 parliamentarians have not paid any taxes and should be ashamed of them selves.

http://nation.com.pk/pakistan-news-...nto-power-within-next-four-years-claims-Imran

Allahamdulliah, a lot of people joining: PTI.

Really good work- inshallah PTI will sweep.

People are realising the truth and the fact PTI is the only sincere party in: Pakistan!

Allahamdulliah, a lot of people joining: PTI.

Really good work- inshallah PTI will sweep.

People are realising the truth and the fact PTI is the only sincere party in: Pakistan!

But if it isn't a clean sweep - will it mean that the election is/was rigged?

Inshallah, we will clean sweep :D

So this matter, discussion inshallah will not arise.

Tho, Nawaz, Zardari will play all their dirty tactics!

I am not looking for or expecting the next PM to have any outstanding qualities.

this is politics, being a saint is just as bad as being a sinner.

would just like to see 2 things:

- More focus on building infrastructure/economy and education rather than the arms race we see now.

- Attempt to improve relations with India.

I am not looking for or expecting the next PM to have any outstanding qualities.

- More focus on building infrastructure/economy and education rather than the arms race we see now.

Fair Enough :sharif

I think more important then that is: kick out all CIa, other foreign dodgy workers out of: Pakistan. This will unite the country!

PPP has done nothing for: Pakistan in it's 3 years! Well, I wasn't expecting much from: the likes of Zardari, Rehman Malik!

I think more important then that is: kick out all CIa, other foreign dodgy workers out of: Pakistan. This will unite the country!

PPP has done nothing for: Pakistan in it's 3 years! Well, I wasn't expecting much from: the likes of Zardari, Rehman Malik!

Dont expect anything from nawaz either and you have seen mush as well. Sold the country and then run away.

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Guys where is Imran khan now, is he in isd? why didn't he come to show solidarity with media on the Saleem Shehzad issue especially when even nawaz ganja turned out be more quicker than him just to score his fake points?..normally imran is much a head of nawaz when it comes to showing solidarity with media in most of the crisis?

I don't know for some odd reason i find him extra-ordinarily quiet on this whole episode of military being involved in crimes, i mean he hradly even showed up on t.v channels when the whole nation was going crazy about that sarfraz issue?

Guys where is Imran khan now, is he in isd? why didn't he come to show solidarity with media on the Saleem Shehzad issue especially when even nawaz ganja turned out be more quicker than him just to score his fake points?..normally imran is much a head of nawaz when it comes to showing solidarity with media in most of the crisis?

I don't know for some odd reason i find him extra-ordinarily quiet on this whole episode of military being involved in crimes, i mean he hradly even showed up on t.v channels when the whole nation was going crazy about that sarfraz issue?

I think he left for london He is suppose to address SAARC society in Oxford University tomorrow. He addressed a late night Jalsa in Attock Yesterday. He is very busy after all he is a one man show :P

http://insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/56/tpage/1/view/topic/postid/110540/Default.aspx#110540

Also watch webinar he mentions how busy he is and wishes he had more than 24 hours in one day
I wish we could clone Imran khan :p

Do you vote AZ?

If so, who did you vote for in the last elections?

If not, why not?

Was underage in Mushy's era, abstained from the last election.

yeh arms race jis ko aap kehte haiN us ki badaulat hamari behnaiN aur mothers chain ki sleep so paati haiN , hamare jawaan garmi maiN kharaab ho rahe haiN kyunke sarhad paar ek aisa shakhs rehta hai jo aap ke jaan bhi de sakta hai aur aap kehte haiN arms race ? :pappubacha

Zohair Toru was better :P

Sarhad paar walon ko apni economy ki fikar hai.

hahaha, what a legend...I am 90% sure Toru is a PPer.

What about in the coming elections? do you intend to vote?

most certainly going to vote this time.

undecided as of now.

will be interesting to see if Mushy does make a proper comeback.

undecided as of now.

Mushy wont return until 2050, also how many seats can mushy contest?
Somone in another thread said there are only four members in mushy party. With Chairman hiding in UK and vice Chairman facing charges of carrying alcohal.

undecided as of now.

fair enough. Well I guess we can only engage in a proper debate when you support a certain party and then we can compare that party to TPI (if you choose another party to support).

At the moment, all debate will by hypothetical as you do not support any party and therefore it is absolutely impossible to convince you of TPI's merit.

I am sure when you come to decide which party to vote for, you will automatically realise that TPI is the only option.

Mushy wont return until 2050, also how many seats can mushy contest?
Somone in another thread said there are only four members in mushy party. With Chairman hiding in UK and vice Chairman facing charges of carrying alcohal.

I must say though, I am really impressed by barrister M. Ali Saif. He is a very good speaker and intelligent as well.

I do not know whether he has corruption charges against him or not, or whether all his assets are declared.

If he is not corrupt then I really wish he would join PTI.

WHo are the Qazis, insaftak? Never heard of 'em

Qazi Khalid is Ex mayor of District attock. his son Qazi akbar was outside of country for education and recently went back to pakistan. he is the reason Qazi Khalid ditched PML and joined PTI.

Awesome man!! Keep updating this thread.

InshaAllah, I will return to pakistan for the next elections just to vote

Awesome man!! Keep updating this thread.

InshaAllah, I will return to pakistan for the next elections just to vote

According to Qazi Khalid, Tahir Rasheed an Ex-MNA (PMLN) From Multan is in touch with him and wants him to help set up a meeting between him and Imran Khan.

the time of PPP and PML(N) is going to end soon :yk

VIA Dr. Arif Alvi's Facebook Page

Met an ex-MNA (2002-7) of Mailsi who wants to join PTI and would do so either at Multan Jalsa or before. Many politicians will join but the criteria of cleanliness would have to be adhered to, otherwise it would be 'no change and same old game'. Multan Jalsa should be bigger than Karachi Dharna.

Dr. Alvi tum to dentist ho daant tortay ho :Mushaidullah

bhui marvi memon ka kya hua...update do please :heart:

I see you have moved away from Mehr Bukhari and have got a crush on someone else now :P

No updates on her yet. she has disappeared somewhere and I haven't seen her for last 2 weeks on any media outlet.

[utube]EenX4BBEXUU&[/utube]

Hanif Abbassi of PML(N) current MNA from Rawalpindi is rumored to be in touch with PTI leadership.

Insaftak i was about to ask you

Why only ex-mna joining PTI, why there arenot any current ones?

Also whats latest about marvi,javed hashmi and shah mehmood qureshi?

Also insaftak what do you think about dr attaurehman? PTIshould try to get him, he is v intellligent person.

Insaftak i was about to ask you

Why only ex-mna joining PTI, why there arenot any current ones?

Also whats latest about marvi,javed hashmi and shah mehmood qureshi?

PTI leadership is in contact with lots of people and we will see more of them joining PTI soon. Imran Khan is scheduled to address a jalsa in sargodha on 24th and people from there are also going to join PTI.

Will update this thread when i hear anything about marvi, javed hashmi and shah mehmood qureshi.