20/20 South Africa v Pakistan at Joburg (updates)

here comes razzaq
the man who doesnt know when to stop bowling length balls

4 off Razzaq's first ball. Superb fielding in the inner ring.

Razzaq in the attack- he is treated to a 4 from the first one - misfield through the legs at mid-on

Atleast we are getting some entertainment guys! Twenty20 is all about entertainment, whether it be from the opposition or your team

Everytime I can almost bet that Razzaq first ball goes for a boundry. and followed by a no ball.

Most likely score SA 130/0 in 12 Overs if they carry on this rate

Rehman muffled twice in three balls in the field-- looks athletic but probably needs work in his technique

Rana said:
calm down! you dont get a free hit on a wide!

If the previous ball was a na ball the wide will not be counted as a free hit ball.

another 6 - Razzaq mowed down to mid-wicket by Smith 18 from the over-- welcome back bhai sahab!!

doesn't matter how 'difficult' the pitch was supposed to be, 129 was always going to be a feeble score especially given the outstanding bowlers we have on display :12:

Afridi, Hafeez and Malik should all get a go here- seamers have been shred to minute pieces here

Yaar horrible batting and bowling aint that special...its 20/20 but still, i mean, look at the way SA is playing. Its not all luck

Bosman hits a very clean 6 over long-off -Rehman also not being taken seriously

immubhai said:
how clean was Beeera´s action now ? I hope you are watching the game?
Looked OK - never has looked completely normal but certainly looked better then earlier - but he never bowled an effort-ball/ bouncer

TheSaint said:
Looked OK - never has looked completely normal but certainly looked better then earlier - but he never bowled an effort-ball/ bouncer

thanks, He still is with beard?

All the best for ODI guys !! Younis was so right - They sure are playing a lot better than India

42 to win from 72 - 10 wickets in hand--11.2 per over-- we were short by a 100 i am afraid!!

4 more, pulled for 4 by Bosman. More shocking fielding.........

I go to Jummah come back adn find WE ARE GETTING ROCKED!

where is kamran fielding and how is his throwing arm?

Our Twenty20 record tarnished :(

Expect more of the same in the ODIs if Razzaq continues to play

Wow, terrible fielding by our boys. In all honesty, they don't look like they are up for this game.

Bosman dropped by Akmal- at long-on :21: :21: :21: :21: :21:
Easiest catch that u can get at long-on
He is having one hell of a time!!

never mind, I just got my answer.
This guy just plain sucks.

Too relaxed here.
Poor body language for me regardless of what sort of game it is.

yes he dropped a sitter .. It is official - Akmal cannot catch anything on the cricket field