Zakir Naik - What do you think of him?

Btw Zakir isn't universally respected by Pakistanis.

Khadim Hussain Rizvi who was a madman himself used to call him Zakir Nalaik.

It's odd that someone's first two posts on a forum about cricket are about Zakir Naik.
Doesn't matter what his forst two posts and doesn't matter what his or anyone's religion is- just shows zakir naiks sick views. He could have been named anand or james.for that matter - doesnt change a thing.

First of all, its Modi and not Modhi.

Second, Modi was temporarily banned for an impending court case in India and not due to hate speech. Once he became PM, Britain laid the red carpet for him. Then prime minister Cameron felicitated him in Wembley stadium and sat entire 90 mins of his speech. I was one of the 80 thousand Indians that attended it. Modi was also one of the few selective global leaders that was allowed to give speech in UK parliament. Pakistan need to take re birth again to produce a leader like Modi.

So if you are trying to rile us up by bringing Modi into this discussion, you are doing a bad job in these debates like you mostly do.

Lets leave Modi out of this discussion and focus on Zakir Naik.

Pls tell us more about Peace TV bro...how is it?

Do you follow that channel?

What kind of peace it propagates?

Just curious

Don't watch it. Point is, his channel is still getting Air time, so I guess there will be law obiding citizens watching his channel.

Dude I could point you in the direction of a tons of publications, explanations on the matter, question is are you going to pay any attention? I am sure this has been answered a hundred times in the past but if you are not willing to try and understand the concepts wht good is this whole exercise?

So I am going to take one more attempt at this fi sabeel Allah. Agay murdey mein Jaan to sirf Allah hi daal Sakta hai. :LOL:

Nothing in this world happens without Allah's knowledge or consent. If you study theology of the Abrahamic FAITHS, this goes back to the creation of Adam. In Muslim tradition, God asked Lucifer to bow to Adam. He refused. God had given the creation the power of choice or free will so considered it superior to the rest of the creation. Lucifer refused to accept it. Since then there has been a battle between good and evil. God banished Lucifer and told him he can try and corrupt man till Judgment Day. This is a test of man to see what choice he makes. God is going to give Lucifer a freehand till Judgment Day and let him corrupt all the men he can. Eventually the good will prevail.

So all the tragedies and evil, they are a test of man. God knows about them, he can definitely prevent them. But he has given Lucifer a free hand. Muslims believe this life and world is merely a fleeting moment in the grander scheme of things so make all the sacrifices here and do the right things and you shall reap the rewards in the after life. All the victims of tragedies and evil and injustice in the world, will be taken care of by God in the afterlife.

This is religion 101 by the way. I may have made a few errors or mistakes in my post and I welcome others to correct them. It has been a while since I studied this stuff but I think I caught the first for the severely uneducated in this regard.

So now I am sure you are not going to stop asking this idiotic question, @rpant_gabba. To the non-believers this will sound like a fantasy tale and I am not going to lie it does. But this is the reason why all the evil happens in the world.
Decent response, I will add that tradegies and evil are either a test or punishment of man, some reprecussions we may face in this life but the real reprecussions are what we will face in the hereafter. Also, Lucifer doesn't necessarily have a 'free hand' in the sense that he has been given a lot of power to turn people towards evil rather it is people themselves who make themselves impressionable to Satan's influence. A consequence of giving people free-will is that they are capable of doing good or bad things, and everything cannot be 'all good' otherwise we would all be just like the angels and there would be no test of this life. This also coincides on the question of 'why are there small kids with cancer', everyone is tested in different ways, for example people also ask why recently this innocent Muslim man by the name of Marcellus Williams, was executed for something he did not do. See, on the surface it seems wrong but the final statement he made 'All praise be to Allah in every situation' was a very powerful message shown to the world on how strong his imaan is and also is a form of Dawah. So, you see God is omnipresent and all-knowing and despite the fact that certain individuals may not see the full wisdom of all the happenings of this world, we don't even have a minuscule puzzle piece in how everything works in the world, but occasionally we will see how some of these 'tradegies' also play a bigger role in the grander scheme of things.

These so called scholars' followers are the ones who refuse to use their brains given to them by Allah.
Zakir Naik has never claimed to be a scholar nor have any educated people touted him to be a scholar, he's a student of comparative religion and is knowledgeable about the Qur'an and other holy books but isn't very knowledgeable when it comes to Fiqh. That being said, the only wrong I see here is the ignorance of the organizers of this evident who didn't consider that Zakir Naik would not want to present to awards to non-mahrams.

Renowned Islamic scholar Dr Zakir Naik on Friday urged the Islamic world to conduct research with artificial intelligence (AI)

Expressing his thoughts, Naik said: “It is unfortunate that modern technology and media are under the control of Jews. I feel that the Muslims are blessed with the black gold in the form of petrol. With the usage of petrol in a right way, we [Muslims] can control the media.”

“Unfortunately, we spend our money not in a fair way,” he stated.

Stressing the need for modern technology, saying, “The AI is a modern technology that provides you with answers to any questions. AI has made things easier for daily life use.”

“Once, working in the field of graphics was tough, but the AI has made it easy to generate graphics. Copying anything is also become much easier with the usage of the AI,” Dr. Naik added.

“If we will conduct research on AI and use it in the right way, I believe no tool is better than AI in history to spread the true message of Islam,” Dr Naik stated.

Source: Samaa News

Zakir Naik has never claimed to be a scholar nor have any educated people touted him to be a scholar, he's a student of comparative religion and is knowledgeable about the Qur'an and other holy books but isn't very knowledgeable when it comes to Fiqh. That being said, the only wrong I see here is the ignorance of the organizers of this evident who didn't consider that Zakir Naik would not want to present to awards to non-mahrams.

These are kids, orphans!

Have a dose of humanity at the very least.

He could have just given away the awards without touching them (i.e. shake hands or a pat on the back).

It's dramabazi.

He went to visit airsial crew today and stood beside some air hostesses while a picture was clicked. To be fair he didn't make contact and as mainly staying beside the captain but the women are close by and in the photo.

So he could have done what you have suggested very easily and nobody would have batted an eyelid

It's dramabazi.

He went to visit airsial crew today and stood beside some air hostesses while a picture was clicked. To be fair he didn't make contact and as mainly staying beside the captain but the women are close by and in the photo.

So he could have done what you have suggested very easily and nobody would have batted an eyelid
Do you think either way an issue would've been made because of the way these Islamic Preachers supposedly have to carry themselves?

Renowned Islamic scholar Dr Zakir Naik on Friday urged the Islamic world to conduct research with artificial intelligence (AI)

Expressing his thoughts, Naik said: “It is unfortunate that modern technology and media are under the control of Jews. I feel that the Muslims are blessed with the black gold in the form of petrol. With the usage of petrol in a right way, we [Muslims] can control the media.”

“Unfortunately, we spend our money not in a fair way,” he stated.

Stressing the need for modern technology, saying, “The AI is a modern technology that provides you with answers to any questions. AI has made things easier for daily life use.”

“Once, working in the field of graphics was tough, but the AI has made it easy to generate graphics. Copying anything is also become much easier with the usage of the AI,” Dr. Naik added.

“If we will conduct research on AI and use it in the right way, I believe no tool is better than AI in history to spread the true message of Islam,” Dr Naik stated.

Source: Samaa News
Maybe not use Open AI models as well because all the founders are Jewish with one even being Israeli.

Zakir Naik can definitely fund a startup that'll make a Dawah Bot. Other ideas can be islamic anti virus system that blocks haram content on your devices

He is a fugitive wanted for multiple crimes, a hate monger, a misogynist to the core. Naik's Peace TV's channel is banned in India, Bangladesh, Canada, Sri Lanka, and the United Kingdom.. He is misguiding Muslim youth and corrupting their minds with vitriolic statements. So many videos of him which show his nature..
And this on his recent visit to Pak. What a sick guy - how the heck do you justify this behavior ??

Source : News18

‘Eligible For Marriage’: In Pakistan Orphanage, Zakir Naik Says Orphaned Girls Can’t Be Referred To As Daughters

Controversial Islamic preacher Zakir Naik sparked controversy by leaving the stage abruptly during an event hosted by the Pakistan Sweet Home Foundation, which supports orphaned girls, on Wednesday.Naik was invited to present awards to the young orphaned girls but exited the venue when the host called them for felicitation.

In Pakistan Zakir Naik was in an orphanage. When the little orphan girls were called on the stage to receive the shield, he left the stage without giving the shield. His argument is that these little girls are of marriageable age, so for Muslim men should not be associated with… pic.twitter.com/UxpHJEfw2K— Imtiaz Mahmood (@ImtiazMadmood) October 2, 2024. The incident occurred when the announcer referred to the girls as “daughters”. Naik said it was inappropriate for the announcer to refer to the girls as his “daughters”.

“You cannot touch them or call them your daughters,” he said, citing that the girls were considered “non-mahrams”.

In Islamic terminology, “non-mahrams” refers to individuals who are not closely related and are thus eligible for marriage.

Zakir Naik is scheduled to deliver a series of public speeches in major Pakistani cities, including Islamabad, Karachi, and Lahore, as reported by Pakistani newspaper The Tribune. In addition to his talks, Naik is expected to lead and address Friday prayer congregations during his visit.

Naik was accorded a red carpet welcome by the Pakistani government. The preacher later met deputy prime minister Ishaq Dar ahead of his meeting with Pakistani Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif.

Since 2016, Naik has been residing in Malaysia following the initiation of legal proceedings against him by India’s National Investigation Agency (NIA). The NIA has charged him under the Unlawful Activities (Prevention) Act and various sections of the Indian Penal Code (now known as the Bharatiya Nyaya Sanhita).

India has sought Naik’s extradition to face charges, but Malaysia has yet to comply with this request.

All those are mere allegations , no evidence.

If you heard him yourself anything objectionable , refer the video and your point here , you will be answered.

why is he hated so much in India?

He is a highly intelligent guy.

India have majority of hindus , and they were subjugated by Muslim rulers for a long time. So they have scared minds , and they will blindly oppose everything Islam says , even when there own scriptures says same thing. They have ingrained hatred for Muslims and Islam.

Have you listened to him?

I'm against him being banned in India but he comes across as a buffoon who tries to sound knowledgeable on subject he has barely any knowledge on. Mostly his job is to mislead Muslims...I honestly don't think he bothers with other religions too much. He's been provocative a few times demeaning other religions but he should've just been charged with hate speech like a few folks have been.
Can you show me evidence of what you have said ? I have been hearing people speaking against him , but when you ask evidence no one seems to give me , show your evidence and destroy him forever.

Btw Zakir isn't universally respected by Pakistanis.

Khadim Hussain Rizvi who was a madman himself used to call him Zakir Nalaik.
Because Khadim Rizwi is a hardcore barelvi , and Zakir Naik had said in his speech that even asking for help from prophet is not allowed , which is against the doctrine of sect of Rizvi. Muhammad SAW is best of humans , but a human and that is what prophet taught all life.

All those are mere allegations , no evidence.

If you heard him yourself anything objectionable , refer the video and your point here , you will be answered.
There is plenty of evidence. Not allegations.

Plenty of objectionable speech videos of him. Will post them then.

India have majority of hindus , and they were subjugated by Muslim rulers for a long time. So they have scared minds , and they will blindly oppose everything Islam says , even when there own scriptures says same thing. They have ingrained hatred for Muslims and Islam.
Nobody cares and people will follow what they want. Problem is when you say your religion is the best.

Yes , we do.

What do you think is the best religion ?
Comparing religions is akin to measuring pubic hair on two groups of people.

The more time you spend, the stinker it gets. Derives no benefit either.

Our beliefs are glass houses. Barricaded by fearful religionists concocting blasphemy laws and banning citizens.

Comparing religions is akin to measuring pubic hair on two groups of people.

The more time you spend, the stinker it gets. Derives no benefit either.

Our beliefs are glass houses. Barricaded by fearful religionists concocting blasphemy laws and banning citizens.

My discussion with him is based on certain context , let him answer my question.

It's odd that someone's first two posts on a forum about cricket are about Zakir Naik.
why is it that you prefer to engage the person/angle rather than the actual point that is being made first?

and often ignore the point that is being made.

Because Khadim Rizwi is a hardcore barelvi , and Zakir Naik had said in his speech that even asking for help from prophet is not allowed , which is against the doctrine of sect of Rizvi. Muhammad SAW is best of humans , but a human and that is what prophet taught all life.
So Barelvis are wrong then?

Look you go to the Milad ( birth of Muhammad SAW ) thread , barelvis celebrate that. I have written several posts answering all the questions there , have you seen anyone prove that with Quran ayat or hadeeth ? They will just make up emotional reasons.

In the same way if someone tells me I have to believe Muhammad SAW was nur ( light ) , you want me to believe that ?

The issue is if you are debating , you need to give proper evidence , if you do , I would certainly accept that.

Here you see several comments have said that Zair Naik is spreading terrorism. I have asked several times show me from his speech , where he has done that. No replies.

People here have biased opinion on social media , they will just do emotional drama and when asked about evidence , they are dead.

I just found it interesting.
I find it laughable that you go quiet about the actual point that is being raised.

the validity of a point is not based on the person who raises unless its a highly technical matter and even there most of the time solid data from a less experienced person trumps opinion from an expert.

No hate speech can match this toxic gem.

Hadith narrated by Abi Hurira: "The last hour won't come before the Muslims would fight the Jews and the Muslims will kill them so Jews would hide behind rocks and trees. Then the rocks and tree would call: oh Muslim, oh servant of God! There is a Jew behind me, come and kill him.

Zakir is simply following Sunnah.

I find it laughable that you go quiet about the actual point that is being raised.

the validity of a point is not based on the person who raises unless its a highly technical matter and even there most of the time solid data from a less experienced person trumps opinion from an expert.
I addressed the point further in the thread.

My job isn't to hold your hand and direct you to the posts.

Hadith narrated by Abi Hurira: "The last hour won't come before the Muslims would fight the Jews and the Muslims will kill them so Jews would hide behind rocks and trees. Then the rocks and tree would call: oh Muslim, oh servant of God! There is a Jew behind me, come and kill him.

You have just taken that out of context. Qoran and hadiths reveal what will happen. You also should have pointed out , the jews will be given power by God, not once but twice, and they will abuse their power( which we are seeing now or will see in the future) which will lead to the hadith you have vilified.

This is their Modus Operandi.

Cry about their religion being taken out of context and cherry picked.

And then do the same they have cried about to others

Prophecies exist in many religions. However, if you do not believe in them, there is no reason for concern, as you would assume they will not come true.

Now, addressing the current situation in India, many Hindutva aligned BJP politicians have delivered hate filled speeches, leading to the loss of innocent lives. If there is such concern about hate speech, why have none of these individuals been arrested or charged? Or does prosecution depend on the size of one’s following, where the larger the support, the less likely they are to face consequences?

A word of advice, If you intend to present yourself as a Muslim or a former Muslim, at least ensure your arguments are thoughtfully articulated, rather than echoing familiar Hindutva talking points.

Prophecies exist in many religions. However, if you do not believe in them, there is no reason for concern, as you would assume they will not come true.

Now, addressing the current situation in India, many Hindutva aligned BJP politicians have delivered hate filled speeches, leading to the loss of innocent lives. If there is such concern about hate speech, why have none of these individuals been arrested or charged? Or does prosecution depend on the size of one’s following, where the larger the support, the less likely they are to face consequences?

A word of advice, If you intend to present yourself as a Muslim or a former Muslim, at least ensure your arguments are thoughtfully articulated, rather than echoing familiar Hindutva talking points.

Zakir Naik has been banned in many countries and atleast two countries linked him to terror attacks, where his speeches provided inspiration to the attackers.

As a Pakistani you should be concerned about UN designated terrorists roaming around in Pakistan.

By the same standard, if hate speech were the criterion, Yogi, Modi, and numerous other BJP politicians should also face bans and arrests.

If you feel so, file a complaint in which ever country you reside in.

Okay that's true, I misunderstood it to think that he had to be implicitly touching shaking their hands or something, in this case he just did dramabaazi.

Zakir Naik has been banned in many countries and atleast two countries linked him to terror attacks, where his speeches provided inspiration to the attackers.

As a Pakistani you should be concerned about UN designated terrorists roaming around in Pakistan.

Irrelevant.

Can you provide a source that says he is a 'UN designated terrorist'?

He isn't calling Zakir a UN designated terrorist. However, I am sure his lectures are behind many UN designated terrorists.

We cannot just call somebody a terrorist. Does anyone have any proof that he supports terrorists or has any terrorist organization??

India has a specific problem with him so all this terrorist-terrorist name calling is expected.

We cannot just call somebody a terrorist. Does anyone have any proof that he supports terrorists or has any terrorist organization??

India has a specific problem with him so all this terrorist-terrorist name calling is expected.

What problems did UK Canada SL or BD had with him?

Ah, the age ol' delusional technique.

Let's contextualize prophecies for killing of jews since it makes us look bad. Let's contextualize being unable to be in the same room as little orphan girls for fear of being tempted.

Then the entire world looks down on a group of people still living on prophecies of 1400 years prior.

Then you exacerbate the situation by acting upon these ill-advised fantasies. They bring your house down, and run tracks over your bodies.

Always funny when every few months you get someone re-inventing their ID on PakPassion pretending to be an ex-Muslim but they only come after Islam and never hindutvas. I wonder why? :unsure:
It's funny how they seem to get a headache when Muslims contextualize their religion but get a hard-on when Netanyahu recites bible verses to "bring their house down and run tracks over bodies".

Even if we overlook the clear agenda it's staggering how someone could take glee in running tracks over bodies.

No. They don't need to invent fake reasons. I don't know why posters here need to, perhaps because they are too desperate to attach this label due to Islamophobia.
Exactly. This is just plain desperation to label a Muslim scholar as a terrorist but they have no proof.

Apparently the only ones getting a hardon on human misery are the self-anointed theekedars of Islam labelling whomsoever as ex/non/muslims.

It's also the same cohort getting a hardon in company of young orphan girls.

And it is the same ones who can't decide whether Zakir is scholar or not.

Confused. Leaderless. Vulgar lot this. Destined for perpetual beatdowns.

That was abnormal behaviour by Zakir Naik, you have to admit.

What was the context given for Zakir refusing to meet with orphan girls ? :oops:

According to our new poster it's because he got a hardon for orphan girls.

That's still up there btw mods, so if you don't like it then maybe remove that part rather than me requoting it.

@Cpt. Rishwat You are very active in Zakir Naik threads but when been asked Why has UK banned him entering into the country, you are saying no idea. What is going on?

:rabada2

You are very active in Zakir Naik threads but when been asked Why has UK banned him entering into the country, you are saying no idea. What is going on?

:rabada2

How ironic. Now popping up in two different threads to demand answers from your own undefined accusations. :ROFLMAO:

Ah, the age ol' delusional technique.

Let's contextualize prophecies for killing of jews since it makes us look bad. Let's contextualize being unable to be in the same room as little orphan girls for fear of being tempted.

Then the entire world looks down on a group of people still living on prophecies of 1400 years prior.

Then you exacerbate the situation by acting upon these ill-advised fantasies. They bring your house down, and run tracks over your bodies.
Come on, the hadith you quoted before about the prophecy of Jews being killed is a 'prophecy' not a commandment. There are many such hadiths

Allah's Messenger (ﷺ) said, "The Hour will not be established till the sun rises from the west, and when it rises (from the west) and the people see it, then all of them will believe (in Allah). But that will be the time when 'No good it will do to a soul to believe then. If it believed not before" -Sahih al-Bukhari 6506

Similar prophecies are in Sahih Bukhari 7121, and quite a few other hadiths. It is also said in the Qur'an to be just and don't fight those who don't fight you

“Allah does not forbid you from dealing kindly and fairly with those who have neither fought nor driven you out of your homes. Surely Allah loves those who are fair.” -Qur’an 60:8

I don't know how this makes us look bad? Also, yeah Zakir Naik took a more conservative stance and didn't go on stage with those young girls but everyone is fuming and making it sound like he did some hate crime just to find another reason to put down Islamic values.

The reality is that the rest of the world is furious that Muslims aren't fully submitting to modern-day liberalism and aren't fully watering down our deen. Individuals like you may think that “Religion is just about controlling people” but ever stop to think about what controls the world today? The big interest-based banks, the entertainment industry, music, fashion, idol celebrity culture, political ideologies, and materialism. People see how Islam is not compatible with all these things and how it teaches you to submit your will to the creator not the creation, and we put our head down in prayer 5 times a day reminding ourselves that we are nothing compared to the creator and that we will be held accountable for whatever we do. If people see that as backward and look down on us for that then I'd happily accept that with a badge of honor.

In the time of war what is Israel doing now , throwing flowers on others ? During World wars what did Japan do in pearl harbour and how US responded?

One poster quotes quran for treating humanity fairly. Then in the same sentence admonishes compassion to little orphans as liberalism. Unsure if Eidhi sahab was liberal.

Then the other poster contradicts quran with hadees. Calls for full on violence against jews whilst paying taxes to fund more israeli arms.

As I said you lot are leaderless and confused. Clowns like Zakir epitomize your inhumane existence.

He has really disgraced himself during his time in Pakistan because of his rude behavior and entitled attitude.

Today he moaned about PIA asking him to pay for extra baggage. These maulvis are used to bring freeloaders. Welcome to the real world.

This is also shows the reality of these so-called modern Muslim scholars and preachers. What happened to lectures on piety and equality? If the common man has to pay for excess baggage, why should you be exempt and what makes you superior than the rest?

One poster quotes quran for treating humanity fairly. Then in the same sentence admonishes compassion to little orphans as liberalism. Unsure if Eidhi sahab was liberal.

Then the other poster contradicts quran with hadees. Calls for full on violence against jews whilst paying taxes to fund more israeli arms.

As I said you lot are leaderless and confused. Clowns like Zakir epitomize your inhumane existence.
I would be intrigued to learn the name of the leader that has plucked you out of confusion.

Please do share.

Did Zakir Naik crticise PIA CEO, Pakistan?

A clip from the Islamic preacher Dr Zakir Naik’s last public talk related to his journey via Pakistan International Airlines flight has gone viral on social media, irking some social media users.

“I was coming [to Pakistan]. Our luggage was 1,000kg. I spoke to the PIA CEO. Station manager told me that he will do anything for me, I replied I have 500kg to 600kg extra luggage. He offered me 50% discount. I told him that I will bring four more people as it will get cheaper. I asked him to give free or leave it,” the Islamic preacher said while responding to a person’s query related to giving bribes at the Governor House in Karachi.

The person said that he had to give bribe even for legal work as it was difficult to get job done.

Dr Naik while explaining that avoiding doing such work that requires bribe and speak the truth. He shared his experience in the response.

“I rejected the offer. Any non-Muslim when they see me leaves me for free in India. This is India and leave 1,000kg to 2,000 while seeing Dr Zakir Naik. This is Pakistan. I am guest of the government and state guest is written on my visa. Your CEO is offering me 50% discount,” he said.

The Islamic added that the national flag carrier was charging 110 Malaysian Ringgit for per kg and he was “so hurt” that the PIA cannot grant 300kg for the state guest. “I don’t need your guest and bring four to six more people to allow my luggage. I am hurt to speak the truth, but this is Pakistan’s state.”

Dr Naik claimed that a Hindu believes that he would only speak truth. “Even today, Modi is wrong, but not India. He won’t be tomorrow. The kind of respect I get in India… People in Pakistan also like me.”

He compared Pakistan with India. “This is the state of the country. A guest is coming for shooting and bringing the luggage. I am so hurt. Money is nothing. We lament this is the state of Pakistan. A state I really love.”

So this Indian Fugitive is whining about not paying extra baggage fee. What a lunatic.....

Good from PIA to charge the fugitive with extra baggage fee. Guy makes alot of money yet is too cheap and whining about it in media now. No one is above law, even if you are a fugitive on the run

Did Zakir Naik crticise PIA CEO, Pakistan?

A clip from the Islamic preacher Dr Zakir Naik’s last public talk related to his journey via Pakistan International Airlines flight has gone viral on social media, irking some social media users.

“I was coming [to Pakistan]. Our luggage was 1,000kg. I spoke to the PIA CEO. Station manager told me that he will do anything for me, I replied I have 500kg to 600kg extra luggage. He offered me 50% discount. I told him that I will bring four more people as it will get cheaper. I asked him to give free or leave it,” the Islamic preacher said while responding to a person’s query related to giving bribes at the Governor House in Karachi.

The person said that he had to give bribe even for legal work as it was difficult to get job done.

Dr Naik while explaining that avoiding doing such work that requires bribe and speak the truth. He shared his experience in the response.

“I rejected the offer. Any non-Muslim when they see me leaves me for free in India. This is India and leave 1,000kg to 2,000 while seeing Dr Zakir Naik. This is Pakistan. I am guest of the government and state guest is written on my visa. Your CEO is offering me 50% discount,” he said.

The Islamic added that the national flag carrier was charging 110 Malaysian Ringgit for per kg and he was “so hurt” that the PIA cannot grant 300kg for the state guest. “I don’t need your guest and bring four to six more people to allow my luggage. I am hurt to speak the truth, but this is Pakistan’s state.”

Dr Naik claimed that a Hindu believes that he would only speak truth. “Even today, Modi is wrong, but not India. He won’t be tomorrow. The kind of respect I get in India… People in Pakistan also like me.”

He compared Pakistan with India. “This is the state of the country. A guest is coming for shooting and bringing the luggage. I am so hurt. Money is nothing. We lament this is the state of Pakistan. A state I really love.”

1000 kg luggage

• 20241008_022257.jpg
    20241008_022257.jpg
    213.8 KB · Views: 9
He has really disgraced himself during his time in Pakistan because of his rude behavior and entitled attitude.

Today he moaned about PIA asking him to pay for extra baggage. These maulvis are used to bring freeloaders. Welcome to the real world.

This is also shows the reality of these so-called modern Muslim scholars and preachers. What happened to lectures on piety and equality? If the common man has to pay for excess baggage, why should you be exempt and what makes you superior than the rest?

Not to mention it is inconsiderate to take up that much luggage space on a passenger plane. If everyone did that the airlines would have to cancel flights. He should hire a shipping container if he wants to move that much furniture around.

On the bright side, evil has left the country.

My mum always used to say: Allah gives one sufficient rope to hang off eventually.

This man's filth is far too obvious, no hiding place, comeuppance just around the corner.

So what zakir naik will say about old widows? Should they remarry an young men or hang themselves? Unbelievable idiot.

Zakir trying too hard to be relevant again. I used to be a fan of this guy back in the day. Now when I watch him, I can’t help but cringe.

Btw, what was he bringing to Pakistan that weighed 1000 kgs?

And he's a multi-millionaire!