A sincere question to Indians, what did your government achieve from "Operation Sindoor"?

The world does not revolve around your thoughts like ( YE HUA HA TO WO B HUA E HOGA).

STOP EMBARRASING YOURSELF AND BRING OUT PROOFS. OTHERWISE, STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS.
Where is the proof of 6 jets down?

No offence, but haven't you expressed your dislike for BJP and Modi previously?

This has nothing to do with BJP or Congress. The best part of this operation was, unlike Balakot, politicians took a backseat and let army do their work. That is why every Indian, irrespective of their political ideology or religion, stood with their armed forces. That is why likes of Zoobear, Dhruv Rathee, Barkha Dutt, Shashi Tharoor, Owaisi etc was exposing the lies of Pakistan. Not because they became fan of Modi overnight but when it comes to country everyone is united. Well except some well known gaddars online.

@Devadwal

You're embarassing yourself by denied a open news.

So answer me - Pakistan ke DGMO ne call Kiya tha ya nahi . Only Yes or NO .

O bhai... you said that there is a recording and india should release it.

I am saying that release it and present it here so we can all listen to it and nobody will call you delusional anymore.

Come on BRUH... more embarrassment waiting for you if you present this line again that (call hui ha to recording b hogi e)....

Tag me next when you have the recording... till then.. ENJOY YOUR FANTASY WORLD AND KEEP LISTENING TO THE RECORDING

Due to Air India tragedy and keeping victims in mind, I will not take further participation in this thread today and engage in tu tu main main.

PM Modi to US President Donald Trump during Phone call .

"India has never accepted mediation, does not accept it, and will never accept it. On this matter, there is complete political consensus in India"

Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri says.

President Trump understood the details provided by Prime Minister Modi and expressed support for India’s fight against terrorism says Foreign Secretary Vikram Misri

PM Modi to US President Donald Trump on Pakistan attack/ terrors attacks

"India would respond to Pakistan’s bullets with artillery shells"

(goli ka jawab goley se)

PM Modi to US President Donald Trump on Pakistan attack/ terrors attacks

"India would respond to Pakistan’s bullets with artillery shells"

(goli ka jawab goley se)

Notice the omission of Jahaz (Plane) :LOL:

Pakistan will impose another no fly zone and take everything out from above. Thats why Trump is so very... very very.... most impressed by Pakistan.

Notice the omission of Jahaz (Plane) :LOL:

Pakistan will impose another no fly zone and take everything out from above. Thats why Trump is so very... very very.... most impressed by Pakistan.
Saaar we repair runway and building in 1 day Saar :kp

@Rana @emranabbas @Bhaijaan what a shame that Modi govt declining to consider S400 operator as martyr now just to hide embarrassment
====

Op Sindoor casualty or not, Bihar soldier’s family still wants ‘martyr’ status, compensation

Ram Babu Singh's death on 12 May quickly turned from being a story of pride, honor, and remembrance to confusion, neglect and unfulfilled promises.

Siwan: Akhilesh Kumar, the elder brother of slain soldier Ram Babu Singh who died in May amid the India-Pakistan conflict, has already spent nearly Rs 50,000 on food, water, and other arrangements. He has been hosting politicians who have thronged his residence in village Vasilpur. Rural Development Minister Shravan Kumar, Food Processing Industries minister Chirag Paswan, Purnia MP Pappu Yadav, and most recently, state health minister Mangal Pandey, have all arrived to pay their respects to the deceased soldier’s family. The politicians wipe away tears, pull them into embrace before the cameras. But nobody is telling when or if the family will receive the Rs 50 lakh compensation announced by the Nitish Kumar government.

“Bihar assembly elections are scheduled for this year. My brother’s sacrifice has been reduced to nothing more than a political talking point,” alleged Akhilesh Kumar, 30, a loco pilot with the Indian railways and stationed in Hazaribagh, Jharkhand.

A son, a brother, a husband, and a soon-to-be father, Ram Babu Singh’s death on 12 May turned fast from being a story of pride, honor, and remembrance to confusion, neglect and unfulfilled promises that have agonised the grieving family for over a month now. All assurances for compensation remain in the air. At the heart of this delay is the confusion surrounding the reason for Babu’s death. While the initial Army communication suggested he was deployed in the operation of India’s critical defense system, the S-400, and was injured during Operation Sindoor, soon another communication from the Army Headquarters claimed Babu’s death was not a “battle casualty” but a road accident.

For the family of the deceased soldier, it is not just the promise of ex-gratia but also the title of ‘martyr’ that now eludes their son.

On 13 May, just a day after Ram Babu Singh’s death, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar had expressed his condolences. In his statement posted on X, the CM announced an ex-gratia of Rs 50 lakh for Singh’s next of kin.

When the body arrived at Patna Airport on 14 May, leader of the Opposition Tejashwi Yadav was the only one who came to pay respects. He told the media, “No one informed me about the arrival of Singh’s body. I came on my own. It’s disappointing that despite a large cabinet, including two Deputy CMs, no government representatives were present.”

He went on to criticise the Chief Minister. “Yesterday, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar posted on X, referring to Ram Babu Singh as a BSF jawan. Now, it turns out he was with the Army. Such confusion at the CM level is regrettable. Nonetheless, I hope the CM fulfills his promise of ₹50 lakh to Singh’s family. He was young and had only been married a few months ago.”

On 17 June, Yadav met the family and assured them that he would raise the matter in the upcoming assembly session.

“Our tears are drying, so is our patience,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

Bihar assembly elections are scheduled for this year. My brother’s sacrifice has been reduced to nothing more than a political talking point

Akhilesh Kumar, Ram Babu Singh’s elder brother

Not a battle casualty’

In Vasilpur, a small village of about 1,000 people in Siwan’s Barharia block, Ram Babu Singh was one of only four soldiers the village had ever produced. His journey in uniform began in 2017.

”He was deeply inspired by my friend, who was in the armed forces, and that motivation pushed him to start preparing,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

His neighbours and family remember him as a simple, grounded young man who spent his days playing cricket in the village and helping with farm work. Born and raised in Ludhiana, where his father ran a cloth shop as a migrant, he later moved to Siwan due to his father’s illness. There, he completed his Class X and Class XII from DAV school in science stream.

“He was deeply attached to his mother and cared for her,” said his wife Anjali. In the village, he had two close friends—both soldiers—who joined the forces after him.

“A government job—let alone one in the armed forces—is a cherished opportunity in a village struggling with migration and backwardness,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

According to Akhilesh Kumar, the initial call he received from the Army on 12 May referred Babu as a martyr.

On 23 May, the family received a letter dated 21 May from Jammu, signed by Adjutant Gurumoorthy S. on behalf of the flight commander.

The letter said that “Rambabu Kumar Singh, a member of this flight, was serving in the counter-insurgency operation area in Jammu on May 12, 2025. While on official duty, he met with an accident and was admitted to a military hospital, where he could not be revived.”

The contradictory claims on the cause of his death have left his family searching for answers. How did the soldier die? Will he be recognised as a martyr?

Akhilesh Kumar is aware once the spotlight fades away from his home, it will be a lonely fight for him and the family.

The district administration ensures funds released by the CM Relief Fund or any other source reach the families. The Siwan district administration does not see a case for Ram Babu’s family.

Manish Kumar, the District Sainik Kalyan Officer, told ThePrint that if a soldier dies in battle, an ex-gratia of Rs 21 lakh is granted—an increase from the previous Rs 11 lakh compensation. However, in Ram Babu Singh’s case, confusion arose between his ground unit and the Army Headquarters.

A government job—let alone one in the armed forces—is a cherished opportunity in a village struggling with migration and backwardness

“The headquarters officially communicated that his death was classified as a ‘physical casualty.’ A ‘physical casualty’ refers to a soldier’s death due to reasons outside battle or an operational engagement,” Manish Kumar added. However, the family said they have not received any communication from the Army stating ‘physical casualty’ as the reason.

Bihar health minister Mangal Pandey visited Babu’s home on 13 June, assuring the family he would speak to the CM.

“Mangal Pandey ji assured us that he would speak to the Chief Minister and the Chief Secretary, but days have passed, and there has been no response,” said Akhilesh Kumar, holding up a letter from the Army—a document confirming that Ram Babu Singh was injured during a counter-insurgency operation in Jammu and succumbed to his injuries on 12 May.

But Manish Kumar countered. “Unless the Army Headquarters officially designates him as a battle casualty, the letter holds no significance.”

As for the politicians’ promises, the officer distanced himself from the statements made by the leaders. “We are not accountable for politicians’ statements. As far as the district administration is concerned, we have no role in determining his martyr status.”

Ram Babu Singh’s mother, Sumitra Devi, is too grief-stricken to speak on the controversy surrounding his son’s death. The family had already suffered another tragedy just 18 months ago when Babu and Akhilesh lost their father after a kidney and liver failure.

Also read: A minor’s rape, hospital neglect & political storm. The makings of Bihar’s RG Kar

An incomplete love story
Married just six month before his death, Babu and his wife Kumari Anjali were eagerly awaiting the most joyous chapter of their lives—the birth of their child. Babu was also set to be promoted to Nayak later this year as he would have completed seven-and-a-half years in service.

His wife, now five months pregnant, is in a state of shock since the moment she last spoke to him— hours before he died.

“My husband said he would call me back in the evening. He was getting late for duty. In the evening, I was eagerly waiting for his call,” said Anjali.

When the phone rang in the evening, Anjali was asked to furnish details about her husband. She thought it was a spam call and didn’t engage. The call was from the Army office that later contacted Babu’s brother informing him of the death.

“I have convinced myself that he is on duty,” Anjali said, recalling how the devastating news reached her—not via an official call, but through Instagram stories from mutual friends. “I was scrolling through his account and the stories of RIP started popping up,” she added.

After resigning from her job due to a delicate pregnancy, Anjali had been staying with her parents in Dhanbad. “He came home on leave in March-April—a long one one month—and we spent time in Siwan, Dhanbad, and Delhi before finally saying goodbye when he resumed service,” she recalled.

During the last rites, thousands gathered in the village, many travelling miles. Chants of “Pakistan Murdabad” filled the air. The videos quickly found their place in the world of reels, set in the backdrop of emotionally stirring songs like Mera Karma Tu, Mera Dharma Tu.

Ram Babu’s Instagram bio carries a poignant line whose irony, today, is unmissable. “Those who march to the border in service of the nation often leave behind love stories that remain incomplete.”

My husband said he would call me back in the evening. He was getting late for duty. In the evening, I was eagerly waiting for his call

Kumari Anjali, Ram Babu Singh’s wife
Babu started using Instagram in early 2024. His profile still has reels with Anjali—glimpses of his wedding, memes, and clips related to everyday life.

And that is exactly what happened to their love story, the one that began eight years ago at an NCC camp in Muzaffarpur district.

Anjali, an English Honours graduate and a former Air India employee in customer support, clings to the hope of the child she is carrying.

“It feels humiliating to have to ask for what was promised. We never went to the Chief Minister or the ministers seeking help, the help was announced by them,” she said, adding that the compensation struggle is painful.

The family’s demands include a job for the next of kin (his wife), and the transfer of his brother (a loco pilot) to a closer location.

The state and the Army’s clarifications offer little clarity to the family.

They struggle to make sense of the events — the state honours bestowed upon Ram Babu Singh at his funeral in his native village, the tributes paid by prominent political leaders at Patna airport when his body arrived on 14 May.

Before his body was taken to his native village, several high-profile dignitaries—including Siwan MP Vijay Lakshmi Devi, District Magistrate Mukul Kumar Gupta, Superintendent of Police P Amitesh Kumar, Barharia MLA Bacha Pandey, and leaders from various political parties, gathered to pay their respects.

“If they want to extract votes on this, let them. But we will not give up,” said Akhilesh Kumar, wiping away his tears. He said that his family is prepared for a long haul.

He has vowed that if the state doesn’t honour his brother’s sacrifice, he himself will get a martyr’s statue installed in the village, not to back down until the promised ex-gratia is granted to his wife and unborn child.

Akhilesh Kumar hasn’t returned to work in Hazaribagh. And he plans to take more leaves to dedicate himself to the compensation fight.

“If the state has no interest in installing his statue, I will build one with my own money—because my brother deserved honour, and his wife and unborn child deserve a secure future.”

@Rana @emranabbas @Bhaijaan what a shame that Modi govt declining to consider S400 operator as martyr now just to hide embarrassment
====

Op Sindoor casualty or not, Bihar soldier’s family still wants ‘martyr’ status, compensation

Ram Babu Singh's death on 12 May quickly turned from being a story of pride, honor, and remembrance to confusion, neglect and unfulfilled promises.

Siwan: Akhilesh Kumar, the elder brother of slain soldier Ram Babu Singh who died in May amid the India-Pakistan conflict, has already spent nearly Rs 50,000 on food, water, and other arrangements. He has been hosting politicians who have thronged his residence in village Vasilpur. Rural Development Minister Shravan Kumar, Food Processing Industries minister Chirag Paswan, Purnia MP Pappu Yadav, and most recently, state health minister Mangal Pandey, have all arrived to pay their respects to the deceased soldier’s family. The politicians wipe away tears, pull them into embrace before the cameras. But nobody is telling when or if the family will receive the Rs 50 lakh compensation announced by the Nitish Kumar government.

“Bihar assembly elections are scheduled for this year. My brother’s sacrifice has been reduced to nothing more than a political talking point,” alleged Akhilesh Kumar, 30, a loco pilot with the Indian railways and stationed in Hazaribagh, Jharkhand.

A son, a brother, a husband, and a soon-to-be father, Ram Babu Singh’s death on 12 May turned fast from being a story of pride, honor, and remembrance to confusion, neglect and unfulfilled promises that have agonised the grieving family for over a month now. All assurances for compensation remain in the air. At the heart of this delay is the confusion surrounding the reason for Babu’s death. While the initial Army communication suggested he was deployed in the operation of India’s critical defense system, the S-400, and was injured during Operation Sindoor, soon another communication from the Army Headquarters claimed Babu’s death was not a “battle casualty” but a road accident.

For the family of the deceased soldier, it is not just the promise of ex-gratia but also the title of ‘martyr’ that now eludes their son.

On 13 May, just a day after Ram Babu Singh’s death, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar had expressed his condolences. In his statement posted on X, the CM announced an ex-gratia of Rs 50 lakh for Singh’s next of kin.

When the body arrived at Patna Airport on 14 May, leader of the Opposition Tejashwi Yadav was the only one who came to pay respects. He told the media, “No one informed me about the arrival of Singh’s body. I came on my own. It’s disappointing that despite a large cabinet, including two Deputy CMs, no government representatives were present.”

He went on to criticise the Chief Minister. “Yesterday, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar posted on X, referring to Ram Babu Singh as a BSF jawan. Now, it turns out he was with the Army. Such confusion at the CM level is regrettable. Nonetheless, I hope the CM fulfills his promise of ₹50 lakh to Singh’s family. He was young and had only been married a few months ago.”

On 17 June, Yadav met the family and assured them that he would raise the matter in the upcoming assembly session.

“Our tears are drying, so is our patience,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

Bihar assembly elections are scheduled for this year. My brother’s sacrifice has been reduced to nothing more than a political talking point

Not a battle casualty’

In Vasilpur, a small village of about 1,000 people in Siwan’s Barharia block, Ram Babu Singh was one of only four soldiers the village had ever produced. His journey in uniform began in 2017.

”He was deeply inspired by my friend, who was in the armed forces, and that motivation pushed him to start preparing,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

His neighbours and family remember him as a simple, grounded young man who spent his days playing cricket in the village and helping with farm work. Born and raised in Ludhiana, where his father ran a cloth shop as a migrant, he later moved to Siwan due to his father’s illness. There, he completed his Class X and Class XII from DAV school in science stream.

“He was deeply attached to his mother and cared for her,” said his wife Anjali. In the village, he had two close friends—both soldiers—who joined the forces after him.

“A government job—let alone one in the armed forces—is a cherished opportunity in a village struggling with migration and backwardness,” said Akhilesh Kumar.

According to Akhilesh Kumar, the initial call he received from the Army on 12 May referred Babu as a martyr.

On 23 May, the family received a letter dated 21 May from Jammu, signed by Adjutant Gurumoorthy S. on behalf of the flight commander.

The letter said that “Rambabu Kumar Singh, a member of this flight, was serving in the counter-insurgency operation area in Jammu on May 12, 2025. While on official duty, he met with an accident and was admitted to a military hospital, where he could not be revived.”

The contradictory claims on the cause of his death have left his family searching for answers. How did the soldier die? Will he be recognised as a martyr?

Akhilesh Kumar is aware once the spotlight fades away from his home, it will be a lonely fight for him and the family.

The district administration ensures funds released by the CM Relief Fund or any other source reach the families. The Siwan district administration does not see a case for Ram Babu’s family.

Manish Kumar, the District Sainik Kalyan Officer, told ThePrint that if a soldier dies in battle, an ex-gratia of Rs 21 lakh is granted—an increase from the previous Rs 11 lakh compensation. However, in Ram Babu Singh’s case, confusion arose between his ground unit and the Army Headquarters.

A government job—let alone one in the armed forces—is a cherished opportunity in a village struggling with migration and backwardness

“The headquarters officially communicated that his death was classified as a ‘physical casualty.’ A ‘physical casualty’ refers to a soldier’s death due to reasons outside battle or an operational engagement,” Manish Kumar added. However, the family said they have not received any communication from the Army stating ‘physical casualty’ as the reason.

Bihar health minister Mangal Pandey visited Babu’s home on 13 June, assuring the family he would speak to the CM.

“Mangal Pandey ji assured us that he would speak to the Chief Minister and the Chief Secretary, but days have passed, and there has been no response,” said Akhilesh Kumar, holding up a letter from the Army—a document confirming that Ram Babu Singh was injured during a counter-insurgency operation in Jammu and succumbed to his injuries on 12 May.

But Manish Kumar countered. “Unless the Army Headquarters officially designates him as a battle casualty, the letter holds no significance.”

As for the politicians’ promises, the officer distanced himself from the statements made by the leaders. “We are not accountable for politicians’ statements. As far as the district administration is concerned, we have no role in determining his martyr status.”

Ram Babu Singh’s mother, Sumitra Devi, is too grief-stricken to speak on the controversy surrounding his son’s death. The family had already suffered another tragedy just 18 months ago when Babu and Akhilesh lost their father after a kidney and liver failure.

Also read: A minor’s rape, hospital neglect & political storm. The makings of Bihar’s RG Kar

An incomplete love story
Married just six month before his death, Babu and his wife Kumari Anjali were eagerly awaiting the most joyous chapter of their lives—the birth of their child. Babu was also set to be promoted to Nayak later this year as he would have completed seven-and-a-half years in service.

His wife, now five months pregnant, is in a state of shock since the moment she last spoke to him— hours before he died.

“My husband said he would call me back in the evening. He was getting late for duty. In the evening, I was eagerly waiting for his call,” said Anjali.

When the phone rang in the evening, Anjali was asked to furnish details about her husband. She thought it was a spam call and didn’t engage. The call was from the Army office that later contacted Babu’s brother informing him of the death.

“I have convinced myself that he is on duty,” Anjali said, recalling how the devastating news reached her—not via an official call, but through Instagram stories from mutual friends. “I was scrolling through his account and the stories of RIP started popping up,” she added.

After resigning from her job due to a delicate pregnancy, Anjali had been staying with her parents in Dhanbad. “He came home on leave in March-April—a long one one month—and we spent time in Siwan, Dhanbad, and Delhi before finally saying goodbye when he resumed service,” she recalled.

During the last rites, thousands gathered in the village, many travelling miles. Chants of “Pakistan Murdabad” filled the air. The videos quickly found their place in the world of reels, set in the backdrop of emotionally stirring songs like Mera Karma Tu, Mera Dharma Tu.

Ram Babu’s Instagram bio carries a poignant line whose irony, today, is unmissable. “Those who march to the border in service of the nation often leave behind love stories that remain incomplete.”

My husband said he would call me back in the evening. He was getting late for duty. In the evening, I was eagerly waiting for his call

Kumari Anjali, Ram Babu Singh’s wife
Babu started using Instagram in early 2024. His profile still has reels with Anjali—glimpses of his wedding, memes, and clips related to everyday life.

And that is exactly what happened to their love story, the one that began eight years ago at an NCC camp in Muzaffarpur district.

Anjali, an English Honours graduate and a former Air India employee in customer support, clings to the hope of the child she is carrying.

“It feels humiliating to have to ask for what was promised. We never went to the Chief Minister or the ministers seeking help, the help was announced by them,” she said, adding that the compensation struggle is painful.

The family’s demands include a job for the next of kin (his wife), and the transfer of his brother (a loco pilot) to a closer location.

The state and the Army’s clarifications offer little clarity to the family.

They struggle to make sense of the events — the state honours bestowed upon Ram Babu Singh at his funeral in his native village, the tributes paid by prominent political leaders at Patna airport when his body arrived on 14 May.

Before his body was taken to his native village, several high-profile dignitaries—including Siwan MP Vijay Lakshmi Devi, District Magistrate Mukul Kumar Gupta, Superintendent of Police P Amitesh Kumar, Barharia MLA Bacha Pandey, and leaders from various political parties, gathered to pay their respects.

“If they want to extract votes on this, let them. But we will not give up,” said Akhilesh Kumar, wiping away his tears. He said that his family is prepared for a long haul.

He has vowed that if the state doesn’t honour his brother’s sacrifice, he himself will get a martyr’s statue installed in the village, not to back down until the promised ex-gratia is granted to his wife and unborn child.

Akhilesh Kumar hasn’t returned to work in Hazaribagh. And he plans to take more leaves to dedicate himself to the compensation fight.

“If the state has no interest in installing his statue, I will build one with my own money—because my brother deserved honour, and his wife and unborn child deserve a secure future.”

Modi reminds me of Amraish Puri’s character in the movie Nayak.

Pakistan Deputy PM Ishaq Dar' openly admits 2 things in interview with Geo news

India struck the Nir Khan Air base and Shorkot Air base

Ishaq Dar' says Saudi Prince Faisal called him asking "Am I authorised to talk to Jaishankar also and CONVEY ..and you are READY TO TALK"

@Rajdeep @Devadwal @Hitman

That image of 1971 surrender with Pak army signing the declaration and Nur Khan damage of 2025 will forever haunt Pakistan.

Not really.

The image of Abhinandan, and the infamous Agar Rafale hote to result kuch aur hota” will be remembered for a long time.

Bangladesh in 1971 was one story. Bangladesh in 2025 is a very different Bangladesh.

:afridi

Not really.

The image of Abhinandan, and the infamous Agar Rafale hote to result kuch aur hota” will be remembered for a long time.

Bangladesh in 1971 was one story. Bangladesh in 2025 is a very different Bangladesh.

Abhinandan is safe and sound in India and given tea and royal send off with full protocol.

His conquerer is in Adiala jail being given a different kind of protocol :ik2

Things are different from 2019 to 2025 also :pmik. Oh did I tell you Kashmir is officially part of the Indian state too now, no more dumb articles thanks to 2019.

Master of fake news , fake propaganda , Conspiracy theories and most important false flag sarrrr 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 :kp
I don't need to brag lol...even I have lost count on how many times have I exposed your fake news....one was done just yesterday...#prison escape

Abhinandan is safe and sound in India and given tea and royal send off with full protocol.

His conquerer is in Adiala jail being given a different kind of protocol :ik2

Things are different from 2019 to 2025 also :pmik. Oh did I tell you Kashmir is officially part of the Indian state too now, no more dumb articles thanks to 2019.

Blabbering again? By now, you should’ve at least learned how to form a coherent sentence and grasp basic context.

Modi reminds me of Amraish Puri’s character in the movie Nayak.
images

images

And his 2 kodi ke andhbhakhts reminds me of this guy. :misbah :inti

images

I don't need to brag lol...even I have lost count on how many times have I exposed your fake news....one was done just yesterday...#prison escape
The Temu version of Motu Patlu are the funniest duo on this forum. One keeps patting himself on the back even after losing arguments, while the other joins in for his so called exposés. :kp :inti

You haven't exposed me but I have exposed you atleast 100% with Proof :kp
🤭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤭....Yes with proof...time to run now

Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂 isko leke abhi tak bathe ho .. Maine post quote karne lag gya yo 24 hour lag jaayenge 😂😂😂 wait fursat m karta hu abhi Rana or ki fake news Exposed kar lu . :kp

Indian proof- satellite validated images

Pakistan proof- trust me bro, photoshops, memes, random shady sources, social
Media- take that!!! 😂 @The Bald Eagle sahi pakde na???
Are bhai biggest fraud is PAKISTAN failed marshal who showed a fake images of Chinese military exercise to claimed fake victory.

Jab unka army chief hi fake propaganda Post karte hai to public to karegi hi .

Are bhai biggest fraud is PAKISTAN failed marshal who showed a fake images of Chinese military exercise to claimed fake victory.

Jab unka army chief hi fake propaganda Post karte hai to public to karegi hi .

Funniest thing is pakistani arguments usually start and end like this

Pakistanis: It is 7-0
Indians- till yesterday it was 6-0?

Pakistani- oops sorry 6-0
Indians- where is proof?

Pakistanis- look this shady Indian social media account confirms 3-0
Indians- oh so it is 3-0 now? Ok still not admissible evidence

Pakistanis- look some Indian opposition guy said 1-0
Indians- oh it is 1-0 now? Still don’t beleive as there is no concrete evidence.

Pakistanis- operation ghaznavi activated- oh your chaiwala Moody lost, Indians got owned, we will eat your go-mata hahahaha, you lost billion dollars.

That’s the general trend. Hard to have a constructive argument 😭😭😭

Where is Shivangi Singh? She is yet to be seen or heard from since May 7.

Is she dead? Seems like it. :inti

Not really.

Same Abhinandan whom Imran Khan darr ke maare send very next day? He was a political priosner. In a war soliders die or gets captured. It is natural. India had 70 thousand such political prisoners in 1971. Looks like your recent infatuation with Afridi's smiley have given his brain cells as well.

Not really.

These bhakts keep on bringing 1971 even though Bangladeshis and Pakistanis have moved on. :inti

It is a coping mechanism I guess.

Ever since Modi came to power, India lost every single conflict (2019, 2025, and border conflict with China where they conceded 2000 sq km of territory).

Same Abhinandan whom Imran Khan darr ke maare send very next day? He was a political priosner. In a war soliders die or gets captured. It is natural. India had 70 thousand such political prisoners in 1971. Looks like your recent infatuation with Afridi's smiley have given his brain cells as well.

I forgot, you get your news from Godi media.

Funniest thing is pakistani arguments usually start and end like this

Pakistanis: It is 7-0
Indians- till yesterday it was 6-0?

Pakistani- oops sorry 6-0
Indians- where is proof?

Pakistanis- look this shady Indian social media account confirms 3-0
Indians- oh so it is 3-0 now? Ok still not admissible evidence

Pakistanis- look some Indian opposition guy said 1-0
Indians- oh it is 1-0 now? Still don’t beleive as there is no concrete evidence.

Pakistanis- operation ghaznavi activated- oh your chaiwala Moody lost, Indians got owned, we will eat your go-mata hahahaha, you lost billion dollars.

That’s the general trend. Hard to have a constructive argument 😭😭😭

You haven't yet met the specimen that go : "trust me bro" when anyone asks for evidence of Operation Baniyaan-Chaddi :ROFLMAO:

Oh god this is still going on?

Indians still trying to seek validation from Pakistanis that they won lol

I have no idea why @The Bald Eagle deleted my thread of Pak minister accepting they called for ceasefire. It was not my write up but literally a video taken from geo news. What insecurities 😂😂

@RexRex check this

Go and prove that headline....but we can't allow a thread based on fake news

But you have already changed that headline. The literal translation of this video is Pak called for ceasefire. However, if that truth is too inconvinient, you could have changed the title which you already did. So dont understand the point of deleting the entire thread. That geo news video is not fake news...it is literally your minister saying this.

This is your forum and you are mod. So you are free to delete any thread you wish. However, if this is not bias, not sure what is. Lets talk about rapes in India or whether Rahul Gandhi will be next PM...you fav topics. How about rss.me

@RexRex

Go and prove that headline....but we can't allow a thread based on fake news

But you have already changed that headline. The literal translation of this video is Pak called for ceasefire. However, if that truth is too inconvinient, you could have changed the title which you already did. So dont understand the point of deleting the entire thread. That geo news video is not fake news...it is literally what your minister is saying and worth a discussion IMO.

This is your forum and you are the mod. So you are free to delete any thread you wish. However, if this is not bias, not sure what is. Lets talk about rapes in India or whether Rahul Gandhi will be next PM...your fav topics. How about hen stolen in UP by a RSS member?

C'mmon dude 😂😂

@RexRex @Hitman

But you have already changed that headline. The literal translation of this video is Pak called for ceasefire. However, if that truth is too inconvinient, you could have changed the title which you already did. So dont understand the point of deleting the entire thread. That geo news video is not fake news...it is literally your minister saying this.

This is your forum and you are mod. So you are free to delete any thread you wish. However, if this is not bias, not sure what is. Lets talk about rapes in India or whether Rahul Gandhi will be next PM...you fav topics. How about rss.me

@RexRex
It's about time posters like you and your ilk are also deleted from this forum.

But you have already changed that headline. The literal translation of this video is Pak called for ceasefire. However, if that truth is too inconvinient, you could have changed the title which you already did. So dont understand the point of deleting the entire thread. That geo news video is not fake news...it is literally what your minister is saying and worth a discussion IMO.

This is your forum and you are the mod. So you are free to delete any thread you wish. However, if this is not bias, not sure what is. Lets talk about rapes in India or whether Rahul Gandhi will be next PM...your fav topics. How about hen stolen in UP by a RSS member?

C'mmon dude 😂😂

@RexRex @Hitman
Let all be witness of who is right and who was wrong....And I am ready to restore that thread...if you could prove that he said in quotation that Pak first asked for ceasefire...

Btw @The Bald Eagle , not only NDTV...other news outlets also translating the same. Do you think the headline in Economics Time is also wrong?

You call that debate? Should have gone to a more reputable university than get a degree from some unknown diploma mill in the UK just so you could work at Tesco.
The day you get to know where I actually work...you will line up outside my office for an interview. So lets not go there 😂

Let all be witness of who is right and who was wrong....And I am ready to restore that thread...if you could prove that he said in quotation that Pak first asked for ceasefire...
Pakistan foreign minister "Got a call from Saudi prince who offerred to mediate the ceasefire that if they (India) stops, will you stop and we said yes" India headline "they asked for ceasefire after India struck Nur Khan & other key airbases"

Posting a hundred Indian ( and mostly Godi media) links won't do you any good then simple quotation of the statement that you are alleging from any of this source...infact I have already torpedod your agenda by posting the actual clip.
Btw @The Bald Eagle , not only NDTV...other news outlets also translating the same. Do you think the headline in Economics Time is also wrong?

I must admit it brother you exposed it better than me.
Pakistan foreign minister "Got a call from Saudi prince who offerred to mediate the ceasefire that if they (India) stops, will you stop and we said yes" India headline "they asked for ceasefire after India struck Nur Khan & other key airbases"

But you already changed the headline na? So what is the point of deleting the thread which is based on a video?

Bro...its clear your insecurities led you to delete that thread and now you are sugarcoating it.

Since when did you of all people began believing in authentic news ? Vast majority of stuff that you post is just plain wrong which @Devadwal , @Rajdeep me others routinely expose.

But this is a classic case of "chor ki daadi mein tinka" :ROFLMAO:
There was no question of this being authentic or not. It is literally a video where Pak minister is saying he asked prince Faisal to speak to Jaishankar and tell them if they stop (the war)..we will also stop. And he gets that call from prince Faisal after India hit their two air bases. This is exactly what is in the video and any sane person listening to it will understand Pak was being defensive.

Authenticity ka sawal hi nehi hai. This is not my write up or opinion...LOL.

Anyway lets move on....lets agree Modi surrendered and make our Pak friends happy. 😂😂

But you already changed the headline na? So what is the point of deleting the thread which is based on a video
Bro...its clear your insecurities led you to delete that thread and now you are sugarcoating it.
My friend everybody is watching you....where is the proof? That thread had turned into a fake news factory and trolling...Here at PP non credible threads aren't welcomed.

Ok Mr UC...go ahead and prove that statement as alleged by Rajdeep regarding Pak FM... I hope no one will digress the topic to cows here now.
Since when did you of all people began believing in authentic news ? Vast majority of stuff that you post is just plain wrong which @Devadwal , @Rajdeep me others routinely expose.

But this is a classic case of "chor ki daadi mein tinka" :ROFLMAO:

From today onwards, if any Pak posters bring this topic of ceasefire or surrender, this video will shown and we may have a good laugh. Totally exposed...LOL

Ok what do you believe he said explain in a sentence? (Which makes you feel excited)
You deleted that thread claiming it was a fake news. It was literally a video there. So what was the fake news in it?

If it had to do with the headline, you already changed it. So which part of it was fake news?

More and more you guys try to cover the truth.. more will come out.

You deleted that thread claiming it was a fake news. It was literally a video there. So what was the fake news in it?

If it had to do with the headline, you already changed it. So which part of it was fake news?

More and more you guys try to cover the truth.. more will come out.
Ok my friend, I will wait...
I think he already has made clear what he believes - the indian source's headline. That's separate from what he "understood" from that interview clip.
He got a bit excited without hearing the full clip...I don't blame him it's just the usual Godi media

Pakistan First Asked For Ceasefire....(Your 1st headline)
Asked India for Ceasefire when, Pak deputy PM viral claim....(The link headline)

Now my binary question did he said Pak first asked for ceasefire?: Simple yes or no suffice....no lengthy essay required
Wait for what? I am genuinely curious, what was the fake news that prompted you to delete that thread? Lets not wait..pls say now only.

Ok Mr UC...go ahead and prove that statement as alleged by Rajdeep regarding Pak FM...

These are the facts:

1. Pakistan has a loooong history of being used by the USA to do its dirty work(Openly acknowledged by your Defense Minister recently)
2. Pakistan also has a history of being arm twisted by the USA ( Best example is the OBL saga and it killing Pakistani Civilians through drones during the War on Terror )
3. Conversely India does NOT have those issues. ( Example: India refused to abide by US sanctions on Russia and purchases Oil from it to date openly )
4. India has a well known very very long standing policy of NEVER involving any third party in any disputes with Pakistan and this policy has been in place well before the current Modi govt came to power in 2014.
5. No less an authority than the Indian PM openly and directly said to Trump that we did not ask for a ceasefire and that it was the Pak DGMO that initiated the call. ( BTW India did not even pick up the first call from your DGMO lol )
6. The USA has not refuted that claim by Modi and it has been a few days since he said that to Trump directly. And BTW these calls are officially documented.
7. Whereas Pakistan has a history of running to USA for help (e.g.: Kargil, 1971, IMF bailouts etc)
8. The USA needs Pakistan to do its dirty work against Iran which is why it summoned Munir
9. THE USA tried to do the same for Modi but he flatly refused and preferred to go to Croatia instead !!
10. Lastly the Indus water treaty still stands suspended

Just the above listed well-known facts tell you that the Pakistan is a nation that is literally a slave of the USA. India on the other hand is definitely not. Moreover in that video of Ishaq Dar he openly welcomes interference from any and all prominent nations in the world.

So you tell me why you think India made the call based on those above facts.

I hope no one will digress the topic to cows here now.

Are you accusing me for that digression ?