3rd test commentary thread - pak v india @ karachi

Tendulkar playing some neat strokes. Razzaq getting the treatment already.

I just loved how shoaib told kamran and slip "aik aur ayega aik aur ayega" after the ball went through slip and wktkeep.. inshALlah ayega shoaib bhai, kyun nahi

did he really say that?

cavin420 said:
nah he bowled it as an intentional outswinger perhaps if it started from mid-leg would have been perfect........!was mid-off n went further away! the shinny side was on the left hand side so it was deliberate by him.....ball of the series so far for me!

Yup it was an outswinger, that'y why I think it would have hit the stumps.. but yea, bowl of the series so far for me too

Razzaq should....uh send him to india! he's so slow and he bowls short wide of the off stump? it's sachin....who does he think is batting...CAVIN?

His_Excellence_ said:
Damn dude! the heck! it must be the parathas :13:
you know what! i'm going to start eating those things too :19:
gud luck!!!! paratha with ur andaas........recipe for success as a fast bowler ;-)

52 for 2..........soon as pindi goes out of the attack things look alot more easier for the indian

I think we will see some consolidation and then a flurry of wickets - I dont think India will go a lot more than our total - 2nd inning will be crucial - Pak can turn the game around and take the series, InshaAllah !

His_Excellence_ said:
oh no! razzaq no...no...NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
really encouraging stuff there and look what happened. Get behind him next time.

MenInGreen said:
I think we will see some consolidation and then a flurry of wickets - I dont think India will go a lot more than our total - 2nd inning will be crucial - Pak can turn the game around and take the series, InshaAllah !

Well the runs are coming thick and fast. SAchin Tendulkar is playing all his shots and I think he has found the best remedy for this track is too attack. I am imprssed, this is the best I ever seen him play(next to WC). A shade of his former self.

WE maybe should havr ahd GUl. He would be effective on a wicket such as this, since he moves away from the crease and then nips it away.

MenInGreen said:

the pitched seems to have eased up though. I hope i'm wrong but it looks too hard with akhter, razzaq and asif the only pacers

BOWLED HIM OUT! BOWLED HIM OUT!

Muhammad Asif turning it on.

Bowled!
Bowled
Bowled!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Clean Bowled!!!!!!!
Asif Strikes
Pindi Ka Chota...lekin Lamba Sher...strikes Again
Sexxxxxxxxyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Ball!

Reminiscent of the Gul delivery that got VVS a couple of years back - great stuff !

outttttttttttttttttttttt u beuty asif mn woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhoooooooooooooooooooooooooooo i love asif mn top wicket

i almost knew the way he was bringing it in to Dravid and Tendulkar that he will trouble Laxman....it was just the matter of the strike.

OMG!!! The seam movement.. nipped back the distance between Pakistan and India... Beautiful delivery and Laxman perplexed once again by a Pakistani !!

shabash another tiger from pindi once again doing the trick for pakistan....boy can be produce some quality fast bowlers ;-) dada walks down to the middlee bring back shoaib akhtarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Bring back Shoaib...bring him back...even if its for a 2 over spell
another wicket here and we're firmly back in the game!!

21 minutes left with light fading. WE need one more wicket, preferably Tendulkar.

Bowled Him Bowled Him

Can You Believe It!

Amazing

AHAHAHAHAHHA I am never EVER saying anything against Razzaq ever again

baley baleyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy oo shavaaaaaaaa shavaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa cav hi5,s all the peeps yeh cheez!

anyoen frm khi down here..?? whats the light like? how many more overs can we get in before they call off play due to bad light??

This is unbelievable. What a day, what a fight back.

Hhahaahah... Masetro gone!!!!!!
Bowled em through the gate.. WOH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!