Why is Imran Khan not expanding the tax net?

srh

Just read that Pakistan has only 1,460,000 tax payers i.e. only 1.46 millions while the population of Pakistan is above 200 million. This is horrible and shows that there are lot of tax thieves in Pakistan. :facepalm:

Why is Imran Khan not expanding the tax net so that government has more money and those 1.46 millions are not abused so much? Instead heard that his government is going to tax those 1.46 millions more :facepalm: times millions. Where is justice in this matter which his party stand for?

Asad Umar has repeatedly said that they are working on it and that this is something both he and Imran Khan consider extremely important.

I think there's a task force in place for this very purpose.

Increasing the tax base will take time and requires quite a bit of work.

FBR is stretched thin and doesn't have the resources to chase these imaginary millions of people who are rich beyond means but don't pay income tax.

so you mean Pakistan is a really poor country and there are only 1.46 millions who are making enough money to pay taxes? its hard to believe

One thing that people need to understand that off the 200 million population not all have income..... infact majority of the people are children, seniors and non-working women. Then there are working men and women who earn below the threshold required for income tax declaration.

This leaves only about 10-12 million people who are out of the tax net and majority of those are in the agriculture and retail sectors which are not directly taxed atm.

That's a very superficial understanding of the issue. Tax base does not necessarily equal working age population. Pakistan has a fairly significant informal sector. You can't expect a "thelay wala" to declare his income and file a tax return.

To bring these people into the tax net, you need to regularize the informal sector. This is a monumental task which will take at least a decade.

That's a very superficial understanding of the issue. Tax base does not necessarily equal working age population. Pakistan has a fairly significant informal sector. You can't expect a "thelay wala" to declare his income and file a tax return.

To bring these people into the tax net, you need to regularize the informal sector. This is a monumental task which will take at least a decade.
why not?

Desis are the cheapest people on the planet. They don't pay taxes in the US which probably has the strongest laws in the world for this offence so I don't know how Pakistan will manage to get more people to file taxes.

Because he's not registered. How would you collect taxes from entities who don't exist in the government database?
thats the job of tax men; they need to investigate and get all these people under tax umbrella who dont pay taxes

They have similar population? Lol really? Maybe add 40milliom or so

And good as they maybe they’re hardly a country to aspire to

The difference isn't so large as you claim. Working age (25+) populations of both countries are 87m and 100m. When you also consider that female workforce participation in Bangladesh is much higher at 33% compared to 24% for Pakistan. [1]. I reckon the number is much much closer.

Of course you're right that Bangladesh is not something we should aspire towards but it is important to keep our expectations grounded in reality.

[1] https://data.worldbank.org/indicator/SL.TLF.CACT.FE.ZS?locations=BD-PK&name_desc=false

thats the job of tax men; they need to investigate and get all these people under tax umbrella who dont pay taxes

That's the whole issue. We don't have enough resources to do that. It takes time and resources. As a I said, it would take at least a decade to have something close to what you have in the West.

200+ millions people and not enough resources? what are you on about?

To be honest, this would be political suicide for any govt. Pakistani people re not rational enough to accept this.

Though if this gets done, then taxes that are applied on basic commodities, they would decrease.

You could.

Like in Islamabad, you cant just decide to open a shop or stall, you need to get an NOC. Even for a theylay wala.

[MENTION=135038]Major[/MENTION] this nation is not used to some uncomfortable things as previous governments did not do it because they were afraid of losing popularities.

People just dont get it. i work with processes and organisational change every single day. It is not a 6-8 month thing..its takes three to 5 years in the west. Add in a few more years for a country like Pakistan. Unfortunatley if they do it in their full term i would be surprised. The departments are so messed up that you would need a decade just to redo stuff..sometimes its better just to start again and I think that is what they will end up doing at some point..

You see ganja and crew are happy to walk around and enjoy the lovely systems in place in the west but they are too stupid to find out how these systems actually work and what needs to be done to get them working..bus make metro and paisa phaink..thats about the extent of the knowledge of the last two govts..

It takes time. Pakistan has three different agencies with separate sets of information on evaluating the tie worth of an individual. You will hear a lot more squealing from the usual suspects as more time passes.

People just dont get it. i work with processes and organisational change every single day. It is not a 6-8 month thing..its takes three to 5 years in the west. Add in a few more years for a country like Pakistan. Unfortunatley if they do it in their full term i would be surprised. The departments are so messed up that you would need a decade just to redo stuff..sometimes its better just to start again and I think that is what they will end up doing at some point..

You see ganja and crew are happy to walk around and enjoy the lovely systems in place in the west but they are too stupid to find out how these systems actually work and what needs to be done to get them working..bus make metro and paisa phaink..thats about the extent of the knowledge of the last two govts..

PML’s contribution to Pakistan’s forex positions
- yellow cab scheme
- Lahore Islamabad highway
- the orange bus line
Yet unable to explain how any of those projects did anything for the economy. Vanity projects that’ appear to give the illusion of development without really adding anything to the GDP or the tax net

The FBR either needs to be reformed beyond recognition or scrapped altogether. The PTI and IK think they can reform these institutions but they are full of Crooks, those people have paid fortunes to join and they are not there to work.

PML’s contribution to Pakistan’s forex positions
- yellow cab scheme
- Lahore Islamabad highway
- the orange bus line
Yet unable to explain how any of those projects did anything for the economy. Vanity projects that’ appear to give the illusion of development without really adding anything to the GDP or the tax net

"motorway buna diya hum nay!" "nuklur kar diya hum nay" "laptop laptop"

utterly devoid of any substance. it takes time to reform and restructure organisations. Im currently working on a tender for over 2 million pounds and its going to take at least a couple of eyars just to finish the whole process..then there is the reorgs that may occur due to implementation etc..and the choatay bachay on this forum want change in 6 months lol..laughable intellects we have here..

The FBR either needs to be reformed beyond recognition or scrapped altogether. The PTI and IK think they can reform these institutions but they are full of Crooks, those people have paid fortunes to join and they are not there to work.

The FBR recently put forth three demands to the government which were promptly rejected. The demands were that FBR HQ needs expansion, they are understaffed and need manpower and that they need PKR 3 billion to upgrade their logistic capacity

How do you expect a department to function properly when their valid demands are not met? Remember, FBR collects money for the government and funds their expenses, including the 1,700 billion we spend on defense, which includes unnecessary perks and privileges as well.

"motorway buna diya hum nay!" "nuklur kar diya hum nay" "laptop laptop"

utterly devoid of any substance. it takes time to reform and restructure organisations. Im currently working on a tender for over 2 million pounds and its going to take at least a couple of eyars just to finish the whole process..then there is the reorgs that may occur due to implementation etc..and the choatay bachay on this forum want change in 6 months lol..laughable intellects we have here..

The motorway’s only purpose is get opposition caravans to Islamabad faster than before

TBH the motorway isn't that bad of an idea, provided there is an active push to establish new cities and new industrial estates along the way. Which obviously wasn't done because that takes alot more time, effort and competency than building a simple road.

The FBR recently put forth three demands to the government which were promptly rejected. The demands were that FBR HQ needs expansion, they are understaffed and need manpower and that they need PKR 3 billion to upgrade their logistic capacity

How do you expect a department to function properly when their valid demands are not met? Remember, FBR collects money for the government and funds their expenses, including the 1,700 billion we spend on defense, which includes unnecessary perks and privileges as well.

Some of these will no doubt be valid, but the elephant in the room they didn't mention was that most of their officers are Corrupt and are not doing their job.

The only way to get more Pakistanis to give more tax is if moulvis issue a fatwa and say that if you dont pay your due share in tax you are going to hell.

Some of these will no doubt be valid, but the elephant in the room they didn't mention was that most of their officers are Corrupt and are not doing their job.

There we go. The old bogeyman corruption which is apparently the mother of all evils. When the government refuses to provide the basic needs of one of the most important departments in the country, their corruption is justified.

Why should FBR commissioners work honestly and not put anything in their pockets when the government doesn’t give two hoots about them?

TBH the motorway isn't that bad of an idea, provided there is an active push to establish new cities and new industrial estates along the way. Which obviously wasn't done because that takes alot more time, effort and competency than building a simple road.
Islamabad is a not a center of industry. There was never any reason for the motorway

I didn't mean the Lahore - Islamabad motorway per-se, I meant motorways in general. I agree Islamabad isn't any sort of industrial hub.

If a motorway had to be constructed first priority should have been connecting Karachi with Lahore through it. The CPEC is a God-send in that regard.

There we go. The old bogeyman corruption which is apparently the mother of all evils. When the government refuses to provide the basic needs of one of the most important departments in the country, their corruption is justified.

Why should FBR commissioners work honestly and not put anything in their pockets when the government doesn’t give two hoots about them?

No, their Corruption is not justified. Corruption is never justified because if they don't pay enough they can go somewhere else. No one forces them to join, they have joined with Corruption in mind.

Hardly surprising that someone who grew up around corruption will say "corruption is justified"

Kha kha ke inka pait nahi bharta.... mulk ka diwaliya hogaya leken inka pait nahi bharha.... with "Pakistanis" like these who needs enemies.

The only way to get more Pakistanis to give more tax is if moulvis issue a fatwa and say that if you dont pay your due share in tax you are going to hell.
lol yeh right.

Faith is the biggest dramaybaazi in Pakistan.

I have family members who act very religious and would tell every sunnah of the prophet yet those family members are themselves corrupt.

When it comes to money, than faith or fatwas dont matter.

However if someone commits blasphemy, then those family members are the first ones to advocate for the murder of that person.

I believe the only solution for Pakistan is running the country on the basis of Free Market.

THe govt has failed to provide any service. People in PAkistan ar willing to pay money to get any service done, so its better to be living in a free market economy here

I believe the only solution for Pakistan is running the country on the basis of Free Market.

THe govt has failed to provide any service. People in PAkistan ar willing to pay money to get any service done, so its better to be living in a free market economy here

Pakistan IS a free market economy.

Lol, if you have a completely free market system, watch inflation go through the roof. The govt has been subsidizing a lot of things for the Pakistani population for ages which is why we are in such a mess today with all these government debts

Saddens me the most when i see the Nooras and Saeen's take pleasure in the struggles of the country and the problems this country is facing as if they don't have a role to fix things and it is entirely the governments responsibility.

That jerk Shahid Kaqan Abbasi's attitude summed it up when he was asked on his views on the inflation today, he responded with a sarcastic smile laughter on his face and went like "Aap ko Naya Pakistan mubarak ho".

I repeat that IK is making a big mistake by just blindly relying that the institutions of the country will deal with the likes of the Sharif's, Zardari's, Bhuttos and get the looted wealth recovered from them, these parties have infiltrated and penetrated all state institutions, bureacracy, courts and they know how to exploit legal loopholes to their benefit. A Musharraf danda approach is needed to this Mafia, there is no other way.

So,

In 2013 when PML N took over the reigns from PPP :

1. Pakistan’s Tax to GDP ratio was 8.7 %

2. Annual tax collection was 1945 billion

In 2018 when PML N gave reigns to PTI

1. Pakistan’s Tax to GDP ratio was 12.4 %

2. Annual tax collection was 3935 billion

Over to you Imran Khan,

Now increase tax to GDP ratio to 17.7 % and tax collection to 8000 billion rupees in 5 years.

So,

In 2013 when PML N took over the reigns from PPP :

1. Pakistan’s Tax to GDP ratio was 8.7 %

2. Annual tax collection was 1945 billion

In 2018 when PML N gave reigns to PTI

1. Pakistan’s Tax to GDP ratio was 12.4 %

2. Annual tax collection was 3935 billion

Over to you Imran Khan,

Now increase tax to GDP ratio to 17.7 % and tax collection to 8000 billion rupees in 5 years.

Most Important thing you are missing that where the tax paid money went???/

Don't try to sell me that Corruption

Discuss with me Auditor General Pakistan's Reports, inflation rate, GDP, interest rate, infrastructure development, mass transits, Moody's ratings, WB, IMF reports, foreign reserves, energy, terrorism. (And each in relevant threads)

5 saal baad corruption ka ye manjaann naheen bikne waala.

Pakistan's tax code and structure needs a top to bottom legislative change. Until then nothing will happen. FBR should be for tax collection only, yet from what I understand they also have policy making jurisdiction. Policy making should be at ministry and legislative level. Agencies should just be carrying out the mandates.

Don't try to sell me that Corruption

Discuss with me Auditor General Pakistan's Reports, inflation rate, GDP, interest rate, infrastructure development, mass transits, Moody's ratings, WB, IMF reports, foreign reserves, energy, terrorism. (And each in relevant threads)

5 saal baad corruption ka ye manjaann naheen bikne waala.
I am not into these things so cant say much but tonight in shahzaib khanzada program I could see what has been done, the guy had no answer and obviously .

I am not into these things so cant say much but tonight in shahzaib khanzada program I could see what has been done, the guy had no answer and obviously

Everyone should watch Shahbaz Sharif's son Suleman Shahbaz's interview with Shahzaib Khanzada. When asked why was money coming from TTs from into his accounts? He says "Investment la rahay hain, Allah karay aur investment le k aaon main.....when asked "why is investment coming into your personal account" he started abusing Imran Khan and refused to answer any questions :)) :))

They fool their supporters and admirers by saying "Tell me how did i do corruption, where did i receive kickback from"...well...$26 million came to your family accounts from overseas and many dodgy accounts were used to make these transactions and this amount makes over 90% of your assets so YOU NEED TO PROVE source of this money not others.

I am not into these things so cant say much but tonight in shahzaib khanzada program I could see what has been done, the guy had no answer and obviously .

1. Isn’t Geo media wing of PML N ?

2. Isn’t Shahzeb Khanzada paid Nooni Lifafa who does farmaishi scripted programs on orders of Sharif’s dynasty ?

Nae Dr.Sahib ? ;-) :-)

Oh, I do not miss Shahzeb Khanzada’s programs and I did see Suleman Shehbaz’s program which wasn’t very convincing from his POV. Shehzab & his family members must answer in media and in Courts. They are answerable. There should be zero tolerance for any corruption by any individual or party including PML N and Sharif’s.

2. Isn’t Shahzeb Khanzada paid Nooni Lifafa who does farmaishi scripted programs on orders of Sharif’s dynasty ?

Oh, I do not miss Shahzeb Khanzada’s programs and I did see Suleman Shehbaz’s program which wasn’t very convincing from his POV. Shehzab & his family members must answer in media and in Courts. They are answerable. There should be zero tolerance for any corruption by any individual or party including PML N and Sharif’s.

Has the majority accused Khanzada or previously Hamid Mir of being Nooni Lifafa's whilst employed by Geo? Or are you being deliberately obtuse?

Salman shahbaz program does not make him impartial, he has done program on BRT gas pipeline as well, ? was that issue that important?? he is partial but here he tried to keep some balance.

Tax amnesty plan approval deferred amid reservations

ISLAMABAD: The federal cabinet on Tuesday deferred the approval of the much-awaited tax amnesty scheme after some of the ministers opposed it, expressed their reservations and sought further clarification.

To deliberate on the issue in detail, Prime Minister Imran Khan convened a special meeting of the cabinet on Wednesday.

Inside sources told Dawn that some cabinet members objected to the 15 per cent tax rate proposed under the scheme and some raised questions about its effectiveness.

Federal Minister for Communications Murad Saeed said he wanted to know the difference between the proposed scheme and the similar ones which had been launched by the previous government, according to the sources privy to the details of the cabinet meeting held at PM Office.

Expressing his reservation over the 15pc rate, Minister for Water Resources Faisal Vawda called for its reduction to facilitate taxpayers, the sources said.

They said Information Minister Fawad Chaudhry was of the opinion that there was a need for reforms in the Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) and the Pakistan Customs department before launching an amnesty scheme.

According to the sources, Defence Minister Pervez Khattak also opposed the idea, saying the scheme would give no benefit to the government as well as to the people because all such previous schemes had remained useless.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1476620/tax-amnesty-plan-approval-deferred-amid-reservations

Geo is the media wing of the NS family and they are taking revenge on SS for their "treacherous" behaviour towards the other crooks. The humiliation of the SS by the crooked Geo was worth its weight in Gold.

Salman shahbaz program does not make him impartial, he has done program on BRT gas pipeline as well, ? was that issue that important?? he is partial but here he tried to keep some balance.

NS paying Geo to troll the other side of the crooked family. This programme was on par with Maryams I don't have properties in PK never mind London.

IA wahe baat lago horahe ha k suntaa ja sharmaata jaaa.

There never was honour amongst thieves. The liar in chief was devastated today, he normally quotes Geo and today Geo took sides in the crooked family dispute [MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION].

How much tax Imran paid in last 37 years?

The highest ever tax paid by Imran Khan was in 2010 when he paid Rs1, 883,033 to the tax authorities. Similarly, the second highest income tax amount paid by Mr. Khan was Rs562,554 which he paid in year 2011.

Babar Sattar, counsel for Justice Qazi Faez Isa on Monday raised questions and highlighted that for some years his client’s (Justice Faez Isa) wife has paid even more tax than Prime Minister Imran Khan.

Keeping in the view the principle set by the Prime Minister office, scrutiny of tax record of the Prime Minister Imran Khan shows that he never declared any foreign bank accounts or assets held by his wife Jemima Goldsmith during the years of their marriage.

Not only this, Imran Khan never declared any foreign bank accounts or foreign assets held by his two sons, who are now 23 and 20 years old. Imran did the same in cases of his second wife Reham Khan and third wife Bushra Maneka.

Imran Khan married to Jemima Goldsmith on June 21, 1995. Both separated through a divorce on June 22, 2004. Under the principle defined by the Prime Minister Office, Imran Khan was supposed to declare all the bank accounts and foreign properties held in the name of Jemima Goldsmith in the tax years 1994-95 (Financial Year ending June 30, 1995) to the year 2003-04 (Financial Year ending June 30, 2004).

However, a careful examination of his tax record of the said period, Imran Khan never declared any bank account or asset of Jemima Goldsmith held by her abroad. Not only this, Imran Khan has two sons Sulaiman (born 1996) and Kasim (born 1999) ... and PTI chief was also supposed to declare any bank accounts held by them or the assets in their names. However, Imran Khan never declared them in his tax returns.

Imran Khan announced his marriage with Reham Khan on January 6, 2015 and divorced her on October 30, 2015. So he was supposed to declare bank accounts and other assets in the name of Reham Khan, locally or abroad, in his annual Tax Returns for the tax years 2014-15 (Financial Year ending June 30, 2015) and 2015-16 (Financial Year ending June 30, 2016). He hasn’t.

Imran Kham announced his marriage with married Bushra Maneka on February 18, 2018. Under the principle defined by his office, he was supposed to declare assets in the name of Bushra Maneka in the annual tax returns and Wealth Statement for the tax year 2017-18 (Financial Year ending June 30, 2018).

However, he only mentioned that as he was recently married (marriage took place some five months earlier) so he was not annexing her details.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/571131-how-much-tax-imran-paid-in-last-37-years

An excellent article in The News yesterday, highlighting Imran’s hypocrisy and double-standards when it comes to paying taxes.

He is getting humiliated on multiple fronts and he had it coming. His drama has gone on for far too long now.

He doesn’t have an ounce of credibility because his self-righteousness and honesty is a sham.
[MENTION=1269]Bewal Express[/MENTION] the true face of your messiah.

https://www.thenews.com.pk/print/571131-how-much-tax-imran-paid-in-last-37-years

An excellent article in The News yesterday, highlighting Imran’s hypocrisy and double-standards when it comes to paying taxes.

He is getting humiliated on multiple fronts and he had it coming. His drama has gone on for far too long now.

He doesn’t have an ounce of credibility because his self-righteousness and honesty is a sham.

It doesn't matter because if Imran Khan is stealing it's for the benefit of the country and he's the greatest thing even and everyone else is a chor

The question that needs to be asked is whether IK filed his annual tax returns honestly or not. If yes, and if he has honestly used all the tax credits, deductions and done legitimate tax planning with his accountants in order to minimize his annual tax liability, then you can't really use that against him, every sensible and honest person would do the same

The main difference is the vast majority of the elite either do not file their taxes nor do they pay their taxes or when they file they fraudulently under report their income or inflate their tax credits, deductions and under pay their taxes or claim a refund

Interesting that you use the News as a source, but there is no need to speculate, it was only 2 years ago that Hanif Abbasi brought the case to court after many years of allegations and IK had to give a full explanation of his taxation returns going back 40 years . The only thing Nooras could come up with was why IK used a British govt scheme for non domiciles( and Nooras made complaints to HMRC) that some county Income from the 70s couldn't be accounted for( embarrassingly for them they actually found them at the Inland revenue) and a small sum of a few 1000 couldnt be accounted for and that was also accounted for. So this is another humiliating epic fail. Try again son, you could do better.

It doesn't matter because if Imran Khan is stealing it's for the benefit of the country and he's the greatest thing even and everyone else is a chor
I know you guys feel totally humiliated by the duffer make total tools out of you by his antics yesterday and this was part of the diversion by the News and I also know you Nooras have the memory of a goldfish but this was dealt with at the SC in the case by Hanif Abbasi against IK only 2 years ago. Remember they criticised him for using Tax avoidance schemes in the UK. Lol

The question that needs to be asked is whether IK filed his annual tax returns honestly or not. If yes, and if he has honestly used all the tax credits, deductions and done legitimate tax planning with his accountants in order to minimize his annual tax liability, then you can't really use that against him, every sensible and honest person would do the same

The main difference is the vast majority of the elite either do not file their taxes nor do they pay their taxes or when they file they fraudulently under report their income or inflate their tax credits, deductions and under pay their taxes or claim a refund

The Hanif Abbasi case which was only 2 years ago, dealt with all the issues. Nooras spent a year in court and they even filed a review.

I know you guys feel totally humiliated by the duffer make total tools out of you by his antics yesterday and this was part of the diversion by the News and I also know you Nooras have the memory of a goldfish but this was dealt with at the SC in the case by Hanif Abbasi against IK only 2 years ago. Remember they criticised him for using Tax avoidance schemes in the UK. Lol

I don't understand why anyone would be humiliated or embarrassed by Nawaz leaving the country unless you're a PTI supporter. Him leaving the country was a big win for Nawaz and PMLN showing that Imran is truely powerless.

Its not the leaving, its the fact that they claimed he was at deaths door( and the thick Nooras believed him) and was intensive care and they ***** was walking around yesterday and their was no Intensive care and no deaths door. Hence the humiliation for trusting the duffer. I bet you also believed he was at deaths door!

They are compensating for their embarrassment by transferring it to others. PTI and it’s supporters have been humiliated on two fronts:

(1) Nawaz has walked out of jail without paying a penny. He has made Imran look weak and helpless.

(2) He didn’t give two hoots about Imran and his supporters by not worrying about the optics. He could have grown a beard and have himself stretchered into the plane but he made a statement.

They are compensating for their embarrassment by transferring it to others. PTI and it’s supporters have been humiliated on two fronts:

(1) Nawaz has walked out of jail without paying a penny. He has made Imran look weak and helpless.

(2) He didn’t give two hoots about Imran and his supporters by not worrying about the optics. He could have grown a beard and have himself stretchered into the plane but he made a statement.

NS and has family claimed that IK was trying to kill him, and idiots like you told us that he was very ill and yesterday showed what deaths door and intensive care looked like. Another humiliation, but its normal for you.

Its not the leaving, its the fact that they claimed he was at deaths door( and the thick Nooras believed him) and was intensive care and they ***** was walking around yesterday and their was no Intensive care and no deaths door. Hence the humiliation for trusting the duffer. I bet you also believed he was at deaths door!

Man, honestly I couldn't care less whether he was at deaths door or not. Point is he fooled your entire government and walked away smiling. I can't help but laugh at the entire situation. Imran Khan left looking like a fool.

NS and has family claimed that IK was trying to kill him, and idiots like you told us that he was very ill and yesterday showed what deaths door and intensive care looked like. Another humiliation, but its normal for you.

How is it humiliation for PML-N? Their leader is out of jail without paying a penny and walking around freely with his name removed from the ECL. If you can't see who the loser in all this is you, my friend, are extremely delusional

No,its humiliating for their supporters who actually believed their leaders. Didnt you believe that he was desperately ill? How do you feel when they have made a total tool out of you? Is it too much to ask you guys to have some ghairat?

Man, honestly I couldn't care less whether he was at deaths door or not. Point is he fooled your entire government and walked away smiling. I can't help but laugh at the entire situation. Imran Khan left looking like a fool.

So you happy that a crook has lied and used medical reasons to escape justice. Good on you mate. Thats the the type of moral fibre we need. Make sure you teach children these golden rules.

One crook remains in power while another one runs away. In the end, its all the same.

No,its humiliating for their supporters who actually believed their leaders. Didnt you believe that he was desperately ill? How do you feel when they have made a total tool out of you? Is it too much to ask you guys to have some ghairat?

The only humiliation is for PTI supporters who believed that Imran will put Nawaz and Zardari behind bars and recover the looted wealth.

Is this tabdeeli and is this Naya Pakistan?

The only humiliation is for PTI supporters who believed that Imran will put Nawaz and Zardari behind bars and recover the looted wealth.

So you agree that Nawaz and Zardari has looted the nation, eh? At least, you and PTI-supporters agree on something.

You don’t want the government to get the looted money back? You know, to put the money into good use.

NS is still a convict and has begged for his life( and lied) and AZ is still behind bars. Are you saying that havent stolen money? Do you think they would be walking around if they were Saudi and China?

So you agree that Nawaz and Zardari has looted the nation, eh? At least, you and PTI-supporters agree on something.

You don’t want the government to get the looted money back? You know, to put the money into good use.

Mental midget is confused as to what he is arguing!

One crook remains in power while another one runs away. In the end, its all the same.

Why does it matter to you, You enjoyed the fact that a convict begged for his life and then it transpires that he lied. Make sure you teach your children these values!

Sure thing. You can teach your children to lie to poor people to get their hopes up and be a two faced person so you can sit on a seat but have no power or respect whatsoever.

You keep telling your children that you followed and supported a crook whose family is on the run, you were happy that he evaded justice and that lesson should be never lost on them. Good on you mate. Keep up the great work

Okay buddy whatever helps you sleep at night. I can see you are taking this entire issue really personally. You must be feeling humiliated and embarrassed.

You sound hurt, are you okay? Mian Saap recovered well, hope you miraculously recover too.