Will India do a U-turn and shake hands after the match on 15 February or will they stick to their stance?

emranabbas

Personally I think mohsin naqvi has taught india a good lesson with threatning to boycott to play with india. The indian boys will come to play cricket like ache bache and no political antics on the ground, play cricket like games and sport or they will risk losing india vs pakistan fixture.

Let's see what happens on 15 Feb

Will be embrassing and humiliation if they take U-Turn and shake hands

Personally I think mohsin naqvi has taught india a good lesson with threatning to boycott to play with india. The indian boys will come to play cricket like ache bache and no political antics on the ground, play cricket like games and sport or they will risk losing india vs pakistan fixture.

I think most people have failed to grasp the masterstroke played by PCB and Pak Gov.

To answer your question, no, cult Indian team don't have it in them.

Jay will instruct the team to do anything:

1. That gives him the most money.
2. That makes him look like a heroine.

A pushover like Yadav will comply. We are far removed from the Dhoni days.

Pakistan players need to have some self respect & dignity. No need for handshakes neither at toss nor after the game. This was started by Indian team, not by Pakistan team. Noone is dying to shake hands when the relations are at all time low

OP seems to be hurt after the spectacular u-turn by PCB and the humiliation that came along with it. So he wants India to do something for him to claim u-turn too. This is what happens when you talk big but your board has got no guts.

Nevertheless, no handshakes. Our players know it very well that if they do...there will be widespread criticism and boycott calls. So shake at your own peril.

#HaathNehiMilayenge

Anyways, my piece of mind here. Enough, yaar! Simply enough! Play the game in the true spirits of the game, and no more dramas. We fans tune in to the game to watch good cricket, not to watch nautakis. You are a fan of doing these naataks, do it with your friends and relatives, not on the field.

Now be good boys, and maintain decency and manners. Battameezi karni hain, even an idiot from the slums can do it. It takes a man with good manners and upbringing to act like a gentleman.​

Why are pakistani dying to Shake hand with indian ?

If pakistani have any shame left they should not shake the hand instead always begging.

Itna humiliation hone ke bad bhi ye sab ?

:klopp :kp

Before the PCB's meeting with the ICC, three things were being circulated in the media:

1. No financial loss for the BCB.
2. A possible bilateral series between India and Pakistan.
3. Handshakes and Indian players behaving professionally with Pakistani players.

So far, the first point has turned out to be true. We will have to wait and see about the second and third, we should know more on February 15. :yk :inti

Don’t need handshakes or anything.

Just play game, get this over with and move on. Just no shenanigans. Dont even have to look at each other. Play game and get to next match. Thats it.

So you want batsman to not look at the bowler? And do what?

Play no look shot?

:uakmal

OP seems to be hurt after the spectacular u-turn by PCB and the humiliation that came along with it. So he wants India to do something for him to claim u-turn too. This is what happens when you talk big but your board has got no guts.

Nevertheless, no handshakes. Our players know it very well that if they do...there will be widespread criticism and boycott calls. So shake at your own peril.

#HaathNehiMilayenge

OP said " Hum boycott karenge saaarrrrr " #nahiHaiHimmat

But after the embarassment now next agenda - hand shake. 😂😂😂😂

Saram magar ati nahi hai inko.

What happened to your stone cold claim of Pakistan boycotting the match? Palti kyu maar lee?

Win the game and walk away. No need to shake hands when they themselves don’t want to. It’s a different Indian team now, not the friendly bunch like Kohli, Yuvi, Rohit etc

Don’t need handshakes or anything.

Just play game, get this over with and move on. Just no shenanigans. Dont even have to look at each other. Play game and get to next match. Thats it.

No handshake with that suryakumar yadav and his bunch of illiterate arrogant losers.

They have so much ego and attitude. Whole team is so unlikeable.

Pakistan players need to have some self respect & dignity. No need for handshakes neither at toss nor after the game. This was started by Indian team, not by Pakistan team. Noone is dying to shake hands when the relations are at all time low

I don’t agree with that. It completely goes against the very reason we threatened to boycott in the first place.

The whole point was to keep politics out of cricket and make sure every board is treated fairly. If we start doing the same things we criticised, then the boycott threat loses its meaning.

Cricket should stay cricket no political drama on the field. We stood with Bangladesh because they were being treated unfairly. In the end, the ICC had to adjust, and despite Bangladesh not taking part, they still receive their match fees and there’s no loss in their revenue share for Bangladesh

If we now lower ourselves to the same tactics, it defeats the principle we were standing on in the first place.

We should shake hands with PCT members, its a sport, no need to shake hands with Naqvi.
My gripe is with that thief Naqvi. I have absolutely no malice against the Pakistani players. Why would I dislike them? They come in to the ground like good boys and play against us. Nothing to dislike about them.​

I don’t agree with that. It completely goes against the very reason we threatened to boycott in the first place.

The whole point was to keep politics out of cricket and make sure every board is treated fairly. If we start doing the same things we criticised, then the boycott threat loses its meaning.

Cricket should stay cricket no political drama on the field. We stood with Bangladesh because they were being treated unfairly. In the end, the ICC had to adjust, and despite Bangladesh not taking part, they still receive their match fees and there’s no loss in their revenue share for Bangladesh

If we now lower ourselves to the same tactics, it defeats the principle we were standing on in the first place.

Bro PM tweeting from official govt account and also saying in parliament that they will boycott is not mere threat. That was a declaration from head of state on which he later backtracked.

Second, we stood with Bangladesh drama need to stop. At this stage no one buys this chooran anymore. BD is still not allowed to play right? Also, BD was voted out by 12 member boards. So standing up for them meant not playing with any of them and sit out from this entire tournament. However, singling out India game only, meant PCB wanted to make it political.

Oh yes, another self-soothing thread to cover up the embarrassment. :ROFLMAO:

Keep it up, @emranabbas bro.

#HaathNehiMilayenge

Why are pakistani dying to Shake hand with indian ?

If pakistani have any shame left they should not shake the hand instead always begging.

Itna humiliation hone ke bad bhi ye sab ?

OP said " Hum boycott karenge saaarrrrr " #nahiHaiHimmat

But after the embarassment now next agenda - hand shake. 😂😂😂😂

Saram magar ati nahi hai inko.

What happened to your stone cold claim of Pakistan boycotting the match? Palti kyu maar lee? Lungi utaar gayi? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🤡 🤡 :devilish: :devilish:

You guys got humilated to a level you can twist it to make your self better and do bhangra thats another matter

This boycott stance was always for bangldesh
Got indians begging pakistan to play with india and return despite bangldesh playing not playing in the tournament they still get the tournament fees and not hit in revenue share and also no need to qualify next world cup

Real loser is india after they thought they had taught bangldesh a lesson by not letting them play the tournament in Sri lanka and thought they won't get anything

Embarrassing for india after bangldesh showed in the middle finger and still get everything

Now your players and bcci will think twice before doing any nautanki and you will see this on 15 Feb

You guys got humilated to a level you can twist it to make your self better and do bhangra thats another matter

This boycott stance was always for bangldesh
Got indians begging pakistan to play with india and return despite bangldesh playing not playing in the tournament they still get the tournament fees and not hit in revenue share and also no need to qualify next world cup

Real loser is india after they thought they had taught bangldesh a lesson by not letting them play the tournament in Sri lanka and thought they won't get anything

Embarrassing for india after bangldesh showed in the middle finger and still get everything

Now your players and bcci will think twice before doing any nautanki and you will see this on 15 Feb
One needs to learn from you the art of trying to save your image after being having to wear a garland of shoes and being ridden on a donkey across the town. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🐒 🐒

Bro PM tweeting from official govt account and also saying in parliament that they will boycott is not mere threat. That was a declaration from head of state on which he later backtracked.

Second, we stood with Bangladesh drama need to stop. At this stage no one buys this chooran anymore. BD is still not allowed to play right? Also, BD was voted out by 12 member boards. So standing up for them meant not playing with any of them and sit out from this entire tournament. However, singling out India game only, meant PCB wanted to make it political.

This thread is about Indian antics on cricket all I want to say pcb has taught india a good lesson and now India will think twice before doing any drama now on field or off field

You will see that from 15 Feb when india will do U-Turn on handshake policy

It's sad that Pakistani players are missing out, but I really don't see it happening. Excessive hate and politics has killed the warmth between our people.

One needs to learn from you the art of trying to save your image after being having to wear a garland of shoes and being ridden on a donkey across the town. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🐒 🐒

This isn’t over yet, so there’s no need to start bhangra early.

The result is still to come.

Come talk to me when the BCCI or ICC try to push the PCB around again on or off the field.

Right now, they clearly know the India-Pakistan fixture is at risk, and that changes everything for PCB

Bangladesh weren’t allowed to play because Scotland were already scheduled to play in India.

But despite that, Bangladesh are still receiving all the benefits as if they were part of the tournament.

So let’s be clear Bangladesh showed india the middke finger , and nothing really happened to them

They’re still getting match fees, tournament fees, no sanctions, and no loss in revenue share.
That’s the part that leaves India with an egg on their face and india trying to ignore to feel less embarrassed

My gripe is with that thief Naqvi. I have absolutely no malice against the Pakistani players. Why would I dislike them? They come in to the ground like good boys and play against us. Nothing to dislike about them.​

But do the indians come and play like good boys? Or do they bring their political antics with them?

Ab dekhenge how will india bring their politics antics in the ground

That's the lesson naqvi has thought you indians

Abhi roko thora wait karo

You will see indians play like goods boys too

This isn’t over yet, so there’s no need to start bhangra early.

The result is still to come.

Come talk to me when the BCCI or ICC try to push the PCB around again on or off the field.

Right now, they clearly know the India-Pakistan fixture is at risk, and that changes everything for PCB
A man's word is worth everything to him. The moment he starts flip flopping, he ain't a man anymore, he becomes an eunuch .... or a PCB.

First the PCB Chairman announces their team is going to boycott their match against India. Then the PM of Pakistan says the same. Then .... ? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🤡 🤡

A man's word is worth everything to him. The moment he starts flip flopping, he ain't a man anymore, he becomes an eunuch .... or a PCB.

First the PCB Chairman announces their team is going to boycott their match against India. Then the PM of Pakistan says the same. Then .... ? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🤡 🤡

Every story has a beginning, a middle, and an end.

Those who ignore the start and the end and start celebrating over just the middle aren’t exactly men either they are also eunuch doing its dance just to make its self feel good

🤣🤡🤣🤡🤣🤡🤣🤡

Every story has a beginning, a middle, and an end.

Those who ignore the start and the end and start celebrating over just the middle aren’t exactly men either they are also eunuch doing its dance just to make its self feel good

🤣🤡🤣🤡🤣🤡🤣🤡
Yea, PCB is going to develop balls of steel suddenly like Viv Richards and start showing red eyes to the BCCI and ICC, and both of them will wet their pants and accept the PCB's demands. And then Pakistani fans will score the ultimate goal over Indian fans. A board that keeps changing their Chairman every 2 months will do all of that. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :devilish: :devilish:

Poor guy has lost his mind after this sharamful surrender by his board and government.

He went on and on about how they are not gonna play us and how Naqvi ain't gonna make a Uturn bla bla bla etc but this surrender has left him with an egg on his face and he has been coping and seething with his auraton waali baatein since yesterday. 🤣

Poor guy has lost his mind after this sharamful surrender by his board and government.

He went on and on about how they are not gonna play us and how Naqvi ain't gonna make a Uturn bla bla bla etc but this surrender has left him with an egg on his face and he has been coping and seething with his auraton waali baatein since yesterday. 🤣
That's the best part. When someone tries to save face after left with a dozen eggs on his face. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🐒 🐒 🤡 🤡 :devilish: :devilish:

Another point, if I were in his place and if my cricket board and my Government humiliated me like he had to face, I would have left PP permanently and not look at a mirror forever. But then again, some people are born without any shame.​

So from "Vee Vill Boycott" to "Haat milalo fraands" ? :LOL:

Man PCB fans are something else, if I were an alien, they’d sit at the top of my collection. Strange, fascinating people with a cosmic void where a brain should be.

So from "Vee Vill Boycott" to "Haat milalo fraands" ? :LOL:

Man PCB fans are something else, if I were an alien, they’d sit at the top of my collection. Strange, fascinating people with a cosmic void where a brain should be.

Brother....they made a documentary of Farhan hitting Bumrah for sixes even though they lost all the three games including the final...🤣

Arrogant is subjective...

Illiterate? Okay might be ...if your standards are high.

But losers? 🤣

These are the World champions and the Asia Cup winners.

Sit down.. :shhh
Brutal takedown...and epic face slam....

voh bhi bulletted!....

Massive drop kick six out of the ground :virat :faf

Win the game and walk away. No need to shake hands when they themselves don’t want to. It’s a different Indian team now, not the friendly bunch like Kohli, Yuvi, Rohit etc
Yes, this is the only choice… but it seems some are desperate… really desperate…

Cricket should stay cricket no political drama on the field.

The handshake incident forced me to change my views, otherwise I would’ve agreed with you that there shouldn’t be any politics on the field.

The precedent has been set, no point in chasing after these guys just for a handshake.