Who is Joining "Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Now" Thread

BTW, was already astonished that a "mini jalsa" in Mirpur weeks ago, despite only having two "known" faces (Kasuri and Abrar ul Haq) attracted thousands of peoples.
Some days ago, there was a "mini jalsa" in Gujranwala too, with local leaders and the only "known" face being Shah Mehmood Qureshi:

So we can say that peoples go for PTI the party and not Imran Khan the individual.

Nice. Some of these mini jalsas are not even covered by tweets or FB updates.

hey farhan I saw you rob a thousand rupees from the shop till.. Should this accusation make you ineligible for PTI?

Its the same with this change in constitution. In the past few days we have seen some really clueless people like Absar Alam and Umar Cheema talking about benami transaction. We should be concerned whether there was anything dodgy or not. The obvious answer is that since there is an obvious audit trail with transactions backed by receipt there was nothing remotely illegal. I pity the nation where scumbags like Zardari and Sharif with obvious proofs of exponential growth in wealth without any logical reason is not questioned but mud is slung at an honest person like Imran Khan

Very welll said.

I would change your comment to "I pity the fools, who question something like this which is not even remotely a crime, but vote for the likes of zardari and Sharif.

The problem is that our politicians of the past have been such big crooks that now, most of the awaam thinks politicians are crooks.

In their logic then, Imran khan is just another "crook" thanks the image N league, PPP or MQM has left.

But not to worry guys. This time SWEEP hoga! I'm taking all my family to vote :)

Javed Hashmi recently arrived in Karachi for the 22nd June Hyderabad jalsa (think that Dr Arif Alvi was there for quite some time now.)
ISF Sindh in full flow, and if we have another 30th October, there will be far-reaching symbolic repercussions.
PTI already went to literally every part of Sindh with some success, covering the province from Jacobabad in the most northern-western parts (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTtLahJJMWY) to Umerkot in the most southern-eastern parts (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFhYj6emH6k.)

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan about the Pindi jalsa

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YYExI-zaqzQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Despair. :)))

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/v1c8JsJLKCQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Siddique al Farooque is such a prat...guy got PWNED by one of the Difa-e-Pakistan people on one of the shows where he lied through his teeth about Imran 'supporting Amreeka' in one of the APC's....Difa-e-Pakistan (who was also at the APC) PWNED him calling him a liar and how nothing of the sort happened etc etc...suffice to say he shut his mouth afterwards lol

the PML N tactic in recent days weeks seems to involve the following:

" so mr PML N politician IK says you dont pay taxes"

"well neither does he so in essence he's a crook too just like us, as a result take a punt on some known crooks rahter than a self righteous crook"

pathetic!!

Cross Fire special episode Great Interview with Imran Khan

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5uVTidxS5eY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan about the Pindi jalsa

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/YYExI-zaqzQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Despair. :)))

HaHahaha....listen to his lies here, nahi woh tou pichlay saal thi...oh han hui thi hui thi......what a liar

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cxGj_23vgro" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cross Fire special episode Great Interview with Imran Khan

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5uVTidxS5eY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Great, great interview.

A must watch :afridi

HaHahaha....listen to his lies here, nahi woh tou pichlay saal thi...oh han hui thi hui thi......what a liar

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/cxGj_23vgro" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:))) This is so awful from Ch. Nisar. This is at Gilani's level of stupidity :)))

Another PML-N sponsored BS, "coincidentally" in Sana Bucha's show

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bR8uEf-DHqk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sana is an IDIOT, she brings in PTI even when the topic is completely different.

She was discussing the rape case of 5 women in D G Khan and out of nowhere brought some case where someone allegedly raped a woman in PTI office.

Even when the whole media was praising PTI's Quetta jalsa, she brought an idiot on the show who openly celebrates deaths of Pakistan soldiers in Balochistan and supports insurgency and terrorists.

The younger brother of Sher Mohammad Marri, Baloch fighter against the Pakistan state (called "General Sherof" by Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto for his links with the Soviets), Mir Noor Mohammad Marri (the one with the orange turban), joined PTI with other Baloch tribesmen of the Marri tribe in the Kohlu district, Balochistan.
The bearded old man in the last two pictures is called "commander Marri", hope it's not against Pakistan lol:

429659_270967106309776_446243599_n.jpg

428594_270966566309830_802949122_n.jpg

420297_270967889643031_1548167185_n.jpg

427148_270968166309670_762376560_n.jpg

Sardar Jamal Khan Leghari's answer to Najam Sethi, I guess.

^^More slaps to the faces of the stupid idiots who think Balochistan/Baloch Pakistani's arent patriotic Pakistani's/spread false propaganda

Way to go Jamal L!

In other news....i am actually quite disgusted at the levels of poverty in Balochistan (and i dont mean the far away villages)...whatever you see on the TV (even in Quetta)...just looks like those old eastern european soviet concrete cities...even the Balochistan Parliament (compared to the other 3 Provincial Parliaments) looks (to be frank) cr@p....pathetic what the previous governments have done for Balochistan :88:

^^More slaps to the faces of the stupid idiots who think Balochistan/Baloch Pakistani's arent patriotic Pakistani's/spread false propaganda

Way to go Jamal L!

In other news....i am actually quite disgusted at the levels of poverty in Balochistan (and i dont mean the far away villages)...whatever you see on the TV (even in Quetta)...just looks like those old eastern european soviet concrete cities...even the Balochistan Parliament (compared to the other 3 Provincial Parliaments) looks (to be frank) cr@p....pathetic what the previous governments have done for Balochistan :88:

TBH, that's quite symbolic, his brother "General Sherof" was one of the main architects of the Baloch freedom movement, even today you'll see the young guys with his posters everywhere.
But that's the Baloch way : all separatists have a pro-Pakistan relative it seems :))
Brahmadgh Bugti's cousin Shahzain, Harbiyar Marri's two brothers (one in PML-N) or the Khan of Kalat's grandson waving the Pakistan flag during the Baloch cultural day in Quetta some months ago. :))

About the poverty, I honestly believe that if it was showed to the civil society of Pakistan before, and so "normal" Pakistanis probably trying to help them, situation would have been wholly different : I've seen pictures of peoples (of the Bugti tribe) from Sui (where the well known gas comes from) trying to get some water from some some pipeline, a drop at time. That was really depressing, honestly, that was one picture which eternalized one moment, just think how they're doing since decades... :(

Sardar Jamal Leghari should keep owning the Najam Sethis with his newly bought and upgraded SSG 69 :

599965_349703175102835_382520328_n.jpg

By the way, there's a lot of success for PTI in the Jaffarabad district too, every week read whole tribes/individuals joining it.
The local president, Mir Zeb Khan Jamali, is quite active.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tMcW-9_fOWw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

"Jamali"... 'nother Baloch tribe. #sethi

Imran Khan with Sindh nationalist Qadir Magsi

484386_10150908979729527_2077602943_n.jpg

Its nice to see Imran Khan meeting fake Sindhi Nationalists (read terrorists) who were responsible for massacre of Urdu speaking people in Pucca Qila..

Well done, my name is Khan and I am Imthedim

Hyderabad Jalsa just ended....another highly successful Jalsa, with the people of Hyderabad, Sindh showing us what they think of PPP and PM Raja Rental

Scores of people mobbing (in a good way) Shah Mehmood when he made his way back to the car

When are the intra-party elections taking place? :)

I received this message recently on my mobile. "
(PTI msg)

Get yourself registered as a voter for PTI's party elections with your CNIC

Please visit this website:
www.ptimember.com

All members data MUST be entered on this website by 15th July

Remember! this is our chance to save this country from the Corrupt Mafia!

(Sent using SMSall.pk)"

So yeah intra party elections well bee held soon :)
Sent from my Defy using Tapatalk 2

Man, as an observer i fear for PTI.

Party organization too slow, intra-party elections yet to be held when the General Election are almost 6 months away (or maybe even less).

Good luck Insafians.

^^ It's all going as per the plan so no major concern there.

On topic, most recent joinings:

NA-78 (Faisalabad-IV)

Ex MNAs Rajab Ali Baloch and Nasir Ali Baloch joined PTI

Another family member Saad Ali Baloch MPA candidate) has also joined.

Ex Multan MPA Abbas Ali Ansari also joined.

Couple of days ago Qureshi (Ex Punjab minister from PMLN) with family from Multan also joined.

Party elections are not a prerequisite for general elections so no worries about that. If required PTI CEC can nominate candidates for GE in short time.

Ofcourse.

But since PTI is the ONLY democratic party in Pakistan, i was hoping to see them prove it.

Party organization is different beast altogether, and is currently in shambles in Rawalpindi. So close to the GE, doesn't bode well. :)

^ You answered your concern yourself. Party elections and organization is indeed a beast hence can't be done within few weeks. As planned the membership campaign is ongoing, local bodies are dissolved and the elections will start in September.

On the other hand people are speculating that GE will be delayed or not conducted at all. ECP is not ready anyway with all the bogus electoral lists, CECP has not yet taken charge and lot of work to do so I doubt GE can be held within six months.

^Imran said it is a very positive appointment. He has a lot of respect for the new CEC, as does everybody else

I am very surprised that CEC's appointment hasnt been discussed in the media much. It is a very important decision IMO

^Elections can still be rigged, I believe. This is just one good measure, although a major one.

The interim govt will also be important

Rigged by?

If past history is to go by, the only time PPP "rigged" elections was in 1977.

Rigged by?

Elections have always been Rigged, one person votes 3-4 times, dead people have always voted. This time it seems election will be held in accordance with NADRA which means only ALIVE REGISTERED PEOPLE CAN VOTE ONCE.

We can dream, but ballot stuffing will prevail.

tHe election comisison had done nothing for months and suddenly their work was complete.

someone just prolly used an excel formula to come up with thelist

Rigged by?

LOL the election have always been rigged....go to Karachi and MQM will have saved you the trouble of actually voting...

If anything, the only time we had free elections was when they were done under the Pak Army when Moin Qureshi called them?

PAKISTAN Tehreek-e-Insaf going to Waziristan in September InshAllah...announced today in Dharna in Peshawar

LOL the election have always been rigged....go to Karachi and MQM will have saved you the trouble of actually voting...

If anything, the only time we had free elections was when they were done under the Pak Army when Moin Qureshi called them?

:)) :)) Sure.

Almost all elections in pakistan have been rigged.

You know very well that was not the question. :)

The question is, who do you think will rig the upcoming elections?

By rigging, i mean winning enough seats to be able to form a government.

Chotay motay level par toh har koi karta hai.

I take that as a no then...it was a genuine question, not an opinion

Well, care-taker PM's have little or no influence over the (Intelligence Bureau) IB, which has historically been used to massively alter the results of a constituency.

As far as, Pakistan Army and clean elections are concerned. It is a big no-no.

Fauj has zero credibility when it comes to ensuring fair elections, as can be witnessed by the Asghar Khan case, and the 'alleged' fake voters list in the 2008 elections.

You know very well that was not the question. :)

The question is, who do you think will rig the upcoming elections?

By rigging, i mean winning enough seats to be able to form a government.

Chotay motay level par toh har koi karta hai.

That's where I mentioned the interim govt. A clean EC, and a clean interim govt can ensure clean elections.

And the army needs to be kept away from all this.

That's where I mentioned the interim govt. A clean EC, and a clean interim govt can ensure clean elections.

And the army needs to be kept away from all this.

Now that PTI has no problem over the CEC, who would be their choice to lead the interim government?

NA-191 Bahawalnagar-IV
According to some reports, Chaudhary Afzal Sindhu a PPP stalwart is all set to join PTI soon. He won 2008 elections from NA-191 Bahawalnagar-IV, defeating Ijaz-ul-Haq son of Gen Zia-ul-Haq by a margin of almost 4,700 votes.

Umar Cheema‏@UmarCheema1

Ex-law minister Afzal Sindhu, a thorough gentleman and old PPP guard, to join PTI soon: PTI Secy Info

Umar Cheema‏@UmarCheema1

Ref. Afzal Sindhu, anybody who could question his integrity? I can't. Being law minister, he read out AZ name in NRO list, then sidelined!

Sana is an IDIOT, she brings in PTI even when the topic is completely different.

She was discussing the rape case of 5 women in D G Khan and out of nowhere brought some case where someone allegedly raped a woman in PTI office.

Even when the whole media was praising PTI's Quetta jalsa, she brought an idiot on the show who openly celebrates deaths of Pakistan soldiers in Balochistan and supports insurgency and terrorists.

well we all know her credibility by now:) I hate Najam Sethi and this gal with passion because they are a big sellout.

So you think PTI doesn’t have people who can defend PTI on talk shows … Highest TRP getter” sheikh rasheed” , coming soon in PTI :p

I heard rumors of PMLN's Raja Afzal from Jehlum joining PTI. The most powerful politician from Jehlum. Hope this is true

^IF people actually start following PTI's policies, how will they talk crap about Imran Khan and SKMH?

It could be formally announced on 26th August but there hasn't been a proper source so let's wait and see.

He is so strong in Jehlum that both of his sons are PMLN MNA's in only 2 available NA seats. In addition to that 4 PA seats are also decided by him so definitely sounds like a powerful person, i have never heard of him before though.

^^ Good job done by Asad Umar and co presenting econmomic policy, some people still say that he has no vision, no policy :)

sorry let me rephrase the policy presentation is above. doesnt look like the PTI will release the full documentation at this time but then not really required with PMLN cut pasters working over time!!

heres an interesting one:

Voucher system to Fund students to go to Private Schools to fill gapswhere Govt schools are not enough

oh dear the burger boys are gonna have to rub shoulders with the average awaam!! not sure they gonna like that!! lol..

Impressive stuff there. Some points which caught my eye

• NAB to have its own investigative and prosecution arm outside the purview of the Executive
  • Railway to work under Independent, fully autonomous Board….no Govt. interference
  • PIA removed from Ministry of Defence control
  • Decentralize governance and empower communities for generating economic activity at the grass roots level
  • A DFC for every Districts to ensure equal distribution of funds to Tehsils and then Villages
  • No development funds of Parliamentarians
  • All state Institutions, including Defense to participate in Expenditure reduction
  • GOP to make tax policy, FBR to implement independently
  • Khud Mukhtar Pakistani – one education system
  • Make Pakistan the world leader in Islamic Finance
  • Harness the potential of expatriate Pakistanis for mega projects through retails bonds, IPOs
  • Efficient use of water (Lined watercourses, efficient farm layout)
  • Jumpstart economic growth to absorb 2mn youth to labor force every year
  • Special Task Force to recover looted national wealth stashed outside the Country

Here we have a party that knows what it's doing. :)

Impressive stuff there. Some points which caught my eye

• NAB to have its own investigative and prosecution arm outside the purview of the Executive
  • Railway to work under Independent, fully autonomous Board….no Govt. interference
  • PIA removed from Ministry of Defence control
  • Decentralize governance and empower communities for generating economic activity at the grass roots level
  • A DFC for every Districts to ensure equal distribution of funds to Tehsils and then Villages
  • No development funds of Parliamentarians
  • All state Institutions, including Defense to participate in Expenditure reduction
  • GOP to make tax policy, FBR to implement independently
  • Khud Mukhtar Pakistani – one education system
  • Make Pakistan the world leader in Islamic Finance
  • Harness the potential of expatriate Pakistanis for mega projects through retails bonds, IPOs
  • Efficient use of water (Lined watercourses, efficient farm layout)
  • Jumpstart economic growth to absorb 2mn youth to labor force every year
  • Special Task Force to recover looted national wealth stashed outside the Country

Here we have a party that knows what it's doing. :)

sorry mate but I want to know what PTI'S economic policy is..this is mummy daddy stuff..need to know how raiwind and bilawal house will be funded!

PTI clearly showing (once again) how its different to ALL the parties in Pakistan...it would fit right in here in the UK!

Presenting shadow policies, showing clear concise plans as to what they intend to do once in power.

Not just slogans...but rather examples that support the slogans!

PTI clearly showing (once again) how its different to ALL the parties in Pakistan...it would fit right in here in the UK!

Presenting shadow policies, showing clear concise plans as to what they intend to do once in power.

Not just slogans...but rather examples that support the slogans!

what? you dont need shadow policies? you need to sacrifice for democracy and hand out sewing machines!! IK is an idiot!