Will India and Pakistan go to war over the Pahalgam incident?

Desperation of Indians, their delusional avenge of words and social media threats are laughable.

They reason why they haven't attacked or would never attack is deep down they know their own facist government kills their innocent civilians. These cowards can't do nothing other than run their mouth, just laugh and disregard is how these Hindutva fanatic clowns should be treated

Pakistan has habbit of Giving neclear threats. Nothing new and it's a bluff.

Quite understandable since they have nothing but nukes to boast about. When you have zilch achievement other than nukes, that's what you'll talk about.

Pakistan media's/ Journalists are completely silent on Pakistan Ranger capture by India. Maybe they are waiting for Asim Munir parchi
Messages .

Pakistan reacted responsibly despite India’s provocative actions: PM Shehbaz

Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif on Saturday said that Pakistan’s reaction had been responsible and measured so far despite India’s provocative actions following severe tensions between the two countries in wake of the Pahalgam incident.

The April 22 attack in Pahalgam killed 26 people, mostly tourists, in one of the deadliest assaults since 2000. India has implied cross-border links without evidence, while Pakistan has rejected the claim and called for a neutral probe.

Tensions have since spiked, with Pakistan reinforcing its forces and India’s premier granting “operational freedom” to the military. As Pakistan, in the early hours of Wednesday, said it expected an Indian incursion within 24–36 hours, diplomatic channels have been engaged to prevent conflict.

A statement from the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO) said PM Shehbaz held a meeting with Ambassador of the Republic of Turkiye Dr Irfan Neziroglu at the PM House.

The premier reiterated that Pakistan had always condemned terrorism in all its forms and manifestations.

The prime minister emphasised that India had failed to share any evidence and was falsely trying to link Pakistan to the Pahalgam incident, the statement said.

“India has yet to respond to Pakistan’s offer to have a credible, transparent and neutral international investigation to ascertain the facts behind the Pahalgam incident,” he said, adding that Pakistan would cooperate fully with such an investigation and would welcome if Turkiye joined it.

The prime minister also highlighted that Pakistan had rendered great sacrifices in its counter-terrorism efforts, including 90,000 casualties and over $152 billion in economic losses over the years.

He further said that India’s actions would distract Pakistan from its counter-terrorism efforts.

PM Shehbaz expressed his gratitude to President Recep Tayyip Erdogan for his strong statement that supported Pakistan during the prevailing situation in South Asia as well as his call for peace in the region.

The prime minister noted that Turkiye’s support to Pakistan was reflective of the “historic, deep-rooted and time-tested brotherly relations” between the two countries and their peoples.

He reaffirmed the government’s focus on economic recovery and growth for which it required peace and security in its neighbourhood.

The Turkish ambassador informed the prime minister that Turkiye appreciated Pakistan’s position and expressed its solidarity with Pakistan while calling for de-escalation and urging restraint in the current crisis to maintain peace and security in South Asia.

FM Dar’s diplomatic engagements

Separately, Deputy PM and Foreign Minister Ishaq Dar reaffirmed Pakistan’s commitment to regional peace and stability while resolutely protecting its sovereignty and national interests in a telephone conversation with Greek counterpart George Gerapetritis.

FM Dar briefed him on current regional developments, categorically rejecting India’s “baseless allegations, disinformation campaign and illegal unilateral measures” that threatened regional peace and security.

“He strongly condemned India’s unilateral decision to hold the Indus Waters Treaty in abeyance — a blatant violation of its international obligations,” the Foreign Office (FO) said in a press release.

Dar reiterated Pakistan’s call for an independent and transparent investigation to establish the facts.

FM Gerapetritis emphasised the importance of restraint to prevent escalation and preserve peace and stability. He welcomed Pakistan’s proposal for a neutral and transparent inquiry.

Both leaders agreed to maintain close coordination on regional and global developments, particularly in multilateral forums, including their engagement as non-permanent members of the UN Security Council.

FM Dar also held a telephone conversation with Swiss Federal Councillor and Foreign Minister Ignazio Cassis.

He briefed FM Cassis on the evolving regional security situation, “expressing grave concern over India’s recent provocative actions, including baseless allegations, inflammatory propaganda, and its unilateral decision to hold the Indus Waters Treaty in abeyance — an outright violation of international legal obligations”, the FO said in a press release.

Dar reiterated Pakistan’s call for an independent and transparent international investigation to establish the facts and underscored Pakistan’s commitment to exercising restraint in the interest of regional peace and security, while reserving the right to protect its sovereignty and national interests.

FM Cassis appreciated Pakistan’s commitment to peace and endorsed its proposal for an investigation.

He expressed Switzerland’s readiness to offer its good offices and explore appropriate mechanisms to facilitate an impartial investigation.

The two leaders agreed to remain in close contact on the evolving situation.

DG ISPR, info minister to brief all political leaders

Separately, state-run broadcaster Radio Pakistan reported that Director General Inter-Services Public Relations (ISPR) Lt Gen Ahmed Sharif Chaudhry and Information Minister Attaullah Tarar will brief the leaders of all political parties on the situation with India tomorrow.

According to the report, the high-level background briefing will focus on national security in the context of Pakistan-India relations and the implications of recent developments.

“Participants will be briefed on the defensive preparedness of Pakistan’s armed forces, ongoing diplomatic efforts, and the official stance of the state on key issues,” the report read.

PM Haq accuses India of maneuvering to create unrest in AJK

Meanwhile, Azad Jammu Kashmir Prime Minister Chaudhry Anwarul Haq said on Friday that India was hatching conspiracies to create unrest in the territory.

In his address to the All Parties Kashmir Conference hosted in the state metropolis, he warned, “If India attacks Pakistan, we will respond with full force. India is actively plotting to destabilise AJK.”

He emphasised that Pakistan’s political leadership must demonstrate complete solidarity and stand firmly behind the armed forces against the Indian aggression.

Reaffirming his stance on the Kashmir issue, Haq said his narrative drew strength from the people of Pakistan, the armed forces and the country’s military leadership.

He said that a single action by the Indian government had brought the situation back to what it was before August 5, 2019.

“The Liberation Cell is ready to support if the political leadership from the All Parties Kashmir Conference forum wants to participate in the protest demonstration,” the AJK premier said.

“As far as the Kashmir policy is concerned, we are open for debate and ready to remove any shortcomings,” he remarked.

“We have to think about how to take forward the issue of Kashmir, for which we have lost three generations,” he said.

Highlighting the significance of national unity, Haq said, “The enemy attacks you only when he thinks that the nation is divided.”

DAWN NEWS

Just stay calm, do nothing and enjoy the show....

😇
According to latest reports Pakistan only have ability to fight a all out for Just 4 days. 😂

No wonder neclear threats are coming from Pakistan on daily basis.

Take enough time untill then burnt the more resource for enemy. Keech ke rakho

Indian Air Force Chief AP Singh is currently meeting PM Modi.

Yesterday, Navy Chief Admiral Dinesh Tripathi also met the PM

A silent before the Storm.

Indian Air Force Chief AP Singh is currently meeting PM Modi.

Yesterday, Navy Chief Admiral Dinesh Tripathi also met the PM

A silent before the Storm.

Why are you not joining your great army?

Btw war is not in India's interest at all. When they are dreaming of becoming the new China they simply can't afford any major conflict.

Why are you not joining your great army?

Btw war is not in India's interest at all. When they are dreaming of becoming the new China they simply can't afford any major conflict.
Who said india is going for a war .we are not interested but we will killed all the terrorist and destroy their launch pads IN POK. :kp

You need to stop watching arnab goswami's news... what launch pads in POK??? I am living in AZAD Kashmir... what Kashmir are you talking about???

Haha nice joke bro .and I'm not watched Arnab or any indian channels .

Everyone know from where these terrorist organisations works.

L
Haha nice joke bro .and I'm not watched Arnab or any indian channels .

Everyone know from where these terrorist organisations works.

LOL at your delusions... you said that India destroyed launch pads... Show some proofs or stop watching indian news channels who are nothing but GODI MEDIA atm.

L

LOL at your delusions... you said that India destroyed launch pads... Show some proofs or stop watching indian news channels who are nothing but GODI MEDIA atm.
This is what i wanted to say you .

Just two examples are enough or should i post more .

And please check the source as well .

This is what i wanted to say you .

Just two examples are enough or should i post more .

And please check the source as well .

Show me the launch pads that india destroyed in Pakistan...???

WHere i said that india has already destroyed? Maybe check the my Post again , i said india will destroy only terrorist launch pads. And not interested in all out war against Pakistan . LOL

Read.somewhere Pakstan has some Chinese or Chinese Tech Aircraft which are very advanced and can match the French Rafael

WHere i said that india has already destroyed? Maybe check the my Post again , i said india will destroy only terrorist launch pads. And not interested in all out war against Pakistan . LOL

oh...So there was english problem with your post... LOL

دو نیم انکی ٹھوکر سے صحرا و دریا

سمت کر پہاڑ انکی ہیبت سے ر ا ی

Desperation of Indians, their delusional avenge of words and social media threats are laughable.

They reason why they haven't attacked or would never attack is deep down they know their own facist government kills their innocent civilians. These cowards can't do nothing other than run their mouth, just laugh and disregard is how these Hindutva fanatic clowns should be treated

I don't think India have the guts to attack any country. They can only talk big on social media, harm some minorities, and ban some YouTube channels. That's their range.

Pakistan is a nuclear state with 130+ nukes. India may cease to exist if a full-blown war breaks out.

Another point is China finds Pakistan strategically important. China has lots of investments in Pakistan. Don't think China will allow India to damage their interests/investments.

:inti

So has the war started yet? A lot of chest thumping from across the border, media crying horse, believing this is it Pakistan is now done for, big speeches from the Indian leadership, and what’s the outcome?

Peshaab ki jhaag?

On the contrary india helped them a lot when earthquake hits Turkey, but they are seems to be a back stabbing country. Eradagon is a problem. Turkey’s economy depends heavily on tourism. India a should ban on Indian tourists to visit Turkey. Last india applied this method against Maldives and Maldives economy was in trouble, finally mizzue surrendered to New Delhi

In a copy paste move, Pakistan announces cutting trade ties with India, including banning import of Indian origin goods both direct or indirect (via 3rd country). Always copy whatever india do. LoL 🤣

1000018586.jpg

Akhtar Mangal, former CM of Balochistan and member of Pakistan’s National Assembly responds to Pak Army Chief Asim Munir’s threat that 10 generations of Baloch will remember the punishment he is going to inflict on them.

Asks how many generations of Pakistani Army remember what the Bengalis did to them. Says Pak army lay down their arms with their pants down. Never have anyone surrendered like that.

He says the Baloch remember atrocities committed by Pakistan on them for 75 years,

Brutal reply Akhtar Mangal :kp

What next, ban on Greece and Switzerland as tourist destinations by Modi G

Maybe you need to revisit the history of Pakistan probs.

On Pakistan demand for probe:
What happened to the evidence given after 26/11 terror attack.
Terror groups roam freely
What happened to the investigation after Pathankot
No headway by Pak
The PR narrative from Pakistan can't replace the fact that Villian can't play victim

What good is boasting about economic success when it’s paired with the moral failure of celebrating ethnic cleansing, even the lives of children aren’t spared, yet somehow that’s worn as a badge of pride?
Where is ethnic cleansing happening? Is it like Operation Search light ..govt sanctioned rapes murder to the order of 3 million...I agree civilians have been killed...no one likes to be under a unpopular military rule...but India doesn't do ethnic cleansing ...you are doing propaganda showing police action after terrorist attack as ethnic cleansing...I do admit innocent's are impacted by these operations..some people have lost life ...but this is not state sponsored...errant soldiers are punished

Pakistan Seeks UNSC Meeting Amid Rising Tensions with India

Islamabad has formally approached the (UNSC) requesting an emergency session to discuss escalating tensions with India, citing recent developments along the Line of Control and regional security concerns.

Fear is unreal in Pakistan because of upcoming Indian attack

Read.somewhere Pakstan has some Chinese or Chinese Tech Aircraft which are very advanced and can match the French Rafael
Thats actually true..j10c c is at par with Rafale and j35 by 2028 will make paf far ahead of iaf. Our desi babus messed up...China is a easy supplier of large number of lower cost lower quality products but still good enough ...India will be at deep peril once we lose the air force edge....in surprised that Pak did this nautanki now ..why not do it when paf has the edge ...I foresee a war by 2030 ..as a violent barbaric nation with history of attacking India whenever they believe they have the edge....

Indian forces violate ceasefire with unprovoked firing on LoC

Indian forces violated the ceasefire agreement by resorting to unprovoked firing on Pakistani posts along the Line of Control (LoC). The Pakistan Army responded forcefully, silencing the enemy’s guns, ARY News reported.

Security officials stated that India opened fire at multiple LoC posts during the night, prompting a strong and immediate response from the Pakistan Army.

The unprovoked firing targeted posts in the Nakyal, Khuiratta, Sharda, and Kel sectors, as well as the Neelum and Haji Pir sectors.

Sources added that the Pakistan Army remains fully prepared to respond decisively to any form of Indian aggression.

Bus LOC per patakhay chalwa lo in se. O bhai Jung kab karni hai? 🤦‍♂️

I guess they are still planning and trying to figure out where they want to have the tea at! 🤣

What good is boasting about economic success when it’s paired with the moral failure of celebrating ethnic cleansing, even the lives of children aren’t spared, yet somehow that’s worn as a badge of pride?

Even economic success is nothing extraordinary. If their economy is so great, why are so many Indians leaving India (both legally and illegally)? :inti

There are over 700,000 illegal Indians in USA alone --> https://www.livemint.com/news/us-ne...-what-happens-to-them-now-11737876868677.html.

Pakistan blocks all trade routes for India-bound goods

The federal government of Pakistan has imposed a ban on the import of goods from its land, sea, and air routes to India, citing national security and public interest concerns, ARY News reported.

According to details, all Indian goods have now been officially declared prohibited. The government has announced that no cargo will be allowed to transit to India through Pakistani territory under any circumstance, including sea, land, or air routes.

Additionally, the ban also applies to goods originating from third countries if they are intended for India and pass through Pakistani territory.

However, the Ministry of Commerce clarified that the restriction will not apply to shipments for which a bill of lading or letter of credit (LC) has already been issued before the announcement of the ban.

This move marks another escalation in economic and diplomatic tensions between the two neighbouring countries.

Bhai ye war shaar kab start ho rahi hai? Ye India kay Hindutva geedar clowns YT channel ban karne ko war kehtay hai kiya?

We need some new threads on PP @mod discussing other subjects (just a suggestion). This back and forth by Indians and Pakistanis is getting real boring to be honest..

Bus LOC per patakhay chalwa lo in se. O bhai Jung kab karni hai? 🤦‍♂️

I guess they are still planning and trying to figure out where they want to have the tea at! 🤣
Wonder why your ministers are crying at UN at every country's darbar and giving interviews and threatening nuclear..

Deja Vu 2019 anyone? Closed door meetings are informal and Pakistan will come out claiming grand victory!
Already predicting the headlines in Pak media "Modi humiliated at Security Council" " Security Council rubbishes India's claims" "UNSC supports Pakistan's claims in Kashmir and calls IWT suspensions illegal"

and like 2019, UN SC, members who know the procedure, will simply say "closed door meetings" are closed doors and informal for a reason. Anyone can claim anything they want.

The UN Security Council discussed disputed Kashmir at Pakistan’s request on Wednesday for the third time since India’s Hindu nationalist government decided to end the Muslim-majority region’s semi-autonomy a year ago.
The United Nations’s most powerful body did not take any action or issue a statement after the virtual meeting held behind closed doors.

Moody's rating agency warning on Pakistan economy

"A persistent increase in tensions could impair Pakistan’s access to external financing and pressure its foreign-exchange reserves, which remain well below what is required to meet its external debt payment needs"

Do not expect major disruptions to India's economic activity because it has minimal economic relations with Pakistan: Moody's rating agency​

1000018729.jpg

Air France, Lufthansa not to use Pakistani airspace amid tensions with India. :kp

Pakistani National has been arrested in Gurdaspur of Punjab. The Pakistani citizen had crossed over in Gurdaspur on May 3-4 night and caught by BSF men. Now handed over to Punjab Police. He has been sent to two days remand.

Md husinan
S/o-Md Ajmal
R/O-Gujjarewala(Pak)

1000018778.jpg

Pakistani National has been arrested in Gurdaspur of Punjab. The Pakistani citizen had crossed over in Gurdaspur on May 3-4 night and caught by BSF men. Now handed over to Punjab Police. He has been sent to two days remand.

Md husinan
S/o-Md Ajmal
R/O-Gujjarewala(Pak)

View attachment 154183
O wow, any video of handing over like Abhinandhan...and I believe he was just a citizen as you said.

Wake me up when the war starts. Getting bored with all boy cry wolf stuff from Bharat.

Yup.

It is embarrassing to see all the chest thumpings from bhakts. India hasn't done anything other than blocking some YouTube channels. :inti

Maybe they are scared. :inti

O wow, any video of handing over like Abhinandhan...and I believe he was just a citizen as you said.
Where is said he is a military personnel? He is a Pakistani citizen and more details will come after the interrogation. Need to serve the biryani first. :kp

Ye India walay kab aae gae? Bhai hum to bore honay lagay hai, we are ready to drop nukes but these cowards never come by 😂.... don't get scared, nuke is just a joke, for Indians one missle from Pakistani jet to down their wing commander was enough to teach them a lifelong humiliating lesson, which looks like those cowards have learned good and hence don't dare to enter Pakistan again.

Half a billion ke paas latrineeeee nahi, khana nahi (global hunger index) but en Hindutva clowns say dramay kara lo lol

I think they are all consulting the mega award winning Bollywood film directors right now on attack plan and strategy. after all they have been so successful on screen.
1746451068647.png