pillionrider
Pakistan look real nervous and seem to be waiting for Afg to mess up.
They normally would but today is their lucky day, they’ll get out halwa spinners.Afghanistan getting Pakistani posters nervous , relax the middle overs is where these guys screw up.
Only way Pak mess this is with their pathetic catching.
You are an Afg fan right? Enjoy the game.babar plz remove HARIS RAUFF
I don’t think there’s any question that Babar’s captaincy will not survive this WC.Babar should be sacked
He assembled the worst attack in Pakistan WC's history. He had four years of captaincy, had all the say in playing 11 and selection of the squad.
Why is anyone surprised.Target under 200 no pressure rrr is nothing because not a single bowler building pressure boundaries leaking every over
Chalo, ye tajurba bhi kar lete hainBring in Shadab.
Why do you hate sarfraz so much bhai? Kya begara hai uss nei tumahara?dont worry every career doesnt end like Sarfrazs does
There is nothing worse than losing 8 wickets for 36 runsAfghanistan are humiliating us even worse then India lol
If it is Rizwan nothing will change, in fact things we get worseI don’t think there’s any question that Babar’s captaincy will not survive this WC.
His race is run. It is Rizwan’s turn now but a lot of lessons need to be learned about Babar’s tenure.
They did everything the batting could, now up to the bowlers.How did Pak batting go. Seems like Babar has found his form?
Question is, is Rizwan ruthless to drop players and move away from the yaari-dosti culture? I don't think so...I don’t think there’s any question that Babar’s captaincy will not survive this WC.
His race is run. It is Rizwan’s turn now but a lot of lessons need to be learned about Babar’s tenure.
If it survives then Pakistan won’t survive as a test playing nationI don’t think there’s any question that Babar’s captaincy will not survive this WC.
No their is nothing worse then getting slapped by a minnow, especially given the way their playing, in 9 to 10 wickets lolThere is nothing worse than losing 8 wickets for 36 runs
Afghans don’t have it mentally to cross the line against PCT.. atleast not for now.They normally would but today is their lucky day, they’ll get out halwa spinners.
Imagine having to face Rashid, Mujeeb and Noor in the nets and then you get the gift of Shadab and Usama in the middle
YesIs Ajay Jadeja part of Afg coaching staff?
Yes.Is Ajay Jadeja part of Afg coaching staff?
Midget mentality nothing cricketer shouldn't be any where near the teamUsama always looks nervous.
Tauba tauba blasphemy! 15 over say pehlay Shadab nahi asakta. Must not stray from the script.Man babar babar how dumb are you try ifti or shadab ffs
That means Afghanistan has this match in the bag.Ramiz seems confident, Afg unlikely to sustain this momentum for 50 overs he says.
And there's us can't hit a boundary for every few oversFor heavens sake one over without a boundary is impossible???
Imad or sarfraz not saud. Saud is way too relaxed as a captain. He should be our no 3 or 4 though.If it is Rizwan nothing will change, in fact things we get worse
Only three men are capable for the job: Saud Shakeel, Imad Wasim and Sarfraz
Bowling juicy and slow flights, batsmen have time for either drives or cut shots.He has a weird leg spinning action. I amnot sure how he would generate bounce out of the pitch with that innocuous release. Is he successful in domestic?