Altaf Hussain is going to Pakistan in 48 hours

The same person who reported to me, said army has not given clearance to come back to the country.

According to him, there is lot of discussion within the party about him not coming to Pakistan, workers and party members are disappointed.

To me, this is Altaf's political suicide, for first announcing a big decision and than backing out.

The same person who reported to me, said army has not given clearance to come back to the country.

According to him, there is lot of discussion within the party about him not coming to Pakistan, workers and party members are disappointed.

To me, this is Altaf's political suicide, for first announcing a big decision and than backing out.

he has done this way too many times before. remember the "we are leaving the govt." fiasco .The guy is finally getting a little bit exposed for what he is because of "Somewhat" azad media. Its time for MQM to look for another party head or become a ghetto-parts-of-karachi-centric party .I don;t mind Mustufa kamal leading the party at all

Once Altaf's case is over, party is done.

Establishment has already prepared Taliban's for the Karachi rule.

Yup, true.

WE're leaving the govt coz of gas prices being too high. Well, are they any lower now/

Not to mention the whole nonsense of backing a march against a govt which MQM is a part of. That's retarded, even for pakistani standards

Political suicide is only for political figures that don't rely on an extensive network of Unit Offices as well as an equally extensive and ubiquotous network of heavily armed goons to intimidate voters and election workers....

Political suicide is reserved for Policiticans that rely on conventional methods to get elected, performance, likability, policies...

Ain;t gonna happen .May work in parts of punjab or KP but Karachi or even Sindh isn't the place for something like that.

You will be surprised to know, how quickly Talibans are spreading all over the Karachi.

When you hear the word Talibans, do not confuse yourself with the traditional Talibans, these people are involved in all sorts of businesses. They are doing very neat and clean buisness and providing the best options to people.

They are not limited to Pathans or Punjabi, there are Urdu speaking people are part of this group.

According to one top media person of Karachi, for the first time in 25 years, MQM has just confined to only district central and if Talibans want to take over, they can do it anytime.

Very interesting game in progress.

Yup, true.

WE're leaving the govt coz of gas prices being too high. Well, are they any lower now/

Not to mention the whole nonsense of backing a march against a govt which MQM is a part of. That's retarded, even for pakistani standards

They threatened to leave government at least a dozen times using different issues for dramay baazi and returned very next day.
Their most recent drama of "Quaid ka Pakistan chahyie ya Taliban ka" , i thought they were holding some referendum to defeat Talibans, what happened lol???

Sadly they have fan base and this forum is living proof that their die hard fans defend anything/everything this joker Altaf does.

Their hatred for Imran Khan is understandable as well. Imran has emerged as a new force and MOST people openly accept the fact that he is honest, genuine, educated and charismatic LEADER. Some do claim that he is politically not mature (we already know what so called MATURE politicians have done though). I think the only genuine disagreement people may have with Imran is his stance on Talibans and WOT. Imran's policy to curb terrorism is different to few people because he believes we cannot afford military actions and wars against these misguided idiots. Even i disagreed with Imran (my posts on this forum are proof) as i wanted each one of them eliminated with strongest of military actions. Over the years, i have realized that this war has actually destroyed EVERYTHING in Pakistan so we only have two options, keep fighting the way we are and hope for the best of try to isolate, negotiate and attack the rest if required. Some people who are madly in LOVE with corrupt, jahil, status quo dramay baaz obviosuly use Imran's policy as an excuse to call him an extremist or Taliban apologist completely forgetting that their highly incompetent leaders have been ruling Pakistan and have miserably FAILED to tackle these terrorists. All they have done in 5 years is block mobile services, double sawari, condemn talibans and then THANK them for not attacking innocents etc etc

As people said, keep supporting this corrupt lot and keep suffering. Do not EVER complain about power shortages, gas supply, lack of jobs/business, corruption, abuse of power etc etc

You will be surprised to know, how quickly Talibans are spreading all over the Karachi.

When you hear the word Talibans, do not confuse yourself with the traditional Talibans, these people are involved in all sorts of businesses. They are doing very neat and clean buisness and providing the best options to people.

They are not limited to Pathans or Punjabi, there are Urdu speaking people are part of this group.

According to one top media person of Karachi, for the first time in 25 years, MQM has just confined to only district central and if Talibans want to take over, they can do it anytime.

Can you expand on the bold part .Re you point about the urdu speaking population .There maybe some of them in there but overall they are very anti taliban way of doing things-religion wise same goes for sindhis.

hello thx for the info. I have some question for u.

Does ur boss know that u are leaking info online?
Will he fire u if he finds out?

sorry zaid sahib can you clarify who tehse "talibans" are? we all know its just a general word to describe a certain group etc. Are you talking about a new religio-political grouping emerging?

What are your sauces saying now?

It's only 44 hours since the thread was created. Four more hours to go!

Plus Pakistanis are habitually late at arriving! So be patient.

sorry zaid sahib can you clarify who tehse "talibans" are? we all know its just a general word to describe a certain group etc. Are you talking about a new religio-political grouping emerging?

Yes, exactly the right word.

I was also completely shocked to hear this information, but if you look at the circumstances and MQM's back foot, you have no reason not to believe it.

Yes, exactly the right word.

I was also completely shocked to hear this information, but if you look at the circumstances and MQM's back foot, you have no reason not to believe it.

this is quite fascinating. How is this affecting the ANP/PML(various)? since many of their members are anti MQM? also does this group have a name yet?

What I hear, ANP's role has decreased since the arrival of new force and they have accepted this new decreased role.

hahhaha, biggest joke of the year. Why would he go back?

He is living a comfy cushy life in London and ruling over Karachi. no reason for him to go back and face real problems and issues.

All drama, he is going to stay and chill in London.

What I hear, ANP's role has decreased since the arrival of new force and they have accepted this new decreased role.

so your saying this new "force" is poised to take over the haraam khori in the city? who is this second force? i mean really? what is the constitution of their "forces"? ideology? etc etc? will they bring stability?

How is he a traitor? care to explain

[UTUBE]YgqiAybPWrA[/UTUBE]

[UTUBE]ffD26n_3AbU[/UTUBE]

Thats not to mention:

The amount of Pakistani's he's killed via his paid killers (who always seem to come to Pakistan via South Africa...i wonder why).
The British Passport he welcomed despite being a head of a 'political party' in Pakistan (and the fact he's in London anyway)
And even the story of him (apparently) burning the Pakistan flag outside Mazaar-e-Quaid decades back

Jo (ASAL) Quaid (yaani :jinnah) ka Ghaddar hai, vo mout ka haqdaar hai

[UTUBE]YgqiAybPWrA[/UTUBE]

[UTUBE]ffD26n_3AbU[/UTUBE]

Thats not to mention:

The amount of Pakistani's he's killed via his paid killers (who always seem to come to Pakistan via South Africa...i wonder why).

the pakistanis are still being killed every god damn where, his friends and MQM guys were killed in hundreds due to army operation, altaf hussain lost his own siblings due to the killings

The British Passport he welcomed despite being a head of a 'political party' in Pakistan (and the fact he's in London anyway)

BIG deal, who isnt!, the shareef brothers arnt?? even imran khan spent a considerable time being playboy in england

And even the story of him (apparently) burning the Pakistan flag outside Mazaar-e-Quaid decades back

you need to prove this story

but but he is the quaid and its taliban khan who is the traitor..altaf zinda baad!

Looking at post 101, some MQM supporters are truly retarded.

So, NOT living in pakistan, holding a foreign passport is the same spending time in england being a playboy.

Clutching to straws are we?

Thats not to mention:

the pakistanis are still being killed every god damn where, his friends and MQM guys were killed in hundreds due to army operation, altaf hussain lost his own siblings due to the killings

BIG deal, who isnt!, the shareef brothers arnt?? even imran khan spent a considerable time being playboy in england

you need to prove this story

So because "the pakistanis are still being killed every god damn where" (im assuming you mean those killed by the TTP...who are also enemies of Pakistan btw) it doesnt matter when his paid killers kill Pakistani's? SubhanAllah

Second, its no big deal he's taken a British Passport, having run off to the UK (through his own will btw) even though his party has been in power for 20odd years with EVERY party? And what about the Sharif brothers? And as for the poor attempt to include Imran in this lol, yes he did spend a 'considerable time being a playboy in London'...and? Was he involved in politics...no. Was he head of any political party...no. Did he take the British Passport...no. HOWEVER once he entered politics FOR PAKISTAN what did he do.....mmh well, he sold ALL his properties in the UK and brought everything to his beloved Pakistan. He had a Pakistani passport to start with, so didnt have to give anything in that regards back...and continues to work for...Pakistan.

The last point...theres a reason why i said 'apparently' (although the English saying 'theres no smoke without fire' always comes to mind)

How people can actually defend this terrorist traitor is really BEYOND me!

Btw thanks for ignoring the 2 video's i also posted

G.A Ghadaa....Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf. Salaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam :altaf

Zaid,
You need to get out of the leaking business...apparently your sources are either using you to spread disinformation or you are in on the drama with them...

Zaid,
You need to get out of the leaking business...apparently your sources are either using you to spread disinformation or you are in on the drama with them...

Yar, aap kou kon kehtaa hai key meri post parho
? :)

Second, its no big deal he's taken a British Passport, having run off to the UK (through his own will btw)

well he didnt go and seek political asylum in UK for nothing and UK didnt accept his assylum for nothing, obviously when the state machinery is run to eliminate the political figures and presence in pakistan and when the state is an element in persecutions, its fully justified

BTW you didnt answered my questions, you said altaf so called killed so many people, how do you know he didnt killed by defending himself i mean there was entire state operation against MQM for a decade then why complain if he killed somebody defending himself and his party?

people dont bring how many benazir bhutto killed or how many army killed in MQM operation and how many ANP has killed?

so let me just ask you answer this clearly, i am against what altaf did, im not even in his favour, i dont want him to be in pakistan politics any more, i condemn what he did in the past, now do you condemn or have guts to condemn what they did to MQM, state operation, PPP target killings etc?, im being very honest here, and lets see if you are hypocrite or not :)

well he didnt go and seek political asylum in UK for nothing and UK didnt accept his assylum for nothing, obviously when the state machinery is run to eliminate the political figures and presence in pakistan and when the state is an element in persecutions, its fully justified

BTW you didnt answered my questions, you said altaf so called killed so many people, how do you know he didnt killed by defending himself i mean there was entire state operation against MQM for a decade then why complain if he killed somebody defending himself and his party?

people dont bring how many benazir bhutto killed or how many army killed in MQM operation and how many ANP has killed?

so let me just ask you answer this clearly, i am against what altaf did, im not even in his favour, i dont want him to be in pakistan politics any more, i condemn what he did in the past, now do you condemn or have guts to condemn what they did to MQM, state operation, PPP target killings etc?, im being very honest here, and lets see if you are hypocrite or not :)

So your telling me theres nothing wrong with, coming to London, taking a British passport (he didnt have to take any passport, if he's just here for 'asylum' btw...) And regarding the issue of 'asylum'...your telling me that a head of a political party, which has been in Government for the last 20odd years (with various parties/people) needs to suddenly run off and claim 'asylum'? Really? Here's one of the MP's pf the country he's taken 'asylum' in letting everyone know what this guy is all about (we all know why he was 'awarded' the British passport):

[UTUBE]MQRhLz3phlk[/UTUBE]

Secondly, your telling me he's killed all these people just to defend himself? Really? So he needs to hire killers, the same killers who get training in places like South Africa (rumors of funding elsewhere also) to 'defend' himself? Plus your telling me, he needs to live in London, yet hire people to kill people (not to mention collect bhatta from various people in Karachi) to defend himself? I can show you an interview of a former MQM member exposing Altaf...

As for the 'others' and 'condemning' etc...you must not have ever seen my posts regarding Bhutto, ANP even PML-N...theyre just as bad as MQM. Ive no love-loss for them. Regarding the operations...i personally (and im being honest here) dont see anything wrong with the 'aim' of the operation in 1992 (ie, cleaning Karachi of anti-social elements...murderers, bhatta-khors etc etc...theres a reason why the operation was done against MQM and theres been no operation against the likes of ANP in KPK, or any other party...once again, no smoke without fire). However, yes i do sympathize with the way things were done and the losses to MQM.

Rumors are circulating, Musharaf might will announce to come and join Qadri's long march :)

"Devil makes work for idle thumbs"

I know You have lot of time now that Afridi has gone... Come one now... Make stuff up that is believable

For Zaid:

teray aanay ki to umeed thi na koi gumaan
jany kis aas pe ye nain subha tak jagay

For Zaid:

teray aanay ki to umeed thi na koi gumaan
jany kis aas pe ye nain subha tak jagay

Saadi,

If Benazir could come and gave her life, how come Altaf cannot come and help the country?

This is the time when his party and people of Karachi need him the most, the popularity of the party is all time low, it is high time for Altaf to announce his come back and lead the party from front.

I personally think, if Altaf would come back to Pakistan, he can make party more vibrant and make people more charged up.

Saadi,

If Benazir could come and gave her life, how come Altaf cannot come and help the country?

This is the time when his party and people of Karachi need him the most, the popularity of the party is all time low, it is high time for Altaf to announce his come back and lead the party from front.

I personally think, if Altaf would come back to Pakistan, he can make party more vibrant and make people more charged up.

:altaf to Zaid

jabse tune mujhe diwana bana rahka hai
sang har shaks ne hatoon main utha rakha hai

Saadi,

Freudian slip, the only way BB could have and now Altaf can help the country is by joining the afterlife...

Well said, albeit subconsiously...

yes Altaf is returning to Pakistan, I will moon the world from moon, get your telescope out people. ;)

Zaid.....get back on your drugs dude...too much hallucination going on.

Comes the next election, you will see the same jokers, the same circus all over again.

Altaf Hussain will never come back to Pakistan. MQM is getting funny day by day with their U-Turns. Looking forward to Altaf bhai's Drone Attack. Im guessing it will be another drama.

maybe he has realized his talent of singing, he maybe collaborating with Veena Malik.

lol he'll never return. I'll believe it when i see it. Imagine Altaf on a tv chat show? lol..theyll find all of our anchors in bhorian in a few days!!

altaf came to prominence in 85-86. Can anyone honestly say Karachi is a better place than it was in 85-86? I rest my case.

Saadi,

He'd have to care about Pakistan first. That means all of Pakistan, not just a section of the urdu speaking population in Karachi.

Bhai wifi...

Online Istikhaara kay baad paish-e-khidmat hai....online iftitah :D

Bhaiiiiiiiiiii...........tu chez bari hai mast mast

429056_514118308632941_1376927540_n.jpg

Who knows maybe his plan is to come back to Pakistan to personally open everything he's 'opened' 'bhai-wifi' style! :altaf

he pakistanis are still being killed every god damn where, his friends and MQM guys were killed in hundreds due to army operation, altaf hussain lost his own siblings due to the killings

you need to prove this story.

I thought that story is a part of MQM folklore.

Ex MNA of MQM, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui , who was living in US for last 16 years ( due to the issues with the army) and happened to be one of the top 5 of MQM leader and very close to Altaf Hussain, finally left from US to go to Pakistan. Reports are, he will be replacing the current Governor Ishrat Ul Ibad.

Very important development, look like something is cooking and political scenario is about to change.

Ex MNA of MQM, Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui , who was living in US for last 16 years ( due to the issues with the army) and happened to be one of the top 5 of MQM leader and very close to Altaf Hussain, finally left from US to go to Pakistan. Reports are, he will be replacing the current Governor Ishrat Ul Ibad.

Very important development, look like something is cooking and political scenario is about to change.

Do you have his air tickets info on your pocket? or need to up your dosage of lithium?

Interesting. I believe he was living in Long Island or thereabouts during his time here.

Yes, you are right.

He is one of the brain in the organization. Despite he was not in the country, but ran the party affairs from US for long time. He is the one who recommend the name of Isharat Ibbad as a Governor.

I still have feelings, Altaf will give a surprise and come to Pakistan very soon.

Now , let me tell you , during the Anti MQM operation in the 90s , this guy went to a hospital and hid there . He literally used to cry . Now , Benazir Bhutto was a jeedar woman . Government and Army told her about the threats to her life yet she came back .

My special source told me that the increase in pk calling rate was done to encourage Altaf on coming back to Pakistan. But Altaf decided to now start using ''What's App'' as a retiliation, and he will be using his Samsung Galaxy S in order to do so, hence the ''Drone'' Expression.

Now, my source didn't tell me the whole story, but from a logical point of view, I think that Altaf hasn't launched his drone because of logistic problems, ie his poor mobile phone couldn't bear the high decibel levels of his owner's speeches.

I hope to get further informations, stay tuned.

Now , let me tell you , during the Anti MQM operation in the 90s , this guy went to a hospital and hid there . He literally used to cry . Now , Benazir Bhutto was a jeedar woman . Government and Army told her about the threats to her life yet she came back .

courage is not about walking in the path of danger..but it is about doing the right thing at the right time.. if faced by grave danger, courage is in running away. aristotle said that courage is the mean between being a coward and being foolhardy.. by that definition, Altaf bhai is courageous.

The APML is also taking part in the long march. Barrister Saif will be leading his party in the procession with a handful of party supporters :)

all sorts of rumors

afaq ahmed and musharraf(i dont think he will leave APML) joining MQM

altaf has already reached karachi and will address in 90

Reports of him leaving his British nationality
=> Either he is coming back to Pakistan
=> Or moving to his setup in another country

Reports of him leaving his British nationality
=> Either he is coming back to Pakistan
=> Or moving to his setup in another country

Altaf bhai trolled me big time there. He is not going anywhere. Now I am sure he will stay in UK

Would be Interesting to read zaid 65 thoughts on Altaf bhai's today speech. What a drama this guy is. I can't believe how the educated class in Karachi is following Altaf bhai as a Leader.

and my original theory remins true. MI6 would never let one of their major assets leave like this!

According to my sources, it is confirmed that Altaf Hussain along with all the other jala watan MQM leaders are landing in Pakistan in next 48-72 hours.

The possibility of next elections are almost none.

this is da problem in our countries. every other unemployed person sitting on his chair at home is a politician & thinks himself to be from some isi inteligence or somthing. ppl often make such statements to be famous for minutes. funny if ppl took zaid seriously. :))

so is altaf coming 2 pak? his khatab is over & nothing happend. no offence to op but sorry.