Gotham Cronie
Match is at 12pm local time.
:af v :il
It will be broadcast.
:af v :il
It will be broadcast.
Note: this_feature_currently_requires_accessing_site_using_safari
abbotabad win off the 2nd last ball
younis with an unbeaten 38 off 43 #legend
Younis should make a comeback to t20 team, should be made captain as well.
He will stabilize this young team.
aur kitni stability chahey bhai??
hafeez subah se shaam tk khelta rehta hai stability k leay, malik 9 out of 10 times goes at run a ball n with younis bringing in more "stability", we'd hardly get to reach 100 in 20 overs.
Younis was the highest scorer for Pakistan in t20 WC.
Haters gonna Hate.
imran khan won us the 92 w.c he should be made captain for ever.
Iam sure Imran will do a better job than Hafeez and Misbah.
no doubt he will.
younis himself took retirement from t20's, so it was his own fault in first place.
a guy who hardly makes it to test team should be asked to captain the side??!! wah g wah.
i knw hafeez has been pathetic but how come the legend"wait for it"dary farhat deserves to be in the team?? injustice has been done by ilyas to all the deserving players by selecting farhat over them.... don't knw what u on about!! #salaamaapkiazmatko
he has been playing for 11 years!! if ha had something great in him that would have been visible by now. now its time to bring some youngsta beauties in.
but his time is gone now.
btw i get a feeling u troll most of the times
) )
i hate to see shahzaib, khalid latif n fawad bat.
anything else?? who's hamid btw?? lol
n what about that "hater from karachi" tag??
u need to get a life dude.
U need to get a life for bashing Farhat without any reason.
Farhat has quite good stats for a Pakistani opener.
Karachi PEople mostly hate Umer akmal and Imran Farhat for no reason.