Will India and Pakistan go to war over the Pahalgam incident?

Following the Pahalgam terror attack (which killed 26 people), India has blocked Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif’s YouTube channel and the social media accounts of top Pakistani actors (Mahira Khan, Hania Aamir, Sajal Aly) and cricketers (Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi). Even Olympic gold medalist Arshad Nadeem’s Instagram was suspended.

India cited national security concerns, accusing these accounts of spreading misinformation and anti-India propaganda. Additionally, 16 major Pakistani news channels (like Dawn, Geo News, ARY News) with over 63 million subscribers were banned for allegedly promoting provocative content.

Following the Pahalgam terror attack (which killed 26 people), India has blocked Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif’s YouTube channel and the social media accounts of top Pakistani actors (Mahira Khan, Hania Aamir, Sajal Aly) and cricketers (Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Shaheen Afridi). Even Olympic gold medalist Arshad Nadeem’s Instagram was suspended.

India cited national security concerns, accusing these accounts of spreading misinformation and anti-India propaganda. Additionally, 16 major Pakistani news channels (like Dawn, Geo News, ARY News) with over 63 million subscribers were banned for allegedly promoting provocative content.

They will do only these gimmicks, and after a month or two, they will reverse it, and Modi Jee's Bhakt will lose their marbles. For the time being, just enjoy the chest thumping of bhakts :kp

78 hours and counting after the 2am broadcast for an Indian attack in 24-36 hours. :kp

Why would India risk a war, they are already standstill on Chinese front , high alert position with Pakistan add to it other issues like Nagaland etc and responsibility to shield that Island which is reserved for Aliens , as highlighted by @Major a month ago

Not to forget the furious and mighty Bengal Tigers eager to unleash themselves on us vegetarians at the eastern front.

We are so doomed brother

Is speed say tu Bollywood movie pehlay ajaye gi :yk
This is what Pakistan claimed not india. India may act at a time of its choice until then burnt the resources of enemy.

Fear is real in Pakistan and this remind me bhediya aaya bhediya aaya story .

:genius :kp

LOL... what fear brother???? Where?
Ask Asim Munir and his brigade. They brought entire Pakistan military on the border while india hasn't mobilised the force on border.

And they forget that Balochistan is STILL burning and yesterday Militants takes entire town under the control in Balochistan .

Munir be like - Kya karu udhar india , andar baloch or udhar Afghanistan or uper se PTI ke supporter sabne Nak m dum kar rakhi hai. 😂😂

Ask Asim Munir and his brigade. They brought entire Pakistan military on the border while india hasn't mobilised the force on border.

And they forget that Balochistan is STILL burning and yesterday Militants takes entire town under the control in Balochistan .

Munir be like - Kya karu udhar india , andar baloch or udhar Afghanistan or uper se PTI ke supporter sabne Nak m dum kar rakhi hai. 😂😂

On what border bro??? follwing ARnab goswami news again???

since the country was created on Islamic principles
Untrue. A false narrative. To push your unhinged agenda.

The founder's principle below. At creation time. Of a secular society.

You don't agree. That's why you are not pakistani. But I still am. And I agree.

“You are free; you are free to go to your temples. You are free to go to your mosques or to any other places of worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion, caste or creed—that has nothing to do with the fundamental principle of state of Pakistan.” - Presidential Address to the Constituent Assembley, 11 August 1947​

Either we will do a symbolic strike against a pak military assets ..and that would happen soon or if there is a bigger plan..it won't happen until December...we need the Himalayan passes to freeze to block paks abba to do any mischief..paks sautela son on the east...is all bark and no bite but might be good to strengthen the chicken neck if they decide to be a nuisance

You taking the name of Asim munir is enough to have some fear of him and here, we don't know who your chief is. Nor we care...

Where is your chief BTW???
Here is our Army chief :inti

images

Fear is in Pakistan that's why they mobilised the force . Wait from a week when they will run out of the fuel ,:kp

India was the one that started mobilizing and your channels were reporting that until they got directions from the government not to talk about troop movements.

Your videos just show that Pak is ready hence why India has backed off. And Pak is not running out of fuel, you have no idea about the wealth and shadow economy that Pak army has.

India was the one that started mobilizing and your channels were reporting that until they got directions from the government not to talk about troop movements.

Your videos just show that Pak is ready hence why India has backed off. And Pak is not running out of fuel, you have no idea about the wealth and shadow economy that Pak army has.
Indian hasn't mobilised the force,india plan to attack terrorist safe place in POK ,pakistan and we don't need The forces for this .:kp

Your navy mobilized an aircraft carrier INS Vikrant towards Pakistan last week only to turn around once it saw Pak ships. You have 2 new brigades in Indian occupied Kashmir. Just because you might not be getting the news doesn't mean it's not happening.

All in all I think situation has settled as far as a physical conflict is concerned. Best thing for India now is to just let Pakistan do its thing, aka dig their own grave, which they have been experts at doing since 1947...

Your navy mobilized an aircraft carrier INS Vikrant towards Pakistan last week only to turn around once it saw Pak ships. You have 2 new brigades in Indian occupied Kashmir. Just because you might not be getting the news doesn't mean it's not happening.
This is how Pakistan people's spread the fake news or propaganda .

Ins Vikrant was already in the sea when Pehalgam attack was happened. He came back for operational readiness and already returned to the Arabian sea.

Is that what they have been telling you in Pakistani media ? 😇

No sir, Indian media ;)

Here's a quote:

The moment INS Vikrant moved closer to Karachi, Pakistan increased naval patrols and claimed to deploy 'carrier-killer' missiles. Indian sources confirm that Vikrant returned to Karwar Naval Base by April 26, possibly to avoid escalation.

Clearly India is surprised by Pakistan's readiness hence why they're backing off

This is how Pakistan people's spread the fake news or propaganda .

Ins Vikrant was already in the sea when Pehalgam attack was happened. He came back for operational readiness and already returned to the Arabian sea.

You're uninformed.

From the article I posted above. It's an Indian source.

India responded to the Pahalgam attack with speed and purpose. The Indus Waters Treaty was suspended. Visas were revoked. The Attari-Wagah border was shut. And most significantly, India deployed its most powerful warship -- INS Vikrant. Positioned strategically in the Arabian Sea, Vikrant could threaten Karachi, Pakistan's main port city that handles nearly 70% of its trade and 80% of oil imports. The symbolism was strong. The threat was real. And Pakistan knew it.

You're uninformed.

From the article I posted above. It's an Indian source.

India responded to the Pahalgam attack with speed and purpose. The Indus Waters Treaty was suspended. Visas were revoked. The Attari-Wagah border was shut. And most significantly, India deployed its most powerful warship -- INS Vikrant. Positioned strategically in the Arabian Sea, Vikrant could threaten Karachi, Pakistan's main port city that handles nearly 70% of its trade and 80% of oil imports. The symbolism was strong. The threat was real. And Pakistan knew it.
You started watching the world news instead propagandist Pakistan news channels and Newspapers.

Even I don't trust india New channel when comes to India - Pakistan conflict. Both nations news channels are the baised.

You started watching the world news instead propagandist Pakistan news channels and Newspapers.

Even I don't trust india New channel when comes to India - Pakistan conflict. Both nations news channels are the baised.

You're not making any sense. What are you trying to say?

Forget about it because you don't want to see the reality. INS Vikrant back because of Pakistan 😂😂😂

Do you even know where are Pakistan submarine right now ?

India bans imports from Pakistan in yet another post-Pahalgam attack move

India said it has banned the import of goods originating from or transiting via Pakistan as diplomatic tensions between the two nuclear-armed nations flared in the wake of a deadly attack on tourists in occupied Kashmir.

The April 22 attack in Pahalgam killed 26 people, mostly tourists, in one of the deadliest assaults since 2000. India has implied cross-border links without evidence, while Pakistan has rejected the claim and called for a neutral probe.

Tensions have since spiked, with Pakistan reinforcing its forces and India’s premier granting “operational freedom” to the military. As Pakistan, in the early hours of April 30, said it expected an Indian incursion within 24–36 hours, diplomatic channels have been engaged to prevent conflict.

India’s Directorate General of Foreign Trade (DGFT), in a notification said the ban will take effect immediately.

“This restriction is imposed in the interest of national security and public policy,” it said.

In response to India’s slew of aggressive measures against the country in the wake of the Pahalgam attack, Pakistan announced retaliatory measures that have included halting all border trade, closing its airspace to Indian carriers and expelling Indian diplomats.

However, Pakistan on May 1 allowed 150 stranded Afghan trucks carrying goods for India to cross the Wagah Border, easing a weeks-long bottleneck, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs said in a statement.

Trade between the two nations has dwindled over the last few years.

In August 2019, Pakistan had already formally downgraded its trade relations with India to the level of Israel, with which Islamabad has no trade ties at all — in reaction to New Delhi’s decision to revoke Article 370 of its constitution that granted occupied Kashmir a special status.

DAWN NEWS

Forget about it because you don't want to see the reality. INS Vikrant back because of Pakistan 😂😂😂

Do you even know where are Pakistan submarine right now ?

They're in waiting for Indian navy to make a mistake. Anyways you don't trust your own news outlets, facts were presented to you that you air carrier retreated.

Hahaha .ok let's me tell you where they are.

1000018210.png1000018209.png1000018208.png

Karachi -
- 2/5 Pak Navy submarines in the docks, long maintenance/upgrade cycles (still ongoing today)
- 1/5 Pak Navy submarine on land (still out of water today)

leaving them with 2 units in the water.

If delusion have a face then this is perfect example 😂😂😂 :kp

Delusion is when your own media admits your flag ship air carrier retreated but you want to believe otherwise. Delusion is believing India is invincible

No sir, Indian media ;)

Here's a quote:

The moment INS Vikrant moved closer to Karachi, Pakistan increased naval patrols and claimed to deploy 'carrier-killer' missiles. Indian sources confirm that Vikrant returned to Karwar Naval Base by April 26, possibly to avoid escalation.

Clearly India is surprised by Pakistan's readiness hence why they're backing off

Mashallah this newspaper mathrubhumi is from my part of town Kerala. The land of pseudo seculars lol. Now it makes sense. 😁

US hopes India won't trigger 'regional conflict'​

Amid unabated warmongering from Indian politicians in step with the rampant war hysteria stirred up by their media following the Pahalgam incident, the US vice president said on Thursday Washington hoped India's response "does not lead to a broader regional conflict."

JD Vance – who was touring India when the Pahalgam killings took place – made the statement in a TV interview days after Prime Minister Narendra Modi reportedly told his country's armed forces that they had the "complete operational freedom to decide on the mode, targets and timing of our response."

However, the Pakistani leadership has warned of retaliation to any military escalation from the Indian side with army chief Gen Asim Munir saying: "Let there be no ambiguity: any military misadventure by India will be met with a swift, resolute, and notch-up response."

New Delhi appears to have failed to win the international community to its side as it sought to implicate Pakistan in the Pahalgam incident with offering a shred of evidence. Vance's statement has angered the India media with Times of India writing "US backstabs India, shields Pakistan."

"Our hope here is that India responds to this terrorist attack in a way that doesn't lead to a broader regional conflict," the US vice president said in an interview on Fox News' "Special Report with Bret Baier" show. "And we hope, frankly, that Pakistan, to the extent that they're responsible, cooperates with India to make sure that the terrorists sometimes operating in their territory are hunted down and dealt with," Vance added.

Pakistan has already offered a "neutral, transparent, and credible investigation" into what has happened in the Baisaran meadows of Pahalgam on April 22. At the same time, Islamabad has also denounced India for a "pattern of exploitation" by leveling "baseless allegations and false accusations without credible investigation or verifiable evidence."

Earlier, Washington had urged India and Pakistan to work with each other to de-escalate tensions and arrive at a "responsible solution." The US State Department has said it was in touch with the nuclear-armed Asian neighbours at multiple levels and Secretary of State Marco Rubio held calls on Wednesday with Indian Foreign Minister Jaishankar and Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif.

The international community has stepped up diplomatic efforts to deescalate the situation. EU High Representative for Foreign Policy and Security Kaja Kallas telephoned Foreign Minister Ishaq Dar and Indian External Affairs Minister Jaishankar to discuss the situation.

"I urge both sides to show restraint and pursue dialogue to ease the situation. Escalation helps no one," the EU foreign policy chief wrote on X. "I spoke to both Dr S Jaishankar and Ishaq Dar today (Friday) to convey these messages."

A statement issued by the Foreign Office said Foreign Minister Dar apprised the EU foreign policy chief of recent regional developments, categorically rejecting India's baseless accusations and inflammatory propaganda. He expressed strong concern over India's decision to hold in abeyance the Indus Waters Treatya clear violation of the treaty obligations and international law.

Reaffirming Pakistan's commitment to peace and regional stability, Dar reiterated Pakistan's proposal for an independent and transparent investigation. Kallas stressed that both sides should exercise restraint and underscored the importance of dialogue to maintain peace and stability in the region.

Meanwhile, Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif also reached out to key regional allies to enlist their support for defusing the situation. He held separate meetings with the ambassadors of Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Kuwait and discussed the rapidly evolving regional situation, especially in the wake of the Pahalgam incident.

He reaffirmed Islamabad's principled stance against terrorism. "Pakistan has made tremendous sacrifices in the fight against terrorism and condemns it in all its forms," he said. He warned that India's attempts to escalate tensions aim to distract Pakistan from its domestic counter-terrorism and economic recovery efforts.

The prime minister highlighted that his government remains focused on stabilising the economy with the support of friendly nations, and India's aggressive posture was both unjustified and detrimental to regional peace. He urged brotherly nations to use their influence with India to help ensure peace and stability in South Asia.

The ambassadors of Saudi Arabia, the UAE, and Kuwait expressed support for Pakistan's position and reiterated their commitment to promoting peace and security in the region.

Meanwhile, Foreign Minister Dar called up his Panamanian counterpart Javier Eduardo Martinze-Acha Vasquez to brief him on India's "inflammatory propaganda and its illegal unilateral actions against Pakistan," including New Delhi's suspension of the Indus Waters Treaty.

FM Vasquez called for restraint from both sides and reaffirmed, alongside Dar, their shared commitment to global peace as non-permanent members of the UN Security Council.

Dar also held a similar discussion with Danish Foreign Minister Lars Løkke Rasmussen, informing him of the measures taken by Pakistan's National Security Committee in response to India's actions. He reiterated Pakistan's determination to protect its sovereignty and vital interests while contributing to regional stability.

FM Rasmussen stressed the importance of restraint from both parties. "The two leaders agreed to maintain close contact on regional and global developments, particularly at the UNSC, as non-permanent members," the Foreign Office said.

Source: https://tribune.com.pk/story/2543699/us-hopes-india-wont-trigger-regional-conflict

If India just sits tight and does nothing it will be bad for Asim Munir and co. They didn't go through all this trouble to kill 26 innocent ppl to get such little nationalism back in return due to a lack of conflict with India.

Indians just need to do nothing, just sit back, relax and enjoy the show...

If India just sits tight and does nothing it will be bad for Asim Munir and co. They didn't go through all this trouble to kill 26 innocent ppl to get such little nationalism back in return due to a lack of conflict with India.

Munir will say india bottled it because of him , giving him slightly more popularity and legitimacy. If india attacks, he will respond over the top saying he was defending Pakistans existence. Sadly It's a win win situation for him now.

India was never going to attack in any massive wave inside of pakistan . They will claim a few camps have been hit over loc and move on from any further military action . Modi is more at risk , as can read on here most Indians are excepting some great attack and victory, which isn't realistic but the media and commentators have been making such a show . Or do you feel if Modi does nothing , sits back his voters will be happy with this ?

Munir will say india bottled it because of him , giving him slightly more popularity and legitimacy. If india attacks, he will respond over the top saying he was defending Pakistans existence. Sadly It's a win win situation for him now.

India was never going to attack in any massive wave inside of pakistan . They will claim a few camps have been hit over loc and move on from any further military action . Modi is more at risk , as can read on here most Indians are excepting some great attack and victory, which isn't realistic but the media and commentators have been making such a show . Or do you feel if Modi does nothing , sits back his voters will be happy with this ?
Munir and the Junta have had full backing from Ind. The Sharifs played a full part in the coup cant utter a word, the IMF that has given money to the Junta and the Americans we all know about. This whole thing is a drama to make the Junta popular but that will last( if at all) a few weeks. You can tell this whole sordid affair was planned as The touts are claiming that public have forgotten about IK after this saga.

Minor is the self appointed king now, he isn’t going anywhere for next 7-8 years. Pakistani economy is stabilizing.

If it’s about water then we can all know.

‘Multiple ministries to craft Pakistan’s response on IWT’
The government has strongly rejected India’s claim that it has placed the Indus Waters Treaty (IWT) in abeyance after the Pahalgam attack, asserting that no party can unilaterally suspend the 1960 agreement, which remains binding under international law.

Federal Law Minister Azam Nazeer Tarar said the act itself was “illegal,” pointing out that the treaty explicitly states it shall remain in force until both countries mutually agree to amend or replace it.

“There is a clear mechanism for any amendment to the treaty. Yes, we will respond to the letters India sent on April 8 and after that, in accordance with the language and clauses of the treaty,” he told reporters at Parliament House.

Responding to a question, Mr Tarar noted that it was premature to say anything about any formal notice to India because New Delhi had claimed to have put the treaty “in abeyance”.

“There is absolutely no such provision to unilaterally place the treaty in abeyance. That is why, probably, they have used vague language,” he said.

He added that Pakistan’s final response would be crafted in consultation with all relevant ministries, including foreign affairs, water resources, law and others.

Globally recognised pact

Separately, Minister of State for Law and Justice Barrister Aqeel Malik said that Islamabad would approach international forums, including the World Bank, regarding India’s suspension of the Indus Waters Treaty.

Speaking to reporters at a reception in his honour on Friday, Mr Malik reiterated Pakistan’s stance that New Delhi has no legal authority to suspend the treaty unilaterally.

“The Indus Waters Treaty is an internationally recognised agreement, brokered by the World Bank, and contains no clause allowing for unilateral suspension,” he said.

“Water is a vital national interest — a lifeline for 240 million Pakistanis,” he said, adding that such unilateral actions by India posed a direct threat to Pakistan’s water security.

Mr Malik said that a legal strategy has been formulated by the government to take the issue forward. “Violations of the treaty could escalate regional tensions and trigger a global response,” he added.

He said Pakistan had raised the issue of India’s accusations with US Secretary of State Marco Rubio, calling for a neutral and transparent investigation into the Pahalgam attack.

He said back-channel diplomacy was underway to de-escalate tensions between Islamabad and New Delhi.

“We are in touch with international leaders through diplomatic channels,” he said, welcoming mediation efforts by Iran, China, Saudi Arabia, and other Gulf nations to prevent further escalation between Pakistan and India.

Source: https://www.dawn.com/news/1908128/multiple-ministries-to-craft-pakistans-response-on-iwt

so what's the update? when India attacking Pakistan?

any steps taking by the Indians other than turning the water tap off which is still currently flowing in Pakistan? and banning YouTube channels ?

Untrue. A false narrative. To push your unhinged agenda.

The founder's principle below. At creation time. Of a secular society.

You don't agree. That's why you are not pakistani. But I still am. And I agree.

“You are free; you are free to go to your temples. You are free to go to your mosques or to any other places of worship in this State of Pakistan. You may belong to any religion, caste or creed—that has nothing to do with the fundamental principle of state of Pakistan.” - Presidential Address to the Constituent Assembley, 11 August 1947​
Fails to address the issues raised — but that's hardly surprising coming from someone lacking academic credibility, intellectual depth, and moral integrity.

Agreed, in an alternate universe ..

lol, from Pak perspective it is, the dollar has stabilized.

But we get it, y’all believe India is delivering sweets in Balochistan and Hindutva mob isn’t washing the very ground with urine after couple of Muslim female prayed on it.

’20 Million Sikhs Won’t Allow Attack On Pakistan’​

@Devadwal @Rajdeep

Global Sikh leader speaks out to support Pakistan and promises the support of 20 million Indians in Punjab.

Will clap for him if 20 ppls comes to his support

any steps taking by the Indians other than turning the water tap off which is still currently flowing in Pakistan? and banning YouTube channels ?

They failed to do anything for BSF PK Singh, who ACCIDENTALLY crossed the border. Forget about India attacking Pakistan

India attacking Pakistan will only happen in upcoming Bollywood movies. :rahat

Where is the evidence? None has been presented. This was never about justice, it was about manufacturing a pretext to walk away from the water treaty, and that objective has been achieved. If India feels compelled to act, it won’t be a real strike, it’ll be a choreographed spectacle for domestic consumption, narrated by Arnab Goswami until 1.4 billion citizens believe fiction is fact. It’s theater masquerading as statecraft.”

@The Bald Eagle bro please ask Pakistan establishment from where Pakistan Ranger was capture by BSF. 😜
Hint- Not from inside Indian territory but ........ 🤣:kp

There has been a recent report that India is so desperate that they will scapegoat the Pakistani prisoners in India as the perpetrators for Pahalgam attack.
Sources - Pakistan Fake news factory 😂 :kp

District Bahawalnagar, Donga Bonga – An Indian BSF unit has reportedly abducted a Pakistan Rangers personnel from inside Pakistani territory near the Sukhanwala (Thathanwali) checkpost.”Pakistan is trying to cover up a story to hide global embarrassment of a Pakistani ranger caught illegally entering India for spying.

This is the tweet lol

So did they catch from Inside Pakistan or inside India? The author of the tweet seems confused.

District Bahawalnagar, Donga Bonga – An Indian BSF unit has reportedly abducted a Pakistan Rangers personnel from inside Pakistani territory near the Sukhanwala (Thathanwali) checkpost.”Pakistan is trying to cover up a story to hide global embarrassment of a Pakistani ranger caught illegally entering India for spying.

This is the tweet lol

So did they catch from Inside Pakistan or inside India? The author of the tweet seems confused.
Maybe try to read carefully .

District Bahawalnagar, Donga Bonga – An Indian BSF unit has reportedly abducted a Pakistan Rangers personnel from inside Pakistani territory near the Sukhanwala (Thathanwali) checkpost.”​

This was the Pakistan claimed . 😜🤣😂😂😂😂 :kp

View attachment 154137

This is the Pakistan Ranger who captured by BSF .

@The Bald Eagle @BouncerGuy bhai ache se khilaya karo inko .halat to dekho :kp
Lol I thought it's from some Indian official account but it's just a godi media journalist...@devadwal even sensible indian posters doesn't take him seriously. And do you guys really ask the persons captured to pose for Facebook 😂😂....Surely 360° opposite to Pakistan
Plz confirm later...meanwhile somewhere in Pakistan
View attachment 154133

Maybe try to read carefully .

District Bahawalnagar, Donga Bonga – An Indian BSF unit has reportedly abducted a Pakistan Rangers personnel from inside Pakistani territory near the Sukhanwala (Thathanwali) checkpost.”​

This was the Pakistan claimed . 😜🤣😂😂😂😂 :kp
Read the next half from the author of the tweet, don't post half the story.

He was allegedly caught spying on India.

So they caught a soldier inside Pakistan spying in India LOL.

Indian media with another doosra :murali

Lol I thought it's from some Indian official account but it's just a godi media journalist...@devadwal even sensible indian posters doesn't take him seriously. And do you guys really ask the persons captured to pose for Facebook 😂😂....Surely 360° opposite to Pakistan
I Know Pakistan people's are now in full denial mode. 😂😂😂😂

Btw don't worry india will not embarassed him by releasing photos because Indian army is professional army unlike Pakistan .

We respect the soldiers even of enemy.

Indian Army soldiers burying dead Pakistani soldiers with islamic rites and honour after Pakistan refused to accept their bodies1000018378.jpg

I Know Pakistan people's are now in full denial mode. 😂😂😂😂

Btw don't worry india will not embarassed him by releasing photos because Indian army is professional army unlike Pakistan .

We respect the soldiers even of enemy.

Indian Army soldiers burying dead Pakistani soldiers with islamic rites and honour after Pakistan refused to accept their bodiesView attachment 154139

You are bringing in history now, anyways don't want to talk about 1948, 1965, 2019 or what someone else did in 1962....but a really appreciate this step by Indian army acknowledging the valor of Pakistani martyrs 👍

Read the next half from the author of the tweet, don't post half the story.

He was allegedly caught spying on India.

So they caught a soldier inside Pakistan spying in India LOL.

Indian media with another doosra :murali
maybe you takes some times for understand what was written. Pakistan Government / army message was middle one which I posted in bolded part. What ever extra he wrote is own opinion.

You are bringing in history now, anyways don't want to talk about 1948, 1965, 2019 or what someone else did in 1962....but a really appreciate this step by Indian army acknowledging the valor of Pakistani martyrs 👍
Because from history we understand the what is the mentality of a Army's. Anyway wait for more hour's you'll get full news from Pakistan sources as well .

I comment on what I see and read. You are talking about forces firing at each other and smiling? No sane person does that.

And btw, where did I say I have no problem with terrorism? Provide evidence or stop spreading lies.
Gaslighting.. on every single thread. Every time. Even after Pakistanis condemned the actions, still they resort to this.

maybe you takes some times for understand what was written. Pakistan Government / army message was middle one which I posted in bolded part. What ever extra he wrote is own opinion.

So you are saying Pakistan army admitted that India kidnapped a soldier within Pakistan but at the same time you are saying Pakistan will deny it lost it's soldier.

You have upgraded from doosra to teesra with this post :saqi

So you are saying Pakistan army admitted that India kidnapped a soldier within Pakistan but at the same time you are saying Pakistan will deny it lost it's soldier.

Lol I will just read posts today 🍿

Do you expect Pakistan army to say that Pakistan Ranger was caught while spying in Indian territory across the border 😂 :kp

Wonder if the Pakistani Ranger came looking for food and water to India since Pakistan is starving and sinking rapidly. Or iski halat dekh ke lagta hai khaya Piya kam hi hai .

India should take minimum 1 week and feed him healthy food then returned with dignity.

They can say accidentally crossed the border like India did for it's soldier who was captured by Pakistan :kp
India never ever hide the casualty or missing person of Indian Security forces but same can't be said about Pakistan .

Btw we both don't know the real story behind this Pakistan Ranger but only things is now real is he is in Indian custody .

India never ever hide the casualty or missing person of Indian Security forces but same can't be said about Pakistan .

Btw we both don't know the real story behind this Pakistan Ranger but only things is now real is he is in Indian custody .

So you are admitting to posting fake news again :kp

News is 100% true about capture of Pakistan Ranger but no-one want openly admits that he was captured from Pakistan terortity or Indian territory . This is the point I made earlier. You really need to understand about this geopolitical game .

No body want to aggressor at this point :kp

Pakistani poster's be like after knowing that BSF captured a Pakistani Ranger -

1000018377.jpg

Wonder if the Pakistani Ranger came looking for food and water to India since Pakistan is starving and sinking rapidly. Or iski halat dekh ke lagta hai khaya Piya kam hi hai .

India should take minimum 1 week and feed him healthy food then returned with dignity.

Are you just farting random stuff from your rear now? If you are going to troll, there should be some grain of truth in your trolling. Might as well start saying he came to India because everyone from US, Canada and Europe wants to immigrate to India toom

Pakistan rank 109th in hunger index out of 127 Country and Pakistan is 6th smaller nation than India .