SpiritOf1903
They do, it's called Brampton, CanadaHas Khalistan got its independence yet in Canada?
I am getting tired of this wait, any update folks with knowledge???
Have you been to Canada? Punjabis own the town bruh! No one messes in Vancouver and Brampton with them.Has Khalistan got its independence yet in Canada?
I am getting tired of this wait, any update folks with knowledge???
Have you been to Canada? Punjabis own the town bruh! No one messes in Vancouver and Brampton with them.
Human trafficking, drugs, crime you name it, we got our own show on crime by Punjabis in Vancouver too.- Allegiance
I’m a Punjabi as well it’s unfortunately the truth we don’t focus on education compared to South Indians and Marathis.. no guy on my dad side has even passed school legally except my dad and me. lolI never like to visit Brampton. Many bad drivers. I heard car insurances are very high there.
Crimes are high there too. Right.
I fear for the Sikh community. Challenging times lie ahead of them with their Khalistanis fellows throwing them all under the bus in this fiasco. The world at large has not been aware of Sikh extremism much and they have had a good image so far but now awareness about Khalistani extremism is spreading and every blunder Thiede inbred trolls commit will only impact the overall Sikh image globally.
The Khalistan movement certainly seems to have reawakened, it can be the only reason why the BJP govt has sought to assassinate their leaders on foreign soil. Worrying times for those who want peace and prosperity in India.
Things are fine in Bharat.
Punjab is a failed province and the farmers movement is expected to be the end of all hope for upcoming few decades.
Majority of the other provinces however are doing very good, their best ever and will be the leaders of growth in Bharat.
If things were fine, I think it would be better to ignore Khalistan leaders who are sitting abroad. Why draw attention to a failing movement? Why even bother assassinating them if they are having no impact in India? It doesn't compute.
I fear for the Sikh community. Challenging times lie ahead of them with their Khalistanis fellows throwing them all under the bus in this fiasco. The world at large has not been aware of Sikh extremism much and they have had a good image so far but now awareness about Khalistani extremism is spreading and every blunder Thiede inbred trolls commit will only impact the overall Sikh image globally.
Good luck trying to separate majority innocent patriotic Sikhs from the minority Terrorist Khalistanis.
This can get messy if proper identification of Canadian Sikhs visiting India is not done.
One of my friends from Delhi told me that 3 months ago, he visited Golden Temple and he saw the picture of Bhinderwala inside the temple. He said he will not visit the temple again. The snake is slowly getting big I feel.
If things were fine, I think it would be better to ignore Khalistan leaders who are sitting abroad. Why draw attention to a failing movement? Why even bother assassinating them if they are having no impact in India? It doesn't compute.
India will have an overseas territory of Khalistan in good ol' Kaneda soonWhat's taking so long has Khalistan got its independence yet ??? Any updates folks?
Actually it makes a lot of sense to create the Empty Land in Canada. All its supporters are there, and even the government is sympathetic to them. They can give up one of the icy northern provinces and create the Empty Land there.India will have an overseas territory of Khalistan in good ol' Kaneda soon.
Sikhs' successful referendum to make Khalistan concludes in Los Angeles
LOS ANGELES (Dunya News) – The voting process for the referendum to establish Khalistan in the city of Los Angeles, California successfully concluded on Monday.
Over 35,000 Sikhs participated in the voting to create Khalistan in Indian Punjab. The Sikh community from across the United States arrived in large numbers to cast their votes, with the voting starting at 9 AM at the Civic Center, and there was a strong turnout.
At the conclusion of the voting, Gurpatwant Singh Pannu, the leader of Sikhs for Justice, announced in his speech that the next Khalistan referendum would be held on August 17 in Washington, D.C., and thanked the Trump administration for allowing the referendum to take place.
Pannu stated that Sikhs around the world are sending a clear message to India through their votes that they do not want to remain under Indian control, and they will respond to India’s bullets with their votes.
During the referendum, Sikh leaders spoke to the media and emphasised that the time has come for Sikhs to establish their independent state.
They severely criticised the Indian government, claiming that the administration of Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi is involved in assassination attempts on Sikhs in the US, Canada, and other countries, but despite these attacks, the Khalistan movement will not be stopped.
Sikh leaders stated that the participation of over 35,000 Sikhs in the voting process is a clear indication of the strength of the Khalistan movement.
Source: Dunya News
When feeling lost , nothing better than reading Sweepie's old posts and give ourselves some hopeYes.
All these assassination attempts have made this movement come alive.
Yet another example of Modi's shortsightedness.
exactly, the loss of Nanakana Sahib, Lahore etc was wrong, they belong to us and we will take them as our rightful inheritance.Tbh Sikhs should’ve had their own national, shouldve demanded to form a separate country, in 47. Maybe Khalistan or Punjabistan. Sikhs, Bengalis, should’ve had a separate country to begin with in 47, without being part of another country.
Sikhs are mostly in India. I’ve never seen a Pakistani sikh in real life. So Sikhistan/Kalistan will be formed from Punjabi areas in India, capital being Amrtisar.exactly, the loss of Nanakana Sahib, Lahore etc was wrong, they belong to us and we will take them as our rightful inheritance.![]()
Bhai, dont parade your zero knowledge about things!Sikhs are mostly in India. I’ve never seen a Pakistani sikh in real life. So Sikhistan/Kalistan will be formed from Punjabi areas in India, capital being Amrtisar.
I don't know how posters will come with such ignorant posts.Bhai, dont parade your zero knowledge about things!
Shaant ho ja.
Capital of Punjab has been and will be Lahore, we will take it which is outright our right.
exactly, the loss of Nanakana Sahib, Lahore etc was wrong, they belong to us and we will take them as our rightful inheritance.![]()
Kyun, Lahore mangeya taah phat gayi ..You say "we" are you actually a sikh or just voicing on their behalf like a lot of Indian posters seem to do?
No just in my experience, very few Sikh posters actually post here, mostly it's just hindutvas pretending to be sikhs.Kyun, Lahore mangeya taah phat gayi ..![]()
No just in my experience, very few Sikh posters actually post here, mostly it's just hindutvas pretending to be sikhs.
I have only seen one sikh poster here.![]()
You haven’t seen Sikhs in Canada or UK?Sikhs are mostly in India. I’ve never seen a Pakistani sikh in real life. So Sikhistan/Kalistan will be formed from Punjabi areas in India, capital being Amrtisar.
I don't even think he's a sikh to be honest, he seems to be another hindutva pretending to be a sikh.
Quite possible. I have never seen such a hostile sikh. Could be an impostor.
The sikhs I know in real life are anti-Modi and/or friendly in general.![]()
Sikhism is not a dying religion , it will never die due to its beautiful scriptures.Sikhism is a dying religion this is their last chance to get khalistan, their birth rate is too low in 100 years they will be absorbed into Hinduism.
Demographics don't lieSikhism is not a dying religion , it will never die due to its beautiful scriptures.
It’s going through tough time due to its illiterate followers that want to play victim but it’s one of the best religions that enables it’s true followers with great spirituality.
Kahaan se mile yeh stats bhai ?Demographics don't lie
What is the demographics for Sikhism? Demographics suggest only Islam is growing.Demographics don't lie
Agreed sweep shot bro. Sikhs are friendly in general they do a lot of positive for the society.
@Tera Gawaandi is one too, and he aligns more with your thought process.. use him as an example.Another hindutva speaking (or more accurately posting) on behalf of Sikhs.
Only genuine Sikh I can remember posting here was @Spidy201 and he has not been around for a long while.
@Tera Gawaandi is one too, and he aligns more with your thought process.. use him as an example.
There are other ones but it will be hard for you to believe them, just like its hard for you to accept Indian Muslims.
Kahaan se mile yeh stats bhai ?
Of course, I’ve seen Sikhs from India in UK. I knew one quite closely. Why do you ask?You haven’t seen Sikhs in Canada or UK?
View attachment 152663
Sikhs and Shakha have a long history, most align with Hindus against extremist ideologies. Pakistanis wouldn't know, as expected.
All they know is their washed out version of Punjab, stripped of its cultural and linguistic roots thanks to the state imposed Islamist ideology.Sometimes I feel Britstanis are so up in the fairy land they are more lost than the Pakistanis in Pakistan...
Pakistanis who live in Pakistan might hate India, but they very much don't live in a parallel universe like Britistanis do.Sometimes I feel Britstanis are so up in the fairy land they are more lost than the Pakistanis in Pakistan...
Trends have changed in the last 4-5 years bhai. Corruption of Akalis and AAP's courting of Khalistanis started ruining things in the late last decade and farm bill simply gave these nutter a chance to squeeze in with Canada openly interfering with their dollar flow.View attachment 152663
Sikhs and Shakha have a long history, most align with Hindus against extremist ideologies. Pakistanis wouldn't know, as expected.
They obviously don't hate India as is the other way round. Pakistani actresses are literally twerking in Indian films and selling their soul to make it in Bollywood. Pakistan is a failed statePakistanis who live in Pakistan might hate India, but they very much don't live in a parallel universe like Britistanis do.
The irony of them aligning with sikhs, giving them a city is uncharted. If it wasn't for British, Sikh empire would still be rulingThey obviously don't hate India as is the other way round. Pakistani actresses are literally twerking in Indian films and selling their soul to make it in Bollywood. Pakistan is a failed state
I couldn't care less. They decided to break away from us in 1947, and we now have nothing to do with any of their happiness or trouble.They obviously don't hate India as is the other way round. Pakistani actresses are literally twerking in Indian films and selling their soul to make it in Bollywood. Pakistan is a failed state
And these are the cities that yatras are visiting. Hand of the Sikh guru is in Attack, founded in Rawalpindi, died in Lahore. Pakistanis are so stupid it's not even laughable!Trends have changed in the last 4-5 years bhai. Corruption of Akalis and AAP's courting of Khalistanis started ruining things in the late last decade and farm bill simply gave these nutter a chance to squeeze in with Canada openly interfering with their dollar flow.
There have been missteps by the BJP and some tension has arisen. Yes, But what tickles my funny bone is that Muslims of Pakistan will cheer rise of a true Sikh state.
True Khalistan is what Maharaja Ranjit Singh had built. Have a look at the cities it should have. ISI sponsored nahi hone jo apna birth right bhul jaange. Our entire history is fighting the Mughals and these worshippers of Aurangzeb think we will ever align with them.
View attachment 152666
and just like the good Taliban and Bad Taliban narrative. Pakistani posters are doing the same routine with me Good Sikh/ fake Sikh thoughts. Pakistani ISI keep inciting and propping up radicals to disturb peace in the neighborhood and then goes
"Oh they have become Bad".
An Independent Khalistan demand had some logic, if it ever had, in the 70s and 80s when Punjab basically fed the whole of India and was the most prosperous state. We, living here know the real facts and the reality has changed dramatically. We are even behind Haryana and Himachal in so many parameters now.
India still owns the soul of many Pakistanis. The sikh empire ensures so-called Pakistan will never shirk its Stockholm Syndrome.I couldn't care less. They decided to break away from us in 1947, and we now have nothing to do with any of their happiness or trouble.
Oh hello undercover sikh. They're definitely the most racistQuite possible. I have never seen such a hostile sikh. Could be an impostor.
The sikhs I know in real life are anti-Modi and/or friendly in general.![]()
Given their representation and visible numbers, especially given their large populations in the billion + population of india, their population is considerably higher than the statistics show.What is the demographics for Sikhism? Demographics suggest only Islam is growing.
It's funny really, I'd say a sizeable portion of Pakistan has favourable opinion of India. I mean, Pakistan revived a competition, spent considerable money commensurate to its standing, for India to regain a trophy that Pakistan took from them in ignominious fashion 8 years priorI couldn't care less. They decided to break away from us in 1947, and we now have nothing to do with any of their happiness or trouble.
Given the sikh empire ruled before Britain and they lived there subsequently. How was the warrior race so easily overrun??
Easily? Sikhs were literally the last to fall to the British.Given the sikh empire ruled before Britain and they lived there subsequently. How was the warrior race so easily overrun??
Oh hello undercover sikh. They're definitely the most racist
They hate the white man yet managed to brainwash them
How will India get weaker when khalistan is in Pakistan?!I don't care about Khalistani movement. I just want to see India get weaker/balkanized.
A weaker India is good for peace in subcontinent region.![]()
How will India get weaker when khalistan is in Pakistan?!
The funny thing is this is the Pakistan mindset. What is 'khalistan'?!. Kartarpur was forced by sikh dispora and the same one will take back their sites they hold of importance, all in Pakistan.I was referring to Indian Khalistan obviously.![]()
The irony being Pakistan is being balkanised when it is the same religion because of the same Punjabis that support losing their lands to their spiritual overlordsI don't care about Khalistani movement. I just want to see India get weaker/balkanized.
A weaker India is good for peace in subcontinent region.![]()
The irony being Pakistan is being balkanised when it is the same religion because of the same Punjabis that support losing their lands to their spiritual overlords