waqar_ahmad
^26th october?
fascinating. umar is an intelligent guy but has he run something like this before? I would like to see who joins his team on this. He may need some experienced hands on this one too!
Overall a good decision. I really want to see a few more like him become prominent within the party!
TGK, chairman of PTI hasnt run a party before
So this shouldnt make a difference. Umar is a smart man. I think this is a very good appointment
Campaign manger's role is to coordinate the campaign's operations such as fundraising, advertising, polling, getting out the vote (with direct contact to the public), and other activities supporting the effort, directly.
We had also picked up a Pir in Dera Ismail Khan during Peace March that has yet to be reported...
Where are we keeping him? PTI resorting to pirnapping now
since he's from d.i.k i hope he's not as big as diesel![]()
Pirs are heavy weights in Pakistani Politics
I think the one in Golra, Islamabad is also backing PTI..not 100% sure of it though.
Insaftak - or whoever is in PTI or know people that are involved - somehow convince Imran to hire this guy - Rayid Ghani
See link below
http://dawn.com/2013/01/21/obamas-secret-weapon-in-re-election-pakistani-scientist-rayid-ghani/
PTI could not manage Electoral Symbol of TARAZOO. It has been allotted to Jamat-e-Islami ???
''The PTI chief announced this on Wednesday after PML-N’s former member of the Punjab Assembly, Sikandar Ali Khan Daultana, and sons of former federal law minister Wasi Zafar, Barrister Umair Wasi Zafar and Chaudhry Waqar Wasi Zafar, announced to join PTI.''
http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...pti-to-move-ecp-against-pml-n-ppp-leaderships
Sharifs getting desperate to defeat Imran in Mianwali, they probably want him to stay away from parliament otherwise he will cause trouble even if doesn't win elections.
Oh so these are the same sons who along with the thug of a law minister father Wasi Zaffar infamously beat up a poor passenger at Karachi Airport...
Good job PTI, a bit of screening would have been nice...
PTI had a very remote chance of acquiring the 'tarazoo'. It has historically been the election symbol for JI.I hear the EC has offered them a cricket bat or cricket ball...they should take it i reckon!! the circket bat and swing the bat in their rallies lol!!
I hear the EC has offered them a cricket bat or cricket ball...they should take it i reckon!! the circket bat and swing the bat in their rallies lol!!
PTI had a very remote chance of acquiring the 'tarazoo'. It has historically been the election symbol for JI.
I believe they will be given the Cricket bat symbol once more. Like it was in 2002.
Time to hit the opponents out of the park![]()
@insaftak
Any news about waiving of funds or charges which are required to participate in intra party elections?This concern is raised by Hassan Nisar twice last week in his show.
The concern about Fee At higher party posts is genuine. Rs 10,000 Fee for Regional Presidency is high and will probably go even higher for provincial and Central offices.
Imran Khan has also promised to do fund raising for people that can't afford to contest general elections...
Thanks insaftak for detailed response.But the Point Hasan Nisar was making and Also endorsed by you that it is a real concern.
I mean its ok to raise funds but If a not well off guy who can not afford such fee will be out of Electoral process so the main idea to bring equality as calimed by PTI will be dented.
Also Hassan Nisar mentioned that many ISF guys raised this concern to him and asked him to highlight this issue.
I hope PTI will make a way out to overcome this situation which can harm their reputation.
Who is Leaving "Pakistan Tehrek Insaf Now?
Masood Sharif Khattak has left PTI claiming that PTI leadership failed to bring change within the party, which left him disappointed.....
I don't know the history. Can anyone shed some light on this ?
Masood Sharif Khattak has left PTI claiming that PTI leadership failed to bring change within the party, which left him disappointed.....
Everybody who leaves PTI uses this stock line. Dont pay too much attention to it
^the Khattak family had joined PTI before Mr. Khattak himself![]()
Fauzia Kasuri leaving the party
and Khattak's family joining PTI as female members of NA
bump
jaggoo
by election is in couple of days...
where is insaftak?
bump
jaggoo
by election is in couple of days...
where is insaftak?
You're sitting in canada so why are you even worried who is in government and who isn't.
Haha and guess what? PPP needs Maulana and ANP to do anything against PTI now)
)
I am not worried...(to me Pakistan is a gone case)
however, I am interested in politics of few countries...(just as a spectator):
usa; pakistan; israel; ksa; russia and iran
bloor criticized ik yesterday and exposed ik's hypocrisy
Ab Bilour aapka hero ban gaya lol, bhai Maulana Fazlu main kya problem hai? He is also exposing Imran's Yahoodi activities these days, you may as well jump on Yahoodi agent bandwagon and take your hatred to next level![]()
Whats so interesting in pakistani and israeli politics?
bloor criticized ik yesterday and exposed ik's hypocrisy